التنقل

كيفية نسخ Blu-ray ISO إلى DVD - إليك الدليل النهائي الذي يجب أن تعرفه

فيونا كوفمان 06 سبتمبر 2021 مزق بلو راي

كيف تستمتع بأفلام Blu-ray مع مشغل DVD؟ إذا كان لديك بعض ملفات Blu-ray ISO ، فيمكنك ببساطة تحويل Blu-ray ISO ونسخها إلى قرص DVD قياسي بدلاً من ذلك. كيفية حرق Blu-ray ISO على DVD؟ ما الذي يجب أن تعده لنسخ قرص DVD قياسي باستخدام ملفات Blu-ray ISO؟ هل هناك طريقة لتشغيل قرص Blu-ray داخل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مباشرةً؟ من أجل حل هذه المشاكل والحصول على أفضل Blu-ray ISO to DVD burner ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل من المقالة الآن.

نسخ Blu-ray iSO إلى DVD

الجزء 1: ماذا تحتاج لنسخ Blu-ray ISO على DVD

هل تحتاج إلى تحويل Blu-ray إلى تنسيق فيديو مسبقًا؟ كيف تحصل على أفلام Blu-ray بأفضل جودة؟ لتحويل ونسخ Blu-ray ISO إلى DVD ، إليك الاستعدادات التي يجب أن تعرفها.

1. محرك أقراص DVD داخلي أو خارجي. لا يحتوي أحدث جهاز MacBook على محرك أقراص DVD داخلي الآن. حتى بالنسبة لبعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows ، يجب عليك استخدام جهاز خارجي بدلاً من ذلك. عندما يكون لديك محرك أقراص DVD ، يمكنك نسخ ملفات Blu-ray ISO على قرص DVD قياسي.

2. قرص DVD قابل للكتابة للحرق. هناك أنواع مختلفة من أقراص DVD ، أي منها يجب أن تختار؟ ما عليك سوى اختيار قرص DVD قابل للكتابة ، مثل DVD-R و DVD-RW و DVD + RW و DVD + R والمزيد. إذا كان لديك بعض أقراص DVD ممتلئة ، فيجب عليك مسح محتويات قرص DVD مسبقًا.

3. أداة تأليف DVD متعددة الاستخدامات. عندما تحتاج إلى تخصيص قائمة DVD / الموسيقى / الخلفية / القالب ، أو استخراج ملف Blu-ray الأصلي ، أو تعديل مقاطع الفيديو ، أو حتى تخصيص مسار الترجمة / الصوت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أداة تأليف DVD متعددة الاستخدامات بدلاً من ذلك.

يجب ان تعرف: أفضل تنسيق لنسخ قرص DVD

الجزء 2: أفضل طريقة لنسخ Blu-ray ISO إلى DVD بسهولة

لنسخ Blu-ray ISO إلى قرص DVD ، يجب عليك استخراج مقاطع الفيديو من Blu-ray ISO ، ثم كتابة الملفات الرقمية على قرص DVD قياسي. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول العملية التفصيلية على النحو التالي.

1. استخراج مقاطع الفيديو من Blu-ray ISO

فيدمور بلو راي مونستر هي أداة مثالية لنسخ Blu-ray وتحويله ونسخه. يمكّنك من استخراج مقاطع الفيديو من Blu-ray ISO بالجودة الأصلية. هناك بعض ميزات التحرير المتقدمة للتدوير والقص وإضافة العلامة المائية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على خوارزمية فك التشفير المتقدمة لتحويل أقراص Blu-ray التجارية.

  1. قم بتحويل Blu-ray ISO / disc / folder إلى أي تنسيق رقمي بالجودة الأصلية.
  2. توفر سرعات أسرع 6 مرات ولا تفقد الجودة لنسخ Blu-ray ISO على DVD.
  3. قم بتحرير وتخصيص أفلام Blu-ray من خلال القطع والعلامة المائية والمزيد.
  4. خوارزمية متقدمة لفك التشفير لتحويل Blu-ray مع حماية DRM.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل Blu-ray ripper وتثبيته ، وقم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر فوق الخارق في القائمة العلوية لاستخراج مقاطع الفيديو من ملف Blu-ray ISO. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك سحب وإفلات Blu-ray ISO في البرنامج.

فيدمور بلو راي الممزق

الخطوة 2: سيكتشف جميع الأفلام الرئيسية داخل Blu-ray ISO. إذا كنت تريد مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو صغيرة أخرى ، فانقر فوق عرض / تحديد العنوان للعثور على الفيديو المستهدف من Blu-ray إلى قرص DVD قياسي. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد التنسيق المستهدف لجميع مقاطع الفيديو المدرجة.

حدد إخراج Blu-ray Ripper

الخطوه 3: علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الدقة وجودة الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات والمزيد. من أجل نسخ Blu-ray على DVD ، تحتاج فقط إلى مقاطع فيديو 720P بدلاً من ذلك. انقر على مزق الكل زر لتحويل Blu-ray ISO إلى ملفات الفيديو المطلوبة داخل مجلد الوجهة المطلوب.

مزق الكل

2. حرق أفلام Blu-ray ISO على DVD

من أجل نسخ مقاطع فيديو Blu-ray المستخرجة على قرص DVD قياسي ، برنامج Vidmore DVD Creator هو دائمًا أفضل برنامج لتأليف DVD. يمكّنك من إنشاء DVD من أي فيديو ، وتوفير ميزات تحرير الفيديو المتقدمة وتخصيص قائمة DVD بسهولة. هناك بعض الميزات الإضافية لإنشاء فصول وإضافة ترجمات / مسارات صوتية وتعديل معيار التلفزيون.

  1. قم بإنشاء قرص DVD و Blu-ray / مجلد / ملفات ISO من تنسيقات الفيديو المختلفة.
  2. قم بتحرير فيديو DVD باستخدام ملف محرر الفيديو قبل النسخ على DVD.
  3. انسخ أقراص DVD / Blu-ray بقائمة قوالب القوائم الجاهزة للاستخدام.
  4. قم بتخصيص قرص DVD بإطار القائمة ونمط الزر والخطوط والحجم والمزيد.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل البرنامج وحدد قرص DVD على الجانب الأيسر من الواجهة الرئيسية. انقر على إضافة ملف (ملفات) وسائط خيار استيراد ملفات فيديو Blu-ray ISO المحولة إلى هذا البرنامج. عندما يتم استيراد مقاطع الفيديو إلى البرنامج ، يمكنك النقر فوق التالى زر.

أضف ملف وسائط

الخطوة 2: حدد ملف قالب القائمة خيار لاختيار واحد مطلوب من القالب. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف نموذج مخصص خيار لضبط الزر أو العنوان لملف DVD الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة موسيقى خلفية ، وتغيير الصورة لنسخ Blu-ray ISO إلى DVD.

عدل القائمة

الخطوه 3: بعد تخصيص مشروع DVD الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق حرق زر للدخول في إعدادات نافذة لتحديد وجهة ، وإجراء إعدادات النسخ ، واختيار وضع التشغيل. ثم انقر فوق ملف بداية زر لنسخ Blu-ray ISO المحول إلى قرص DVD قياسي.

إعدادات

الجزء 3: أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية نسخ Blu-ray ISO على DVD

1. لماذا يتم حرق Blu-ray ISO إلى DVD؟

عندما تحتاج إلى تشغيل Blu-ray ISO ، فأنت بحاجة إلى محاكاة بيئة قراءة ملف القرص الضوئي تمامًا ، باستثناء برنامج محرك الأقراص الضوئية الافتراضي. بمجرد قيامك بنسخ Blu-ray ISO على قرص DVD ، يمكنك استخدام مشغل DVD لعرض أفلام Blu-ray على التلفزيون ، أو ضبط القائمة ، والبلاط وغيرها من المعلومات المحددة ، أو نسخ الملفات احتياطيًا بسهولة.

2. هل يمكنك تشغيل Blu-ray ISO مباشرة؟

بالطبع ، يمكنك تشغيل Blu-ray ISO على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بتثبيت VLC Media Player ، فيمكنك تثبيت وظيفة إضافية إضافية لتشغيل ملف ISO وكذلك قرص Blu-ray. ولكن إذا كان قرص Blu-ray مزودًا بحماية DRM ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مشغل Blu-ray الاحترافي ، مثل Vidmore Player ، أو تحويل Blu-ray ISO إلى DVD بدلاً من ذلك.

3. كيفية حرق Blu-ray ISO إلى DVD على Mac؟

نظرًا لأن MacBook يفتقر إلى محرك أقراص DVD ، فبدلاً من نسخ Blu-ray ISO إلى DVD على Mac ، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام Mac حرق صورة القرص على القرص الخيار في الجزء السفلي تحت مكتشف قائمة طعام. إنها طريقة بسيطة ، ولكنها تفتقر إلى ميزات التحرير الخاصة أو حتى تخصيص قوالب DVD مثل Vidmore DVD Creator لقرص DVD قياسي.

خاتمة

كيف يتم تشغيل ملف Blu-ray ISO على التلفزيون الذكي أو السينما المنزلية؟ بالطبع ، يمكنك ببساطة تحويل ملفات انسخ Blu-ray ISO على قرص DVD قياسي. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج التحضير وتأليف DVD. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا معرفة المزيد حول الأسئلة المتداولة حول ملف Blu-ray ISO ، وكذلك كيفية نسخ Blu-ray ISO على DVD. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول الموضوع ، يمكنك ترك تعليق في المقالة.

Search Navigation

How to Burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD – Here is the Ultimate Guide You Should Know

Fiona Kaufman Rip Blu-ray

How to enjoy Blu-ray movies with a DVD player? If you have some Blu-ray ISO files, you can simply convert and burn Blu-ray ISO to a standard DVD instead. How to Burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD? What should you prepare to burn a standard DVD with Blu-ray ISO files? Is there a method to playback the Blu-ray disc within your computer directly? In order to solve these problems and get the best Blu-ray ISO to DVD burner, you can learn more details from the article now.

Burn Blu-ray iSO to DVD

Part 1: What Do You Need to Burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD

Do you need to convert Blu-ray to video format beforehand? How to get the Blu-ray movies with the best quality? In order to convert and burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD, here are the preparations you should know.

1. Internal or external DVD drive. The latest MacBook does not have internal DVD drive now. Even for some Windows PC, you have to use an external one instead. When you have a DVD drive, you can burn Blu-ray ISO files to a standard DVD disc.

2. A writable DVD disc for burning. There are various DVD types, which one should you choose? Just select a writable DVD disc, such as DVD-R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD+R and more. If you have some full DVD discs, you have to erase the contents of the DVD disc beforehand.

3. A versatile DVD authoring tool. When you need to customize the DVD menu/music/background/template, extract the original Blu-ray file, further edit the videos, or even customize the subtitle/audio track, you need a versatile DVD authoring tool instead.

You should know: the best format for ripping a DVD

Part 2: The Best Method Burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD with Ease

To burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD, you have to extract the videos from Blu-ray ISO, and then author the digital files to a standard DVD disc. Just learn more about the detailed process as below.

1. Extract Videos from Blu-ray ISO

Vidmore Blu-ray Monster is an ultimate tool for Blu-ray ripping, converting and copying. It enables you to extract videos from a Blu-ray ISO with the original quality. There are some advanced editing features to rotate, clip and add watermark. Moreover, it has the advanced decryption algorithm to convert the commercial Blu-ray discs.

  1. Convert Blu-ray ISO/disc/folder to any digital format with the original quality.
  2. Provide 6x faster speeds and no quality loss for burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD.
  3. Edit and personalize Blu-ray movies with cutting, watermarking and more.
  4. Advanced decrypt algorithm to convert the Blu-ray with DRM protections.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the Blu-ray ripper, launch the program on your computer and click the Ripper button in the top menu to extract the videos from the Blu-ray ISO file. After that, you can drag and drop the Blu-ray ISO into the program.

Vidmore Blu-ray Ripper

Step 2: It will detect all the main movies within the Blu-ray ISO. If you want to see other small videos, click the View/Select Title to find your target video from Blu-ray to a standard DVD. After that, you can select your target format for all listed videos.

Select Blu-ray Ripper Output

Step 3: Moreover, you can also tweak the resolution, video quality, frame rate and more others. In order to burn Blu-ray to DVD, you only need 720P videos instead. Click the Rip All button to convert the Blu-ray ISO into the desired video files within the desired destination folder.

Rip all

2. Burn Blu-ray ISO Videos to DVD

In order to burn the extracted Blu-ray videos to a standard DVD, Vidmore DVD Creator is always the best DVD authoring program. It enables you to make DVD from any video, provide advanced video editing features and customize the DVD menu with ease. There are some additional features to create chapters, add subtitles/audio tracks, and tweak the TV standard.

  1. Create DVD and Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO files from various video formats.
  2. Edit the DVD video with the built-in video editor before burning to DVD.
  3. Burn DVD/Blu-ray discs with the list of ready-to-use menu templates.
  4. Customize the DVD with menu frame, button style, fonts, size and more.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Launch the program and select the DVD Disc on the left side of the home interface. Click the Add Media File(s) option to import the converted Blu-ray ISO video files into this program. When the videos are imported to the program, you can click the Next button.

Add media file

Step 2: Select the Menu Template option to choose a desired one from the template. Of course, you can also click the Custom Template option to adjust the button, or title for your DVD file. Moreover, you can also add background music, change image for burning Blu-ray ISO to DVD.

Edit menu

Step 3: After personalizing your DVD project, you can click the Burn button to enter into the Settings window to select a destination, make burn settings, and select playback mode. Then click the Start button to burn converted Blu-ray ISO to a standard DVD.

Settings

Part 3: FAQs about How to Burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD

1. Why to Burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD?

When you need to playback the Blu-ray ISO, you need completely simulate the environment of reading the optical disc file, except for virtual optical drive software. Once you have burned Blu-ray ISO to DVD, you can use a DVD player to view Blu-ray movies on TV, further adjust the menu, tile and other specific information, or backup the files with ease.

2. Can You Playback Blu-ray ISO Directly?

Of course, you can play Blu-ray ISO on your computer. If you have already installed VLC Media Player, you can install extra add-on to play the ISO file as well as the Blu-ray disc. But if the Blu-ray disc is purchased from Amazon with DRM protection, you need the professional Blu-ray player, such as Vidmore Player, or convert Blu-ray ISO to DVD instead.

3. How to Burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD on Mac?

Because MacBook is lack of a DVD drive, instead of burning the Blu-ray ISO to DVD on Mac, you can simply use the Mac to Burn Disk Image to Disc option at the bottom under the Finder menu. It is a simple method, but lacks the special editing features or even customizes the DVD templates as Vidmore DVD Creator for a standard DVD disc.

Conclusion

How to playback a Blu-ray ISO file on smart TV or Home Cinema? Of course, you can simply convert and burn Blu-ray ISO to a standard DVD disc. Just learn more about the preparation and DVD authoring software. Of course, you can also learn more about the frequently asked questions about Blu-ray ISO file, as well as how to burn Blu-ray ISO to DVD. If you have any query about the topic, you can leave a comment in the article.