導航

在Windows和Mac上播放所有格式的視頻的前9名視頻播放器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 11 月 17 日 視頻回放

的確,每台計算機和電話都具有默認的視頻播放器。您可以直接免費免費以MP4,AVI,MKV等格式播放下載的視頻文件。但是,您仍然需要安裝其他編解碼器或插件來打開不兼容的視頻格式,例如MTS,M2TS,ASF,SWF,WTV等。因此,如果要一站式播放所有視頻和音頻格式,則需要準備所有格式的視頻播放器。這是支持所有格式的流行的免費和付費視頻播放器。只是閱讀並檢查。

視頻播放器所有格式

第1部分:適用於所有格式和平台的9大視頻播放器

本文主要討論Windows和Mac用戶的媒體播放器。您可以獲得適用於Windows或Mac計算機的最佳視頻播放器,以獲得高質量的視聽體驗。此外,iOS和Android用戶可以找到一些不錯的視頻播放器應用程序,它們也可以在移動設備上播放。無論如何,讓我們看看您可以從那些高度推薦的桌面媒體播放器中獲得什麼。

前1名:Vidmore Player

Vidmore播放器 是Windows 10/8/7和Mac用戶的終極視頻播放器。您可以播放任何Blu-ray / DVD光盤/文件夾/ ISO文件,4K和HD視頻,而不會損失質量。不僅支持常見的視頻和音頻格式。您可以使用完整的高清視頻播放器軟件來流暢地播放4K UHD和1080p / 720高清視頻。所有視頻播放和效果都在您的控制之中。

作業系統:Windows,Mac

主要特點:

  1. 播放所有類型的視頻和音頻格式,例如MP4,MPG,M4A,TS,MTS,M2TS,MXF,RM,RMVB,ASF,3GP,VOB和其他稀有格式。
  2. 流暢播放藍光,DVD,4K和普通視頻。
  3. 拍攝快照並立即調整圖像效果。
  4. 導航菜單的支持可以跳到任何章節。
  5. 支持所有DVD和Blu-ray光盤類型。
  6. 先進的視頻和音頻編碼技術。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
主界面

前2名:VLC播放器

VLC Media Player是一個免費的開源視頻播放器,適用於Android,iPhone,Windows,Mac和Linux。支持大多數流行的視頻格式。您可以在VLC免費視頻播放器中更改輸出視頻格式,調整視頻設置並進行小的更改。儘管您仍然需要安裝一些VLC插件才能打開某些視頻。

操作系統:Windows,Mac,iOS,Android,Linux。

優點:

  1. 播放具有不同播放質量的視頻文件。
  2. 免費轉換和編輯視頻。
  3. 使用VLC播放藍光電影 媒體播放器。

缺點:

  1. 需要學習曲線。
  2. 缺少外部濾波器和MIDI播放支持。
VLC媒體播放器

前三名:GOM Player

GOM Player是Windows用戶的免費視頻播放器。您可以使用GOM Player播放AVI,MP4,MKV,FLV,WMV,MOV和其他格式的DVD,音頻CD和視頻。此外,您甚至可以播放損壞的視頻或在GOM Player中下載的文件。

作業系統:Windows

優點:

  1. 在Windows上播放普通視頻和360度視頻。
  2. 自動搜索和同步正在播放視頻的字幕。

缺點:

  1. 在下載包中包含捆綁軟件。
  2. 沒有可靠的求助功能。
GOM播放器

前4名:Zoom Player

Zoom Player是Windows PC的可自定義視頻播放器。配備了智能播放技術,此Windows視頻播放器可以支持更多媒體格式。五鍵系統使調整視頻播放變得容易。

作業系統:Windows

優點:

  1. 支持H.264和AVCHD,H.265和HEVC MPEG2傳輸,XviD,DivX,FLV,AVI和許多其他視頻格式的視頻。
  2. 使用上/下/左/右/選擇鍵以全屏模式觀看視頻。

缺點:

  1. 30天免費試用後,您需要購買其完整許可證。
  2. 沒有Mac版的Zoom Player。
變焦播放器

前5名:PotPlayer

PotPlayer是免費的Windows視頻播放器和屏幕錄像機。您可以在Windows計算機上免費播放和錄製視頻。它的3D和8K視頻支持使PotPlayer與普通視頻播放器不同。

作業系統:Windows

優點:

  1. 加載大型視頻的速度比其他免費視頻播放器更快。
  2. 自動更新編解碼器以播放視頻。

缺點:

  1. PotPlayer壓倒性的界面對初學者不友好。
  2. PotPlayer的設置過程很複雜。
PotPlayer

前6名:5KPlayer

5KPlayer能夠打開和播放來自多個來源的視頻。 Windows和Mac用戶都可以免費觀看和管理視頻文件。您可以將計算機中的整個視頻庫添加到5KPLayer中,以便輕鬆播放。

作業系統:Windows,Mac

優點:

  1. 桌面媒體播放器支持4K / 5K / HEVC和360度VR。
  2. 以H.264,MP4,FLV,AVI,AAC等流媒體文件。

缺點:

  1. 初學者可能很難將5KPlayer用作免費媒體播放器。
  2. 包含廣告。
5K播放器

前7名:DivX Player

DivX Player提供免費和專業版。對於免費的DivX Player用戶,您可以在計算機上以DivX,MKV和HEVC播放視頻,最高可達4K。此外,您可以在DivX Player中調整編碼設置並將視頻轉換為常見的視頻格式。

作業系統:Windows,Mac

優點:

  1. 創建一個播放列表,並跟踪所有視頻。
  2. 將視頻流傳輸到智能電視,遊戲機,平板電腦,Chromecast和其他DLNA兼容設備。

缺點:

  1. DivX免費播放器包含廣告。
  2. DivX Software的免費媒體播放器中的聲音質量下降。
Divx播放器

前8名:媒體播放器所有格式

就像全高清視頻播放器一樣,您可以獲得高質量的流暢視頻播放。 Windows媒體播放器支持大多數流行的視頻格式,例如MP4,AVI,WMV,MOV,ASF,3GP等。此外,您可以獲得基本的視頻功能以改善視覺體驗。

作業系統:Windows 10,Android

優點:

  1. 在Windows 10上播放普通和超高清視頻文件。
  2. 反向,前進,調整視頻速度,管理亮度和其他視頻效果。

缺點:

  1. 包含應用內購買。
  2. 您需要升級到Windows 10才能下載和使用媒體播放器。
媒體播放器所有格式

前9名:MPV

MPV是命令行的免費開源媒體播放器。它主要支持MPV和MPEG-2視頻格式。如果您熟悉腳本,MPV確實是功能強大的視頻播放器。您可以擴展對媒體文件格式,視頻和音頻編解碼器,字幕類型等的廣泛支持。

作業系統:Windows,Mac,Linux

優點:

  1. MPV是一個免費且可嵌入的媒體播放器,可以與其他應用程序集成。
  2. 需要最少的系統資源。

缺點:

  1. 初學者可能對MPV腳本有困難。
  2. 最小的界面和主題支持是初學者友好的。
MPV

第2部分:如何使用全格式視頻播放器軟件

如果您喜歡看藍光和DVD電影,那麼Vidmore Player是您的最佳選擇。無需安裝額外的光盤播放器。這個強大而簡單的媒體播放器可以 播放所有Blu-ray / DVD ISO文件,光盤,文件夾以及所有流行格式的4K UHD,1080p / 720p HD和SD視頻。這是您可以參考的詳細教程。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore Player。按照其設置嚮導快速完成該過程。

安裝

第2步:在主界面中,您可以獲得兩個條目,分別是 打開文件打開光盤。如果要播放數字視頻,則前一個選項就足夠了。選擇要在計算機上播放的視頻或音頻文件。加載後,它可以立即自動播放。

主界面

第三步:如果要調整播放設置,可以展開 控制項, 視頻, 音訊工具類 頂部列出。您可以在此處調整播放速度,字幕,音軌和其他個性化設置。

玩

您也可能對。。。有興趣 在藍光播放器上播放4K藍光電影.

第3部分:所有格式的視頻播放器常見問題解答

什麼是適用於Android和iPhone的優秀視頻播放器應用程序?

對於移動用戶,還有許多免費的視頻播放器應用程序。您可以使用XPlayer,所有格式的視頻播放器,MX Player,VLC,Xender,AllCast等來獲得高質量的播放體驗。

有在線視頻播放器嗎?

是。您可以從Flowplayer,Onelineplyer,Muvi在線視頻播放器,Video.js等中選擇HTML 5在線視頻播放器。使用本地HTML5視頻API,您可以將視頻播放器和瀏覽器結合在一起。

您可以將視頻投射到電視上嗎?

是。可以將某些視頻播放器軟件投射到電視上,例如VLC Media Player,PotPlayer等。只需將您的設備連接到同一Internet網絡即可。以後,您可以將視頻從計算機投射到電視上。

這些是可以在您的計算機上播放大多數視頻和音頻格式的前9個視頻播放器。您可以在這裡找到最佳的Windows或Mac視頻播放器嗎?如果沒有,您可以隨時與我們聯繫或在下面留言。我們很高興幫助您找到適合您的媒體播放器。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 9 Video Players to Play Videos in All Formats on Windows and Mac

Fiona Kaufman Nov 17, 2020 Video Playback

It is true that every computer and phone has a default video player. You can play the downloaded video files in MP4, AVI, MKV, and more for free directly. However, you still need to install additional codecs or plugins to open incompatible video formats, such as MTS, M2TS, ASF, SWF, WTV, and more. Therefore, if you want to play all video and audio formats in one stop, you need to prepare a video player for all formats. Here’re popular free and paid video players that support all formats. Just read and check.

Video player all format

Part 1: Top 9 Video Players for All Formats and Platforms

This article mainly talks about media players for Windows and Mac users. You can get your best video player for Windows or Mac computer to get high-quality audiovisual experience. In addition, iOS and Android users can find some nice video player apps that can play on mobile devices too. Whatever, let’s see what you can get from those highly-recommended desktop media players.

Top 1: Vidmore Player

Vidmore Player is an ultimate video player for Windows 10/8/7 and Mac users. You can play any Blu-ray/DVD disc/folders/ISO files, 4K and HD videos without losing quality. Not only common video and audio formats are supported. You can use the full HD video player software to play 4K UHD and 1080p/720 HD videos smoothly. All video playback and effects are in your control.

Operating system: Windows, Mac

Main features:

  1. Play all types of video and audio formats, such as MP4, MPG, M4A, TS, MTS, M2TS, MXF, RM, RMVB, ASF, 3GP, VOB and other rare formats.
  2. Get smooth playback of Blu-ray, DVD, 4K and common videos.
  3. Take snapshots and adjust image effects instantly.
  4. Head to any chapter with the navigational menu support.
  5. Support all DVD and Blu-ray disc types.
  6. Advanced video and audio encoding technologies.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS
Main interface

Top 2: VLC Player

VLC Media Player is a free and open source video player for Android, iPhone, Windows, Mac and Linux. Most popular video formats are supported. You can change the output video formats, tweak video settings and make small changes within VLC free video player. Though you still need to install some VLC plugins to open certain videos.

Operating system: Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, Linux.

Pros:

  1. Play video files with different playback quality.
  2. Convert and edit videos for free.
  3. Play Blu-ray movies with VLC Media Player.

Cons:

  1. Require learning curve.
  2. Lack the external filters and MIDI playback support.
VLC media player

Top 3: GOM Player

GOM Player is a free video player for Windows users. You can use GOM Player to play DVD, audio CD and videos in AVI, MP4, MKV, FLV, WMV, MOV and other formats. Furthermore, you can even play a damaged video or a file being downloaded within GOM Player.

Operating system: Windows

Pros:

  1. Play common videos and 360-degree videos on Windows.
  2. Search and sync subtitles for the playing video automatically.

Cons:

  1. Contain bundleware in the download package.
  2. No reliable seeking for help features.
GOM Player

Top 4: Zoom Player

Zoom Player is a customizable video player for Windows PC. Being equipped with the smart play technology, this Windows video player can support more media formats. The five-key system makes it easy to adjust the video playback.

Operating system: Windows

Pros:

  1. Support videos in H.264 & AVCHD, H.265 & HEVC MPEG2 Transport, XviD, DivX, FLV, AVI and many other video formats.
  2. Use up/down/left/right/select keys to watch videos in the full screen mode.

Cons:

  1. You need to buy its full license after the 30-day free trial.
  2. There is no Zoom Player for Mac version.
Zoom player

Top 5: PotPlayer

PotPlayer is a free Windows video player and screen recorder. You can play and record videos for free on your Windows computer. Its 3D and 8K video support makes PotPlayer different from common video players.

Operating system: Windows

Pros:

  1. Load large videos with faster speed than other free video players.
  2. Update codecs automatically for video playback.

Cons:

  1. The PotPlayer overwhelming interface is not friendly to beginners.
  2. The PotPlayer setup process is complicated.
PotPlayer

Top 6: 5KPlayer

5KPlayer is capable to open and stream videos from multiple sources. Both Windows and Mac users can watch and manage video files for free. You can add the entire video library from your computer into 5KPLayer to get easy playback.

Operating system: Windows, Mac

Pros:

  1. The desktop media player support 4K/5K/HEVC and 360-degree VR.
  2. Stream media files in H.264, MP4, FLV, AVI, AAC and more.

Cons:

  1. Beginners may have difficulties using 5KPlayer as a free media player.
  2. Contains ads.
5K Player

Top 7: DivX Player

DivX Player offers free and pro versions. For DivX Player free users, you can play videos in DivX, MKV and HEVC up to 4K on your computer. Moreover, you can adjust encoding settings and convert videos to common video formats within DivX Player.

Operating system: Windows, Mac

Pros:

  1. Create a playlist and keep track of all videos.
  2. Stream videos to smart TVs, gaming consoles, tablets, Chromecast and other DLNA-compatible devices.

Cons:

  1. DivX free player has ads contained.
  2. The sound quality is decreased in the free media player from DivX Software.
Divx player

Top 8: Media Player All Format

Just like full HD video player, you can get smooth video playback with high quality. The Windows media player supports most popular video formats, such as MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, ASF, 3GP and more. What’s more, you can get basic video functions to improve your visual experience.

Operating system: Windows 10, Android

Pros:

  1. Play common and ultra HD video files on Windows 10.
  2. Reverse, forward, adjust video speed, manage brightness and other video effects.

Cons:

  1. Contain in-app purchases.
  2. You need to upgrade to Windows 10 to download and use the media player.
Media player all format

Top 9: MPV

MPV is a free and open source media player for the command line. It mainly supports MPV and MPEG-2 video formats. If you are familiar with scripting, MPV is really a powerful video player. You can extend a wide support of media file formats, video and audio codecs, subtitle types and more.

Operating system: Windows, Mac, Linux

Pros:

  1. MPV is a free and embeddable media player that can integrate with other applications.
  2. Require minimal system resources.

Cons:

  1. Beginners may have difficulties with MPV scripts.
  2. The minimal interface and theme supports are beginner-friendliness.
MPV

Part 2: How to Use the All Format Video Player Software

If you like watching Blu-ray and DVD movies, Vidmore Player is your best choice. There is no need to install extra disc players. This powerful and simple media player can play all Blu-ray/DVD ISO files, discs, folders, as well as 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD and SD videos in all popular formats. Here is a detailed tutorial you can refer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Player. Follow its setup wizard to quickly complete the process.

Install

Step 2: In the main interface, you can get two entries, which are Open File and Open Disc. If you want to play digital videos, the former option is enough. Select which video or audio file you want to play on your computer. After loading, it can play automatically and immediately.

Main interface

Step 3: If you want to adjust the playback settings, you can unfold the Controls, Video, Audio and Tools lists on the top. Here you can adjust the playback speed, subtitle, audio track and other personalized settings.

Play

You may also be interested in playing 4K Blu-ray movies on Blu-ray player.

Part 3: FAQs of Video Player for All Formats

What are good video player apps for Android and iPhone?

For mobile users, there are also many free video player apps. You can use XPlayer, Video Player All Format, MX Player, VLC, Xender, AllCast and more to get high-quality playback experience.

Is there any online video player?

Yes. You can choose your HTML 5 online video player from Flowplayer, Onelineplyer, Muvi Online Video Player, Video.js and more. With the native HTML5 video API, you can combine video player and browser together.

Can you cast video to TV?

Yes. some video player software can be cast to TV, which are VLC Media Player, PotPlayer and more. Just connect your devices to the same Internet network. Later, you can cast video from your computer to TV.

These are top 9 video players that can play most video and audio formats on your computer. Can you find your best Windows or Mac video player here? If not, you can feel free to contact us or leave messages below. We’re glad to help you find out the proper media player for you.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews