التنقل

سجل مؤتمرات AnyMeeting كما تريد

فيونا كوفمان يوليو 02، 2020 تسجيل الفيديو

يسمح لك AnyMeeting ، وهو حل اجتماعات عبر الإنترنت يستخدم بشكل متكرر ، باستضافة الاجتماعات أو حضورها في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. يمكنك استخدامه على كل من أجهزة سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة. يبدو أنه من الملائم جدًا للمشاركين الاتصال بالآخرين. وتوفر الخطة المجانية لبرنامج AnyMeeting ميزات متنوعة لمستخدميها ، وهو ما يكفي بالفعل للشركات الصغيرة.

تسجيل Anymeeting

لكن هل نسيت يومًا ما قاله رئيسك في العمل أثناء الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت؟ أو هل وجدت صعوبة في حضور الندوة عبر الإنترنت التي توقعتها لفترة طويلة ، لمجرد ظهور بعض حالات الطوارئ المزعومة.

لحل هذه المشاكل ، كل ما تحتاجه هو ملف تسجيل الشاشة أداة ل سجل مؤتمرات AnyMeeting. ومع ذلك ، فإن المُسجل المدمج في AnyMeeting مخصص للمستخدمين المحترفين ، مما يعني أنه يتعين عليك الدفع $12.99 شهريا للاستمتاع بوظيفتها الكاملة.

هل هناك بديل آخر لتسجيل الاجتماعات؟ الجواب نعم ، دعني الآن أوضح لك كيفية تسجيل مؤتمرات وندوات AnyMeeting.

المحتوى

الجزء 1. 5 خطوات لتسجيل مؤتمر AnyMeeting الخاص بك

ربما تعتقد أن المُسجل المدمج الذي يقدمه AnyMeeting قد يكون أسهل في الاستخدام ، لأنك لست بحاجة إلى تنزيل مسجل إضافي. لكن يجب أن تعلم أنه ليس مجانيًا. وحتى إذا كنت مستخدمًا محترفًا ، فستتم إزالة التسجيلات تلقائيًا بمجرد انتهاء صلاحية عضويتك.

لذلك ننصحك هنا مسجل شاشة فيدمور، قوية ومحترفة مسجل مؤتمر الويب والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على تسجيل شاشة الكمبيوتر والاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت بجودة صورة عالية.

مسجل شاشة فيدمورمسجل شاشة فيدمور

  • سجل مؤتمرات AnyMeeting بأي حجم شاشة.
  • سجل أي صوت من AnyMeeting ، وكذلك صوتك من الميكروفون.
  • التقط لقطة شاشة للشاشة بأكملها أو من نافذة AnyMeeting.
  • أضف نصًا وسهامًا وأشكالًا وتأثيرات أخرى إلى فيديو تسجيل AnyMeeting.
  • يعمل مع Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 أو أعلى.
مسجل شاشة فيدمور

الخطوة 1: تنزيل وتثبيت مسجل شاشة فيدمور. بعد تشغيل المُسجل ، انقر فوق "Video Recorder" لتسجيل فيديو AnyMeeting.

حدد مسجل الفيديو

الخطوة 2: حدد منطقة الشاشة التي تريد التقاطها - كاملة أو مخصصة. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل شاشة جزء معين ، يمكنك فقط النقر فوق "مخصص" gt ؛ "تحديد المنطقة / النافذة". عادة أثناء تسجيل مؤتمر ، يجب تسجيل صوت النظام والميكروفون أيضًا. ما عليك سوى تشغيل شريط التمرير ، وسيتم تسجيل صوتك بسهولة.

آلة تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوه 3: بعد ضبط إعدادات التسجيل ، يمكنك النقر فوق الرموز الموجودة أعلى "الميكروفون" لتعيين تنسيق الإخراج ومفاتيح الاختصار وتأثيرات الماوس للتسجيل الخاص بك. بعد تعديل التفضيلات ، لا تنس النقر فوق "موافق" لحفظ التغييرات.

تحديث تلقائيا

الخطوة 4: يمكنك في الواقع التخطي الخطوه 3 بعد إعدادات منطقة التسجيل والصوت ، انقر فوق الزر الأحمر "REC" مباشرة لبدء التسجيل. يمكنك التوقف مؤقتًا والتقاط لقطات شاشة وتحديد مدة التسجيل وحتى إضافة أدوات رسم في الوقت الفعلي أثناء تسجيل مؤتمر AnyMeeting. يمكنك إضافة نصوص وأسهم وأشكال إلى التسجيل الخاص بك ، مما يساعدك على تذكر النقاط الحيوية عند مراجعة الاجتماع.

تسجيل

الخطوة الخامسة: بمجرد انتهاء الاجتماع ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر الإيقاف وستظهر معاينة التسجيل على الفور. يمكنك الآن قص مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق تحديد وقت البدء والانتهاء للمقطع الخاص بك ، ثم حفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إنهاء التسجيل

الجزء 2. الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسجيل AnyMeeting

س 1: كيف يمكنني تسجيل مؤتمرات AnyMeeting على أجهزة iPhone أو Android؟

في الواقع ، توفر Apple لمستخدمي iOS أداة تسجيل شاشة مضمنة في iOS 11 والإصدارات الأحدث. تحتاج فقط إلى تشغيل برنامج AnyMeeting والبدء تسجيل الشاشة على iPhone مباشرة. بالنسبة لنظام iOS 10 والإصدارات الأقدم ، يمكنك استخدام تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية.

قد تختلف أجهزة Android المختلفة. لذلك ربما لا يحتوي هاتفك على جهاز تشفير مدمج. لكن لا يزال عليك تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو على Android.

Q2: كم من الوقت يستغرق التسجيل لإنهاء المعالجة من خلال المسجل المدمج في AnyMeeting؟

عادةً ما تستغرق معالجة التسجيل وحفظه أقل من ساعة. بمجرد المعالجة ، يمكنك تشغيل الفيديو ومشاركته وتنزيله.

س 3: كم يستغرق تنزيل التسجيل من AnyMeeting؟

هذا يعتمد. إذا لم يكن اتصال الإنترنت لديك جيدًا أو كان حجم التسجيل كبيرًا جدًا ، فقد يتأثر وقت التنزيل.

س 4: أين يمكنني العثور على التسجيل الذي قمت بحفظه بالفعل باستخدام Vidmore Screen Recorder؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العثور على التسجيل الذي حفظته من قبل ، فما عليك سوى فتح "سجل التسجيل" في الركن الأيسر السفلي من الواجهة الرئيسية. هناك ، يمكنك تشغيل سجلات اجتماعاتك أو إعادة تسميتها أو مشاركتها أو حذفها كما تريد.

خاتمة

عبر مسجل شاشة فيدمور، تستطيع تسجيل وتحرير مؤتمرات الفيديو HD AnyMeeting بسهولة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تعيين جدول مهام لبدء تسجيل الاجتماع والندوة عبر الإنترنت تلقائيًا. هذا يعني أنك لن تفوت أي اجتماع عندما يكون لديك عمل آخر للقيام به. استمتع بوقت AnyMeeting الخاص بك دون قلق.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Record AnyMeeting Conferences as You Like

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

AnyMeeting, a frequently used online meeting solution, allows you to host or attend meetings anywhere, anytime. You can use it on both desktop and mobile devices. It seems very convenient for participants to contact others. And the free plan of AnyMeeting provides various features for its users, which is actually enough for small business.

Record Anymeeting

But have you ever forgot what your boss said during the online meetings? Or did you ever find it hard to attend the webinar that you have expected for so long, just because some so-called emergencies came up.

To solve these problems, all you need is a screen recording tool to record AnyMeeting Conferences. However, the built-in recorder on AnyMeeting is for pro users, which means you have to pay $12.99 per month to enjoy its full function.

Is there another alternative to record the meetings? The answer is yes, now let me show you how to record AnyMeeting conferences and webinars.

Content

Part1. 5 Steps to Record Your AnyMeeting Conference

Maybe you think that the built-in recorder offered by AnyMeeting might be easier to use, cause you don’t need to download an extra recorder. But you should know that it’s not free. And even if you’re a pro user, the recordings will be removed automatically once your membership expires.

So here we recommend you Vidmore Screen Recorder, a powerful and professional web conference recorder which can help you to record computer screen and online meetings with high image quality.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record AnyMeeting conferences with any screen size.
  • Record any audio from AnyMeeting, as well as your voice from microphone.
  • Take a screenshot of the whole screen or the AnyMeeting window.
  • Add text, arrows, shapes and other effects to your AnyMeeting recording video.
  • Work with Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.10 or above.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1: Download and install Vidmore Screen Recorder. After launching the recorder, click “Video Recorder” to record an AnyMeeting video.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Select the screen area you want to capture - Full or Custom. If you want to record the screen of a certain part, you can just click “Custom” gt; “Select region/window”. Usually while recording a conference, the system sound and microphone should be recorded as well. Just turn the slider on, and your voice will be recorded easily.

Video Recorder

Step 3: After adjusting your recording settings, you can click the icons above “Microphone” to set the output format, hotkeys and mouse effects for your recording. After modifying the preferences, don’t forget to click “OK” to save changes.

Update Automatically

Step 4: You actually can just skip Step 3 after the settings of recording area and audio, and click the red “REC” button directly to start recording. You can pause, take screenshots, set record length, and even add real-time drawing tools while recording AnyMeeting conference. You can add text, arrows and shapes to your recording, which is helpful for you to recall the vital points when you review the meeting.

Recording

Step 5: Once your meeting is over, just click the stop button and the preview of the recording will show up immediately. Now you can trim your video by setting the start and end time for your clip, then save it to your computer.

Finish Recording

Part 2. FAQs of Recording AnyMeeting

Q1: How can I record AnyMeeting conferences on iPhone or Android devices?

In fact, Apple provides iOS users a built-in screen recording tool on iOS 11 and later. You just need to run the AnyMeeting and initiate Screen Recording on iPhone directly. As for iOS 10 and earlier, you can use a third-party app.

Different Android devices may vary. So your phone perhaps do not have a built-in recoder. But still you have to record videos on Android.

Q2: How long does it take for a recording to finish processing through the built-in recorder of AnyMeeting?

Usually it takes less than 1 hour for a recording to process and save. Once processed, you can play, share and download the video.

Q3: How long does it take to download a recording from AnyMeeting?

It depends. If your internet connection is not good or the size of recording is too large, the time for downloading can be affected.

Q4: Where can I find the recording I’ve already saved with Vidmore Screen Recorder?

If you need to find the recording you saved before, just open the “Recording history” on the lower-left corner of main interface. There, you can play, rename, share or delete your meeting records as you like.

Conclusion

Via Vidmore Screen Recorder, you can record and edit HD AnyMeeting video conferences with ease. Moreover, you can even set a task schedule to start recording the meeting and webinar automatically. That means you will never miss a meeting when you have other work to do. Enjoy your AnyMeeting time with no worries.