导航

您永远不会错过的十大AnyDVD HD替代品

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 翻录DVD

以其软件AnyDVD HD闻名的SlySoft在2016年由于法律原因被迫关闭。对于那些通常转向AnyDVD HD翻录DVD的人来说,这真令人沮丧。但是,好消息是SlySoft返回并重命名为RedFox。它发布了新版本的AnyDVD,因此您可以继续使用它。

AnyDVD HD替代

AnyDVD HD是基于Windows的程序,可以在后台自动删除DVD和Blu-ray媒体的限制。 AnyDVD HD可以有选择地消除DVD和蓝光光盘中的限制和区域代码,从而使您可以自由舒适地在任何DVD /蓝光播放器上欣赏电影。

这是AnyDVD具有的一些特殊功能。

  1. 它会在后台自动运行。
  2. 它可以禁用强制字幕,强制延迟和其他限制。
  3. 它可以摆脱Studio徽标和警告消息。
  4. 它可以即时运行,而无需将数据存储在硬盘上。
  5. 它允许您删除或跳过Studio徽标和警告消息。

AnyDVD虽然有自己的特点,但我们不能忽视它的局限性,比如它只支持Windows,不能破解每个区域码的限制等等。

因此,如果遇到AnyDVD错误,仍然需要AnyDVD替代方案。为了找到最佳的AnyDVD HD替代品,我们将在本文中分享前10种AnyDVD HD替代品,以帮助您翻录商业DVD光盘。

页首1. Vidmore DVD Monster-最佳AnyDVD HD替代品

当您在Google中键入“ AnyDVD替代品”时,您会发现很多替代品。您可能会感到困惑,并想找到最好的尝试一下。为了节省您的时间,我们建议使用最好的AnyDVD HD替代品, Vidmore DVD Monster 在第一部分。

Vidmore DVD开膛手

Vidmore DVD Monster是翻录DVD的必备工具,它使您可以在任何设备上观看喜爱的DVD电影。它旨在备份DVD光盘,并具有轻松删除任何DVD光盘的DVD加密的功能。它使您可以将DVD备份为DVD文件夹和ISO映像文件,以便在计算机上轻松播放。此外,它还可以将DVD翻录成MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3以及MP3之类的音频,并具有300多种具有出色视频质量的格式。它还可以编辑DVD,例如修剪/裁剪/旋转/合并,添加新的字幕/音轨/水印以及调整输出图像/声音效果等等。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

页首2. DVDFab HD解密器

DVDFab HD Decrypter是免费的DVD解密软件,它可以删除Windows中所有的DVD保护(CSS,RC,RCE,APS,UOP和Sony ARccOS)和大多数蓝光保护(AACS,BD +,RC,UOPS和BD-Live)。处理。它可以将整个DVD /蓝光电影复制到空白光盘或硬盘驱动器上。它可以在保留原始DVD结构的同时备份DVD。

这个免费的DVD解密器可以在Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac上正常运行。您应该知道的一件事是DVDFab HD Decrypter并非总是免费的。它仅向用户提供30天的免费试用期。

DVDFab HD解密器

返回页首3. WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper是Windows PC和Mac用户的免费AnyDVD HD替代产品。它能够将任何DVD翻录为AVI,MP4,H.264,MPEG,WMV,MOV和M2TS。

WinX DVD Ripper具有4种DVD复制模式来满足用户的需求,例如将DVD光盘克隆为ISO映像,以1:1的比例复制到文件夹,备份DVD主标题内容,以便在PC,PS3,PS4,Xbox,Media上播放Center等,然后将DVD标题完全复制到多轨MPEG2文件中,包括所有视频/音频/字幕。简而言之,这个免费的DVD开膛手可以为您提供出色的DVD翻录体验。

在这里,您可能会喜欢:WinX DVD Ripper评论和您应该知道的10个顶级替代品

WinX DVD开膛手

顶部4. MakeMKV

MakeMKV是一个免费工具,用于翻录DVD和蓝光光盘视频。它可以解密专有光盘,以将编解码器从VOB和M2TS格式转换为MKV,在转换过程中保留必要的数据而不会丢失数据。

MakeMKV支持Windows,Linux和Mac。它不是完全免费的DVD解密器。它仅提供30天的免费试用期。

MakeMKV

顶部5. WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro

WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro是Windows PC用户的另一种流行的DVD到视频翻录程序。它可以将任何DVD(光盘/文件夹/ ISO)翻录成标准视频格式,包括DVD到AVI,DVD到MP4,DVD到MKV,DVD到MPG,WMV,MOV,MTS,M4V,ASF,DVC,MTS,M2TS, WEBM,FLV,SWF,VOB,F4V,3GP和3GP2可以满足您的不同需求,还可以将DVD转换为HD视频格式,以便在更大的屏幕上更好地播放。

WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro

返回页首6. HandBrake DVD开膛手

HandBrake是一个开源DVD开膛手,也是著名的免费AnyDVD替代产品之一。它也是一种多平台代码转换器,可在Mac,Linux和Windows上使用。实际上,HandBrake不是DVD开膛手。它不支持删除复制保护。但是,它仍然受支持不受复制保护作为输入的任何DVD源仍然是首选。

在这里您可能会喜欢: 如果HandBrake无法翻录DVD,您该怎么办– 5种可行的解决方案

HandBrake DVD开膛手

返回页首7. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter是一种功能齐全的工具,可以帮助您将DVD翻录为视频并将视频刻录为DVD和Blu-ray。此外,它还能够将视频/音频转换为MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI,MKV,WMV,MP3等。它与编解码器兼容,包括H.264,MKV,MPEG 4和AAC。

Freemake视频转换器

页首8. Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper是将DVD光盘,DVD文件夹,IFO文件翻录到MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI,WMV,MKV等高品质文件的绝佳AnyDVD替代品。它还具有一些基本的编辑功能,可以轻松调整输出视频效果。由于它仅提供Windows版本,因此您可以依靠它来备份DVD电影。

蓝光大师免费DVD开膛手

Top 9. Tipard DVD开膛手

Tipard DVD Ripper也是一种流行的AnyDVD替代产品,它使您可以以12倍的翻录速度翻录任何受保护的DVD电影,以享受娱乐。您可以将任何DVD转换为几乎所有视频和音频格式,例如MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3等,以便在在线网站上以出色的视频/图像质量进行播放和共享。您还可以在计算机本地光盘上备份任何DVD电影。

Tipard DVD Ripper不仅是DVD Ripping软件,还是视频编辑工具。您可以调整3D设置(如立体图,分屏,深度),裁剪视频帧,调整视频效果(如亮度,饱和度,对比度和色相),向视频添加文本/图像水印并根据需要切换音频音量。

Tipard DVD开膛手

十大DVD收缩

DVD Shrink是一种流行的DVD复制程序,可以备份DVD光盘并将其另存为DVD文件夹或ISO图像文件到硬盘驱动器。此外,您还可以使用内置的解密算法来翻录受版权保护的商业DVD标题。但是DVD Shrink并不是真正的DVD到视频开膛手。如果要将DVD翻录为数字视频文件,则需要一个额外的转换器。您需要注意的另一件事是,它仅在Windows系统中有效。

DVD收缩

结论

从以上10种AnyDVD替代方案中,您可以选择最适合的一种来开始翻录DVD电影。如果我们错过了一些出色的AnyDVD替代产品,请随时告诉我们。

Search Navigation

Top 10 AnyDVD HD Alternatives You Should Never Miss

Laura Goodwin Jan 03, 2020 Rip DVD

SlySoft, known for its software AnyDVD HD, was forced to shut down for legal reasons in 2016. It is so frustrating for those who usually turn to AnyDVD HD to rip DVD. However, the good news is that SlySoft returned and was renamed to RedFox. And it released a new version of AnyDVD, so you can continue to use it.

AnyDVD HD Alternative

AnyDVD HD is a Windows-based program that can remove restrictions of DVD and Blu-ray media automatically in the background. AnyDVD HD can selectively remove restrictions and region code from DVDs and Blu-rays, thus making you freely and comfortably enjoy the movie on any DVD/Blu-ray player.

Here are some special features that AnyDVD is characterized by.

  1. It works automatically in the background.
  2. It can disable forced subtitles, forced delays, and other restrictions.
  3. It can get rid of Studio Logos and warning messages.
  4. It works on-the-fly without the need to store data on your hard disk.
  5. It allows you to remove or skip Studio Logos and warning messages.

Though AnyDVD has its own special features, we cannot ignore its limitations, such as it only supports Windows, cannot crack every region code limitation, and does not recognize Disney DVDs, etc.

So an AnyDVD alternative is still necessary in case you encounter some errors with AnyDVD. To find the best AnyDVD HD alternative, we will share Top 10 AnyDVD HD alternatives to help you rip commercial DVD discs in this post.

Top 1. Vidmore DVD Ripper - Best AnyDVD HD Alternative

When you type “AnyDVD alternative” in Google, you’ll find a lot of alternatives. You might feel confused and want to find the best one to have a try. In order to save your time, we like to recommend the best AnyDVD HD alternative, Vidmore DVD Ripper at the first part.

Vidmore DVD Ripper

Vidmore DVD Ripper is a must-have utility for DVD ripping, which enables you to watch your favorite DVD movies on any device. It is designed to make a backup of DVD disc and has the capability to remove the DVD encryptions of any of your DVD discs with ease. It enables you to backup DVD as a DVD folder and ISO image file for easily playback on your computer. Besides, it can rip DVD to MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3, and audio like MP3 and more than 300 formats with excellent video quality. It can also edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, and adjust output image/sound effects and more.

Download Now

for Free

Top 2. DVDFab HD Decrypter

DVDFab HD Decrypter is free DVD decrypter software which can remove all the DVD protections (CSS, RC, RCE, APS, UOPs and Sony ARccOS) and most Blu-ray protections (AACS, BD+, RC, UOPS and BD-Live) in the process. It can copy the entire DVD/Blu-ray movies to your blank discs or hard drive. It can make a DVD backup while retaining the original DVD structure.

This free DVD decrypter can work well on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. One thing you should know is that DVDFab HD Decrypter is not always free. It only provides users with a 30-days free trial.

DVDFab HD Decrypter

Top 3. WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper is a free AnyDVD HD alternative for both Windows PC and Mac users. It is capable of ripping any DVD to AVI, MP4, H.264, MPEG, WMV, MOV and M2TS.

WinX DVD Ripper has 4 DVD copy modes to meet users’ demands, such as clone DVD disc to ISO image, to a folder at a 1:1 ratio, backup DVD main title content for playing on PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox, Media Center, etc., and copy DVD title fully to a multi-track MPEG2 file, including all videos/audios/subtitles. In a word, this free DVD ripper can give you a great DVD ripping experience.

Here you may like: WinX DVD Ripper Review and 10 Top Alternative You Should Know

WinX DVD Ripper

Top 4. MakeMKV

MakeMKV is a free tool designed for ripping DVD and Blu-Ray disc video. It can decrypt proprietary discs to transfer codecs from the formats VOB and M2TS into MKV, preserve the necessary data during the conversion without data loss.

MakeMKV supports Windows, Linux, and Mac. It is not a totally free DVD decrypter. It only offers a 30-days free trial.

MakeMKV

Top 5. WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro

WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro is another popular DVD to video ripping program for Windows PC users. It can rip any DVD (Disc/Folder/ISO) to standard video formats, including DVD to AVI, DVD to MP4, DVD to MKV, DVD to MPG, WMV, MOV, MTS, M4V, ASF, DVC, MTS, M2TS, WEBM, FLV, SWF, VOB, F4V, 3GP and 3GP2 to meet your different demands and also DVDs to HD video formats for better playback on a larger screen.

WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro

Top 6. HandBrake DVD Ripper

HandBrake is an open-source DVD ripper and one of the famous free AnyDVD alternatives. It is also a multi-platform transcoder and is available on Mac, Linux and Windows. Actually, HandBrake is not a DVD ripper. It does not support removal of copy protection. But it is still well-preferred for supporting any DVD source which is not copy-protected as input.

Here you may like: What You Can Do If HandBrake Won't Rip DVD – 5 Workable Solutions

HandBrake DVD Ripper

Top 7. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter is an all-featured tool which can help you rip DVD to video and burn video to DVD and Blu-ray. Besides, it is also able to convert video/audio to MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, WMV, MP3, and more. It is compatible with codecs including H.264, MKV, MPEG 4 and AAC.

Freemake Video Converter

Top 8. Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper is a great AnyDVD alternative for ripping your DVD disc, DVD folder, IFO file to MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, WMV, MKV and more with high quality. It also carries some basic editing functions to easily adjust the output video effects. Since it only offers a Windows version, you can rely on it to back up your DVD movies.

Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper

Top 9. Tipard DVD Ripper

Tipard DVD Ripper is also a popular AnyDVD alternative, which enables you to rip any protected DVD movies for your enjoyment with 12x faster ripping speed than others. You can convert any DVD to almost all video and audio formats like MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3 and more for playing and sharing on the online website with excellent video/image quality. You can also backup any DVD movie on your computer local disc.

Tipard DVD Ripper is not just DVD Ripping software, but a video editing tool. You are able to adjust the 3D settings like Anaglyph, Split Screen, Depth, crop the video frame, adjust the video effect like Brightness, Saturation, Contrast and Hue, add text/image watermark to the video and switch the audio volume as you like.

Tipard DVD Ripper

Top 10. DVD Shrink

DVD Shrink is a popular DVD copy program that can back up DVD discs and save as DVD folder or ISO image file to hard drive. In addition, you are allowed to rip copy-protected commercial DVD titles with the built-in decryption algorithms. But DVD Shrink is not a really kind of DVD to video ripper. If you want to rip DVD to a digital video file, you need to get an extra converter. One more thing you need to note is that it only works in Windows system.

DVD Shrink

Conclusion

From the above 10 AnyDVD alternative, you can pick one that suits you most to start ripping your DVD movies. If we miss some great AnyDVD alternatives, feel free to tell us.