導航

適用於Android的最佳DVD播放器:在Android手機上觀看DVD電影

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 1 月 14 日 播放DVD

您是否正在尋找適用於Android設備的DVD播放器?如果是,那麼本文將使您知道最好的 適用於Android的DVD播放器 在Android上欣賞DVD視頻。但是首先,您應該將DVD翻錄為Android兼容格式,然後您將能夠使用Android DVD播放器應用程序在Android手機上播放DVD電影。你準備好了嗎?讓我們讀。

適用於Android的DVD播放器

第1部分。如何將DVD轉換為兼容的Android設備

由於DVD視頻格式無法在Android手機或平板電腦上直接播放,因此整個過程中的主要步驟是首先將DVD轉換為Android支持的格式。 Vidmore DVD Monster 是專家將DVD轉換為Android的工具,使用戶能夠將DVD轉換為Android,iPhone和iPad兼容的格式。該程序承諾通過GPU加速和針對多核處理器的優化,以超快速度實現無損質量轉換。該軟件支持Windows和Mac OS的所有主要版本,並具有易於使用的界面,可供專業人士和新手使用。

使用我們的DVD到Android轉換器Vidmore DVD Monster中的選項和預設,您可以輕鬆地將任何DVD轉換為Android格式。閱讀以下步驟,只需單擊幾下即可了解操作方法。

Vidmore DVD MonsterVidmore DVD Monster

  • 將DVD轉換為Android或iPhone支持的格式。
  • 享受超快速轉換而不會損失質量。
  • 在轉換之前,請提高質量,調整聲音,修剪和加入文件。
  • 與Windows和Mac完全兼容。
Vidmore DVD Monster

第1步。下載Vidmore DVD Monster。下載過程完成後,運行安裝文件並按照屏幕上的說明進行操作。

第2步。將DVD光盤插入計算機上的DVD驅動器,然後運行DVD到Android轉換器。在主界面中,單擊 載入DVD, 選擇 加載DVD光盤 選項,然後選擇您的DVD光盤。然後,程序將自動加載DVD。

載入DVD

第三步。導航 翻錄到, 點擊 設備 標籤,然後為您的Android品牌和型號選擇預設。

選擇輸出

第4步。轉到 存到 DVD Ripper界面底部的“選項”,並指定用於放置已處理文件的特定路徑。然後,點擊 全部翻錄 開始將DVD轉換為Android支持的格式。

全部翻錄

如您所見,我們的程序使您可以輕鬆快捷地在Android設備上觀看喜歡的DVD視頻。然後,您只需要將DVD電影傳輸到您的Android手機。

第2部分。Android的前3名DVD播放器

將DVD轉換為Android兼容格式並將電影導出到Android手機或平板電腦後,即可使用適用於Android手機或Android平板電腦的DVD播放器進行播放。以下是您可以嘗試的前3個Android DVD播放器應用程序。

Android版VLC

VLC媒體播放器

VLC for Android是當今最受歡迎的媒體播放器之一。它不僅可以免費使用,而且還是一款功能齊全的多人遊戲,可以播放大多數多媒體文件以及DVD內容和網絡流協議。適用於Android的VLC支持幾乎所有類型的視頻和音頻格式,例如MP4,VOB,TS,M2TS,MP3等。此外,由於DVD播放器具有均衡器和濾波器,因此可以將其用作音頻播放器。更重要的是,它是一個完全免費的應用程序,並且此應用程序沒有任何ADS。因此,您瀏覽該應用程序時不會感到無聊。

FX播放器

FX播放器

FX Player是擁有自己獨特功能的最強大的Android DVD播放器之一。它支持DVD和Blu-ray視頻,因此您可以輕鬆欣賞DVD電影。最重要的是,它支持高清視頻,全高清視頻。您可以使用此播放器在Android設備上平穩運行高清和全高清視頻。該播放器支持手勢功能,因此您可以以更簡單的方式控制聲音,亮度,調整大小,播放和速度。

KMP播放器

播放器

KMPlayer 是另一種適用於 Android 的常用 DVD 播放器應用程序,它具有一系列令人印象深刻的功能,這些功能肯定能滿足人們可能擁有的最高例外情況。它可以流暢地播放任何 DVD 內容、4K/1080p 視頻和 IP。它還允許您播放高質量的 MP3、AAC、APE、FLAC 音樂。

第3部分。適用於Android的DVD Player的常見問題解答

如何在iPad上播放DVD?

要在iPad上播放DVD電影,您需要做的第一件事就是使用DVD至iPhone轉換器(例如Vidmore DVD Monster)將DVD轉換為iPhone支持的格式。然後,您可以使用iTunes將DVD傳輸到iPhone。讀 2021年適用於iPad的3大免費DVD播放器應用程序 查找最喜歡的iPad DVD播放器。

什麼是計算機上最好的DVD播放器應用程序?

Vidmore播放器 擁有所有高級媒體播放解決方案。它無疑支持DVD和Blu-ray光盤/文件夾/ ISO文件的播放,而不會損失任何質量。而且,它還允許您輕鬆播放任何4K / 1080p視頻,並與Windows和Mac的所有流行版本完全兼容。

我如何在Windows 10上播放我的DVD?

您只需要將要播放的DVD光盤插入驅動器,然後打開Windows Media Player。在播放器庫中,在導航窗格中選擇光盤名稱,然後將播放DVD。或者您可以選擇 Windows Media Player的替代品 播放DVD電影。

結論

由於沒有可用的Android DVD播放器可直接播放DVD,因此需要將DVD翻錄到Android。 Vidmore DVD Monster無疑是將DVD轉換為Android的最佳解決方案。免費下載並安裝程序,只需幾步即可在您的Android手機或平板電腦上播放DVD內容。

免費下載

適用於 Windows
Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Best DVD Players for Android: Watch DVD Movies on Android Phone

Fiona Kaufman Jan 14, 2022 Play DVD

Are you looking for a DVD player for Android device? If yes, then this article will let you know the best DVD players for Android for enjoying your DVD videos on Android. But firstly you should rip DVD to Android compatible formats, and then you will be able to play DVD movies on your Android phone using an Android DVD player applicaiton. Are you ready? Let’s read.

DVD Players for Android

Part 1. How to Convert DVDs to Compatible Android Devices

Since the DVD video format cannot be played directly on Android phones or tablets, thus the major step in the entire process is first to convert DVD to Android supported formats. Vidmore DVD Monster is an expert DVD to Android conversion tool that enables users to convert DVD to Android, iPhone, iPad compatible formats. The program promises lossless quality conversion at super-fast speed with GPU acceleration and optimization for a multi-core processor. The software supports all major versions of Windows and Mac OS and is featured by a user-friendly interface to be used by professionals and novices alike.

Using the options and presets in Vidmore DVD Monster, our DVD to Android converter, you can easily convert any DVD to the Android format. Read the following steps to learn how to do it in just a few clicks.

Vidmore DVD MonsterVidmore DVD Monster

  • Convert DVDs to Android or iPhone supported formats.
  • Enjoy ultra-fast conversion without quality loss.
  • Enhance quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting.
  • Full compatible with both Windows and Mac.
Vidmore DVD Monster

Step 1. Download Vidmore DVD Monster. After the downloading process is finished, run the setup file and follow the on-screen instructions.

Step 2. Insert the DVD disc into the DVD drive on your computer, and then run the DVD to Android converter. In the home interface, click Load DVD, choose the Load DVD Disc option, and then select your DVD disc. Then, the program will load your DVD automatically.

Load dvd

Step 3. Navigate to Rip All to, click the Device tab, and then choose the preset for your Android brand and model.

Select output

Step 4. Go to the Save to option at the bottom of the DVD ripper interface and specify the specific path in which to place the processed files. Then, click Rip All to start converting your DVD to Android supported format.

Rip all

As you can see, our program makes it easy and quick to watch your favorite DVD videos on your Android device. Then, you just need to transfer the DVD movies to your Android phone.

Part 2. Top 3 DVD Players for Android

Once you have converted DVD to Android compatible formats and exported the movie into your Android phone or tablet, you are able to play it with a DVD player for Android phone or Android tablet. The following are top 3 Android DVD player apps you can have a try.

VLC for Android

VLC media player

VLC for Android is one of the most popular media players today. Not only is it free to use, but it is also a full-featured multiplayer that plays most multimedia files as well as DVD content and network streaming protocols. The VLC for Android supports almost all types of video and audio formats, like MP4, VOB, TS, M2TS, MP3, etc. Moreover, you can use the DVD player for Android as an audio player since it has an Equalizer and filters. More importantly, it is a fully free app, and this app hasn’t any ADS. So, you browse this app without boring.

FX Player

FX player

FX Player is one of the most powerful Android DVD player for its own unique features. It supports DVD and Blu-ray videos so that you can enjoy your DVD movies effortlessly. On top of that, it supports HD videos, Full HD videos. You can smoothly run HD and full HD videos on your Android device with this player. This player supports gesture feature, so you can control sound, brightness, resize, playback and speed in a simpler way.

KMPlayer

Kmplayer

KMPlayer is another commonly-used DVD player app for Android that comes with an impressive array of features that are sure to meet even the highest of exceptions that one could have. It can play any DVD content, 4K/1080p videos and IP smoothly. It also allows you to play MP3, AAC, APE, FLAC music with high quality.

Part 3. FAQs of DVD Player for Android

How to play DVD on iPad?

To play DVD movies on your iPad, the first thing you need to do is to convert DVD to iPhone supported formats using a DVD to iPhone converter, like Vidmore DVD Monster. Then, you can use iTunes to transfer DVD to iPhone. Read Top 3 Free DVD Player Apps for iPad in 2021 to find your favorite DVD players for iPad.

What is the best DVD player app for computer?

Vidmore Player possesses all advanced media playback solutions. It undoubtedly supports DVD and Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file playbacks without losing any quality. And it also allows you to play any 4K/1080p video easily and fully compatible with all popular versions of Windows and Mac.

How do I get my DVD to play on Windows 10?

You just need to insert the DVD disc you want to play into the drive and then open Windows Media Player. In the Player Library, select the disc name in the navigation pane and then your DVD will play. Or you can choose the alternatives to Windows Media Player to play your DVD movies.

Conclusion

Since there is no DVD player for Android available that you can use to play your DVDs directly, the need to rip DVD to Android arises. Vidmore DVD Monster is undoubtedly the best solution to turn DVD to Android. Free download and install the program, the DVD content could be played on your Android phone or tablet with just a few steps.

Free Download

for Windows
Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews