导航

最受欢迎的2种将Blu-ray转换为DVD的简单方法-2021年更新

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 7 月 21 日 翻录蓝光

毫无疑问,与旧的DVD光盘相比,蓝光可以提供更高的视频质量和更好的视觉体验。但并非所有播放器和设备都支持蓝光格式。您必须购买蓝光播放器才能播放。

由于不同的原因,您需要 将蓝光电影复制到DVD。在某些情况下,您必须将Blu-ray转换为DVD才能在DVD播放器上播放。与DVD播放器相比,蓝光播放器非常昂贵。当然,您更喜欢使用DVD播放器播放蓝光电影。

将蓝光转换为DVD

现在我们回到问题, 如何将蓝光转换为DVD?幸运的是,市场上有很多蓝光到DVD转换器。在本文的此处,我们将向您展示将蓝光电影复制到DVD的2种简单方法。

内容

第1部分。最佳蓝光开膛手,将蓝光电影转换为DVD(h2)

如果您收到了一些蓝光光盘,但发现无法用DVD播放器播放它们,则可以选择将蓝光电影复制到计算机或DVD光盘上进行播放。在第一部分中,我们想推荐最好的蓝光光盘翻录软件, Vidmore Blu-ray Monster 为了你。

最佳蓝光DVD转换器

  1. 将蓝光电影翻录为DVD或具有高图像/声音质量的视频/音频文件。
  2. 将蓝光光盘以其原始结构以超快的速度复制到ISO和文件夹。
  3. 将蓝光转换为4K,1080p / 720p高清视频,例如MP4,AVI,MKV,MOV等。
  4. 强大的编辑功能可立即编辑和个性化蓝光电影。
  5. 先进的转码和编码技术可以以100%原始质量提取蓝光。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

将蓝光复制到DVD

步骤1。 双击上方的下载按钮,然后按照屏幕上的说明在您的计算机上快速安装此蓝光光盘开膛手。当您进入第一个窗口时,选择“ Ripper”功能。

Vidmore蓝光开膛手

第2步。 插入您的蓝光光盘,然后单击大的“ +”图标以自动分析蓝光电影。您也可以单击“加载蓝光”以选择源蓝光电影并将其加载到此蓝光翻录软件。

第三步 单击右上角的“全部翻录到”选项,然后为翻录的蓝光电影选择合适的输出格式。在这里,您可以将蓝光光盘直接翻录到MKV或MP4,以便在计算机,媒体播放器或便携式iOS / Android设备上播放视频。

选择蓝光开膛手输出

第四步。 您可以单击左下角的“保存到”选项,为翻录的蓝光电影选择合适的保存路径。之后,您可以单击“全部翻录”按钮开始转换蓝光光盘。

在蓝光开膛手中翻录所有内容

这款功能强大的蓝光开膛手采用先进的转码和编码技术设计,可确保您更快地转换蓝光光盘并获得更高的成功率。该蓝光转换器还具有许多常用的编辑功能,可用于自定义视频效果和 提高视频质量 轻松。

第2部分。如何将蓝光电影复制到DVD光盘(h2)

使用上述方法,您可以轻松地将Blu-ray转换为数字视频文件。这样,您就可以在计算机或其他设备上直接播放蓝光。另外,您可以选择创建DVD光盘以在DVD播放器上播放。要将蓝光转换为DVD时,也可以使用蓝光转换为DVD转换器, Leawo蓝光复制.

步骤1。 首先,您需要转到此Blu-ray到DVD转换器的官方站点,并将其下载到计算机上。将您的蓝光光盘插入光盘驱动器。

蓝光复制界面

第2步。 进入主界面时,选择“复制”功能。然后从左上方单击“添加蓝光/ DVD”以导入蓝光电影。

添加蓝光

第三步 经过分析,您可以在左侧栏中看到所有视频,字幕和音轨。选择要翻录到DVD的蓝光电影,然后在左下角选择“ DVD-9”或“ DVD-5”。

选择DVD光盘格式

第四步。 单击“复制”按钮,然后根据需要选择将Blu-ray转换为DVD文件夹或ISO文件。完成所有这些操作后,您可以单击“复制”以开始将蓝光电影复制到DVD。

将蓝光复制到DVD

结论

您为何要这样做有几个原因 将蓝光转换为DVD。阅读这篇文章后,您可以获得2个功能强大的 蓝光转DVD 转换器,以帮助您复制蓝光电影。实际上,为获得更好的播放效果,您可以将蓝光直接转换为MP4 / MKV / AVI或其他具有建议格式的数字文件 蓝光开膛手。您可以免费下载它来转换您的蓝光光盘。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

Search Navigation

Top 2 Simple Ways to Convert Blu-ray to DVD - 2020

Laura Goodwin Feb 20, 2020 Rip Blu-ray

There is no doubt that Blu-ray can offer higher video quality and better visual experience, comparing with the old DVD disc. But not all players and devices support the Blu-ray format. You have to buy a Blu-ray player for the playback.

For different reasons, you need to copy Blu-ray movies to DVD. In some cases, you have to convert Blu-ray to DVD for the playback on your DVD player. Compared to the DVD player, Blu-ray player is very expensive. Surely you prefer to play the Blu-ray movies with your DVD player.

Now we back to the question, how to convert Blu-ray to DVD? Fortunately, there are lots of Blu-ray to DVD converters provided on the market. Here in this post, we will show you 2 easy ways to copy Blu-ray movies to DVD.

Content

Part 1. Best Blu-ray Ripper to Convert Blu-ray Movie to DVD (h2)

If you have received some Blu-ray discs and noticed that you can’t play them with your DVD player, you can choose to copy the Blu-ray movies to your computer or a DVD disc for the playing. Here at the first part, we like to recommend the best Blu-ray disc ripping software, Vidmore Blu-ray Monster for you.

Best Blu-ray to DVD Converter

  1. Rip Blu-ray movie to DVD or a video/audio file with high image/sound quality.
  2. Rip Blu-ray disc to ISO and folder with its original structure with super-fast speed.
  3. Convert Blu-ray to 4K, 1080p/720p HD video like MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV and more.
  4. Powerful editing features to edit and personalize Blu-ray movie instantly.
  5. Advanced transcoding and encoding technology to rip Blu-ray with 100% original quality.

Download Now

for Free

Copy Blu-ray to DVD

Step 1. Double click the download button above and then follow the on-screen instructions to quickly install this Blu-ray disc ripper on your computer. When you enter the first window, choose the “Ripper” feature.

Vidmore Blu-ray Ripper

Step 2. Insert your Blu-ray disc and then click the big “+” icon to analyze Blu-ray movies automatically. You can also click “Load Blu-ray” to select and load the source Blu-ray movies to this Blu-ray ripping software.

Step 3. Click “Rip All to” option on the top-right and choose the suitable output format for the ripped Blu-ray movies. Here you can directly rip Blu-ray disc to MKV or MP4 for video playback on your computer, media player or portable iOS/Android device.

Select Blu-ray Ripper Output

Step 4. You can click “Save to” option on the bottom-left to choose a suitable save path for your ripped Blu-ray movies. After that, you can click “Rip All” button to start converting Blu-ray disc.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

This powerful Blu-ray Ripper is designed with an advanced transcoding and encoding technology that guarantees you can convert Blu-ray disc faster with higher success rate. This Blu-ray converter also carries many frequently-used editing features for you to custom video effects and improve video quality with ease.

Part 2. How to Copy Blu-ray Movies to DVD Disc (h2)

With the method above, you can handily convert Blu-ray to a digital video file. Bu doing so, you are allowed to directly play Blu-ray on your computer or other devices. Also, you can choose create a DVD disc for playing on a DVD player. When you want to convert Blu-ray to DVD, you can also use the Blu-ray to DVD converter, Leawo Blu-ray Copy.

Step 1. First, you need to go to the official site of this Blu-ray to DVD converter and download it on your computer. Insert your Blu-ray disc into the disc driver.

Blu-ray Copy Interface

Step 2. Choose the “Copy” feature when you enter the main interface. Then click “Add Blu-ray/DVD” from the upper-left area to import the Blu-ray movies.

Add Blu-ray

Step 3. After analyzing, you can see all videos, subtitles and audio tracks are listed on the left sidebar. Select the Blu-ray movies you want to rip to DVD and then select “DVD-9” or “DVD-5” on the bottom-left corner.

Choose DVD Disc Format

Step 4. Click the “Copy” button and then choose to convert Blu-ray to DVD folder or ISO file based on your need. After all these operations, you can click “Copy” to start copying Blu-ray movies to DVD.

Copy Blu-ray to DVD

Conclusion

There are several reasons why you want to convert Blu-ray to DVD. After reading this post, you can get 2 powerful Blu-ray to DVD converters to help you copy Blu-ray movies. Actually, for better playback, you can directly rip Blu-ray to MP4/MKV/AVI or other digital files with the recommended Blu-ray Ripper. You can free download it to convert your Blu-ray discs.

Download Now

for Free