導航

2022 年 9 大免費電話會議服務

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 1 月 14 日 錄視頻

史蒂夫·喬布斯(Steve Jobs)曾經說過:“創造力來自於自發會議,隨機討論。您遇到某個人,問他們在做什麼,然後說“哇”,不久您就會提出各種想法。”

最佳免費電話會議服務

但是,最近一些政府敦促人們在冠狀病毒封鎖期間留在自己的房屋中,這意味著人們必須在家中工作或學習。實際上,這是保護人們免受感染的好方法。但是,我們如何在工作室內討論工作,參加課程或只是與我們的朋友和家人聯繫?

對於大多數用戶而言 視頻會議軟件 可能是他們的首選。它可以幫助他們更快,更高效地與他人保持聯繫。毫無疑問,電話會議服務將使人們變得更近,無論他們相距多遠。但是,選擇正確的電話會議服務時應注意什麼?價格?來電限制?還是功能?

這裡有一些工具可以幫助您更好地召開電話會議。

內容

第1部分。9種流行的免費電話會議服務列表

1.縮放

縮放徽標

作為成熟的電話會議服務, 放大 加入會議時為用戶提供安全的體驗。您可以在任何設備上的任何地方使用它。用戶不僅可以將高清視頻和音頻帶入會議,還可以同時共享其屏幕以進行更具交互性的會議。

使用Zoom,您最多可以託管 100名參加者。通話時間是 40分鐘,除非您來自K-12學校。因為它暫時取消了受冠狀病毒影響的學校的免費Basic帳戶的40分鐘時限。

放大

2.Skype

Skype徽標

Skype的,則無需註冊帳戶或安裝軟件。您可以輕鬆地在線打開Skype,創建會議鏈接,與與會者共享鏈接並加入會議。此外,如果您想保護自己的隱私,則可以模糊背景。

在Skype上,您最多可以邀請 50人 撥打電話並享受免費會議 沒有時間限制.

Skype的

3,Uber會議

優步會議徽標

如果您只想主持一個小型會議,UberConference可能就是您想要的會議。它對具有各種主要功能的通話是免費的。它還支持屏幕共享,呼叫記錄,高清質量的音頻和高清視頻。

您最多只能邀請 10人 參加會議,最大會議持續時間為 45分鐘.

優步會議

4,FreeConference.com

自由會議徽標

FreeConference.com提供無限制的本地電話會議。在線白板是其獨特功能之一。與Skype一樣,您也無需下載軟件。 FreeConference.com還提供免費的國際電話號碼,這意味著您可以通過撥打15個國家/地區的本地電話號碼輕鬆加入通話。

對於高清音頻參與者,您最多可以邀請 100名電話參與者。對於網絡參與者,限制為5。

自由會議

5,FreeConferenceCall.com

Freeconferencecall徽標

FreeConferenceCall.com最顯著的功能是您可以使用世界各地的撥入號碼訪問近80個國家/地區。下載適用於iPhone或Android設備的移動應用程序後,您無需記住帳戶信息或鍵入訪問代碼。

據說FreeConferenceCall.com可以邀請您 1000人 參加會議。如果您有興趣,可以嘗試一下。

自由電話會議

6,Google Hangouts

Google Hangouts徽標

作為Google提供的電話會議服務, Google Hangouts 主要在您進行一對一會議時使用。由於具有Google日曆集成功能,與同事安排會議變得更加容易。

免費版沒有客戶支持,也沒有錄製功能。通過計算機,您可以打電話 10人 一次。

Google Hangouts

7,Webex

Webex徽標

如果您只是參加會議,則無需註冊Webex帳戶。至於主持會議 Webex會議 要求您通過電子郵件地址註冊一個Webex帳戶。

Webex的免費版本允許您連接 100名參加者。每次會議不得超過 40分鐘.

Webex

8,鬆弛

寬鬆徽標

實際上,Slack更像是一個多功能的工作平台,而不是簡單的電話會議服務。有很多集成工具可以幫助您簡化工作。至於視頻會議,它可以幫助您更有效地與團隊合作。但是您應該意識到,視頻通話僅在您的桌面上可用。

每個通話最多可以有 15名參加者.

鬆弛

9,DingTalk

Dingtalk徽標

DingTalk是一個多合一的移動工作場所,可為您提供井井有條的聯繫列表,高效的消息傳遞和流暢的操作 高清視頻會議。無論您是要開始還是參加會議,應用程序和桌面均可使用。您可以通過任何設備共享屏幕和文件。 DingTalk開發了一種美容模式,可以使您在會議期間看起來不錯。

您最多可以邀請 302名參加者 在一次會議中免費。它還具有實時模式,易於啟動,您可以邀請最多 45,000名參與者。主持人可以錄製實時流,並將實時回放共享給其他人。

叮噹

第2部分。這些免費電話會議服務的比較

到目前為止,我們已經看到許多電話會議服務,但是您要尋找的是哪一項?

與其他人相比,FreeConferenceCall.com顯然可以容納最多的參與者。所以如果你要 舉辦大型會議 對於您的企業而言,FreeConferenceCall.com絕對是您可以放手的工具。

對於那些誰想要 上課或講課,我推薦DingTalk。在上課時,通常是老師在講話。學生可以創建實時字幕,以在課堂演示中提問或回答問題。此外,DingTalk的實時模式對於沒有時間上課並想稍後再复習的學生非常有用。

如果您擁有或管理 中小型企業,您可以嘗試Zoom或Webex。但是您應該注意時間限制。

UberConference,Slack和Google Hangouts的免費計劃非常適合 小組會議一對一會議。就像我說的那樣,每次會議您都不能邀請太多人。但是,如果您有預算購買更高版本,則將在很大程度上改善用戶體驗。

至於Skype,由於缺乏業務功能,它可能更適合打電話給您的朋友和家人。

第3部分。如何無損記錄電話會議

在主持或參加重要會議時,您可能需要記錄屏幕以備將來使用。儘管一些電話會議服務提供了錄音工具,但由於其局限性,它通常無法很好地工作。您需要一個更專業的屏幕錄像機。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 記錄高畫質在屏幕上播放的所有活動。
  • 流暢地記錄在線會議,視頻/音樂,2D / 3D遊戲以及視頻/音頻聊天。
  • 從計算機系統音頻,麥克風/揚聲器或兩者中捕獲音頻。
  • 強大的編輯功能可自定義錄製的視頻文件。
  • 使用Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7和Mac OS X 10.10或更高版本。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

Vidmore屏幕錄像機,您可以輕鬆錄製會議。除了會議之外,您還可以使用它來捕獲全屏或自定義屏幕尺寸的幾乎所有視頻,例如在線YouTube視頻,遊戲,播客,網絡研討會,演講,演示文稿,Skype通話,網絡攝像頭視頻。

有時,由於時間差異,出國留學的學生準時上課確實很痛苦。您甚至可以設置任務時間表以自動開始錄製課程。太神奇了嗎?

第4部分。電話會議常見問題解答

Q1:縮放會議免費嗎?

縮放免費 基本計劃 無限會議。您無需試用即可體驗Zoom的幾乎所有功能。但是計劃有一個 40分鐘 與三個或三個以上的參與者開會的時間限制。

Q2:我可以在會議期間隱藏自己的臉嗎?

大多數電話會議服務(例如Zoom)都可以在不關閉相機的情況下隱藏自己。別人可以看到您,但您不會盯著自己看。

Q3:為什麼其他人看不到我?

確保所有其他使用相機的程序,例如Photo Booth和Facetime,都已關閉。重新加入會議。如果相機仍然無法工作,則可能需要重新啟動計算機。

結論

希望本文可以幫助您選擇最具成本效益的產品 電話會議服務。有了更好的電話會議體驗,我相信您可以“提出各種想法”。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

2020 Top 9 Free Conference Call Services

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

Steve Jobs once said, “Creativity comes from spontaneous meetings, from random discussions. You run into someone, you ask what they’re doing, you say ‘Wow,’ and soon you’re cooking up all sorts of ideas.”

Best Free Conference Call Service

However, a number of governments urged people to stay in their houses during the coronavirus lockdown recently, which means people have to work or study from home. It actually is a good way to protect people from exposing themselves to the infection. But how can we discuss work stuff, attend classes, or just contact our friends and family while staying indoors?

For most users, video conferencing software may be their first choice. It helps them to keep in touch with others faster and more efficiently. There is no doubt that conference call services will bring people closer, no matter how far apart they are. But what should we pay attention to when we choose the right conference call service? The price? The caller limit? Or the features?

Here are some tools that can help you host a better conference call.

Content

Part 1. List of 9 Popular Free Conference Call Services

1.Zoom

Zoom Logo

As a mature conference call service, Zoom provides users a secure experience while joining the meeting. You are able to use it anywhere on any devices. And users can not only bring HD video and audio to their meetings, but also share their screens simultaneously for a more interactive meeting.

With Zoom, you can host up to 100 participants. And the time limit of the call is 40 minutes, unless you are from K-12 Schools. Because it temporarily lifts the 40-minute time limit on free Basic accounts for schools affected by the coronavirus.

Zoom

2.Skype

Skype Logo

With Skype, you do not need to register an account or install the software. You can easily open Skype online, create a meeting link, share the link with attendees and join the meeting. What’s more, you can blur your background in case you want to keep your privacy.

On Skype, you can invite up to 50 people to your call and enjoy free meetings with no time limits.

Skype

3.UberConference

Uberconference Logo

If you only want to host a small meeting, UberConference may be the one you are looking for. It is free for calls with all kinds of main features. It also supports screen sharing, call recording, HD quality audio and HD video.

You can only invite no more than 10 people to your meeting, and the maximum conference duration is 45 minutes.

Uberconference

4.FreeConference.com

Freeconference Logo

FreeConference.com offers unlimited conference calls on local numbers. The online whiteboard is one of its unique features. Like Skype, you do not need to download the software, either. FreeConference.com also provides a free international number, which means you can easily join the call by dialing a local number from 15 countries.

For HD audio participants, you can invite up to 100 call participants. For web participants, the limit is 5.

Freeconference

5.FreeConferenceCall.com

Freeconferencecall Logo

The most distinguishable feature of FreeConferenceCall.com is that you can access almost 80 countries with dial-in numbers around the world. After downloading the mobile app for iPhone or Android devices, it is unnecessary for you to memorize account information or keying in access codes.

It is said that FreeConferenceCall.com allows you to invite 1,000 people to attend the meeting. If you are interested, you can give it a try.

Freeconferencecall

6.Google Hangouts

Google Hangouts Logo

As a conference call service produced by Google, Google Hangouts is mainly used when you have a one-to-one meeting. And it is easier to schedule meetings with your colleagues because of its Google Calendar Integration.

The free version has no customer support and no recording feature. Through computer, you can call 10 people at a time.

Google Hangouts

7.Webex

Webex Logo

If you are just attending a meeting, there’s no need to sign up for a Webex account . As for hosting a meeting, Webex Meetings requires you to register a Webex account through your email address.

The free version of Webex allows you to connect with 100 participants. Each meeting is no longer than 40 minutes.

Webex

8.Slack

Slack Logo

Actually, Slack is more like a multifunctional work platform rather than a simple conference call service. There’s a lot of integrated tools to help you streamline your work. As for video conferencing, it helps you collaborate with your team more effectively. But you should be aware that video calls are only available on your desktop.

Each call can have a maximum of 15 participants.

Slack

9.DingTalk

Dingtalk Logo

DingTalk, an all-in-one mobile workplace, gives you an organized contact list, efficient messaging and smooth HD video meetings. Whether you want to start or join a meeting, both app and desktop are available. You can share your screen and files through any devices. DingTalk developed a beauty mode, which can make you look good during the meeting.

You are able to invite up to 302 participants for free in one meeting. It also has a live mode which is easy to start and you can invite up to 45,000 participants. Host can record the live stream and share the live playback to others.

Dingtalk

Part 2. Comparisons of These Free Conference Call Services

So far then, we have seen many conference call services, but which is the one what you are looking for?

FreeConferenceCall.com obviously can accommodate the most participants, comparing to others. So if you are going to host a large conference for your enterprise, FreeConferenceCall.com is definitely the one you can give a go.

For those who want to give a lesson or a lecture, I recommend DingTalk. While giving a lesson, teacher usually is the one doing the talking part. Students can create live subtitles to ask or answer questions during class presentations. Also DingTalk’s live mode is really useful for students who do not have the time to attend class and want to review the class later.

If you own or manage a small to medium-sized business, you can try Zoom or Webex. But you should notice the time limit.

The free plans of UberConference, Slack and Google Hangouts are perfectly made for group meetings and one-to-one meetings. Like I said, you can’t invite too many people during each meeting. But if you have the budget to purchase a higher version, it will improve the user experience largely.

As for Skype, it may be more suitable for calling your friends and family, for it lacks business features.

Part 3. How to Record Conference Calls Losslessly

While hosting or joining an important conference, you may need to record the screen for future use. Although some of conference call services offer a recording tool, it often doesn’t work very well because of its limitation. A much more professional Screen Recorder is what you need.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record any activities played on your screen with high image quality.
  • Record online meetings, videos/music, 2D/3D gameplay, and video/audio chats smoothly.
  • Capture audio from computer system audio, microphone/speaker or both.
  • Powerful editing features to custom the recorded video file.
  • Work with Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.10 or above.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

With Vidmore Screen Recorder, you can record your meetings with ease. Besides meetings, you can use it to capture almost every video in full screen or customized screen size, such as online YouTube videos, games, podcasts, webinars, lectures, presentations, Skype calls, webcam videos, you name it.

Or sometimes, it is really a pain in the ass for students studying abroad to attend class on time due to the time difference. You can even set a task schedule to start recording the lesson automatically. Isn’t it amazing?

Part 4. FAQs of Conference Call Services

Q1: Is Zoom conferencing free?

Zoom has a free Basic Plan with unlimited meetings. You can experience almost full features of Zoom with no trial period. But the plan has a 40 minutes time limit on meetings with three or more total participants.

Q2: Can I hide my own face during the meeting?

Most conference call services, like Zoom, give you the permission to hide yourself without turning off your camera . Others can see you, but you won't be staring at yourself.

Q3: Why can’t others see me?

Make sure that all other programs that utilize the camera, such as Photo Booth and Facetime, are closed. Rejoin the meeting. If the camera still does not work, maybe you need to restart the computer.

Conclusion

Hope that this article could help you to select the most cost-effective conference call service. With a better conference call experience, I’m sure you can “cook up all sorts of ideas”.