التنقل

أفضل مشغلات DVD لنظام Android: شاهد أفلام DVD على هاتف Android

فيونا كوفمان 14 يناير 2022 تشغيل DVD

هل تبحث عن مشغل DVD لجهاز Android؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فستعلمك هذه المقالة بالأفضل مشغلات DVD لنظام Android للاستمتاع بمقاطع فيديو DVD على Android. ولكن أولاً ، يجب نسخ قرص DVD إلى التنسيقات المتوافقة مع Android ، وبعد ذلك ستتمكن من تشغيل أفلام DVD على هاتف Android باستخدام تطبيق مشغل DVD DVD. هل أنت جاهز؟ هيا نقرأ.

مشغلات DVD لنظام Android

الجزء 1. كيفية تحويل أقراص DVD إلى أجهزة Android متوافقة

نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن تشغيل تنسيق فيديو DVD مباشرة على هواتف Android أو الأجهزة اللوحية ، فإن الخطوة الرئيسية في العملية بأكملها هي أولاً تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات Android المدعومة. فيدمور دي في دي مونستر هي أداة تحويل DVD إلى Android متخصصة تتيح للمستخدمين تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات متوافقة مع Android و iPhone و iPad. يعد البرنامج بتحويل جودة بدون خسارة بسرعة فائقة مع تسريع GPU وتحسين لمعالج متعدد النواة. يدعم البرنامج جميع الإصدارات الرئيسية من Windows و Mac OS ويتميز بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ليستخدمها المحترفون والمبتدئين على حد سواء.

باستخدام الخيارات والإعدادات المسبقة في Vidmore DVD Monster ، محول DVD إلى Android الخاص بنا ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل أي DVD إلى تنسيق Android. اقرأ الخطوات التالية لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك ببضع نقرات.

فيدمور دي في دي مونسترفيدمور دي في دي مونستر

  • تحويل أقراص DVD إلى تنسيقات Android أو iPhone المدعومة.
  • استمتع بتحويل فائق السرعة دون فقدان الجودة.
  • قم بتحسين الجودة وضبط الصوت وقص الملفات وضمها قبل التحويل.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع كل من Windows و Mac.
فيدمور دي في دي مونستر

الخطوة 1. تنزيل Vidmore DVD Monster. بعد انتهاء عملية التنزيل ، قم بتشغيل ملف الإعداد واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة.

الخطوة 2. أدخل قرص DVD في محرك أقراص DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم قم بتشغيل محول DVD إلى Android. في الواجهة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق تحميل DVD، اختر ال قم بتحميل قرص DVD الخيار ، ثم حدد قرص DVD الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم البرنامج بتحميل قرص DVD تلقائيًا.

تحميل دي في دي

الخطوه 3. انتقل إلى نسخ الكل إلى، انقر على جهاز ، ثم اختر الإعداد المسبق لعلامتك التجارية وطراز Android.

حدد الإخراج

الخطوة 4. اذهب إلى حفظ في الخيار في الجزء السفلي من واجهة DVD ripper وحدد المسار المحدد لوضع الملفات المعالجة. ثم اضغط مزق الكل لبدء تحويل DVD إلى تنسيق Android المدعوم.

مزق الكل

كما ترى ، يجعل برنامجنا من السهل والسريع مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو DVD المفضلة لديك على جهاز Android الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى نقل أفلام DVD إلى هاتف Android الخاص بك.

الجزء 2. أفضل 3 مشغلات DVD للأندرويد

بمجرد تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات متوافقة مع Android وتصدير الفيلم إلى هاتف Android أو الجهاز اللوحي ، يمكنك تشغيله باستخدام مشغل DVD لهاتف Android أو جهاز Android اللوحي. فيما يلي أهم 3 تطبيقات لمشغل DVD DVD يمكنك تجربتها.

VLC لنظام Android

مشغل وسائط VLC

يعد VLC لنظام Android أحد أشهر مشغلات الوسائط اليوم. إنها ليست مجانية للاستخدام فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا لعبة متعددة اللاعبين كاملة الميزات تقوم بتشغيل معظم ملفات الوسائط المتعددة بالإضافة إلى محتوى DVD وبروتوكولات بث الشبكة. يدعم VLC لنظام Android تقريبًا جميع أنواع تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت ، مثل MP4 و VOB و TS و M2TS و MP3 وما إلى ذلك ، علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام مشغل DVD لنظام Android كمشغل صوت نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على معادل ومرشحات. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه تطبيق مجاني تمامًا ، ولا يحتوي هذا التطبيق على أي إعلانات. لذلك ، أنت تتصفح هذا التطبيق دون ملل.

اف اكس بلاير

مشغل FX

يعد FX Player أحد أقوى مشغلات DVD DVD لنظام Android بفضل ميزاته الفريدة. وهو يدعم مقاطع فيديو DVD و Blu-ray بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفلام DVD الخاصة بك دون عناء. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة ومقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة. يمكنك تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة ومقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة بسلاسة على جهاز Android الخاص بك باستخدام هذا المشغل. يدعم هذا المشغل ميزة الإيماءات ، بحيث يمكنك التحكم في الصوت والسطوع وتغيير الحجم والتشغيل والسرعة بطريقة أبسط.

برنامج KMPlayer

كمبلاير

KMPlayer هو تطبيق مشغل DVD آخر شائع الاستخدام لنظام Android يأتي مع مجموعة رائعة من الميزات التي من المؤكد أنها ستلبي حتى أعلى الاستثناءات التي يمكن أن يتمتع بها المرء. يمكنه تشغيل أي محتوى DVD ومقاطع فيديو 4K / 1080p و IP بسلاسة. كما يسمح لك بتشغيل موسيقى MP3 و AAC و APE و FLAC بجودة عالية.

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول مشغل DVD لنظام Android

كيف تلعب DVD على iPad؟

لتشغيل أفلام DVD على جهاز iPad ، فإن أول شيء عليك القيام به هو تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات تدعم iPhone باستخدام محول DVD إلى iPhone ، مثل Vidmore DVD Monster. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام iTunes لنقل DVD إلى iPhone. اقرأ أفضل 3 تطبيقات مجانية لمشغل DVD لأجهزة iPad في عام 2021 للعثور على مشغلات DVD المفضلة لديك لأجهزة iPad.

ما هو أفضل تطبيق مشغل DVD للكمبيوتر؟

مشغل فيدمور تمتلك جميع حلول تشغيل الوسائط المتقدمة. إنه يدعم بلا شك تشغيل أقراص DVD و Blu-ray / المجلد / ملف ISO دون فقدان أي جودة. كما يتيح لك تشغيل أي فيديو بدقة 4K / 1080p بسهولة ومتوافقة تمامًا مع جميع الإصدارات الشائعة من Windows و Mac.

كيف يمكنني تشغيل قرص DVD الخاص بي على نظام التشغيل Windows 10؟

تحتاج فقط إلى إدخال قرص DVD الذي تريد تشغيله في محرك الأقراص ثم فتح Windows Media Player. في "مكتبة المشغل" ، حدد اسم القرص في جزء التنقل ثم سيتم تشغيل قرص DVD. أو يمكنك اختيار ملف بدائل Windows Media Player لتشغيل أفلام DVD الخاصة بك.

خاتمة

نظرًا لعدم توفر مشغل DVD لنظام Android والذي يمكنك استخدامه لتشغيل أقراص DVD الخاصة بك مباشرةً ، تظهر الحاجة إلى نسخ قرص DVD إلى Android. يعد Vidmore DVD Monster بلا شك أفضل حل لتحويل DVD إلى Android. قم بتنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته مجانًا ، ويمكن تشغيل محتوى DVD على هاتف Android أو الجهاز اللوحي بخطوات قليلة فقط.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ
رمز مشغل فيدمور

جرب Vidmore Player مجانًا

مشغل وسائط عالمي لأقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD وملفات الفيديو والموسيقى على Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.7 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

بناء على 137 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Best DVD Players for Android: Watch DVD Movies on Android Phone

Fiona Kaufman Jan 14, 2022 Play DVD

Are you looking for a DVD player for Android device? If yes, then this article will let you know the best DVD players for Android for enjoying your DVD videos on Android. But firstly you should rip DVD to Android compatible formats, and then you will be able to play DVD movies on your Android phone using an Android DVD player applicaiton. Are you ready? Let’s read.

DVD Players for Android

Part 1. How to Convert DVDs to Compatible Android Devices

Since the DVD video format cannot be played directly on Android phones or tablets, thus the major step in the entire process is first to convert DVD to Android supported formats. Vidmore DVD Monster is an expert DVD to Android conversion tool that enables users to convert DVD to Android, iPhone, iPad compatible formats. The program promises lossless quality conversion at super-fast speed with GPU acceleration and optimization for a multi-core processor. The software supports all major versions of Windows and Mac OS and is featured by a user-friendly interface to be used by professionals and novices alike.

Using the options and presets in Vidmore DVD Monster, our DVD to Android converter, you can easily convert any DVD to the Android format. Read the following steps to learn how to do it in just a few clicks.

Vidmore DVD MonsterVidmore DVD Monster

  • Convert DVDs to Android or iPhone supported formats.
  • Enjoy ultra-fast conversion without quality loss.
  • Enhance quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting.
  • Full compatible with both Windows and Mac.
Vidmore DVD Monster

Step 1. Download Vidmore DVD Monster. After the downloading process is finished, run the setup file and follow the on-screen instructions.

Step 2. Insert the DVD disc into the DVD drive on your computer, and then run the DVD to Android converter. In the home interface, click Load DVD, choose the Load DVD Disc option, and then select your DVD disc. Then, the program will load your DVD automatically.

Load dvd

Step 3. Navigate to Rip All to, click the Device tab, and then choose the preset for your Android brand and model.

Select output

Step 4. Go to the Save to option at the bottom of the DVD ripper interface and specify the specific path in which to place the processed files. Then, click Rip All to start converting your DVD to Android supported format.

Rip all

As you can see, our program makes it easy and quick to watch your favorite DVD videos on your Android device. Then, you just need to transfer the DVD movies to your Android phone.

Part 2. Top 3 DVD Players for Android

Once you have converted DVD to Android compatible formats and exported the movie into your Android phone or tablet, you are able to play it with a DVD player for Android phone or Android tablet. The following are top 3 Android DVD player apps you can have a try.

VLC for Android

VLC media player

VLC for Android is one of the most popular media players today. Not only is it free to use, but it is also a full-featured multiplayer that plays most multimedia files as well as DVD content and network streaming protocols. The VLC for Android supports almost all types of video and audio formats, like MP4, VOB, TS, M2TS, MP3, etc. Moreover, you can use the DVD player for Android as an audio player since it has an Equalizer and filters. More importantly, it is a fully free app, and this app hasn’t any ADS. So, you browse this app without boring.

FX Player

FX player

FX Player is one of the most powerful Android DVD player for its own unique features. It supports DVD and Blu-ray videos so that you can enjoy your DVD movies effortlessly. On top of that, it supports HD videos, Full HD videos. You can smoothly run HD and full HD videos on your Android device with this player. This player supports gesture feature, so you can control sound, brightness, resize, playback and speed in a simpler way.

KMPlayer

Kmplayer

KMPlayer is another commonly-used DVD player app for Android that comes with an impressive array of features that are sure to meet even the highest of exceptions that one could have. It can play any DVD content, 4K/1080p videos and IP smoothly. It also allows you to play MP3, AAC, APE, FLAC music with high quality.

Part 3. FAQs of DVD Player for Android

How to play DVD on iPad?

To play DVD movies on your iPad, the first thing you need to do is to convert DVD to iPhone supported formats using a DVD to iPhone converter, like Vidmore DVD Monster. Then, you can use iTunes to transfer DVD to iPhone. Read Top 3 Free DVD Player Apps for iPad in 2021 to find your favorite DVD players for iPad.

What is the best DVD player app for computer?

Vidmore Player possesses all advanced media playback solutions. It undoubtedly supports DVD and Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file playbacks without losing any quality. And it also allows you to play any 4K/1080p video easily and fully compatible with all popular versions of Windows and Mac.

How do I get my DVD to play on Windows 10?

You just need to insert the DVD disc you want to play into the drive and then open Windows Media Player. In the Player Library, select the disc name in the navigation pane and then your DVD will play. Or you can choose the alternatives to Windows Media Player to play your DVD movies.

Conclusion

Since there is no DVD player for Android available that you can use to play your DVDs directly, the need to rip DVD to Android arises. Vidmore DVD Monster is undoubtedly the best solution to turn DVD to Android. Free download and install the program, the DVD content could be played on your Android phone or tablet with just a few steps.

Free Download

for Windows
Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews