導航

如何使用任天堂Wii U播放藍光

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 1 日 提示

Wii U是否播放藍光?是否可以在任天堂Wii遊戲機上播放藍光電影?

Wii U是任天堂歷史上第一個支持1080p分辨率的家用遊戲機。它依靠Nintendo Network平台提供在線服務。 Wii U提供在線多人遊戲,因此您可以直接從Nintendo eShop購買和下載遊戲,使用GamePad的攝像頭進行視頻聊天,Wii U Chat以及其他服務。它是玩許多任天堂特定特許經營權(例如Mario,Zelda,Meroid,Star Fox等)的絕佳控制台。

Wii會播放藍光嗎

現在回到問題所在,是否可以在Wii或Wii-U上播放藍光電影?考慮到Wii U具有播放1080p高清分辨率視頻的能力,Wii U是否還播放藍光?

如何在PS4 Slim / Pro上播放4K藍光

您應該知道,藍光可以提供全高清(1920x1080)的高視頻分辨率。實際上,藍光可以為您提供相對最佳的視頻播放視覺體驗。不幸的是,Wii U默認情況下不支持藍光播放。如果您有很多藍光電影,則必須將藍光轉換為Wii U支持的文件。例如,您可以將Blu-ray轉換為1080p HD MP4。

在此,我們強烈建議您使用專業的Blu-ray到Wii U轉換器,即Blu-ray Ripper,以幫助您製作Blu-ray電影的數字副本。無論您需要處理藍光光盤還是藍光文件夾,ISO文件,都可以使用它輕鬆製作Wii支持的視頻。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 將藍光光盤轉換為Nintendo Wii或Wii U支持的1080p高清視頻。
  • 將藍光光盤以MP4,MKV,MOV等任何視頻格式抓取到4K,1080p / 720p高清視頻。
  • 將藍光光盤以其原始結構以超快的速度轉換為藍光文件夾或ISO。
  • 強大的編輯功能可立即編輯藍光電影,以便在Wii U上更好地播放。
  • 先進的轉碼和編碼技術可以以100%原始質量提取藍光。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

要獲取支持Wii U的文件,您可以選擇創建Blu-ray光盤的1080p高清視頻副本。如果您使用的是Nintendo Wii,則應選擇分辨率較低的合適輸出格式。

好東西是,這款功能強大的藍光開膛手為您提供了任天堂設備的井井有條的輸出格式。您可以從那裡挑選合適的人。現在您可以免費下載 藍光到Wii U轉換器 在計算機上,然後按照以下指南在Wii U遊戲機上播放藍光。

第1步。下載後,您可以按照說明在計算機上快速安裝此Blu-ray Ripper。然後將藍光光盤插入光盤托盤。如果您的計算機未配備外部磁盤驅動器,則需要連接它。

第2步。打開此藍光到Wii U轉換器,然後選擇 開膛手 第一個窗口中的功能。點擊 加載藍光 選項或big +來導入和分析藍光光盤上的電影和其他文件。之後,您可以看到界面中列出了所有藍光文件。

Vidmore藍光開膛手

第三步。如上所述,該藍光開膛手高度支持任何流行的視頻和音頻格式。它甚至允許您將Blu-ray轉換為4K UHD格式,例如MKV,MP4,MOV,AVI等。但是在這裡您不應該選擇4K輸出格式。

請點擊 翻錄到 選項為Wii U選擇正確的輸出格式。在這裡,您可以點擊 設備 標籤,然後選擇Nintendo支持的格式。

Wii格式

第4步。這款功能齊全的藍光到Wii U轉換器具有許多編輯功能,可讓您編輯視頻,調整效果和 提高品質 在藍光翻錄之前。在此步驟中,您可以根據需要自定義藍光電影。完成所有這些操作後,您可以單擊 全部翻錄 按鈕開始將Blu-ray轉換為WiiU。

在藍光開膛手中翻錄所有內容

通過採用先進的轉碼和編碼技術,該藍光開膛手可以確保您獲得高質量的藍光翻錄。從Blu-ray轉換為1080p的視頻後,不會出現任何質量損失。更重要的是,它擁有最新的加速技術,可確保您獲得超快的藍光翻錄速度。

幾分鐘後,整個過程將完成。然後,您可以將轉換後的藍光電影複製到Wii U進行播放。使用此方法,您可以在Nintendo設備上方便地觀看任何藍光電影。

結論

任天堂已於 2017 年 1 月 31 日正式在全球範圍內停產 Wii U。任天堂 Wii U 是與索尼 PS4 和微軟 Xbox One 競爭的最受歡迎的遊戲機之一。作為Wii的繼任者,它帶來了新一代的電子遊戲。它還提供在線視頻服務以觀看流行的視頻網站。但是,Wii U 不支持播放藍光和 DVD。

Wii U是否播放藍光?閱讀這篇文章後,您將獲得一種在Nintendo Wii或Wii U控制台上播放任何藍光電影的簡單方法。您可以免費下載 藍光開膛手 在您的Nintendo設備上播放藍光光盤。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

Search Navigation

How to Use Nintendo Wii U to Play Blu-ray

Laura Goodwin Tips

Does Wii U play Blu-ray? Is it possible to play Blu-ray movies on Nintendo Wii game console?

Wii U is the first home game console in Nintendo's history which supports 1080p resolution. It relies on the Nintendo Network platform for online services. Wii U offers the online multiplayer, so you can directly purchase and download games from Nintendo eShop, video chat using the GamePad's camera, Wii U Chat, and other services. It is a great console to play many Nintendo-specific franchises like Mario, Zelda, Metroid, Star Fox and more.

Does Wii Play Blu-ray

Now we back to the question, is it possible to play the Blu-ray movies on Wii or Wii-U? Considering that Wii U has the capability to play 1080p HD resolution video, does Wii U play Blu-ray as well?

How to Play 4K Blu-ray on PS4 Slim/Pro

You should know that, Blu-ray can offer high video resolution ratio with full HD (1920x1080). Actually, Blu-ray can give you the relatively best visual experience for the video playback. While unfortunately, Wii U does not support Blu-ray playing by default. If you have a lot of Blu-ray movies, you have to convert Blu-ray to a Wii U supported file. For instance, you can convert Blu-ray to 1080p HD MP4.

Here we strongly recommend a professional Blu-ray to Wii U converter, Blu-ray ripper to help you make a digital copy of your Blu-ray movies. Whether you need to deal with a Blu-ray disc, or Blu-ray folder, ISO file, you can use it to make a Wii supported video easily.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Convert Blu-ray disc to Nintendo Wii or Wii U supported 1080p HD video.
  • Rip Blu-ray to 4K, 1080p/720p HD video in any video format like MP4, MKV, MOV and more.
  • Convert Blu-ray disc to Blu-ray folder or ISO with its original structure with super-fast speed.
  • Powerful editing features to instantly edit Blu-ray movie for better playback on Wii U.
  • Advanced transcoding and encoding technology to rip Blu-ray with 100% original quality.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

To get a Wii U supported file, you can choose to create a 1080p HD video copy of your Blu-ray disc. If you are using a Nintendo Wii, you should select a suitable output format which carries a lower resolution.

Good thing is, this powerful Blu-ray Ripper provides you with well-organized output formats for Nintendo devices. You are allowed to pick a suitable one from there. Now you can free download this Blu-ray to Wii U converter on your computer and take the following guide to play Blu-ray on the Wii U game console.

Step 1. After downloading, you can follow the instructions to quickly install this Blu-ray Ripper on your computer. Then insert your Blu-ray to the disc tray. You need to connect an external disc drive if your computer isn’t equipped one.

Step 2. Open this Blu-ray to Wii U converter and then choose the Ripper feature at the first window. Click the Load Blu-ray option or the big + to import and analyze movies and other files on the Blu-ray disc. After that, you can see all Blu-ray files are listed in the interface.

Vidmore Blu-ray Ripper

Step 3. As it mentioned above, this Blu-ray Ripper highly supports any popular video and audio formats. It even allows you to convert Blu-ray to 4K UHD formats like MKV, MP4, MOV, AVI, and more. But here you should not choose a 4K output format.

Click Rip All to option to choose a right output format for your Wii U. Here you can click the Device tab and then choose a Nintendo supported format.

Wii Format

Step 4. This all-featured Blu-ray to Wii U converter is designed with many editing features for you to edit video, adjust effects and improve quality before the Blu-ray ripping. During this step, you can custom the Blu-ray movie according to your need. After all these operations, you can click Rip All button to start converting Blu-ray to Wii U.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

With the adoptions of the advanced transcoding and encoding technology, this Blu-ray Ripper can ensure you a high-quality Blu-ray ripping. There won’t be any quality loss visible after the Blu-ray to 1080p video conversion. What’s more, it has the latest accelerate technology to guarantee you a super fast Blu-ray ripping speed.

Just a few minutes later, the whole process will be finished. Then you can copy the converted Blu-ray movie to your Wii U for playing. With this method, you can handily view any Blu-ray movies on your Nintendo device.

Conclusion

Nintendo has officially discontinued the Wii U worldwide on January 31, 2017. Nintendo Wii U was one of the most popular game consoles competing with Sony PS4 and Microsoft Xbox One. As the successor of Wii, it brought a new generation of video games. It also offered the video streaming service to watch YouTube, Netflix, and others. However, Wii U can’t support playing Blu-ray and DVD.

Does Wii U play Blu-ray? After reading this post, you can get a simple way to play any Blu-ray movies on your Nintendo Wii or Wii U console. You can free download the Blu-ray Ripper to rip your Blu-ray for the playing on your Nintendo device.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free