导航

如何在计算机,iPhone和Android上录制播客

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 27 日 录制音频

您可能会注意到,越来越多的人正在收听播客。您要录制播客还是只是开始自己的播客? 如何录制播客?

所有类型的播客都提供了一种便捷的方式来获取每日新闻或在开车,锻炼等时保持娱乐。如今,互联网上有许多关于音乐,电影,历史,流行文化的出色播客,还有更多供您收听的播客。你想做 播客录音?

如何录制播客

如果您想开始自己的播客,或者想保存一些流行的播客,则需要一个好的播客记录器来完成。您可以使用许多不同的录制程序来录制播客。在本文的此处,我们将向您展示3种简单的方法来在计算机,iPhone,iPad或Android手机上进行播客录制。

内容

第1部分。如何在Mac或PC上录制播客

无论您是要启动和启动自己的播客,还是要从一些在线播客托管站点录制有趣的播客,都可以依靠流行的播客录制软件, 屏幕录像机 要做到这一点。

屏幕录像机专门用于捕获计算机上显示的所有内容。它使您可以直接从系统声卡录制播客。播客录制后,您可以选择以任何流行的音频格式(包括MP3,AAC,M4A等)保存录制的播客。

最佳播客录音机最佳播客录音机

  • 从任何播客平台录制高质量的播客。
  • 从系统声卡或麦克风捕获计算机上播放的任何音轨。
  • 录制任何流音乐,在线视频,会议,2D / 3D游戏,通话等等。
  • 强大的编辑功能和先进的加速技术。
最佳播客录音机

第1步:要录制播客时,应先免费下载并安装此功能齐全的播客记录器。它使您可以在Mac和Windows PC上录制播客。您可以在此处根据您的系统安装合适的版本。

第2步:打开此播客录像机,然后选择 录音机 录制播客的功能。如您所见,此播客录像机还为您提供了 录像机屏幕截图 职能。

选择录音机

第三步:在开始播客录制之前,您可以根据需要选择音频录制源。您可以关闭麦克风并打开系统声音以防止背景噪音。

录制音频设置

第4步:之后,您可以点击 记录 按钮开始播客录制过程。当您想要停止它时,只需点击 停止 按钮。

录音机

第5步:停止录制后,将立即引导您到预览窗口以检查捕获的播客音频。在此步骤中,您可以编辑播客录制文件。然后,您可以点击 保存 按钮将其另存为 MP3 文件在您的计算机上。

保存录音

拿着这个 MP3录音机 而且您可以轻松地从这些流媒体视频站点中掌握音乐。

第2部分。如何在iPhone和iPad上录制播客

如果您是iOS用户,并且想在iPhone或iPad上录制播客,则可以依靠内置的语音录制应用程序, 语音备忘录。以下指南将向您展示如何使用Voice Memos应用为播客进行快速录音。

第1步:要在iPhone上录制播客,您可以先在其上打开Voice Memos应用。

第2步:当您有想要谈论的好话题时,可以单击红色 记录 按钮开始播客录制。

第三步:录制后,您可以直接播放捕获的音轨并进行编辑。录制的播客音频将以M4A格式保存。您可以自由替换录制的播客音频的一部分,对其进行修剪,删除音频的任何部分,进行共享等等。

在iPhone上录制播客

第4步:当您获得真正满意的播客音频时,可以单击三点图标并选择 分享 功能可以将您的播客上传到其他人或某些流行的播客托管平台。

如果要提高声音质量,可以选择购买外部麦克风。它可以捕获更高质量的声音。

更多的方法 在iPhone上录制 可以在这里找到。

第3部分。如何在Android手机上录制播客

如果您正在使用Android手机并正在寻找可用于录制Podcast的移动录制解决方案,则可以依靠某些第三方Podcast录制应用程序来轻松启动Podcast。如果您不知道应该使用哪一个,这里我们使用流行的播客录音应用程序, 豆豆 举例说明如何在Android手机上录制播客。

豆豆 播客应用程序是顶级播客播放器应用程序之一,可让您轻松访问数百万个播客频道,包括BBC,NPR,CBC,《纽约时报》,《美国生活》等顶级网络。更重要的是,它是一款多功能录音机和播客创建器,可让您轻松制作播客。为您提供丰富的背景音乐,各种音效和强大的后期制作功能。

第1步:首先,您应该转到Google Play商店免费安装并在Android手机上打开此Podbean Podcast应用。

第2步:要录制自己的播客时,可以选择录制功能,然后点按录制按钮以开始播客录制过程。您将获得对录音的完全控制。

在Android上录制播客

第三步:播客录制后,您可以根据需要编辑捕获的音频。您可以添加背景音乐,效果和音调以提高播客的质量。

在Android上捕获屏幕,您可以在此处找到解决方案。

第4部分。播客录制的常见问题解答

问题1.是否有任何好的播客托管站点?

互联网上提供了许多不同的播客托管平台。一些最佳的播客托管站点是Buzzsprout,Captivate,晶体管,Castos,Podbean,Simplecast和Resonate等。

问题2.您可以使用Zoom录制播客吗?

是的,您可以依靠Zoom来捕获播客。缩放可以帮助您通过麦克风或扬声器录制播客。您可以使用Zoom中的录音功能来捕获您的呼叫,然后轻松进行播客。学习 如何录制Zoom会议 这里。

问题3.播客需要什么设备?

要制作播客,您需要一个USB麦克风。您可以将其连接到便携式设备以捕获播客。如果您有多个人或想要更大的灵活性,则还需要更多具有XLR输出的麦克风。

结论

如何录制播客?阅读这篇文章后,您可以获得3种有效方法来在计算机,iPhone,iPad和Android设备上记录和启动播客。如果您仍然对 播客录音,您可以在评论中给我们留言。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Record a Podcast on Computer, iPhone and Android

Laura Goodwin Apr 27, 2022 Record Audio

You may notice that, more and more people are listening to podcasts than ever before. Do you want to record a podcast or just start your own podcast? How to record a podcast?

All types of podcasts provide a convenient way to get daily news or stay entertained while driving, working out, and more. Nowadays, there are lots of excellent podcasts about music, movie, history, pop-culture, and more offered on the internet for you to listen to. Do you want to make the podcast recording?

How to Record a Podcast

If you want to start your own podcast, or like to save some popular podcasts, you need a good podcast recorder to do that. There are a bunch of different recording programs you can use to record a podcast. Here in this post, we will show you 3 easy ways to make the podcast recording on your computer, iPhone, iPad or Android phone.

Content

Part 1. How to Record a Podcast on a Mac or PC

Whether you want to start and start your own podcast, or record an interesting podcast from some online podcast hosting sites, you can rely on the popular podcast recording software, Screen Recorder to do that.

Screen Recorder is specially designed to capture anything displayed on your computer. It enables you to record a podcast directly from the system audio card. After the podcast recording, you can choose to save the recorded podcast in any popular audio format including MP3, AAC, M4A, and more.

Best Podcast RecorderBest Podcast Recorder

  • Record a podcast from any podcast platform with high sound quality.
  • Capture any audio track played on computer from system audio card or microphone.
  • Record any streaming music, online videos, meetings, 2D/3D gameplay, calls, and more.
  • Powerful editing features and advanced accelerate technology.
Best Podcast Recorder

Step 1: When you want to record a podcast, you should free download and install this all-featured podcast recorder first. It enables you to record a podcast on a Mac and Windows PC. Here you can install a suitable version based on your system.

Step 2: Open this podcast recorder and then choose the Audio Recorder feature to record a podcast. As you can see, this podcast recorder also gives you the Video Recorder and Screen Capture functions.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 3: Before you start the podcast recording, you can choose the audio recording source according to your need. You can turn off the Microphone and turn on System Sound to prevent the background noise.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 4: After that, you can click the REC button to start the podcast recording process. When you want to stop it, you can simply click on the Stop button.

Reocrd Audio

Step 5: You will be guided to a preview window to check the captured podcast audio as soon as you stop the recording. During this step, you can edit the podcast recording file. Then you can click the Save button to save it as an MP3 file on your computer.

Save Audio Recording

Take this MP3 recorder and you can grasp music from those streaming video sites without hassle.

Part 2. How to Record a Podcast on iPhone and iPad

If you are an iOS user and want to record a podcast on iPhone or iPad, you can rely on the built-in voice recording app, Voice Memos. The following guide will show you how to make a quick audio recording for your podcast with the Voice Memos app.

Step 1: To record a podcast on iPhone, you can first open the Voice Memos app on it.

Step 2: When you have a good topic that you'd like to talk about, you can click the red Record button to start your podcast recording.

Step 3: After recording, you are allowed to directly play the captured audio track and edit it. The recorded podcast audio will be saved in M4A format. You can freely replace part of the recorded podcast audio, trim it, delete any part of the audio, share it and more.

Record A Podcast On Iphone

Step 4: When you get a podcast audio that you are really satisfied, you can click the three-dot icon and choose the Share feature to upload your podcast to others or some popular podcast hosting platforms.

If you want to increase your sound quality, you can choose to invest in an external microphone. It can capture your voice with higher quality.

More ways of recording on iPhone can be found here.

Part 3. How to Record a Podcast on Android Phone

If you are using an Android phone and looking for a mobile recording solution you can use to record a podcast, you can rely on some third-party podcast recording apps to help you start a podcast with ease. In case you don’t know which one you should use, here we take the popular podcast recording app, Podbean as an example to show you how to record a podcast on Android phone.

Podbean podcast app is one of the top podcast player apps which allows you to easily access millions of podcast channels including top networks like BBC, NPR, CBC, The New York Times, This American Life and more. What’s more, it is an all-in-one audio recorder and podcast creator for you to make a podcast with ease. There are rich background music, various sound effects and powerful post production features offered for you.

Step 1: First, you should go to Google Play Store to free install and open this Podbean Podcast app on your Android phone.

Step 2: When you want to record your own podcast, you can choose the record feature and then tap the record button to start the podcast recording process. You are given the full control of the recording.

Record A Podcast On Android

Step 3: After the podcast recording, you can edit the captured audio according to your need. You can add background music, effect and tone to enhance the quality of your podcast.

To capture screen on Android, you can find the solutions here.

Part 4. FAQs of Podcast Recording

Question 1. Is there any good podcast hosting site?

There are many different podcast hosting platforms offered on the internet. Some best podcast hosting sites are Buzzsprout, Captivate, Transistor, Castos, Podbean, Simplecast, and Resonate and so on.

Question 2. Can you use Zoom to record a podcast?

Yes, you can rely on Zoom to capture a podcast. Zoom can help you record a podcast through microphone or speaker. You can use the recording feature in Zoom to capture your call and then make a podcast with ease. Learn how to record a Zoom meeting here.

Question 3. What equipment is needed for podcasting?

To make a podcast, you need a USB microphone. You can attach it to your portable device to capture a podcast. If you have multiple people or you want more flexibility, you also need more microphones with an XLR output.

Conclusion

How to record a podcast? After reading this post, you can get 3 effective ways to record and start your podcast on computer, iPhone, iPad and Android device. If you still have any questions about the podcast recording, you can leave us a message in the comment.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews