التنقل

كيفية استخدام Nintendo Wii U لتشغيل Blu-ray

لورا جودوين 01 سبتمبر 2021 نصائح

هل يقوم Wii U بتشغيل Blu-ray؟ هل من الممكن تشغيل أفلام Blu-ray على وحدة تحكم ألعاب Nintendo Wii؟

Wii U هي أول وحدة تحكم ألعاب منزلية في تاريخ Nintendo والتي تدعم دقة 1080 بكسل. تعتمد على منصة شبكة Nintendo للخدمات عبر الإنترنت. تقدم Wii U لعبة متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت ، بحيث يمكنك شراء الألعاب وتنزيلها مباشرة من Nintendo eShop ودردشة الفيديو باستخدام كاميرا GamePad و Wii U Chat وغيرها من الخدمات. إنها وحدة تحكم رائعة للعب العديد من الامتيازات الخاصة بـ Nintendo مثل Mario و Zelda و Metroid و Star Fox والمزيد.

هل يقوم Wii بتشغيل Blu-ray

نعود الآن إلى السؤال ، هل من الممكن تشغيل أفلام Blu-ray على Wii أو Wii-U؟ بالنظر إلى أن Wii U لديها القدرة على تشغيل فيديو بدقة 1080p HD ، هل تقوم Wii U بتشغيل Blu-ray أيضًا؟

كيف تلعب 4K Blu-ray على PS4 Slim / Pro

يجب أن تعلم أن Blu-ray يمكن أن تقدم نسبة دقة فيديو عالية مع Full HD (1920x1080). في الواقع ، يمكن أن يمنحك Blu-ray أفضل تجربة مرئية نسبيًا لتشغيل الفيديو. بينما للأسف ، لا يدعم Wii U تشغيل Blu-ray افتراضيًا. إذا كان لديك الكثير من أفلام Blu-ray ، فيجب عليك تحويل Blu-ray إلى ملف يدعم Wii U. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تحويل Blu-ray إلى 1080p HD MP4.

هنا نوصي بشدة باستخدام محول Blu-ray إلى Wii U محترف ، Blu-ray ripper لمساعدتك في عمل نسخة رقمية من أفلام Blu-ray الخاصة بك. سواء كنت تريد التعامل مع قرص Blu-ray أو مجلد Blu-ray أو ملف ISO ، يمكنك استخدامه لإنشاء فيديو مدعوم من Wii بسهولة.

مسجل شاشة فيدمورمسجل شاشة فيدمور

  • قم بتحويل قرص Blu-ray إلى فيديو Nintendo Wii أو Wii U المدعوم بدقة 1080 بكسل.
  • قم بنسخ Blu-ray إلى فيديو 4K و 1080 p / 720p HD بأي تنسيق فيديو مثل MP4 و MKV و MOV والمزيد.
  • قم بتحويل قرص Blu-ray إلى مجلد Blu-ray أو ISO بهيكله الأصلي بسرعة فائقة.
  • ميزات تحرير قوية لتحرير أفلام Blu-ray على الفور لتشغيل أفضل على Wii U.
  • تقنية تحويل وترميز متقدمة لنسخ Blu-ray بجودة أصلية 100%.
مسجل شاشة فيدمور

للحصول على ملف يدعم Wii U ، يمكنك اختيار إنشاء نسخة فيديو 1080p HD من قرص Blu-ray الخاص بك. إذا كنت تستخدم Nintendo Wii ، فيجب عليك تحديد تنسيق إخراج مناسب يحمل دقة أقل.

الشيء الجيد هو أن Blu-ray Ripper القوي هذا يوفر لك تنسيقات إخراج جيدة التنظيم لأجهزة Nintendo. يُسمح لك باختيار واحد مناسب من هناك. الآن يمكنك تحميل هذا مجانا محول Blu-ray إلى Wii U على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واتبع الدليل التالي لتشغيل Blu-ray على وحدة تحكم ألعاب Wii U.

الخطوة 1. بعد التنزيل ، يمكنك اتباع التعليمات لتثبيت Blu-ray Ripper بسرعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم أدخل Blu-ray في درج القرص. تحتاج إلى توصيل محرك أقراص خارجي إذا لم يكن الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مجهزًا به.

الخطوة 2. افتح محول Blu-ray إلى Wii U ثم اختر ملف الخارق ميزة في النافذة الأولى. انقر على قم بتحميل Blu-ray الخيار أو big + لاستيراد وتحليل الأفلام والملفات الأخرى على قرص Blu-ray. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك رؤية جميع ملفات Blu-ray مدرجة في الواجهة.

فيدمور بلو راي الممزق

الخطوه 3. كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، يدعم Blu-ray Ripper بشدة أي تنسيقات فيديو وصوت شائعة. حتى أنه يسمح لك بتحويل Blu-ray إلى تنسيقات 4K UHD مثل MKV و MP4 و MOV و AVI والمزيد. ولكن هنا لا يجب عليك اختيار تنسيق إخراج 4K.

انقر نسخ الكل إلى لاختيار تنسيق الإخراج الصحيح لجهاز Wii U. هنا يمكنك النقر فوق ملف جهاز علامة التبويب ثم اختر تنسيقًا مدعومًا من Nintendo.

تنسيق Wii

الخطوة 4. تم تصميم محول Blu-ray إلى Wii U متعدد الميزات هذا مع العديد من ميزات التحرير لتحرير الفيديو وضبط التأثيرات و حسن الجودة قبل نسخ Blu-ray. خلال هذه الخطوة ، يمكنك تخصيص فيلم Blu-ray حسب حاجتك. بعد كل هذه العمليات ، يمكنك النقر فوق مزق الكل زر لبدء تحويل Blu-ray إلى Wii U.

مزق الكل في Blu-ray Ripper

من خلال اعتماد تقنية التحويل والتشفير المتقدمة ، يمكن أن تضمن لك Blu-ray Ripper نسخ Blu-ray عالي الجودة. لن يكون هناك أي خسارة في الجودة مرئية بعد تحويل الفيديو من Blu-ray إلى 1080p. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنه يحتوي على أحدث التقنيات المتسارعة لضمان سرعة نسخ Blu-ray فائقة السرعة.

بعد بضع دقائق فقط ، ستنتهي العملية برمتها. ثم يمكنك نسخ فيلم Blu-ray المحول إلى Wii U لتشغيله. باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بسهولة عرض أي أفلام Blu-ray على جهاز Nintendo الخاص بك.

خاتمة

أوقفت Nintendo رسميًا إصدار Wii U في جميع أنحاء العالم في 31 يناير 2017. كانت Nintendo Wii U واحدة من أكثر وحدات التحكم في الألعاب شعبية والتي تتنافس مع Sony PS4 و Microsoft Xbox One. وباعتبارها خليفة Wii ، فقد جلبت جيلًا جديدًا من ألعاب الفيديو. كما أنها تقدم خدمة فيديو واحدة لمشاهدة مواقع الفيديو الشهيرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لـ Wii U دعم تشغيل Blu-ray و DVD.

هل يقوم Wii U بتشغيل Blu-ray؟ بعد قراءة هذا المنشور ، يمكنك الحصول على طريقة بسيطة لتشغيل أي أفلام Blu-ray على وحدة تحكم Nintendo Wii أو Wii U. يمكنك تنزيل ملف بلو راي ريبر لنسخ Blu-ray الخاص بك للعب على جهاز Nintendo الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

Search Navigation

How to Use Nintendo Wii U to Play Blu-ray

Laura Goodwin Tips

Does Wii U play Blu-ray? Is it possible to play Blu-ray movies on Nintendo Wii game console?

Wii U is the first home game console in Nintendo's history which supports 1080p resolution. It relies on the Nintendo Network platform for online services. Wii U offers the online multiplayer, so you can directly purchase and download games from Nintendo eShop, video chat using the GamePad's camera, Wii U Chat, and other services. It is a great console to play many Nintendo-specific franchises like Mario, Zelda, Metroid, Star Fox and more.

Does Wii Play Blu-ray

Now we back to the question, is it possible to play the Blu-ray movies on Wii or Wii-U? Considering that Wii U has the capability to play 1080p HD resolution video, does Wii U play Blu-ray as well?

How to Play 4K Blu-ray on PS4 Slim/Pro

You should know that, Blu-ray can offer high video resolution ratio with full HD (1920x1080). Actually, Blu-ray can give you the relatively best visual experience for the video playback. While unfortunately, Wii U does not support Blu-ray playing by default. If you have a lot of Blu-ray movies, you have to convert Blu-ray to a Wii U supported file. For instance, you can convert Blu-ray to 1080p HD MP4.

Here we strongly recommend a professional Blu-ray to Wii U converter, Blu-ray ripper to help you make a digital copy of your Blu-ray movies. Whether you need to deal with a Blu-ray disc, or Blu-ray folder, ISO file, you can use it to make a Wii supported video easily.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Convert Blu-ray disc to Nintendo Wii or Wii U supported 1080p HD video.
  • Rip Blu-ray to 4K, 1080p/720p HD video in any video format like MP4, MKV, MOV and more.
  • Convert Blu-ray disc to Blu-ray folder or ISO with its original structure with super-fast speed.
  • Powerful editing features to instantly edit Blu-ray movie for better playback on Wii U.
  • Advanced transcoding and encoding technology to rip Blu-ray with 100% original quality.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

To get a Wii U supported file, you can choose to create a 1080p HD video copy of your Blu-ray disc. If you are using a Nintendo Wii, you should select a suitable output format which carries a lower resolution.

Good thing is, this powerful Blu-ray Ripper provides you with well-organized output formats for Nintendo devices. You are allowed to pick a suitable one from there. Now you can free download this Blu-ray to Wii U converter on your computer and take the following guide to play Blu-ray on the Wii U game console.

Step 1. After downloading, you can follow the instructions to quickly install this Blu-ray Ripper on your computer. Then insert your Blu-ray to the disc tray. You need to connect an external disc drive if your computer isn’t equipped one.

Step 2. Open this Blu-ray to Wii U converter and then choose the Ripper feature at the first window. Click the Load Blu-ray option or the big + to import and analyze movies and other files on the Blu-ray disc. After that, you can see all Blu-ray files are listed in the interface.

Vidmore Blu-ray Ripper

Step 3. As it mentioned above, this Blu-ray Ripper highly supports any popular video and audio formats. It even allows you to convert Blu-ray to 4K UHD formats like MKV, MP4, MOV, AVI, and more. But here you should not choose a 4K output format.

Click Rip All to option to choose a right output format for your Wii U. Here you can click the Device tab and then choose a Nintendo supported format.

Wii Format

Step 4. This all-featured Blu-ray to Wii U converter is designed with many editing features for you to edit video, adjust effects and improve quality before the Blu-ray ripping. During this step, you can custom the Blu-ray movie according to your need. After all these operations, you can click Rip All button to start converting Blu-ray to Wii U.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

With the adoptions of the advanced transcoding and encoding technology, this Blu-ray Ripper can ensure you a high-quality Blu-ray ripping. There won’t be any quality loss visible after the Blu-ray to 1080p video conversion. What’s more, it has the latest accelerate technology to guarantee you a super fast Blu-ray ripping speed.

Just a few minutes later, the whole process will be finished. Then you can copy the converted Blu-ray movie to your Wii U for playing. With this method, you can handily view any Blu-ray movies on your Nintendo device.

Conclusion

Nintendo has officially discontinued the Wii U worldwide on January 31, 2017. Nintendo Wii U was one of the most popular game consoles competing with Sony PS4 and Microsoft Xbox One. As the successor of Wii, it brought a new generation of video games. It also offered the video streaming service to watch YouTube, Netflix, and others. However, Wii U can’t support playing Blu-ray and DVD.

Does Wii U play Blu-ray? After reading this post, you can get a simple way to play any Blu-ray movies on your Nintendo Wii or Wii U console. You can free download the Blu-ray Ripper to rip your Blu-ray for the playing on your Nintendo device.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free