التنقل

(Blu-ray vs DVD) أهم 10 اختلافات بين Blu-ray و DVD

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 المعرفه

Blu-ray و DVD هما نوعان من تنسيقات تخزين البيانات التي تستخدم بشكل أساسي للترفيه مثل الأفلام وألعاب الفيديو. قد تكون على دراية بأقراص DVD وتجمع الكثير من أقراص أفلام DVD. بالمقارنة مع DVD ، تعد Blu-ray طريقة جديدة نسبيًا لتخزين ملفات الوسائط.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم حفظ جميع الأفلام والألعاب الجديدة تقريبًا بواسطة Blu-ray ويبدو أن Blu-ray قد حل محل قرص DVD القديم تمامًا. بالتأكيد نعلم جميعًا أن Blu-ray يمكن أن يقدم تجربة بصرية أفضل مع دقة فيديو أعلى. هل Blu-ray أفضل حقًا من DVD?

Blu-ray VS DVD

ما الفرق بين Blu-ray و DVD؟ هنا في هذا المنشور ، سنقدم لك مقدمة مفصلة عن Blu-ray و DVD. يمكنك معرفة الاختلافات الرئيسية بينهما ، مثل سعة التخزين ودقة الصورة وجودة الفيديو وتوافق المشغل والمزيد.

الجزء 1: Blu-ray و DVD - 10 اختلافات رئيسية بين Blu-ray و DVD

كما ذكر أعلاه ، في العديد من الأجزاء مثل سعة التخزين وتقنية الليزر ودقة الصورة وتنسيقات الصوت وبناء القرص ، يختلف Blu-ray تمامًا عن DVD. في الجزء الأول ، نود إرشادك لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول Blu-ray و DVD. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على فهم أساسي لهذين التنسيقين لتخزين البيانات. ثم سنريك أهم 10 اختلافات بين Blu-ray و DVD.

ما هو Blu-ray

Blu-ray ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Blu-ray Disc (BD) ، هو تنسيق قرص ضوئي جديد يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتمكين التسجيل وإعادة الكتابة ، وتشغيل الفيديو عالي الدقة ، وتخزين كميات كبيرة من البيانات. تم تطويره من قبل جمعية Blu-ray Disc Association (BDA).

بالمقارنة مع أقراص DVD التقليدية ، يمكن أن تحمل Blu-ray أكثر من خمسة أضعاف سعة التخزين. يوفر ما يصل إلى 25 جيجابايت على قرص أحادي الطبقة و 50 جيجابايت على قرص مزدوج الطبقة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن قرص Blu-ray لديه القدرة على تخزين مقاطع فيديو 1080p HD. يجب أن تعلم أن قرص DVD القياسي يمكنه فقط تخزين مقاطع فيديو 480 بكسل. لذلك ليس هناك شك في أن Blu-ray يمكن أن يمنحك مزيدًا من العمق ومجموعة واسعة من ظلال الألوان والمزيد من التفاصيل أثناء اللعب.

يعتمد Blu-ray على تقنية Blue Laser وضغط متطور لتخزين مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة. يستخدم DVD تقنية الليزر الأحمر. في الواقع ، تم تصميم Blu-ray ليحل محل DVD واستبداله. يوفر جودة أفضل وقدرة تخزين أكبر. هناك تنسيقان متنافسان لا يلعبان بشكل جيد معًا. لا يمكنك تشغيل قرص Blu-ray مع مشغل DVD.

ما هو DVD

DVD (قرص فيديو رقمي) هو قرص ضوئي يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتخزين وعرض الأفلام والبيانات الأخرى. يمكنه حفظ بيانات أكثر من القرص المضغوط القياسي. قرص DVD القياسي هو قرص أحادي الجانب وأسطوانة أحادية الطبقة. إنها تستوعب 4.7 جيجا بايت ، وقرص أحادي الطبقة مزدوج الطبقة قادر على استيعاب 8.5 جيجا بايت - 8.7 جيجا بايت. مقارنةً بالقرص المضغوط ، يحتوي DVD على سعة تخزين أكبر.

يمكن تشغيل DVD بشكل متكرر دون تقليل جودة الفيديو. يمكن أن يحتوي قرص DVD القياسي على أكثر من ساعتين من الفيديو بدقة 720 بكسل ، مع ضغط MPEG-2. يمكن دعمه بواسطة جميع محركات أقراص DVD المستندة إلى الكمبيوتر تقريبًا.

10 اختلافات رئيسية بين Blu-ray و DVD

مقارنةبلو رايDVD
سعة التخزينيمكن أن يحتوي قرص Blu-ray القياسي أحادي الطبقة على حوالي 25 جيجابايت من البيانات. يمكن لقرص Blu-ray مزدوج الطبقة تخزين 50 جيجابايت من البيانات. يحتوي قرص Blu-ray على سعة تخزين أكبر من DVD.يمكن لقرص DVD أحادي الطبقة تخزين 4.7 جيجابايت من البيانات. يمكن أن يحفظ قرص DVD مزدوج الطبقة ملفات تصل إلى 8.7 جيجابايت.
جودة الفيديودقة 1920 × 1080دقة 720 × 480
تقنية الليزرالليزر الأزرق (405 نانومتر)الليزر الأحمر (650 نانومتر)
سرعة نقل البيانات10.08 ميجابت في الثانية54 ميجابت في الثانية
توافق المشغليمكن لمشغل Blu-ray تشغيل أقراص Blu-ray و DVD القياسية.لا يمكن لمشغل DVD تشغيل قرص Blu-ray.
التوفريستخدم Blu-ray بشكل أساسي لتخزين الأفلام والألعاب الجديدة. لا تتوفر بعض الأفلام القديمة بتنسيق Blu-ray.تتوفر جميع الأفلام القديمة تقريبًا بتنسيق DVD.
إستعمالتخزين البيانات ، فيديو عالي الدقة (1080 بكسل) صوت عالي الدقة ، مجسم ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ألعاب بلاي ستيشن 3 ، ألعاب بلاي ستيشن 4 ، ألعاب إكس بوكس ونتخزين الرسوم المتحركة والأفلام وجميع أنواع مقاطع الفيديو.
كلفةمكلفةأرخص
ثلاثي الأبعادالدعمDVD لا يدعم 3D
مخرج فيديو / صوت HDMIمخرج فيديو HDMI أصلي يدعم ما يصل إلى 8 قنوات و Dolby Atmos و DTS Xدعم ما يصل إلى 6 قنوات

يمكنك بسهولة معرفة الفرق الرئيسي بين Blu-ray و DVD من مخطط المقارنة أعلاه. إلى جانب المعيار ، قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بـ HD DVD. بالمقارنة مع قرص DVD الشائع ، يمكن لـ HD DVD تخزين 15 جيجابايت من البيانات على طبقة واحدة. يدعم HD DVD VC-1 و H.264 و MPEG-2. يدعم Blu-ray H.262 / MPEG-2 Part 2 و H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC و VC-1 H.265. هنا يمكنك معرفة ذلك ، يمكن أن تقدم Blu-ray جودة صورة أعلى من HD DVD.

الجزء 2. أفضل Blu-ray Ripper لنسخ قرص Blu-ray من أجل تشغيل أفضل

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تخزين جميع الأفلام الجديدة تقريبًا باستخدام قرص Blu-ray. بعد شراء بعض أفلام Blu-Ray ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة بصرية عالية الجودة. لكن عليك الاعتماد على مشغل Blu-ray لتشغيل قرص Blu-ray نيابة عنك. هل تحتاج أيضًا إلى عرض أفلام Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر أو أجهزة iOS / Android المحمولة؟

في الواقع ، يمكنك نسخ قرص Blu-ray إلى بعض تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل MP4 أو MOV أو AVI أو MKV لتشغيل أفضل على الأجهزة المحمولة. هنا يأتي السؤال ، كيفية نسخ ملف Blu-ray إلى MP4 مع الاحتفاظ بجودة الصورة الأصلية؟

هنا نوصي بشدة ببرنامج نسخ قرص Blu-ray القوي ، فيدمور بلو راي مونستر لمساعدتك على استخراج أفلام عالية الجودة من قرص Blu-ray بسهولة. إنه يضمن عدم فقدان أي صورة أو جودة صوت أثناء نسخ Blu-ray. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يمكّنك من تحويل Blu-ray إلى أي ملف فيديو شائع مثل MP4 و MOV و FLV و AVI والمزيد وفقًا لحاجتك.

أفضل Blu-ray Ripper

  1. قم بنسخ فيلم Blu-ray إلى ملف فيديو أو صوت بجودة صورة / صوت عالية.
  2. قم بنسخ قرص Blu-ray الكامل إلى ISO والمجلد بهيكله الأصلي بسرعة 6x أسرع.
  3. قم بتحويل قرص Blu-ray إلى تنسيق فيديو 4K أو 1080p HD مثل MP4 و AVI و MKV و MOV والمزيد.
  4. ميزات تحرير قوية لتحرير أفلام Blu-ray وتخصيصها على الفور.
  5. تقنية تحويل وترميز متقدمة لنسخ Blu-ray بجودة أصلية 100%.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

نسخ قرص Blu-ray إلى MKV أو MP4

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل برنامج Blu-ray هذا وتثبيته مجانًا لنسخ الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. فقط انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق زر التنزيل واتبع التعليمات للقيام بذلك. ثم أدخل قرص Blu-ray في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. عندما تدخل الواجهة الرئيسية لبرنامج Blu-ray ripper ، انقر فوق رمز "+" الكبير لتحليل مقاطع فيديو Blu-ray تلقائيًا. هنا يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق "تحميل Blu-ray" لتحديد واستيراد أفلام Blu-ray المصدر.

بلو راي ريبر

الخطوه 3. انقر فوق الخيار "نسخ الكل إلى" الموجود في أعلى اليمين لتحديد تنسيق الإخراج المناسب لأفلام Blu-ray التي تم نسخها من القرص المضغوط. خلال هذه الخطوة ، يُسمح لك بنسخ Blu-ray إلى MKV أو MP4 كما تريد.

حدد إخراج Blu-ray-ripper

ملحوظة: MKV Lossless هو تنسيق الإخراج الافتراضي عندما تريد نسخ قرص Blu-ray إلى تنسيق فيديو رقمي. يمكن أن يمنحك جودة الفيديو الأصلية تمامًا لأفلام Blu-ray. والأهم من ذلك ، أن نسخ Blu-ray إلى MKV يمكن أن يحافظ على جميع الترجمات والمقاطع الصوتية لقرص Blu-ray الأصلي.

الخطوة 4. يمكنك تحديد مسار حفظ مناسب من خيار "حفظ إلى" الموجود أسفل اليسار. بعد كل هذه العمليات ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "نسخ الكل" لبدء عملية نسخ Blu-ray.

مزق الكل في Blu-ray Ripper

يتمتع Blu-ray Ripper بالقدرة على نسخ قرص Blu-ray بشكل أسرع مع معدل نجاح أعلى. بنقرات قليلة ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل Blu-ray إلى MP4 أو MKV بجودة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يحتوي على العديد من ميزات التحرير المفيدة لمساعدتك في تحرير الفيديو وضبط التأثيرات و تحسين جودة الفيديو. يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا لنسخ قرص Blu-ray الخاص بك.

الجزء 3. بعض الأسئلة الشائعة حول Blu-ray و DVD

نود مشاركة بعض الأسئلة الشائعة حول Blu-ray و DVD في هذا الجزء. تحقق مما إذا كان لديك نفس الأسئلة. بعد قراءتها ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول Blu-ray و DVD.

هل سيحل Blu-ray محل DVD؟

نعم ، يتمتع Blu-ray بمزايا أكثر وسيحل محل أقراص DVD التقليدية. لأن تنسيق Blu-ray قد تلقى دعمًا واسعًا من استوديوهات الأفلام الكبرى. هذا يعني أنه سيتم نشر جميع الأفلام الجديدة تقريبًا بتنسيق Blu-ray.

هل سيكون مشغل Blu-ray متوافقًا مع DVD؟

تغلب Blu-ray على DVD وفاز في حرب التنسيق. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يتم نقل جميع الأفلام وألعاب الفيديو التي تم إصدارها حديثًا تقريبًا في Blu-ray. ولكن لا يزال لديك العديد من مجموعات DVD. لذلك سوف تتساءل عما إذا كان مشغل Blu-ray الجديد يمكنه دعم وتشغيل أقراص DVD القديمة.
نعم ، سيتمكن مشغل Blu-ray الجديد من تشغيل أقراص DVD. عرضت العديد من شركات الإلكترونيات الرائدة مثل Sony و Pioneer و Sharp و Panasonic و Philips و Samsung و LG وغيرها بعض منتجات مشغلات Blu-ray التي يمكنها قراءة / كتابة أقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD والأقراص المضغوطة باستخدام قرص ضوئي متوافق مع BD / DVD / CD رئيس. لذا يمكنك الحصول على التوافق مع الإصدارات السابقة على مشغل Blu-ray الجديد.

كم عدد رموز المناطق التي يمتلكها Blu-ray؟

يحتوي Blu-ray على 3 رموز مناطق بما في ذلك A و B و C. A يشير إلى الأمريكتين وشرق وجنوب شرق آسيا. B لأفريقيا وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط والأراضي الفرنسية وغرينلاند. روسيا ، وجمهورية الصين الشعبية.

هل يتطلب Blu-ray اتصالاً بالإنترنت؟

لا ، لست بحاجة إلى اتصال بالإنترنت لتشغيل قرص Blu-ray. يمكنك إدخاله مباشرة في مشغل Blu-ray الخاص بك للعب. ستكون هناك حاجة للاتصال بالإنترنت إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل إضافات جديدة ومشاهدة مقاطع دعائية للأفلام وبعض الميزات ذات القيمة المضافة.

خاتمة

لقد تحدثنا بشكل رئيسي عن Blu-ray مقابل DVD في هذا المنشور. يمكنك معرفة بعض المعلومات الأساسية حول Blu-ray و DVD. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، نقول لك 10 اختلافات رئيسية بين Blu-ray و DVD بوضوح. يُنصح أيضًا باستخدام برنامج Blu-ray ripper قوي لمساعدتك في نسخ قرص Blu-ray إلى أي تنسيق فيديو أو صوت شائع بناءً على حاجتك.

إذا حصلت على الكثير من مجموعات أقراص DVD ، فيمكنك أيضًا اختيار نسخ قرص DVD إلى تنسيقات MP4 أو MOV أو AVI أو MKV أو FLV أو تنسيقات أخرى. هنا نوصي بشدة باستخدام قرص DVD سهل الاستخدام لأداة نسخ الفيديو ، دي في دي الممزق لمساعدتك في إنجاز المهمة. يمكّنك من نسخ قرص DVD بجودة 1: 1. يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا لنسخ أقراص DVD الخاصة بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

Search Navigation

(Blu-ray vs DVD) Top 10 Differences Between Blu-ray and DVD

Laura Goodwin 2020/11/17 Knowledge

Blu-ray and DVD are 2 kinds of data storage formats which mainly used for entertainment like movies and video games. You may be familiar with DVD and get lots of DVD movie discs collected. Compared with DVD, Blu-ray is a relatively new way to store media files.

Nowadays, almost all new movies and games are saved by Blu-ray and it seems like that Blu-ray has totally replaced the old DVD. Surely we all know that Blu-ray can offer a better visual experience with higher video resolution. Is Blu-ray really better than DVD?

Blu-ray VS DVD

What’s the difference between Blu-ray and DVD? Here in this post, we will give you a detailed introduction of Blu-ray and DVD. You can know the main differences between them, such as storage capacity, image resolution, video quality, player compatibility and more.

Part 1: Blu-ray vs DVD - 10 Main Differences Between Blu-ray and DVD

As it mentioned above, in many parts like storage capacity, laser technology, image resolution, audio formats and disc construction, Blu-ray is very different to DVD. At the first part, we like to guide you know more information about Blu-ray and DVD. After that, you can get a basic understanding about these two data storage formats. Then we will show you top 10 differences between Blu-ray and DVD.

What is Blu-ray

Blu-ray, also known as Blu-ray Disc (BD), is a new optical disc format which mainly used to enable recording and rewriting, play high-definition video, and store large amounts of data. It is developed by the Blu-ray Disc Association (BDA).

Compared with traditional DVD, Blu-ray can carry over five times the storage capacity. It offers up to 25GB on a single-layer disc and 50GB on a dual-layer disc. What’s more, a Blu-ray disc has the capability to store 1080p HD videos. You should know that, the standard DVD can only store 480p videos. So there is no doubt that, Blu-ray can give you more depth, a wide range of color shades, and more details while playing.

Blu-ray relies on the Blue Laser technology and sophisticated compression to store high definition videos. DVD utilizes the Red Laser technology. In fact, Blu-ray is built to supersede and replace the DVD. It provides with better quality and more storage capacity. There two competing formats don't play nicely together. You can’t play a Blu-ray disc with a DVD player.

What is DVD

DVD (Digital Video Disc) is an optical disc that widely used for storing and viewing movies and other data. It can save more data than a standard compact disc. One standard DVD is single-side and single-layer disc. It holds 4.7GB storage, and single-sided, double-layer disc is capable of holding 8.5GB - 8.7GB. Compared with CD, DVD has a larger storage capacity.

DVD can be played repeatedly without reducing the video quality. A standard DVD disc can hold over 2 hours of video in 720p resolution, with MPEG-2 compression. It can be supported by almost all computer-based DVD drives.

10 main differences between Blu-ray and DVD

ComparisonBlu-rayDVD
Storage CapacityA standard single-layer Blu-ray disc can hold about 25GB of data. Dual-layer Blu-ray disc can store 50GB of data. Blu-ray disc has a larger storage capacity than DVD.Single-layer DVD disc can store about 4.7GB of data. Dual-layer DVD can save files as much as 8.7GB.
Video Quality1920 x 1080 resolution720 x 480 resolution
Laser TechnologyBlue Laser (405 nm)Red Laser (650 nm)
Data Transfer Speed10.08 Mbps54 Mbps
Player CompatibilityBlu-ray player can play standard Blu-ray and DVD discs.DVD player can’t play Blu-ray disc.
AvailabilityBlu-ray is mainly used to store new movies and games. Some old movies are not available in Blu-ray format.Almost all old movies are available in DVD format.
UsageData storage, High-definition video (1080p) high-definition audio, Stereoscopic 3D, PlayStation 3 games, PlayStation 4 games, Xbox One gamesStore animations, movies, and all types of videos.
CostExpensiveCheaper
3DSupportDVD doesn’t support 3D
HDMI Video/Audio OutputNative HDMI video outputSupport up to 8 channels and Dolby Atmos and DTS XUpscalingSupport up to 6 channels

You can easily know the main difference between Blu-ray and DVD from the comparison chart above. Besides the standard, you may be also interested in HD DVD. Compared with the common DVD, HD DVD can store 15GB of data on a single layer. HD DVD supports VC-1, H.264 and MPEG-2. Blu-ray supports H.262/MPEG-2 Part 2, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC and VC-1 H.265. So here you can tell that, Blu-ray can offer a higher image quality than the HD DVD.

Part 2. Best Blu-ray Ripper to Rip Blu-ray Disc for Better Playback

As we mentioned above, nowadays, almost all new movies are stored with Blu-ray disc. After purchasing some Blu-Ray movies, you can enjoy a high quality visual experience. But you have to rely on a Blu-ray player to play the Blu-ray disc for you. Do you also have the need to view Blu-ray movies on computer or portable iOS/Android devices?

In fact, you can rip Blu-ray disc to some popular video format like MP4, MOV, AVI or MKV for better playback on mobile devices. Here comes the question, how to rip Blu-ray to MP4 file while still keeping the original image quality?

Here we strongly recommend the powerful Blu-ray disc ripping software, Vidmore Blu-ray Monster to help you extract high quality movies from a Blu-ray disc with ease. It guarantees that there won’t be any image or sound quality loss during the Blu-ray ripping. What’s more, it enables you to convert Blu-ray to any popular video file like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI and more according to your need.

Best Blu-ray Ripper

  1. Rip Blu-ray movie to a video or audio file with high image/sound quality.
  2. Rip full Blu-ray disc to ISO and folder with its original structure with 6x faster speed.
  3. Convert Blu-ray disc to 4K or 1080p HD video format like MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV and more.
  4. Powerful editing features to edit and personalize Blu-ray movie instantly.
  5. Advanced transcoding and encoding technology to rip Blu-ray with 100% original quality.

Download Now

for Free

Rip Blu-ray disc to MKV or MP4

Step 1. First, you need to free download and install this Blu-ray to video ripping software on your computer. Just double-click the download button and follow the instructions to do it. Then insert the Blu-ray disc to your computer.

Step 2. When you enter the main interface of this Blu-ray ripper, click the big “+” icon to analyze Blu-ray videos automatically. Here you can also click “Load Blu-ray” to select and import the source Blu-ray movies.

Blu-ray Ripper

Step 3. Click the “Rip All to” option on the top-right to select the suitable output format for the ripped Blu-ray movies. During this step, you are allowed to rip Blu-ray to MKV or MP4 as you like.

Select Blu-ray-ripper Output

Note: MKV Lossless is the default output format when you want to rip Blu-ray disc to a digital video format. It can give you the exactly original video quality of Blu-ray movies. More importantly, ripping Blu-ray to MKV can keep all the subtitles and audio tracks of the original Blu-ray disc.

Step 4. You can select a suitable save path from the bottom-left “Save to” option. After all these operations, you can click “Rip All” button to start the Blu-ray ripping process.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

This Blu-ray Ripper has the capability to rip Blu-ray disc faster with higher success rate. Within just a few clicks, you can easily convert Blu-ray to MP4 or MKV with high quality. What’s more, it carries many useful editing features to help you edit video, adjust effects and improve video quality. You can free download it to rip your Blu-ray disc.

Part 3. Some FAQs about Blu-ray and DVD

We like to share some frequently asked questions about Blu-ray and DVD in this part. Check if you have the same questions. After reading them, you can learn more information about Blu-ray and DVD.

Will Blu-ray replace DVD?

Yes, Blu-ray has more advantages and will replace the traditional DVD. Because the Blu-ray format has received broad supports from the major movie studios like Sony, Warner, Paramount, Disney, Fox, Lionsgate and MGM. That means nearly all new-released movies will be published in Blu-ray format.

Will Blu-ray player be compatible with DVD?

Blu-ray has beat DVD and win the format war. As it mentioned above, nowadays almost all new-released movies and video games are carries in Blu-ray. But you may still have many DVD collections. So you will wonder, if the new Blu-ray player can support and play the old DVD discs.
Yes, new Blu-ray player will be able to play DVDs. Many leading electronics companies like Sony, Pioneer, Sharp, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, LG and more have demonstrated some Blu-ray player products that can read/write Blu-ray discs, DVDs and CDs with a BD/DVD/CD compatible optical head. So you can get the backwards compatibility on new Blu-ray player.

How many region codes does Blu-ray have?

Blu-ray has 3 region codes including A, B, and C. A refers to Americas, East and Southeast Asia.B for Africa, Europe, Oceania, Middle East, French territories, Greenland.C for Central and South Asia, Mongolia, Russia, and People's Republic of China.

Does Blu-ray require internet connection?

No, you don’t need an internet connection for the Blu-ray disc playback. You can directly insert it into your Blu-ray player for the playing. Internet connection will be needed if you want to download new new extras, watch movie trailers and some value-added features.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about Blu-ray vs DVD in this post. You can learn some basic information about Blu-ray and DVD. What’s more, we tell you 10 main differences between Blu-ray and DVD clearly. You are also recommended a powerful Blu-ray ripper to help you rip Blu-ray disc to any popular video or audio format based on your need.

If you get a lot of DVD disc collections, you can also choose to rip DVD to MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV or other formats. Here we strongly recommend an easy-to-use DVD to video ripping tool, DVD Ripper to help you get the job done. It enables you to rip DVD in 1:1 quality. You can free download it to rip your DVD discs.

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it