導航

2021年適用於iPad的3大免費DVD播放器應用程序

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 11 月 17 日 播放DVD

如今,由於其便攜性和靈活性,移動設備比以往任何時候都更加流行。因此,許多人選擇使用筆記本電腦,智能手機,平板電腦等觀看視頻。同時,DVD播放器並不像往常那樣普遍。但是,如果您想在iPad或iPhone上播放舊的DVD光盤怎麼辦?有用於移動設備的便攜式DVD播放器嗎?

很抱歉,答案是否定的。您不能直接在iPad或iPhone上播放DVD光盤。但是,還有另一種方法 在iPad上播放DVD電影 沒有物理DVD播放器。請繼續閱讀。

iPad的DVD播放器

第1部分。如何在iPad上播放DVD電影

如前所述,您將無法直接在iPad上播放DVD。要欣賞電影,您應該首先從DVD中提取內容,然後將其轉換為iPad支持的數字視頻文件。在這裡您可以使用專業的DVD開膛手 Vidmore DVD Monster.

它是最好的DVD翻錄軟件,可以幫助您將所有喜歡的電影轉換為多種格式,例如MP4,MKV和MOV,而不會降低質量。您可以使用它將DVD光盤,DVD文件夾和DVD ISO圖像文件翻錄為HD / SD視頻,甚至從DVD中提取音頻。

  1. 一鍵將任何DVD光盤,文件夾,ISO圖像文件翻錄為iPad視頻格式。
  2. 支持多種輸出格式,例如MP4,AVI,MOV,MKV,MP3等。
  3. 與其他翻錄機相比,轉換DVD的翻錄速度快3倍。
  4. 輕鬆地同時批量轉換多個DVD視頻。
  5. 翻錄時自動調整視頻和音頻質量。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

如何使用Vidmore DVD Monster將DVD翻錄到iPad

第1步。首先,您需要下載並安裝 Vidmore DVD Monster。然後,請在您的計算機上啟動該軟件。

第2步。進入主界面後,將DVD光盤插入磁盤驅動器。點擊 載入DVD 按鈕並選擇 加載DVD光盤。在這裡,您還可以選擇添加DVD ISO文件或打開DVD文件夾。

載入DVD

第三步。單擊三角形圖標以打開輸出格式列表。選擇所需的格式。例如,您可以轉到 設備 標籤並選擇 的iPad 直接作為輸出設備。

輸出格式

第4步。點擊 全部翻錄 單擊右下角的按鈕開始轉換。稍等片刻,您便可以獲得所需的視頻文件。然後,您可以將視頻傳輸到iPad上以便以後播放。

全部翻錄

第2部分。適用於iPad / iPhone的前3名免費DVD播放器

將視頻導入iPad後,現在您需要的是功能強大的媒體播放器,可以在iPad上播放轉換後的DVD電影。在這裡,我們為您提供3個免費的DVD播放器應用程序。您可以嘗試任何一個。

1. PlayerXtreme

PlayerXtreme支持所有格式,這意味著您可以使用此媒體播放器播放任何電影,視頻,音樂和流媒體。最棒的是,它與幾乎所有平台都兼容,例如iPhone,iPad,iPod,Apple TV,Android手機和新的Kindle設備。

玩家極限

2.移動VLC

毫無疑問,VLC Media Player是功能強大的多媒體播放器。除了播放視頻外,您還可以轉換視頻和 帶VLC的翻錄DVD。但也許令您驚訝的是,它還為用戶提供了iOS版本的應用程序,使您可以在iPad和iPhone上播放高質量的視頻。

移動VLC

3.注入5

如果您正在尋找簡單的播放器,Infuse 5是一個不錯的選擇。它支持超過14種不同的視頻格式,並允許您通過Internet傳輸文件。它具有讓您享受Airplay和杜比數字環繞聲的功能。

注入5

第3部分。DVD播放器iPad的常見問題解答

Q1:如何將視頻文件傳輸到我的iPad?

請使用USB電纜將iPad連接到PC或Mac。然後,您可以使用iTunes傳輸文件-只需將視頻文件拖到iPad列表中即可。但是您應該注意,iTunes並不支持所有格式。有時您需要使用 高清視頻轉換器.

Q2:什麼是Windows 10最好的DVD播放器?

要在計算機上播放DVD,那麼您肯定需要嘗試Vidmore Player,這是DVD,藍光和4K視頻的最佳媒體播放器。它可以通過導航菜單打開DVD光盤,DVD文件夾和ISO文件。您將能夠獲得更好的播放體驗。

Q3:我可以將外部DVD驅動器連接到iPad嗎?

絕對沒有。因為沒有為iPad設計的外部DVD播放器。此外,iPad無法識別DVD驅動器。

結論

你找到你的完美 iPad專用DVD播放器?實際上,在用Vidmore DVD Monster轉換DVD電影之後,幾乎可以使用所有媒體播放器播放視頻。但是仍然有必要聘請能夠為您帶來原始圖像和聲音質量的專業視頻播放器。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 Free DVD Player Apps for iPad in 2021

Fiona Kaufman Nov 17, 2020 Play DVD

Nowadays, mobile devices are getting more popular than ever, thanks to their portability and flexibility. So, many people choose to watch videos with their laptops, smartphones, tablets, etc. Meanwhile, DVD players are not that common as usual. But what if you want to play your old DVD discs on your iPad or iPhone? Is there a portable DVD player for mobile devices?

We are sorry that the answer is no. You cannot play DVD discs directly on your iPad or iPhone. However, there is another way to play DVD movies on an iPad without a physical DVD player. Please keep reading.

DVD Player for iPad

Part 1. How to Play DVD Movies on iPad

As said before, you are not able to play DVD straight on your iPad. To enjoy watching the movies, you should first rip the content from the DVD and then convert it to a digital video file that is supported by the iPad. Here you can use a professional DVD ripper like Vidmore DVD Monster.

It is the best DVD ripping software that can help you convert all your favorite movies to multiple formats, such as MP4, MKV, and MOV, without losing quality. You can use it to rip DVD disc, DVD folder, and DVD ISO image file to HD/SD video or even extract audio from DVDs.

  1. Rip any DVD disc, folder, ISO image file to iPad video formats in one click.
  2. Support a bunch of output formats like MP4, AVI, MOV, MKV, MP3, etc.
  3. Convert DVD at a 3x faster-ripping speed, compared with other rippers.
  4. Batch convert multiple DVD videos effortlessly at the same time.
  5. Adjust the video and audio quality automatically while ripping.

Free Download

for Windows

How to rip DVD to iPad with Vidmore DVD Monster

Step 1. First, you need to download and install Vidmore DVD Monster. Then, please launch this software on your computer.

Step 2. After entering the main interface, inject the DVD disc into the disk driver. Click the Load DVD button and select Load DVD Disc. Here you can also choose to add a DVD ISO file or open a DVD folder.

Load DVD

Step 3. Click the triangle icon to open the output format list. Select the format you need. For instance, you can go to the Device tab and choose iPad as the output device directly.

Output format

Step 4. Click the Rip All button in the lower-right corner to start the conversion. Wait for a while, and you can get the video file that you want. Then you can transfer the video to your iPad for playing later.

Rip all

Part 2. Top 3 Free DVD Players for iPad/iPhone

After importing the video to your iPad, now what you need is a powerful media player to play the converted DVD movies on your iPad. Here we have 3 free DVD player apps for you. You can try either one you like.

1. PlayerXtreme

PlayerXtreme supports all formats, which means you can play any movies, videos, music, and streamings with this media player. And the best part is that it is compatible with almost all platforms like iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV, Android phone, and new Kindle devices.

Playerxtreme

2. VLC for Mobile

With no doubt, VLC Media Player is a powerful multimedia player. Besides playing videos, you can convert videos and rip DVD with VLC. But maybe to your surprise, it also provides users an iOS version of application that enables you to play high-quality videos on both iPad and iPhone.

VLC for Mobile

3. Infuse 5

If you are looking for a simple player, Infuse 5 is a great choice. It supports over 14 different video formats and allows you to transfer files through the Internet. And it has the capability to let you enjoy Airplay and Dolby Digital surround sound.

Infuse 5

Part 3. FAQs of DVD Player for iPad

Q1: How can I transfer the video file to my iPad?

Please connect your iPad to your PC or Mac with a USB cable. Then you can use iTunes to transfer your files - just drag video files into your iPad list. But you should notice that not all formats are supported by iTunes. Sometimes you need to convert the file with an HD video converter.

Q2: What is the best DVD Player for Windows 10?

To play DVDs on your computer, then you definitely need to try Vidmore Player, the best media player for DVD, Blu-ray, and 4K videos. It can open the DVD disc, DVD folder, and ISO file with a navigational menu. You are able to have a better playback experience.

Q3: Can I attach an external DVD drive to an iPad?

Absolutely, no. Because there is no external DVD player designed for iPad. Besides, iPad cannot recognize the DVD drive.

Conclusion

Have you found your perfect DVD player for iPad? In fact, after converting the DVD movie with Vidmore DVD Monster, you can use almost all media players to play the video. But it is still necessary to employ a professional video player that can bring you the original image and sound quality.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews