導航

Android DVD Player –在Android上播放DVD電影的3種最佳方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 6 日 播放DVD

當您出差時,如何在Samsung Android平板電腦上播放喜歡的DVD電影?當然,Android手機沒有DVD驅動器可以直接播放光盤。您應該選擇帶有外部DVD驅動器的Android DVD播放器。

Android DVD播放器

但是Android DVD播放器(例如外部DVD驅動器OTG播放器)的設置應較為複雜且價格昂貴。在Android設備上欣賞DVD電影的最佳Android DVD Player替代品應該是什麼?只需從本文中了解更多詳細信息即可。

第1部分:Android DVD Player:外部DVD驅動器OTG Player

外部DVD驅動器OTG播放器是一個Android DVD播放器,與外部Samsung驅動器完全兼容。它使您可以隨時隨地以最高質量觀看喜歡的電影,自定義不同的可視化選項,並在Android上播放大多數DVD電影。

第1步:請確保獲得具有Y USB-A電纜的外部DVD驅動器。將外部DVD驅動器OTG播放器連接到Android手機和Y電纜上的USB接口。

第2步:打開紙盤並按住彈出按鈕。當您打開指示燈時,表明DVD驅動器已進入USB閃存模式。將DVD放入Android DVD Player並關閉。

第三步:之後,您可以從Android手機上的文件管理器應用中找到驅動器。在Android手機中播放DVD時,請確保有足夠的空間。

外部dvd驅動器到android

第2部分:提取DVD視頻的Android DVD Player替代方法

要在Android上播放DVD電影,您可以將DVD中的電影提取為Android兼容格式。 Vidmore DVD Monster 是將DVD翻錄成視頻和音頻格式的不錯選擇。它是配備了領先的DVD解密算法並支持翻錄幾乎所有DVD電影的最佳Android DVD播放器替代產品之一。

  1. 將DVD電影轉換為數字格式 適用於Android設備。
  2. 修剪DVD中的片段並將文件另存為新的視頻剪輯。
  3. 調整電影圖像的亮度,對比度,飽和度和色調。
  4. 選擇所需的音軌以在Android上播放DVD電影。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:安裝後,在計算機上啟動Vidmore DVD Monster。單擊+圖標分析您的計算機以自動查找DVD視頻。當然,您也可以選擇 載入DVD 按鈕選擇所需的DVD進入程序。

Vidmore DVD開膛手

第2步:導入DVD後,您可以從 視頻 標籤,甚至從 設備 每個視頻欄右側的標籤。此外,您還可以調整幀速率,比特率和更多其他參數。

選擇DVD Ripper輸出

第三步:您可以點擊 兌換 按鈕將DVD轉換為Samsung Android兼容格式。只需通過計算機將Samsung手機連接到計算機即可。您可以將任何媒體播放器用作Android DVD播放器來欣賞DVD電影。

翻錄DVD Ripper中的所有內容

第3部分:Android DVD Player替代DVD電影的鏡像

有沒有一種無需額外付費即可在Android手機上播放DVD電影的簡便方法?如果您可以在計算機上欣賞DVD,則可以將計算機的屏幕鏡像到Android手機。 Vidmore播放器 是用於藍光,DVD和4K視頻的功能齊全的DVD播放器。

Vidmore播放器Vidmore播放器

  • 確保流暢播放DVD電影而不會出現滯後現象。
  • 自由控制菜單,標題,章節,播放和音量。
  • 提供快速導航,以快速轉到所需的章節。
  • 提供快捷鍵以在觀看時進行快速快照。
Vidmore播放器
主界面

第4部分:關於Android DVD Player的常見問題解答

1.如何將Android手機連接到車載DVD播放器?

要將Android手機連接到車載DVD播放器,則需要藍牙。只需在您的Android上啟用藍牙 網絡連接設定值 應用程序。然後使您的Android設備可見。設置汽車立體聲以查找設備,然後將提示您輸入PIN。連接後,您可以享受無線播放DVD的樂趣。

2.我的Sony DVD播放器是否有任何遠程應用程序?

是的。如果您需要Sony DVD播放器的遠程應用程序,則可以下載Media Remote應用程序,您可以在Android市場上找到該應用程序。然後,您可以自由控制Sony DVD播放器。它應該是最好的之一 Android DVD播放器 遠程欣賞DVD電影。

3. 什麼是最好的 Android DVD 播放器?

以下是5種最佳的Android DVD播放器,RCA 10英寸平板電腦和便攜式DVD播放器組合,日立LG GP96Y多操作系統外置DVDRW,FANGO 10.1英寸便攜式DVD播放器/ Android Wi-Fi觸摸屏平板電腦以及JVC KW-V66BT Apple CarPlay Android自動DVD / CD播放器。

結論

如果要在Android平板電腦/手機上播放DVD視頻,尤其是在旅途中時。您可以使用Vidmore DVD Monster翻錄DVD電影,以在此Android DVD播放器上播放。當然,您還可以使用具有高級功能和多種功能的Vidmore Player在計算機上播放電影。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Android DVD Player – 3 Best Methods to Play DVD Movies on Android

Fiona Kaufman Sep 06, 2021 Play DVD

When you are on a business trip, how to play your favorite DVD movies on a Samsung Android tablet? Of course, Android phones do not have a DVD drive to playback the disc directly. You should choose an Android DVD Player with an external DVD drive.

Android DVD Player

But an Android DVD Player, such as External DVD Drive OTG Player should be complicated in settings and high in price. What should be the best Android DVD Player alternative to enjoy the DVD movies on an Android device? Just learn more details from the article.

Part 1: Android DVD Player: External DVD Drive OTG Player

External DVD Drive OTG Player is an Android DVD player that is packed with complete compatibility for an external Samsung drive. It enables you to view your favorite movies on the go and with the highest quality, customize the different visualization options, and play most of the DVD movies on Android.

Step 1: Make sure to get an external DVD drive that has a Y USB-A cable. Connect the external DVD Drive OTG Player to the Android phone and the USB connector on the Y cable.

Step 2: Open up the tray and hold down the eject button. When you get the lights to turn on that indicates the DVD drive has entered USB flash mode. Place the DVD into the Android DVD Player and close it.

Step 3: After that, you can find the drive from the file manager app on your Android phone. Make sure there is enough space when you play the DVD within the Android phone.

External dvd drive to android

Part 2: Android DVD Player Alternative to Extract DVD Videos

To play the DVD movies on Android, you can extract the movies from DVD to an Android-compatible format. Vidmore DVD Monster is a nice choice to rip DVD into video and audio formats. It is one of the best Android DVD player alternatives that equipped with a leading DVD decryption algorithm and supports ripping almost all DVD movies.

  1. Convert your DVD movies to a digital format for Android devices.
  2. Trim segments from DVD and save the files as new video clips.
  3. Adjust brightness, contrast, saturation, and hue of the movie picture.
  4. Choose a desired audio track to play DVD movies on Android.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1: Launch the Vidmore DVD Monster on your computer after installation. Click the + icon to analyze your computer to find DVD videos automatically. Of course, you can also choose the Load DVD button to select the desired DVD into the program.

Vidmore DVD Ripper

Step 2: Once you have imported the DVD, you can select the output format as MP4 from the Video tab or even the Samsung preset from the Device tab on the right of each video bar. Moreover, you can also tweak the frame rate, bitrate, and more other parameters.

Select DVD Ripper output

Step 3: You can click the Convert button to convert DVD to Samsung Android compatible formats. Just connect your Samsung phone to the computer via the computer. You can use any media player as the Android DVD Player to enjoy the DVD movies.

Rip all in DVD Ripper

Part 3: Android DVD Player Alternative to Mirror DVD Movies

Is there an easy method to play DVD movies on an Android phone without extra payment? If you can enjoy the DVD on your computer, you can mirror the screen of your computer to an Android phone. Vidmore Player is a full-featured DVD player for Blu-rays, DVDs, and 4K videos.

Vidmore PlayerVidmore Player

  • Guarantee a smooth playback of DVD movies without lagging.
  • Control the menu, title, chapter, playback, and volume freely.
  • Provide quick navigation to go to your desired chapter swiftly.
  • Provide a shortcut key to take a quick snapshot while watching.
Vidmore Player
Main interface

Part 4: FAQs about Android DVD Player

1. How to Connect an Android Phone to a Car DVD Player?

To connect an Android phone to your car DVD player, Bluetooth is the desired choice. Just enable the Bluetooth on your Android on Network Connections of the Settings app. Then make your Android device visible. Set your car stereo to find the device, and you will be prompted to enter your PIN. Once connected, you can enjoy playing your DVD wirelessly.

2. Is there any Remote App for my Sony DVD Player?

Yes. If you need a remote app for your Sony DVD player, you can download the Media Remote app, which you can find on the Android market. Then you can control your Sony DVD player freely. It should be one of the best Android DVD Players to enjoy DVD movies remotely.

3. What are the Best Android DVD Players?

Here are 5 best Android DVD Players, RCA 10 inches tablet & portable DVD player combo, Hitachi LG GP96Y multi-OS external DVDRW, FANGO 10.1 inch portable DVD player/Android Wi-Fi touch screen tablet, and JVC KW-V66BT Apple CarPlay Android Auto DVD/CD Player.

Conclusion

If you want to play a DVD video on an Android tablet/phone, especially when you are on the go. You can use the Vidmore DVD Monster to rip DVD movies to play on this Android DVD player. Of course, you can also play movies on your computer with Vidmore Player, which has advanced functions and multiple futures.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews