導航

適用於Windows的最佳藍光ISO播放器,可在Windows 10中觀看藍光

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 資源

哪個最好 Windows 10中的藍光ISO播放器?如果Windows 10中沒有Blu-ray播放器,則Blu-ray ISO是在計算機上查看Blu-ray的好方法。什麼是藍光ISO文件?如何在Windows 10中輕鬆播放Blu-ray ISO文件?只需立即從本文中了解有關如何欣賞藍光電影的更多詳細信息。

適用於Windows的Blu-ray ISO Player

第1部分:您可以在Windows 10中播放Blu-ray ISO文件

當您想在Windows 10中播放Blu-ray ISO時,應該事先了解有關文件格式的更多信息。 Blu-ray ISO文件是精確的副本,其中包含Blu-ray光盤的全部信息和內容。它還提供了最高質量的視頻效果,大多數播放器和設備都無法播放該文件。

由於Windows Media Center不再是Windows 10的一部分,即使您使用Windows 10,也可能無法直接播放Blu-ray ISO。相反,您必須為Windows 10選擇專業的Blu-ray ISO播放器才能觀看Blu-ray電影。如果安裝了Vimore Player,則可以在單擊內播放音頻文件,視頻,HD視頻,DVD甚至是Blu-ray光盤/文件夾/ ISO文件。 (Windows Media Player無法播放DVD?)

第2部分:Windows觀看藍光的最佳藍光ISO播放器

為了在Windows 10上觀看Blu-ray或DVD ISO文件/光盤/文件夾, Vidmore播放器 是Windows7 / 10中所需的Blu-ray ISO播放器。此外,您還可以觀看HD / 4K視頻。即使您具有4K藍光ISO文件,也可以以原始質量播放BD電影。

  1. 在Windows 10/8/7中播放音頻,視頻,DVD和BD ISO文件/光盤/文件夾。
  2. 完全控製播放,前進,後退,停止,開始等等。
  3. 多個參數設置可讓您自定義播放效果。
  4. 當您連接到Internet時,播放藍光光盤的加載速度超快。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:在您的計算機上下載並安裝Vidmore Player,啟動該程序,然後單擊 打開文件 按鈕。然後點擊 打開文件夾 並在本地光盤上找到Blu-ray ISO,以將文件導入Windows 10中的Blu-ray ISO播放器。

Vidmore BD iSO播放器

第2步:加載ISO文件後,您可以從菜單界面中選擇所需的音軌,章節,字幕和其他字幕。然後點擊 主要電影 開始播放電影。它具有先進的算法,可確保流暢的BD電影顯示。

播放BD iSO

第三步:然後,您可以使用前進,後退,停止和其他圖標完全控制Blu-ray ISO播放。此外,您還可以在Blu-ray ISO播放器中進行屏幕截圖,調整音頻音量,調整視頻效果以及更多其他工具。

第3部分:Windows7 / 10中排名前三的免費藍光ISO播放器

1. VLC媒體播放器

VLC Media Player可以算是最好的免費藍光ISO播放器之一,它支持大多數視頻格式。安裝了額外的編解碼器後,它將自動檢測到藍光光盤或藍光ISO文件。當然,您也可以設置鼠標手勢,向視頻添加圖像/文本水印,錄製帶音頻的視頻等。

VLC藍光

查看有關的更多詳細信息 如何使用VLC Media Player播放藍光

2. VidPlaya

當您有一些音頻CD,SVCD或VCD時,VidPlaya應該是所需的免費藍光ISO播放器,其接口與VLC Media Player相似。它還使您可以同時播放多個視頻文件, 裁剪並捕獲視頻快照,調整不同的參數,添加多種語言的字幕文件等等。

Vidplaya

3. SMPlayer

SMPlayer是免費的Blu-ray ISO播放器,您可以播放Blu-ray光盤和ISO文件。當然,您還可以查看視頻和音頻文件,創建和保存自己的播放列表,通過熱鍵控制回放,甚至還可以選擇添加字幕,控制音量,在觀看Blu-ray ISO文件的同時前進和後退。

Smplayer藍光iSO

第4部分:有關播放Blu-ray ISO文件的常見問題解答

1.為什麼藍光無法在Windows 10中工作?

由於Microsoft必須為播放Blu-ray光盤支付許可費,因此Microsoft在Windows 10中不包含內置的Blu-ray播放功能。您必須在Windows 10中選擇Blu-ray ISO媒體播放器,例如改為Vidmore Player或VLC Media Player。

2.您可以直接使用VLC Media Player播放Blu-ray ISO文件嗎?

您不能使用VLC Media Player直接播放Blu-ray DVD或ISO。安裝該程序後,您必須下載兩個其他文件並將它們放置在非常特定的文件夾中,才能將VLC Media Player轉換為Windows中的Blu-ray ISO播放器。即使進行了設置,仍然可能難以顯示某些藍光菜單。

3.為什麼不能使用VLC Media Player播放藍光光盤?

由於免費的 VLC 媒體播放器沒有解密算法,如 AACS、BD+、MKB、CSS 等,您無法播放商業藍光電影。相反,您必須使用 Windows 中的專業藍光 ISO 播放器,例如 Vidmore Player。

結論

如果要在Windows 10中播放Blu-ray ISO文件,該怎麼辦?如果您無法在VLC Media Player中播放文件,則可以了解更多有關Blu-ray ISO文件以及 Windows 10中最好的藍光ISO播放器。如果對主題有任何疑問,可以在評論中分享更多詳細信息。

Search Navigation

Best Blu-ray ISO Player for Windows to Watch Blu-rays in Windows 10

Fiona Kaufman Resource

What is the best Blu-ray ISO player in Windows 10? If you do not have a Blu-ray player within your Windows 10, Blu-ray ISO is a nice method to view Blu-rays on your computer. What is a Blu-ray ISO file? How to play the Blu-ray ISO files in Windows 10 with ease? Just learn more details about how to enjoy the Blu-ray movies from the article now.

Blu-ray ISO Player for Windows

Part 1: Can You Play Blu-ray ISO Files in Windows 10

When you want to play Blu-ray ISO in Windows 10, you should learn more about the file format beforehand. A Blu-ray ISO file is an exact copy and contains the entire information and contents of a Blu-ray disc. It also provides the highest quality video effect, which most of the players and devices failed to play the file.

Since Windows Media Center is no longer part of Windows 10. Even if you are using Windows 10, you might not able to play the Blu-ray ISO directly. Instead, you have to choose a professional Blu-ray ISO player for Windows 10 to watch Blu-ray movies. If you installed Vimore Player, you can play audio files, videos, HD videos, DVD and even Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO files within clicks. (Windows Media Player not playing DVD?)

Part 2: Best Blu-ray ISO Player for Windows to Watch Blu-ray

In order to watch Blu-ray or DVD ISO file/discs/folder on your Windows 10, Vidmore Player is the desired Blu-ray ISO player in Windows7/10. Moreover, you can also view HD/4K videos. Even if you have a 4K Blu-ray ISO file, you can also play the BD movies with the original quality.

  1. Play audio, video, DVD and BD ISO file/discs/folder in Windows 10/8/7.
  2. Full control over the playback, forward, backward, stop, start and more.
  3. Multiple parameter settings allow you to customize the playing effect.
  4. Super-fast loading speed to play Blu-ray disc when you connect to Internet.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install Vidmore Player on your computer, launch the program and click the Open File button. Then click Open Folder and find the Blu-ray ISO on your local disc to import the file into the Blu-ray ISO player in Windows 10.

Vidmore BD iSO Player

Step 2: Once you have loaded the ISO file, you can choose the desired audio track, chapter, subtitle and other subtitle from the menu interface. Then click the Main Movie to start playing the movie. It has the advanced algorithm to ensure a smooth BD movie display.

Playback BD iSO

Step 3: Then you can use the forward, backward, stop and other icon to have a full control over the Blu-ray ISO playback. Moreover, you can also take a screenshot, adjust the audio volume, tweak the video effects, and more other tools within the Blu-ray ISO player.

Part 3: Top 3 Free Blu-ray ISO Player in Windows7/10

1. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player can be counted as one of the best free Blu-ray ISO players, which support most of the video formats. When you have installed the extra codec, it will automatically detect a Blue ray disc or a Blue ray ISO file. Of course, you can also set up the mouse gesture, add image/text watermark to video, record video with audio and so on.

VLC Blu-ray

Check more details about how to play Blu-ray with VLC Media Player

2. VidPlaya

When you have some audio CD, SVCD or VCD, VidPlaya should be the desired free Blu-ray ISO player that has the similar interface as VLC Media Player. It also enables you to play multiple video files simultaneously, crop and capture snapshot of the video, adjust the different parameters, add subtitle file in various languages and more.

Vidplaya

3. SMPlayer

SMPlayer is a free Blu-ray ISO player that you can playback Blu-ray disc and ISO files. Of course, you can also view the video and audio files, create and save your own playlist, control playback over through hotkeys, and even get options to add subtitles, control volume, jump backward and forward while watching the Blu-ray ISO file.

Smplayer Blu-ray iSO

Part 4: FAQs about Play Blu-ray ISO Files

1. Why Doesn’t Blu-ray Work in Windows 10?

Because of Microsoft would have to pay a licensing fee for play Blu-ray discs, Microsoft does not include the built-in Blu-ray playback functionalities within Windows 10. You have to choose a Blu-ray ISO media player in Windows 10, such as Vidmore Player or VLC Media Player instead.

2. Can You Play Blu-ray ISO Files Directly with VLC Media Player?

You cannot use VLC Media Player to play Blu-ray DVD or ISO directly. Once you have installed the program, you have to download two additional files and place them into very specific folders to turn VLC Media Player into a Blu-ray ISO player in Windows. Even after you have set it up, you might still have difficulties to display some Blu-ray menus.

3. Why Can’t You Play Blu-ray Disc with VLC Media Player?

Because the free VLC Media Player does not have the decryption algorithm, such as the AACS, BD +, MKB, CSS and more, you cannot playback the commercial Blu-ray movies purchased from Amazon or other channels. Instead, you have to use the professional Blu-ray ISO player in Windows, such as the Vidmore Player.

Conclusion

What should you do if you want to play Blu-ray ISO file in Windows 10? When you are not able to play the file in VLC Media Player, you can learn more about what a Blu-ray ISO file is, as well as the best Blu-ray ISO player in Windows 10. If you have any query about the topic, you can share more details in the comments.