導航

如何將M4V轉換為DVD?這是您應該知道的3種最佳方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 6 月 12 日 製作DVD

從iTunes購買電影后,如何將M4V轉換為DVD作為備份? M4V是MPEG-4視頻文件,用於對具有DRM保護的iTunes Store中的視頻進行編碼。這是您不能選擇任何M4V到DVD轉換器來刻錄DVD光盤的原因。只需了解有關3種常用方法的更多信息,然後根據需要選擇所需的一種即可。

將M4V轉換為DVD
內容

第1部分:將iTunes M4V刻錄到DVD的最佳方法

為了獲得將iTunes M4V刻錄到DVD,編輯DVD視頻甚至自定義DVD菜單的可行方法, Vidmore DVD Creator 是用於創建具有不同標準的DVD和Blu-ray的最佳刻錄軟件之一。而且,它使您可以從任何視頻製作DVD,包括iTunes中的M4V文件。

  1. 輕鬆將M4V轉換為所有DVD光盤類型甚至ISO文件。
  2. 先進的視頻編輯功能可編輯視頻,提高質量等。
  3. 使用DVD菜單模板,背景和音樂個性化DVD。
  4. 強大的創建章的工具, 添加字幕,選擇電視標準等。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步: 下載M4V並將其安裝到DVD Creator,即可在計算機上啟動該程序。如果要將M4V刻錄到DVD光盤中,請將空白DVD或藍光光盤插入DVD驅動器。當然,您也可以創建一個ISO文件作為備份。

下載

第2步: 點擊 添加媒體文件 按鈕將M4V文件加載到程序中。當然,您可以點擊 電動工具 編輯視頻,音頻甚至字幕。也具有自定義章節的功能。之後,您可以點擊 下一個 按鈕繼續。

添加媒體文件

第三步: 之後,您可以選擇默認菜單模板或自定義模板以調整按鈕或DVD文件的標題。它還使您能夠在單擊時選擇背景音樂文件,更改背景或編輯DVD光盤的菜單。

編輯

第4步: 只需在程序中預覽視頻即可。如果您對DVD感到滿意,則可以單擊“刻錄”按鈕將M4V視頻刻錄到帶有目標的DVD光盤上,進行刻錄設置,然後選擇播放模式。單擊開始按鈕以使視頻刻錄。

設定值

第2部分:如何在線將M4V轉換為DVD

只需要備份一個M4V文件?在線M4V到DVD轉換器可能是對M4V視頻進行轉碼的簡單解決方案。 ZAMZAR提供了在線文件轉換,包括將M4V轉換和備份到DVD而沒有任何DRM保護。

第1步: 當您轉到在線M4V到DVD轉換器時,可以單擊綠色 新增檔案 按鈕以加載M4V文件,或點擊“選擇鏈接”選項以加載所需的文件。

第2步: 點擊 轉換成 菜單中選擇 DVD 下拉列表中的選項。它缺少用於在線轉換DVD文件的不同音頻和視頻設置。

第三步: 之後,您可以單擊立即轉換按鈕以將M4V文件轉換為DVD文件。檢查 完成後發送電子郵件? 選項,然後輸入電子郵件地址,以通過您的電子郵件地址獲取文件。

在線將M4V轉換為DVD

第3部分:如何免費將M4V刻錄到DVD

為了在Mac上免費將M4V刻錄到DVD, 手剎 是可以考慮的開源DVD刻錄機。它只處理沒有第三方插件的DMR免費M4V文件。此外,您可能會發現很難在MacBook上安裝該程序。

第1步: 轉到Handbrake的網站,然後將程序下載到MacBook。之後,您可以在Dock上啟動M4V到DVD轉換器。確保DVD驅動器隨附合適的光盤。

第2步: 選擇 資源 調整設置並將DVD插入光盤托盤後,請進入菜單。在界面的左上角選擇使用DVD或視頻文件的選項。

第三步: 一旦選擇了所需的M4V文件,或者您可以簡單地瀏覽以找到MacBook上的M4V文件,然後單擊“新建”圖標相應地開始將M4V刻錄到DVD。

免費將M4V刻錄到DVD

第4部分:有關將M4V轉換為DVD的常見問題解答

1.什麼是M4V?

M4V是Apple開發的文件容器,也稱為iTunes文件格式。當您從iTunes購買一些電影時,您將獲得M4V文件。與MP4文件相比,M4V可以選擇受DRM複製保護保護,該保護只能在授權的設備上播放。這就是您需要專業的M4V轉DVD刻錄機來製作備份DVD的原因。

2.您可以在線將M4V轉換為DVD嗎?

當然,如果沒有DVD驅動器,則無法在線將M4V文件轉換為DVD。通常,在線DVD轉換器僅將M4V文件轉換為MPG文件。當需要將視頻刻錄到DVD光盤上時,仍然需要一些DVD刻錄機才能將MPG文件轉換為DVD。

3.如何在最新的MacBook上將M4V轉換為DVD?

由於最新的MacBook沒有DVD驅動器,因此您應該使用外部DVD驅動器將M4V刻錄到DVD,例如Apple USB SuperDrive。如果您只需要M4V的副本,則可以簡單地使用“磁盤工具”將映像刻錄到DVD作為替代解決方案。

結論

您應該怎麼做才能將M4V轉換為DVD?如果只需要將M4V轉換為DVD兼容格式,則可以使用在線M4V到DVD的免費軟件來轉換文件。手剎是另一種轉換無DRM的M4V文件的方法。當您需要從iTunes將購買的M4V刻錄到DVD光盤時,最推薦使用Vidmore DVD Monster。

Vidmore DVD Creator 圖標

免費試用 Vidmore DVD Creator

功能強大且易於使用的光盤刻錄機,可使用自定義菜單模板將視頻文件刻錄到 DVD 和藍光

免費下載
4.7

基於 118 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How Do I Convert M4V to DVD? Here are 3 Best Methods You Should Know

Fiona Kaufman May 28, 2020 Make DVD

When you have purchased a movie from iTunes, how do you convert M4V to DVD as a backup? M4V is an MPEG-4 video file that is used to encode videos in the iTunes Store with DRM protection. It is the reason that you cannot choose any M4V to DVD converter to burn a DVD disc. Just learn more about the 3 frequently used methods and chose the desired one according to your requirement.

Convert M4V to DVD
Content

Part 1: Best Method to Burn iTunes M4V to DVD

In order to get a workable method to burn iTunes M4V to DVD, edit the DVD videos, or even customize DVD menu, Vidmore DVD Creator is one of the best burning software for creating DVD and Blu-ray with different standards. Moreover, it enables you to make DVD from any video, including the M4V files from iTunes.

  1. Convert M4V to all DVD disc types and even the ISO files with ease.
  2. Advanced video editing features to edit video, enhance quality and more.
  3. Personalize the DVD with DVD menu templates, background and music.
  4. Powerful tools to create chapter, add subtitle, choose TV standard, etc.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the M4V to DVD creator, you can launch the program on your computer. Insert a blank DVD or Blu-ray disc into the DVD drive if you want to burn M4V into a DVD disc. Of course, you can also create an ISO file as a backup.

Download

Step 2: Click the Add Media File(s) button to load the M4V files into the program. Of course, you can click the Power Tools to edit the video, audio or even the subtitles. There are features to customize a chapter as well. After that, you can click the Next button to continue.

Add Media File

Step 3: After that, you can select the default menu template or customize the template to adjust the button, or title for your DVD file. It also enables you to select a background music file, change the background or edit the menu for the DVD disc within clicks.

Edit

Step 4: Just preview the video within the program. If you are satisfied with the DVD, you can click the Burn button to burn M4V videos to a DVD disc with a destination, make burning settings, and select the playback mode. Click the Start button to get the video burning.

Settings

Part 2: How to Convert M4V to DVD Online

Just need to backup an M4V file? The online M4V to DVD converter might be a simple solution to transcode the M4V video. ZAMZAR provides the online file conversion, including convert and backup M4V to DVD without any DRM protection.

Step 1: When you go to the online M4V to DVD converter, you can click on the green Add Files button to load the M4V file, or hit the select link option to load the desired file.

Step 2: Click the Convert To menu to choose the DVD option from the drop down list. It lacks of the different audio and video settings for converting the DVD files online.

Step 3: After that, you can click the Convert Now button to convert M4V file to DVD file. Check the Email when done? option and enter the email address to get the file via your email address.

Convert M4V to DVD Online

Part 3: How to Burn M4V to DVD for Free

In order to burn M4V to DVD on Mac for free, Handbrake is an open source DVD burner you can take into consideration. It only handles the DMR free M4V files without 3rd Party plugins. Moreover, you might find it difficult to install the program on your MacBook.

Step 1: Go to the website of Handbrake and download the program to your MacBook. After that, you can launch the M4V to DVD converter on the Dock. Make sure the DVD drive is available with a suitable disc.

Step 2: Select the Source menu after you tweak the settings and insert the DVD into the disc tray. Select the option to use a DVD or a video file on the top left corner of the interface.

Step 3: Once you have selected the desired M4V files, or you can simply browse to locate the M4V file on your MacBook, and then click the New icon to start burning M4V to DVD accordingly.

Burn M4V to DVD for Free

Part 4: FAQs about Converting M4V to DVD

1. What is M4V?

M4V is a file container developed by Apple, which is also known as the iTunes file format. When you purchase some movies from iTunes, you will get the M4V file. Compared to the MP4 file, M4V is optionally protected by DRM copy protection, which is playable on an authorized device only. It is the reason that you need the professional M4V to DVD burner to make a backup DVD.

2. Can You Convert M4V to DVD Online?

Of course, you cannot convert M4V files to DVD online without a DVD drive. Usually the online DVD converter only converts the M4V file into a MPG file. When you need to burn the video onto a DVD disc, you still need some DVD burners to convert the MPG file into DVD.

3. How to Convert M4V to DVD on the Latest MacBook?

As the latest MacBook does not have a DVD drive, you should use the external DVD driver to burn M4V to DVD instead, such as Apple USB SuperDrive. If you only need a copy of M4V, you can simply use the Disk Utility to burn image to DVD as an alternative solution.

Conclusion

What should you do to convert M4V to DVD? If you just need to turn M4V into a DVD compatible format, you can use the online M4V to DVD freeware to convert the file. Handbrake is another method to convert the DRM free M4V files. When you need to burn a purchased M4V from iTunes to a DVD disc, Vidmore DVD Monster is the most recommended solution.