导航

将PowerPoint演示文稿刻录到标准DVD光盘上-这是最佳提示

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020年6月12日 制作DVD

如果您已经准备了PowerPoint演示文稿,但是必须在智能电视上使用它,如何 将PowerPoint刻录到DVD 任何DVD播放器?若要免费转换PowerPoint,包括所有演示旁白,动画,指针移动,定时等等,您可以在PowerPoint中使用创建视频功能。之后,您可以使用专业的DVD刻录机轻松将PowerPoint中的PowerPoint保存到DVD。

PowerPoint转DVD
内容

第1部分:如何将PowerPoint转换为视频

无论您使用的是PowerPoint 2010、2013、2016、2019还是Office 365,都可以找到 建立影片 选项将PowerPoint文件导出为视频格式,例如MP4或WMV。之后,您可以将PowerPoint保存为DVD光盘。仅以PowerPoint 2016/2109为例,可以将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为视频,如下所示。

第1步: 启动PowerPoint后,您可以单击 文件 菜单,然后选择 出口 选择以选择 建立影片 菜单选项可将PowerPoint幻灯片演示文稿导出到视频。

建立影片

第2步: 从下拉列表中选择质量设置,以选择输出文件的文件大小和视频质量。为了将PowerPoint转换为DVD光盘,您可以选择 网络质量 选项。

网络质量

第三步: 为了设置视频中每张幻灯片的时间,您可以选择 使用录制的时间和叙述 选项可为每张幻灯片设置特定的时间长度,还可以选择录制视频版本的旁白。

记录的时间和叙述

第4步: 之后,您可以点击 建立影片 选择打开一个 另存为 窗口。对于这种情况,可以在导出时将完成的视频的文件夹和文件名设置为MP4或WMV。

第2部分:如何将PowerPoint视频刻录到DVD

为了添加插入的视频,删除不需要的部分,甚至将PowerPoint视频刻录到标准DVD光盘, Vidmore DVD Creator 是DVD创作者的多功能PowerPoint,您可以考虑一下。您可以从导出的PowerPoint视频制作DVD,编辑带有修剪,裁剪, 水印 以及其他功能,甚至在点击后为标准DVD光盘自定义DVD菜单。

  1. 轻松将PowerPoint视频,MP4,WMV和其他任何文件刻录到DVD。
  2. 刻录到DVD之前,请使用内置视频编辑器编辑DVD视频。
  3. 用预设菜单模板和自定义菜单模板制作标准DVD。
  4. 用于创建章节的其他工具, 添加字幕,音轨等。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

第1步: 下载并安装DVD刻录机,在计算机上启动该程序。选择 DVD光盘 选项,然后选择 添加媒体文件 按钮将PowerPoint的MP4或WMV文件导入到程序中。然后点击 下一个 按钮继续。

添加媒体文件

第2步: 如果您需要在PowerPoint中添加插入的视频,则可以单击 电动工具 按钮,然后选择 按钮。只需将视频分成不同的幻灯片,然后添加插入的视频即可。当然,您还可以在单击中编辑音频,字幕,章节和其他内容。

电动工具

第三步: 之后,您可以选择 菜单模板 菜单以选择预设模板,甚至可以自定义模板以调整按钮或DVD文件的标题,方法如下: 自订范本 菜单。它使您可以添加背景音乐,更改背景等等。

编辑菜单

第4步: 只需对输出DVD进行另一个预览。如果您对DVD项目满意,可以单击 烧伤 按钮选择目的地,进行刻录设置并选择播放模式。然后点击 开始 按钮将PowerPoint视频相应地刻录到DVD光盘。

烧伤

第3部分:有关将PowerPoint转换为DVD的常见问题解答

1.将PowerPoint转换为视频的最佳分辨率是什么

为了将PowerPoint幻灯片放映到DVD光盘上,最佳分辨率是什么?通常有4种不同的选项:超高清4K,全高清1080P,高清720P和标准480P。只需选择适用于Internet和DVD的输出格式HD 720P。

2.为什么不将PowerPoint直接转换为DVD?

当您使用某些PPT2DVD程序将PowerPoint直接转换为DVD时,视频中不包括以下项目:PowerPoint 2007中插入的媒体,QuickTime媒体,宏甚至OLE / ActiveX控件等等。对于这种情况,可以将视频添加到Vidmore DVD Creator中以制作所需的DVD光盘。

3.将PowerPoint刻录到DVD的最佳替代解决方案是什么?

如果您使用的是旧版本的PowerPoint,或者“转换视频”功能对您而言效果不佳。你该怎么办?为了将PowerPoint刻录到标准DVD,可以使用带有音频文件的免费在线屏幕录像机,然后使用Vidmore DVD Creator将演示视频刻录到DVD。

结论

如果你想 将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为标准DVD,您可以从本文中了解有关详细过程的更多信息。当要包括PowerPoint的所有元素时,应将PowerPoint转换为视频,并利用Vidmore DVD Creator轻松地用PowerPoint幻灯片刻录标准DVD光盘。

Vidmore DVD Creator 图标

免费试用 Vidmore DVD Creator

功能强大且易于使用的光盘刻录机,可使用自定义菜单模板将视频文件刻录到 DVD 和蓝光

免费下载
4.7

基于 118 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Burn a PowerPoint Presentation to a Standard DVD Disc – Here are the Best Tips

Fiona Kaufman Make DVD

If you have already prepared a PowerPoint presentation, but you have to use it on a smart TV, how to burn a PowerPoint to a DVD for any DVD player? To convert PowerPoint for free, including all presentation narration, animation, pointer movements, timings, and more, you can use the create a video feature with the PowerPoint. After that, you can use a professional DVD burner to save PowerPoint to DVD with ease from the article.

PowerPoint to a DVD
Content

Part 1: How to Convert a PowerPoint to a Video

Whether you are using PowerPoint 2010, 2013, 2016, 2019, or even Office 365, you can find the Create a Video option to export a PowerPoint file to a video format, such as MP4 or WMV. After that, you can save PowerPoint as a DVD disc. Just take PowerPoint 2016/2109 for an example, you can convert a PowerPoint presentation as video as below.

Step 1: Once you have launched the PowerPoint, you can click on the File menu and select the Export option to select the Create a Video menu option to export the PowerPoint slideshow presentation to a video.

Create a Video

Step 2: Choose a quality setting from the dropdown to select the file size and video quality for the output file. In order to convert a PowerPoint to a DVD disc, you can choose the Internet Quality option.

Internet Quality

Step 3: In order to set timing for each slide in your video, you can choose the Use Recorded Timing and Narration option to set up specific lengths of the time for each slide and optionally record narrations for the video version.

Recorded Timing and Narration

Step 4: After that, you can click on the Create Video option to open up a Save As window. As for the case, you are able to set a folder and filename for your finished video as MP4 or WMV when exporting.

Part 2: How to Burn PowerPoint Video to a DVD

In order to add the inserted video, remove the unwanted parts, or even burn the PowerPoint video to a standard DVD disc, Vidmore DVD Creator is a versatile PowerPoint to DVD creator you can take into consideration. You can make DVDs from the exported PowerPoint video, edit the videos with trim, crop, watermark and other features, or even customize DVD menu for a standard DVD disc within clicks.

  1. Burn PowerPoint videos, MP4, WMV and any others to DVD with ease.
  2. Edit the DVD video with the built-in video editor before burning to DVD.
  3. Make a standard DVD with preset menu templates and customized ones.
  4. Additional tools to create chapters, add subtitles, audio track and more.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the DVD burner, launch the program on your computer. Select the DVD Disc option and choose the Add Media File(s) button to import the MP4 or WMV files of your PowerPoint to the program. Then click the Next button to continue.

Add Media File

Step 2: If you need to add the inserted videos in your PowerPoint, you can click the Power Tool button and choose the Clip button. Just split the video into different slides and add the inserted video. Of course, you can also edit audio, subtitles, chapter and others within clicks.

Power Tool

Step 3: After that, you can select the Menu Template menu to choose a preset template, or even customize the template to adjust the button, or title for your DVD file with Custom Template menu. It enables you to add background music, change background and more.

Edit Menu

Step 4: Just have another preview for the output DVD. If you are satisfied with the DVD project, you can click the Burn button to select a destination, make burn settings, and select playback mode. Then click the Start button to burn the PowerPoint videos to a DVD disc accordingly.

Burn

Part 3: FAQs about Convert PowerPoint to DVD

1. What is the Best Resolution to Convert PowerPoint to Video

In order to burn a PowerPoint slideshow to a DVD disc, what is the best resolution? Usually there are 4 different options, Ultra HD 4K, Full HD 1080P, HD 720P and Standard 480P. Just choose the HD 720P for the output format, which is suitable for Internet and DVD.

2. Why Not Converting a PowerPoint to a DVD Directly?

When you use some PPT2DVD programs to convert a PowerPoint to a DVD directly, the following items are not included in the video: media inserted in PowerPoint 2007, QuickTime media, Macro or even the OLE/ActiveX controls and more. As for the case, you can add the videos to Vidmore DVD Creator to make a desired DVD disc.

3. What is the Best Alternative Solution to Burn a PowerPoint to DVD?

If you are using an old version of PowerPoint, or the convert a video feature does not work well for you. What should you do? In order to burn a PowerPoint to a standard DVD, you can use the free online screen recorder with audio files, and then burn the presentation video to DVD with Vidmore DVD Creator accordingly.

Conclusion

If you want to turn a PowerPoint presentation to a standard DVD, you can learn more about the detailed process from the article. When you want to include all the elements of the PowerPoint, you should turn the PowerPoint to a video, and take advantage of Vidmore DVD Creator to burn a standard DVD disc with the PowerPoint slideshow with ease.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it