導航

如何將DVD上傳到YouTube(您需要了解的所有信息)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 翻錄DVD

YouTube是全球最受歡迎的視頻共享平台之一。喜歡將有趣的視頻上傳到YouTube的人們與家人和朋友分享。其中一些人成為了著名的YouTubers。如果您要將DVD上傳到YouTube以進行共享,那麼您來對地方了。本文將逐步向您展示如何翻錄DVD並將其上傳到YouTube。您還可以在此處找出為什麼無法將視頻從DVD上傳到YouTube的原因。

將DVD上傳到YouTube

第1部分:如何將DVD複製到YouTube

Vidmore DVD Monster可以幫助您將DVD翻錄為YouTube支持的格式,速度提高6倍。因此,您可以在翻錄DVD上節省大量時間。與常見的DVD翻錄軟件不同, Vidmore DVD Monster 可以以1:1的質量翻錄DVD。您所有的DVD內容都可以翻錄成數字文件。您可以選擇上傳到YouTube的部分。

YouTube對文件格式和視頻時長有限制。第一個問題很容易解決。您可以將DVD翻錄為MP4,FLV,AVI,3GP和YouTube使用的其他格式。您需要了解的另一件事是,YouTube的最大視頻時長不超過15分鐘。當然,您可以驗證您的YouTube帳戶以將冗長的DVD視頻上傳到YouTube。

不支持將整個DVD上傳到YouTube。因此,基本的視頻編輯器也很重要。您可以輕鬆地從翻錄的文件中提取特定的視頻剪輯。此外,Vidmore DVD Monster還允許用戶將選定的視頻剪輯合併到一個新文件中。您可以 加水印,輕鬆更改程序中的字幕和音軌。

幸運的是,您可以一站式使用Vidmore DVD Monster將DVD轉換和編輯到YouTube。領先的DVD解密算法支持翻錄幾乎所有新舊DVD光盤。因此,您可以隨時將DVD內容上傳到YouTube。

1.將任何DVD翻錄為100%原始質量的YouTube格式和編解碼器。

2.以1:1的質量翻錄整個DVD內容,包括完整的DVD結構,視頻軌道,音頻軌道,菜單,章節和字幕。

3.編輯DVD視頻,以修整,合併,添加水印,調整效果,選擇字幕/音軌等方式上傳到YouTube。

4.在將DVD上傳到YouTube之前,請調整視頻設置,包括分辨率,寬高比,幀頻等。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步:下載並安裝後,將DVD運行到YouTube轉換器軟件。將DVD光盤插入計算機上的內部或外部DVD驅動器。

第2步:單擊“加載DVD”,然後單擊“ DVD光盤”以加載DVD內容。您可以單擊“查看/選擇標題”來檢查所有DVD文件。

DVD光盤

第三步:在彈出窗口中,選擇要上傳到YouTube的DVD文件。您可以單擊剪刀圖標以修剪DVD視頻。實時預覽窗口可以立即顯示所有內容。

視頻微調

第4步:從個人資料列表設置YouTube的輸出格式。每種視頻格式為視頻分辨率和 質量改善。您可以單擊旁邊的“編輯”來更改視頻設置。

輸出格式

第5步:單擊底部附近的“保存到”以更改目標文件夾。最後,單擊“全部複製”以復制DVD電影以在YouTube上共享。

全部翻錄

第2部分:如何將DVD上傳到YouTube

將DVD翻錄為YouTube格式後,您可以前進至第二部分。檢查符合YouTube政策和版權規則的文件大小,視頻長度和視頻內容。否則,您上傳的YouTube視頻將被刪除或拒絕。

第1步:打開YouTube官方網站。登錄您的YouTube帳戶。

第2步:單擊右上角的“ +”圖標。將鼠標懸停在此圖標上方時,您會看到“創建視頻或發布”。只需單擊它。

第三步:將視頻文件拖放到“上傳視頻”頁面。

第4步:指定視頻標題,說明,縮略圖,播放列表,觀眾和其他詳細信息。單擊“確定”繼續。

第5步:添加視頻元素並設置YouTube視頻的可見性。

第6步:完成所有自定義後,單擊“完成”將DVD視頻上傳到YouTube。

將DVD上傳到YouTube

有關將視頻上傳到YouTube的提示和技巧

為了提高成功率,您需要了解一些將DVD上傳到YouTube的限制。

1.未經許可將商業DVD視頻上傳到YouTube是違法的。

2.要將DVD上傳到YouTube,您需要先將DVD複製到YouTube支持的視頻格式和文件擴展名,例如.3gp,.3g2,.3gpp,.mp4,.avi,.flv,.mpg。 webm和.wmv。

3.並非所有的VOB文件都可以上傳到YouTube。因此,將DVD轉換為VOB以便上傳到YouTube並不是一個好選擇。

4.如果您想在15分鐘內將DVD視頻上載到YouTube,則需要通過電話驗證您的YouTube帳戶,以證明您是真正的YouTuber。

幸運的是,您可以使用Vidmore DVD Monster解決上述幾乎所有問題。具體來說,您可以根據YouTube視頻上傳限制來翻錄和修剪DVD文件。 Vidmore提供各種視頻格式和編解碼器。還有一個內置的 視頻微調 您可以使用。最重要的是,將DVD翻錄為YouTube格式後,您可以獲得原始質量。您甚至可以將這些翻錄的文件刻錄到新的DVD光盤中。這就是如何將DVD上傳到YouTube的全部內容。無論您使用哪種類型的DVD光盤,或者您的DVD有多舊,都可以成功地將DVD視頻轉換並上傳到YouTube。

Search Navigation

How to Upload DVD to YouTube (All Information You Need to Know)

Laura Goodwin 2020/4/17 Rip DVD

YouTube is one of the most popular video-sharing platforms all over the world. People like uploading funny videos to YouTube share with families and friends. Some of them became famous YouTubers. If you want to upload DVD to YouTube for sharing, you just come to the right place. This article will show you how to rip and upload DVD to YouTube step by step. You can also figure out why you fail to upload video from DVD to YouTube here.

Upload DVD to YouTube

Part 1: How to Rip DVD to YouTube

It is Vidmore DVD Monster that can help you rip DVD to YouTube supported format at 6x faster speed. Thus, you can save much time on ripping DVD. Different from common DVD ripping software, Vidmore DVD Monster can rip DVD in 1:1 quality. All your DVD contents can be ripped into digital files. You can choose which part to upload to YouTube.

YouTube has restrictions about the file format and video length. The first question is easy to solve. You can rip DVD to MP4, FLV, AVI, 3GP and other formats that YouTube uses. Another thing you need to know is that the maximum video length of YouTube ups to 15 minutes. Of course, you can verify your YouTube account to upload lengthy DVD videos to YouTube.

It is not supported to upload entire DVD to YouTube. Thus, a basic video editor also matters. You can extract the certain video clip from the ripped file easily. In addition, Vidmore DVD Monster allows users to merge the selected video clips into a new file too. You can add watermark, change subtitle and audio tracks within the program effortlessly.

Luckily, you can convert and edit DVD to YouTube using Vidmore DVD Monster in one stop. The leading DVD decryption algorithm supports to rip almost all old and new DVD discs. Thus, you can feel free to upload DVD content to YouTube.

1. Rip any DVD to YouTube formats and codecs with 100% original quality.

2. Rip entire DVD content in 1:1 quality, including the complete DVD structure, video tracks, audio tracks, menus, chapters and subtitles.

3. Edit DVD videos for uploading to YouTube with trimming, merging, adding watermarks, adjusting effects, choosing subtitle/audio tracks, etc.

4. Adjust video settings before uploading DVD to YouTube, including resolution, aspect ratio, frame rate, etc.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Run DVD to YouTube converter software after downloading and installing. Insert your DVD disc into the internal or external DVD drive on your computer.

Step 2: Click “Load DVD” followed by “DVD Disc” to load the DVD content. You can click “View/Select Title” to check all DVD files.

DVD Disc

Step 3: In the popping-up window, select the DVD file you want to upload to YouTube. You can click the scissor icon to trim DVD video. The real-time preview window can show you everything instantly.

Video trimmer

Step 4: Set the output format for YouTube from the profile list. Each video format provides different options for video resolutions and quality improvement. You can click “Edit” besides to change video settings.

Output format

Step 5: Click “Save to” near the bottom to change the destination folder. At last, click “Rip All” to rip DVD movies for sharing on YouTube.

Rip All

Part 2: How to Upload DVD to YouTube

After ripping DVD to YouTube formats, you can move forward to the second section. Check the file size, video length and video content that meet YouTube policies and copyright rules. Otherwise, your uploaded YouTube video will be removed or rejected.

Step 1: Open the YouTube official site. Sign into your YouTube account.

Step 2: Click the “+” icon on the top right corner. When you hover your mouse above this icon, you can see “Create a video or post”. Just click it.

Step 3: Drag and drop a video file into the “Upload video” page.

Step 4: Specify the video title, description, thumbnail, playlist, audience, and other details. Click “OK” to move on.

Step 5: Add video elements and set the visibility of your YouTube video.

Step 6: After all customizations, click “Done” to upload DVD video to YouTube.

Upload DVD to YouTube

Tips and Tricks about Uploading Videos to YouTube

To increase the success rate, there are some restrictions of uploading DVD to YouTube you need to know.

1. It is illegal to upload commercial DVD video to YouTube without permission.

2. To upload a DVD to YouTube, you need to rip DVD to YouTube supported video formats and file extensions first, such as .3gp, .3g2, .3gpp, .mp4, .avi, .flv, .mpg. webm and .wmv.

3. Not all VOB files can be uploaded to YouTube. Thus, it is not a good choice to convert DVD to VOB for uploading to YouTube.

4. If you want to upload DVD video to YouTube up to 15 minutes, you need to verify your YouTube account by phone to prove that you’re a real YouTuber.

Fortunately, you can solve almost all problems mentioned above by using Vidmore DVD Monster. To be more specific, you can rip and trim DVD files according to YouTube video uploading restrictions. Vidmore offers a wide range of video formats and codecs. There is also a built-in video trimmer you can use. The most important thing is that you can get the original quality after ripping DVD to YouTube format. You can even burn into a new DVD disc with those ripped files. That’s all for how to upload DVD to YouTube. No matter which type of DVD disc you use, or how old your DVD is, you can convert and upload DVD videos to YouTube successfully.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it