導航

在Xbox One上播放音樂的終極指南

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 28 日 播放音訊

Xbox One是否有Apple Music應用程序? 如何在Xbox One上播放Apple Music?

Xbox One Store提供了許多音樂應用程序,可以在玩遊戲時在後台運行。您可以通過Spotify,Pandora,iHeartRadio,MyTube,SoundCloud等欣賞音樂。但是,沒有適用於Xbox One遊戲機的Apple Music應用。您可能還想知道, 如何通過電話在Xbox One上播放音樂?

在 Xbox One 上播放音樂

考慮到您的需求,我們想分享2種有效的方法來幫助您 在Xbox One上播放音樂。您可以選擇在Xbox One上玩遊戲時播放音樂的首選方法。

內容

第1部分。如何在Xbox One上播放Apple Music

是否想在Xbox One上玩遊戲時播放音樂?您應該知道,Microsoft Xbox One允許您播放USB 1.0、2.0或3.0可移動驅動器中的媒體文件。因此,您可以將Apple Music歌曲下載並存儲到USB驅動器上,以便在Xbox One上播放。

Xbox One不支持受DRM保護的Apple Music歌曲。因此,您需要將Apple Music轉換為Xbox One Media Player應用程序支持的格式,例如MP3。在這裡,我們強烈推薦專業的Apple Music轉換軟件, Vidmore視頻轉換器 幫助您將Apple Music或iTunes歌曲轉換為MP3。

最佳Apple音樂轉Xbox轉換器最佳Apple音樂轉Xbox轉換器

  • 將Apple Music轉換為Xbox One支持的音頻格式,例如MP3。
  • 將視頻和音頻轉換為200多種格式,而不會造成質量損失。
  • 支持多種格式和設備,例如Xbox One和PS5 / PS4。
  • 提供諸如剪切,旋轉,增強,3D,裁切,合併等編輯功能。
最佳Apple音樂轉Xbox轉換器

第1步。首先,您需要在計算機上免費下載,安裝此Apple Music並將其運行到Xbox One轉換軟件。您可以雙擊上面的下載按鈕,然後按照說明進行操作。

第2步。當您輸入此Apple Music轉換器時,請選擇 轉換器 特徵。點擊 新增檔案 按鈕或大 + 圖標以導入要轉換的音樂文件。您可以一次轉換一個或多個音頻文件。

添加文件或文件夾

第三步。加載音樂後,您可以查看每首歌曲的一些基本信息。在音樂文件的右側,您可以選擇合適的輸出格式,例如 MP3 用於轉換。在此步驟中,您可以為轉換後的音樂選擇目標文件夾。

格式和路徑

第4步。請點擊 全部轉換 按鈕以啟動Apple Music到Xbox One的轉換。通過採用先進的加速技術,它可以為您提供超快速的轉換速度。更重要的是,在轉換過程中不會有任何音頻質量損失。

第5步。之後,您可以將這些轉換後的Apple Music文件複製到USB驅動器,然後將其插入Xbox One。您可以打開簡單背景音樂播放器,以在Xbox One上玩遊戲時播放音樂。

儘管 Xbox One不播放DVD,此軟件還可以幫助您將DVD轉換為Xbox One支持的格式。

第2部分。如何通過電話在Xbox One上播放音樂

要通過手機在Xbox One上播放音樂,您可以依靠 空中服務器。您需要從Xbox One商店安裝它,然後按照以下指南在Xbox One上播放Apple Music。

第1步.前往 Xbox One 上的商店並下載 AirServer Xbox 版。您可以選擇免費試用版免費試用此應用。完整版 AirServer 價格為 $20。

Airserver xBox 版

第2步。在Xbox One上打開AirServer,然後按 一種 在屏幕上顯示 二維碼.

第三步。返回您的iPhone並安裝 AirServer Connect 來自App Store的應用程序。

第4步。打開AirServer Connect,然後選擇 掃描二維碼。您需要允許攝像頭訪問。然後在Xbox One上掃描QR碼。在這裡,您應確保Xbox One被發現為AirPlay設備。

將 Apple Music 連接到 xBox One Airserve

第5步。打開 蘋果音樂 應用程序,播放您想在Xbox One上播放的歌曲。點按 AirPlay 播放屏幕底部的圖標,然後選擇您的Xbox One。成功修復後,Apple音樂將在Xbox One上播放。

在 xBox one Airplay 上播放 Apple Music

第3部分。如何在Xbox One上播放Apple音樂的常見問題解答

問題1.如何激活Apple Music?

在iPhone,iPad或iPod touch上打開Apple Music應用,然後點擊底部的“立即收聽”。然後,您可以點擊右上角的帳戶配置文件。您可以使用Apple ID和密碼登錄以輕鬆激活Apple Music。

問題2. Apple音樂對iPhone用戶免費嗎?

是的,iOS用戶可以免費使用Apple Music。作為iPhone用戶,您可以免費使用Apple Music。 Apple Music提供付費會員資格,以提供更多功能,例如離線收聽,跳過曲目,更多音樂推薦等等。

問題3. Apple Music和iTunes有什麼區別?

Apple Music是一項基於訂閱的流媒體服務。它使您可以通過按月訂閱費用訪問所有類型的歌曲。 iTunes更像是一個音樂商店,您可以在其中購買和下載音樂。您需要一首購買歌曲或專輯。

結論

如何在Xbox One上播放音樂?閱讀這篇文章後,您可以獲得2種有效的解決方案,以便在Xbox遊戲機上播放音樂。如果您仍然對如何在Xbox One上播放Apple Music仍有疑問,可以在評論部分給我們留言。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Ultimate Guide to Play Music on Xbox One

Laura Goodwin Apr 28, 2022 Play Audio

Is there an Apple Music app for Xbox One? How to Play Apple Music on Xbox One?

Xbox One Store offers plenty of music apps that can work in the background while the game playing. You are able to enjoy music through Spotify, Pandora, iHeartRadio, MyTube, SoundCloud, and more. However, there is no Apple Music app for Xbox One game console. You may also wonder, how to play music on Xbox One from phone?

Play Music on XBox One

Considering your need, we like to share 2 effective ways to help you play music on Xbox One. You can pick your preferred method to play music while gaming on Xbox One.

Content

Part 1. How to Play Apple Music on Xbox One

Want to play music while gaming on Xbox One? You should know that, Microsoft Xbox One allows you to play media files from a USB 1.0, 2.0, or 3.0 removable drive. So you can download and store your Apple Music songs to a USB drive for the playing on Xbox One.

The DRM protected Apple Music songs can’t be supported by Xbox One. So you need to convert Apple Music to Xbox One Media Player app supported format like MP3. Here we strongly recommend the professional Apple Music converting software, Vidmore Video Converter to help you convert Apple Music or iTunes songs to MP3.

Best Apple Music to Xbox ConverterBest Apple Music to Xbox Converter

  • Convert Apple Music to Xbox One supported audio format like MP3.
  • Convert video and audio to over 200 formats without any quality loss.
  • Support a wide range of formats and devices like Xbox One and PS5/PS4.
  • Offer editing features like cut, rotate, enhance, 3D, crop, merge, and more.
Best Apple Music to Xbox Converter

Step 1. First, you need to free download, install and run this Apple Music to Xbox One converting software on your computer. You can double click the download button above and then follow the instructions to do it.

Step 2. When you enter this Apple Music converter, choose the Converter feature. Click Add Files button or the big + icon to import the music files you want to convert. You are allowed to convert one or more audio files at a time.

Add File or Folder

Step 3. After the music loading, you can see some basic information of each song. On the right side of the music file, you can select a suitable output format like MP3 for the converting. During this step, you can choose a destination file folder for the converted music.

Format and Path

Step 4. Click Convert All button to start the Apple Music to Xbox One conversion. With the adoption of the advanced accelerate technology, it can give you a super-fast converting speed. More importantly, there won’t be any audio quality loss during the conversion.

Step 5. After that, you can copy these converted Apple Music files to a USB drive, and then plug it into your Xbox One. You can open Simple Background Music Player to play music while gaming on Xbox One.

While Xbox One is not playing DVD, this software can also help you convert DVD to Xbox One supported formats.

Part 2. How to Play Music on Xbox One from Phone

To play music on Xbox One from your phone, you can rely on the AirServer. You need to install it from Xbox One Store and then take the following guide to play Apple Music on Xbox One.

Step 1. Go to the Store on Xbox One and download AirServer Xbox Edition. You can choose the Free trial version to try this app for free. Full version of AirServer costs $20.

Airserver xBox Edition

Step 2. Open AirServer on your Xbox One, and then press A to display an on-screen QR code.

Step 3. Back to your iPhone and install AirServer Connect app from App Store.

Step 4. Open AirServer Connect and then choose Scan QR Code. You need to allow the camera access. Then scan the QR Code on your Xbox One. Here you should ensure your Xbox One is discovered as an AirPlay device.

Connect Apple Music to xBox One Airserve

Step 5. Open Apple Music app, play the song you want to play on Xbox One. Tap the AirPlay icon at the bottom of the playback screen, and then select your Xbox One. After repairing successfully, the Apple Music will be played on Xbox One.

Play Apple Music on xBox one Airplay

Part 3. FAQs of How to Play Apple Music on Xbox One

Question 1. How do I activate Apple Music?

Open the Apple Music app on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, tap Listen Now on the bottom part. Then you can tap the account profile in the upper-right corner. You can sign in with your Apple ID and password to activate Apple Music with ease.

Question 2. Is Apple Music free for iPhone users?

Yes, Apple Music is free for iOS users. As an iPhone user, you can use Apple Music with no paid subscription. Apple Music offers a paid membership for more features like offline listening, track skipping, more music recommendations, and more.

Question 3. What is the difference between Apple Music and iTunes?

Apple Music is one subscription based streaming service. It enables you to access all types of songs through a monthly subscription fee. iTunes is more like a music store where you can purchase and download music. You need to purchase song or album one by one.

Conclusion

How to play music on Xbox One? After reading this post, you can get 2 effective solutions to get the music playing on Xbox game console. If you still have any questions about how to play Apple Music on Xbox One, you can leave us a message in the comment part.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews