التنقل

أفضل طريقتين لتحويل Blu-ray إلى رقمي [MKV / MP4 / MOV]

لورا جودوين 14 يناير 2022 مزق بلو راي

إذا كان لديك الكثير من مجموعات Blu-ray وترغب في عرضها أثناء الانتقال باستخدام الأجهزة المحمولة ، فيمكنك نسخ أقراص Blu-ray إلى MKV أو MP4 أو AVI أو FLV أو MOV أو غيرها.

هناك العديد من المناسبات والأسباب التي تجعلك تقوم بنسخ أقراص Blu-ray إلى ملفات رقمية. مع ظهور الأجهزة عالية الدقة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بسهولة بمقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو هاتف iOS / Android المحمول. لكنك مقيد بتشغيل قرص Blu-ray مع مشغل Blu-ray وجهاز تلفزيون عالي الدقة. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى تحويل Blu-ray إلى رقمي.

تحويل Blu-ray إلى Digital

الشيء الجيد هو أنه لا يزال هناك العديد من Blu-ray إلى المحولات الرقمية المتوفرة في السوق. هنا في هذا المنشور ، سوف نظهر لك كيفية نسخ أفلام Blu-ray إلى MP4 / MKV / MOV مع 2 كسارات Blu-ray قوية.

الجزء 1. أفضل برنامج Blu-ray Ripper لتحويل Blu-ray إلى رقمي (h2)

مع وجود العديد من أدوات التحويل الرقمي من Blu-ray المتوفرة في السوق ، قد لا يكون لديك أي فكرة عن الأداة التي يجب عليك استخدامها. هنا في الجزء الأول ، نود أن نظهر لك الأقوياء بلو راي ريبر لمساعدتك في تحويل أقراص Blu-ray إلى مقاطع فيديو MKV أو MP4 بجودة عالية.

لديه القدرة على نسخ أفلام Blu-ray من القرص مع الاحتفاظ بجودة الصورة / الصوت الأصلية. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تصميمه بأحدث التقنيات المتسارعة لضمان سرعة نسخ Blu-ray بسرعة.

  1. قم بتحويل Blu-ray إلى رقمي بجودة عالية وسرعة عالية.
  2. قم بنسخ قرص Blu-ray إلى فيديو 4K و 1080 p / 720p عالي الدقة مثل MP4 و MKV و MOV والمزيد.
  3. قم بتحويل قرص Blu-ray إلى مجلد Blu-ray أو ملف ISO بهيكلته الأصلية.
  4. ميزات تحرير قوية لتحرير فيلم Blu-ray وتخصيصه قبل التحويل.
  5. تقنية تحويل وترميز متقدمة لنسخ Blu-ray بجودة أصلية 100%.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

قم بتحويل قرص Blu-ray إلى ملف رقمي مثل MP4 / MKV / MOV

الخطوة 1. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق زر التنزيل أعلاه ، ثم اتبع التعليمات لتثبيت محول Blu-ray الاحترافي هذا مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتشغيله وأدخل قرص Blu-ray في برنامج تشغيل القرص.

إذا لم يكن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مزودًا بمحرك أقراص Blu-ray / DVD ، فستحتاج هنا إلى توصيل محرك خارجي. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم Blu-ray Ripper بتحليل جميع أنواع الملفات الموجودة على قرص Blu-ray الخاص بك تلقائيًا.

الخطوة 2. اختر ميزة "Ripper" عند الدخول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية. ثم انقر فوق خيار "تحميل Blu-ray" لإضافة أفلام Blu-ray إلى Blu-ray ripper. هنا يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق رمز "+" لتحميل Blu-ray الخاص بك.

بلو راي ريبر

الخطوه 3. يمكّنك محول Blu-ray إلى رقمي من نسخ قرص Blu-ray إلى أي تنسيق فيديو متكرر الاستخدام مثل MP4 و MOV و AVI و FLV و MKV والمزيد بسهولة. يمكنك النقر فوق "نسخ الكل إلى" في الجزء العلوي الأيمن لتحديد تنسيق الإخراج المفضل لديك. إذا كنت تريد تحويل Blu-ray إلى فيديو MP4 ، فيمكنك هنا اختيار "MP4" كتنسيق الهدف.

حدد إخراج Blu-ray Ripper

الخطوة 4. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى اختيار مجلد مناسب لحفظ أفلام Blu-ray المحولة. بالنظر إلى أن Blu-ray يحمل دائمًا حجم ملف كبير ، فأنت بحاجة هنا للتأكد من أن محرك الأقراص الثابتة المحدد به مساحة تخزين كافية.

انقر فوق خيار "حفظ إلى" لتحديد مسار الحفظ. ثم انقر فوق الزر Rip All "لبدء تحويل Blu-ray إلى رقمي.

مزق الكل في Blu-ray Ripper

كما ذكر أعلاه ، تم تصميم محول Blu-ray إلى رقمي بتقنية التسريع المتقدمة. حتى تتمكن من الحصول على سرعة تحويل Blu-ray سريعة حقًا. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه يضمن أن الملف الرقمي الناتج سيحافظ على الجودة العالية مثل فيلم Blu-ray الأصلي.

هذا Blu-ray Ripper الموصى به قادر على تحويل Blu-ray إلى فيديو 4K UHD. لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان الجودة. قبل نسخ Blu-ray ، يُسمح لك بتخصيص أفلام Blu-ray وضبط إخراج الصورة / تأثيرات الصوت و تحسين جودة الفيديو بناء على حاجتك.

الجزء 2. طريقة مجانية لعمل نسخة رقمية من قرص Blu-ray

إذا كان كل ما تحتاجه هو نسخ قرص Blu-ray بسرعة وإنشاء نسخة رقمية من الفيلم عليه ، ولا تهتم كثيرًا بجودة الإخراج ، فيمكنك هنا أيضًا اختيار حل مجاني. هنا نوصي بشدة بـ برنامج Blu-ray Ripper مجاني بالنسبة لك لتحويل Blu-ray إلى ملف رقمي.

Free Blu-ray Ripper هو أحد برامج نسخ Blu-ray الأكثر شيوعًا والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على نسخ الأفلام من أقراص Blu-ray بسهولة. يمكن أن يمنحك جودة عالية (وليس 4K) من Blu-ray إلى التحويل الرقمي. يمكنك جوجل "Blu-ray Master" لتنزيله مجانًا.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى https://www.bluraycopys.com/free-blu-ray-ripper/ لتنزيل Blu-ray Ripper المجاني هذا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم أدخل قرص Blu-ray في برنامج تشغيل قرص الكمبيوتر.

الخطوة 2. افتح هذا المحول الرقمي المجاني من Blu-ray وانقر على "تحميل قرص" لاستيراد الأفلام الموجودة على قرص Blu-ray الخاص بك. بعد التحليل ، سيتم عرض جميع ملفات Blu-ray في الواجهة.

قم بتحميل Blu-ray

الخطوه 3. حدد فيلم Blu-ray الذي تريد تحويله ، ثم انقر فوق خيار "ملف التعريف" لتحديد تنسيق إخراج مناسب. هنا يمكنك اختيار "MP4" كتنسيق مستهدف.

تنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 4. خلال هذه الخطوة ، تحتاج إلى اختيار القرص الصلب المناسب لملف الإخراج الرقمي. ثم انقر فوق "تحويل" لنسخ قرص Blu-ray وعمل نسخة رقمية.

خاتمة

لأسباب مختلفة ، سوف تفعل ذلك تحويل Blu-ray إلى رقمي. هنا في هذا المنشور ، شاركنا طريقتين بسيطتين لمساعدتك على نسخ قرص Blu-ray بجودة عالية. إذا كنت تريد نسخ قرص Blu-ray إلى MP4 ، فيمكنك اختيار الطريقة الثانية. إذا كنت لا تحب أي فقد في جودة الفيديو ، فيمكنك تجربة بلو راي ريبر. اترك لنا رسالة إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي أسئلة.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

Search Navigation

Top 2 Ways to Convert Blu-ray to Digital [MKV/MP4/MOV ]

Laura Goodwin Feb 20, 2020 Rip Blu-ray

If you have a lot of Blu-ray collections and want to view them on go to with mobile devices, you can rip Blu-ray discs to MKV, MP4, AVI, FLV, MOV or others.

There are various occasions and reasons for you to rip Blu-ray discs to digital files. With the advent of high definition resolution devices, you can handily enjoy high quality videos on your computer or portable iOS/Android phone. But you are limited to play Blu-ray disc with a Blu-ray player and a HD TV. In that case, you need to convert Blu-ray to digital.

Convert Blu-ray to Digital

Good thing is, there are still many Blu-ray to digital converters provided on the market. Here in this post, we will show you how to rip Blu-ray movies to MP4/MKV/MOV with 2 powerful Blu-ray rippers.

Part 1. Best Blu-ray Ripper to Convert Blu-ray to Digital (h2)

With so many Blu-ray to digital converting tools offered on the market, you may have no idea which one you should use. Here at the first part, we like to show you the powerful Blu-ray Ripper to help you convert Blu-ray discs to MKV or MP4 videos with high quality.

It has the capability to copy Blu-ray movies from disc and still keep the original image/sound quality. What’s more, it is designed with the latest accelerate technology to ensure you have a fast Blu-ray ripping speed.

  1. Convert Blu-ray to digital with high quality and fast speed.
  2. Rip Blu-ray disc to 4K, 1080p/720p HD video like MP4, MKV, MOV and more.
  3. Convert Blu-ray disc to Blu-ray folder or ISO file with its original structured.
  4. Powerful editing features to edit and personalize Blu-ray movie before converting.
  5. Advanced transcoding and encoding technology to rip Blu-ray with 100% original quality.

Download Now

for Free

Convert Blu-ray disc to digital file like MP4/MKV/MOV

Step 1. Double-click on the download button above and then follow the instructions to free install this professional Blu-ray to digital converter on your computer. Then launch it and insert your Blu-ray disc into the disc driver.

If your computer isn’t equipped with a Blu-ray/DVD drive, here you need to connect an external one. After that, this Blu-ray Ripper will automatically analyze all types of files on your Blu-ray disc.

Step 2. Choose the “Ripper” feature when you enter the main interface. Then click the “Load Blu-ray” option to add the Blu-ray movies to this Blu-ray ripper. Here you can also click the “+” icon to load your Blu-ray.

Blu-ray Ripper

Step 3. This Blu-ray to digital converter enables you to rip Blu-ray disc to any frequently-used video format like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MKV and more with ease. You can click “Rip All to” on the top-right to select your preferred output format. If you want to convert Blu-ray to MP4 video, here you can choose “MP4” as the target format.

Select Blu-ray Ripper Output

Step 4. Now you need to choose a suitable folder to save the converted Blu-ray movies. Considering that Blu-ray always carry large file size, here you need to ensure the selected hard drive has enough storage.

Click “Save to” option to select a save path. Then click the Rip All” button to start converting Blu-ray to digital.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

As it mentioned above, this Blu-ray to digital converter is designed with the advanced accelerate technology. So you can get a really fast Blu-ray converting speed. More importantly, it guarantees that the output digital file will keep the high quality like the original Blu-ray movie.

This recommended Blu-ray Ripper is able to convert Blu-ray to 4K UHD video. You don’t need to worry about the quality loss. Before the Blu-ray ripping, you are allowed to custom Blu-ray movies, adjust output image/sound effects, and improve video quality based on your need.

Part 2. Free Way to Make a Digital Copy of Blu-ray Disc

If all you need is to quickly rip a Blu-ray disc and create a digital copy of movie on it, and you don’t care too much about the output quality, here you can also choose a free solution. Here we strongly recommend the Free Blu-ray Ripper for you to convert Blu-ray to digital file.

Free Blu-ray Ripper is one of most popular Blu-ray ripping software which can help you copy movies from your Blu-ray discs with ease. It can give you a high quality (not to 4K) Blu-ray to digital conversion. You can Google “Blu-ray Master” to free download it.

Step 1. First, you need to go to https://www.bluraycopys.com/free-blu-ray-ripper/ to download this Free Blu-ray Ripper on your computer. Then insert your Blu-ray disc to your computer disc driver.

Step 2. Open this free Blu-ray to digital converter and click “Load Disc” to import the movies on your Blu-ray disc. After analyzing, all Blu-ray files will be displayed in the interface.

Load Blu-ray

Step 3. Select the Blu-ray movie you want to convert, and then click “Profile” option to select a suitable output format. Here you can choose “MP4” as the target format.

Output Format

Step 4. During this step, you need to choose a right hard drive for the output digital file. Then click “Convert” to rip your Blu-ray disc and make a digital copy.

Conclusion

For different reasons, you will convert Blu-ray to digital. Here in this post, we shared 2 simple ways to help you rip a Blu-ray disc with high quality. If you want to free rip Blu-ray disc to MP4, you can choose the second method. If you don’t like any video quality loss, you can try the Blu-ray Ripper. Leave us a message if you still have any questions.

Download Now

for Free