التنقل

Android DVD Player - أفضل 3 طرق لتشغيل أفلام DVD على Android

فيونا كوفمان 06 سبتمبر 2021 تشغيل DVD

عندما تكون في رحلة عمل ، كيف تلعب أفلام DVD المفضلة لديك على جهاز لوحي من سامسونج يعمل بنظام Android؟ بالطبع ، لا تحتوي هواتف Android على محرك أقراص DVD لتشغيل القرص مباشرة. يجب عليك اختيار مشغل DVD DVD مع محرك أقراص DVD خارجي.

مشغل دي في دي أندرويد

لكن مشغل DVD DVD ، مثل External DVD Drive OTG Player ، يجب أن يكون معقدًا في الإعدادات وسعره مرتفعًا. ما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل بديل لمشغل DVD DVD للاستمتاع بأفلام DVD على جهاز Android؟ فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل من المقال.

الجزء 1: مشغل DVD DVD: محرك أقراص DVD خارجي OTG Player

محرك أقراص DVD الخارجية OTG Player هو مشغل أقراص DVD يعمل بنظام Android ومزود بتوافق كامل مع محرك أقراص Samsung خارجي. يمكّنك من عرض أفلامك المفضلة أثناء التنقل وبأعلى جودة ، وتخصيص خيارات التصور المختلفة ، وتشغيل معظم أفلام DVD على Android.

الخطوة 1: تأكد من الحصول على محرك أقراص DVD خارجي به كبل Y USB-A. قم بتوصيل مشغل DVD Drive OTG الخارجي بهاتف Android وموصل USB على كابل Y.

الخطوة 2: افتح الدرج واضغط باستمرار على زر الإخراج. عندما تحصل على الأضواء قيد التشغيل ، فهذا يشير إلى أن محرك أقراص DVD قد دخل في وضع فلاش USB. ضع قرص DVD في مشغل DVD DVD وأغلقه.

الخطوه 3: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على محرك الأقراص من تطبيق مدير الملفات على هاتف Android. تأكد من وجود مساحة كافية عند تشغيل قرص DVD داخل هاتف Android.

محرك دي في دي خارجي إلى أندرويد

الجزء 2: بديل مشغل DVD DVD لاستخراج مقاطع فيديو DVD

لتشغيل أفلام DVD على Android ، يمكنك استخراج الأفلام من DVD إلى تنسيق متوافق مع Android. فيدمور دي في دي مونستر هو خيار جيد لنسخ DVD إلى تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت. إنه أحد أفضل بدائل مشغل أقراص DVD على نظام Android والمزود بخوارزمية رائدة لفك تشفير DVD ويدعم نسخ جميع أفلام DVD تقريبًا.

  1. قم بتحويل أفلام DVD الخاصة بك إلى تنسيق رقمي لأجهزة Android.
  2. قم بقص مقاطع من DVD وحفظ الملفات كمقاطع فيديو جديدة.
  3. اضبط السطوع والتباين والتشبع ودرجة لون صورة الفيلم.
  4. اختر مسار الصوت المطلوب لتشغيل أفلام DVD على Android.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل Vidmore DVD Monster على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد التثبيت. انقر فوق الرمز + لتحليل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للعثور على مقاطع فيديو DVD تلقائيًا. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار ملف تحميل DVD زر لتحديد قرص DVD المطلوب في البرنامج.

Vidmore DVD Ripper

الخطوة 2: بمجرد استيراد قرص DVD ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج كـ MP4 من ملف فيديو علامة التبويب أو حتى إعداد Samsung مسبقًا من ملف جهاز علامة التبويب على يمين كل شريط فيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل معدل الإطارات ومعدل البت والمزيد من المعلمات الأخرى.

حدد إخراج DVD Ripper

الخطوه 3: يمكنك النقر فوق تحويل زر لتحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات متوافقة مع Samsung Android. ما عليك سوى توصيل هاتف Samsung بالكمبيوتر عبر الكمبيوتر. يمكنك استخدام أي مشغل وسائط كمشغل DVD DVD للاستمتاع بأفلام DVD.

مزق الكل في DVD Ripper

الجزء 3: Android DVD Player بديل لعكس أفلام DVD

هل هناك طريقة سهلة لتشغيل أفلام DVD على هاتف Android بدون دفع إضافي؟ إذا كان بإمكانك الاستمتاع بقرص DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك نسخ شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى هاتف Android. مشغل فيدمور هو مشغل DVD كامل الميزات لأقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD ومقاطع فيديو 4K.

مشغل فيدمورمشغل فيدمور

  • اضمن التشغيل السلس لأفلام DVD دون تأخير.
  • تحكم في القائمة والعنوان والفصل والتشغيل والحجم بحرية.
  • قم بتوفير التنقل السريع للانتقال إلى الفصل المطلوب بسرعة.
  • قم بتوفير مفتاح اختصار لأخذ لقطة سريعة أثناء المشاهدة.
مشغل فيدمور
الواجهة الرئيسية

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول Android DVD Player

1. كيفية توصيل هاتف Android بمشغل DVD للسيارة؟

لتوصيل هاتف Android بمشغل DVD للسيارة ، فإن Bluetooth هي الخيار المرغوب. فقط قم بتمكين Bluetooth على جهاز Android الخاص بك اتصالات الشبكة التابع إعدادات برنامج. ثم اجعل جهاز Android الخاص بك مرئيًا. اضبط ستيريو سيارتك للعثور على الجهاز ، وسيُطلب منك إدخال رقم التعريف الشخصي. بمجرد الاتصال ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتشغيل DVD لاسلكيًا.

2. هل يوجد أي تطبيق بعيد لمشغل DVD من سوني؟

نعم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تطبيق عن بُعد لمشغل أقراص DVD من سوني ، فيمكنك تنزيل تطبيق Media Remote ، والذي يمكنك العثور عليه في سوق Android. ثم يمكنك التحكم في مشغل أقراص DVD من سوني بحرية. يجب أن تكون واحدة من الأفضل مشغلات Android DVD للاستمتاع بأفلام DVD عن بعد.

3. ما هي أفضل مشغلات Android DVD؟

فيما يلي أفضل 5 مشغلات DVD DVD و RCA 10 بوصات لوحي وسرد مشغل DVD محمول و Hitachi LG GP96Y Multi OS DVDRW خارجي و FANGO 10.1 بوصة مشغل DVD محمول / Android Wi-Fi بشاشة تعمل باللمس و JVC KW-V66BT Apple CarPlay Android مشغل دي في دي / سي دي تلقائي.

خاتمة

إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل فيديو DVD على جهاز لوحي / هاتف يعمل بنظام Android ، خاصةً أثناء التنقل. يمكنك استخدام Vidmore DVD Monster لنسخ أفلام DVD لتشغيلها على مشغل DVD DVD هذا. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل الأفلام على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام Vidmore Player ، الذي يتميز بوظائف متقدمة وعقود مستقبلية متعددة.

رمز مشغل فيدمور

جرب Vidmore Player مجانًا

مشغل وسائط عالمي لأقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD وملفات الفيديو والموسيقى على Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.7 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

بناء على 137 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Android DVD Player – 3 Best Methods to Play DVD Movies on Android

Fiona Kaufman Sep 06, 2021 Play DVD

When you are on a business trip, how to play your favorite DVD movies on a Samsung Android tablet? Of course, Android phones do not have a DVD drive to playback the disc directly. You should choose an Android DVD Player with an external DVD drive.

Android DVD Player

But an Android DVD Player, such as External DVD Drive OTG Player should be complicated in settings and high in price. What should be the best Android DVD Player alternative to enjoy the DVD movies on an Android device? Just learn more details from the article.

Part 1: Android DVD Player: External DVD Drive OTG Player

External DVD Drive OTG Player is an Android DVD player that is packed with complete compatibility for an external Samsung drive. It enables you to view your favorite movies on the go and with the highest quality, customize the different visualization options, and play most of the DVD movies on Android.

Step 1: Make sure to get an external DVD drive that has a Y USB-A cable. Connect the external DVD Drive OTG Player to the Android phone and the USB connector on the Y cable.

Step 2: Open up the tray and hold down the eject button. When you get the lights to turn on that indicates the DVD drive has entered USB flash mode. Place the DVD into the Android DVD Player and close it.

Step 3: After that, you can find the drive from the file manager app on your Android phone. Make sure there is enough space when you play the DVD within the Android phone.

External dvd drive to android

Part 2: Android DVD Player Alternative to Extract DVD Videos

To play the DVD movies on Android, you can extract the movies from DVD to an Android-compatible format. Vidmore DVD Monster is a nice choice to rip DVD into video and audio formats. It is one of the best Android DVD player alternatives that equipped with a leading DVD decryption algorithm and supports ripping almost all DVD movies.

  1. Convert your DVD movies to a digital format for Android devices.
  2. Trim segments from DVD and save the files as new video clips.
  3. Adjust brightness, contrast, saturation, and hue of the movie picture.
  4. Choose a desired audio track to play DVD movies on Android.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1: Launch the Vidmore DVD Monster on your computer after installation. Click the + icon to analyze your computer to find DVD videos automatically. Of course, you can also choose the Load DVD button to select the desired DVD into the program.

Vidmore DVD Ripper

Step 2: Once you have imported the DVD, you can select the output format as MP4 from the Video tab or even the Samsung preset from the Device tab on the right of each video bar. Moreover, you can also tweak the frame rate, bitrate, and more other parameters.

Select DVD Ripper output

Step 3: You can click the Convert button to convert DVD to Samsung Android compatible formats. Just connect your Samsung phone to the computer via the computer. You can use any media player as the Android DVD Player to enjoy the DVD movies.

Rip all in DVD Ripper

Part 3: Android DVD Player Alternative to Mirror DVD Movies

Is there an easy method to play DVD movies on an Android phone without extra payment? If you can enjoy the DVD on your computer, you can mirror the screen of your computer to an Android phone. Vidmore Player is a full-featured DVD player for Blu-rays, DVDs, and 4K videos.

Vidmore PlayerVidmore Player

  • Guarantee a smooth playback of DVD movies without lagging.
  • Control the menu, title, chapter, playback, and volume freely.
  • Provide quick navigation to go to your desired chapter swiftly.
  • Provide a shortcut key to take a quick snapshot while watching.
Vidmore Player
Main interface

Part 4: FAQs about Android DVD Player

1. How to Connect an Android Phone to a Car DVD Player?

To connect an Android phone to your car DVD player, Bluetooth is the desired choice. Just enable the Bluetooth on your Android on Network Connections of the Settings app. Then make your Android device visible. Set your car stereo to find the device, and you will be prompted to enter your PIN. Once connected, you can enjoy playing your DVD wirelessly.

2. Is there any Remote App for my Sony DVD Player?

Yes. If you need a remote app for your Sony DVD player, you can download the Media Remote app, which you can find on the Android market. Then you can control your Sony DVD player freely. It should be one of the best Android DVD Players to enjoy DVD movies remotely.

3. What are the Best Android DVD Players?

Here are 5 best Android DVD Players, RCA 10 inches tablet & portable DVD player combo, Hitachi LG GP96Y multi-OS external DVDRW, FANGO 10.1 inch portable DVD player/Android Wi-Fi touch screen tablet, and JVC KW-V66BT Apple CarPlay Android Auto DVD/CD Player.

Conclusion

If you want to play a DVD video on an Android tablet/phone, especially when you are on the go. You can use the Vidmore DVD Monster to rip DVD movies to play on this Android DVD player. Of course, you can also play movies on your computer with Vidmore Player, which has advanced functions and multiple futures.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews