导航

DVD转MOV –如何轻松地从DVD中提取QuickTime电影

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 10 月 22 日 翻录DVD

当需要从iPhone,iPad或iPod的DVD中提取电影时,应将DVD转换为QuickTime MOV。为什么需要将DVD转换为QuickTime MOV? MOV或MP4哪个是最佳选择?只需了解更多有关将DVD转换为MOV格式的好处。

文章也分享了最好的 DVD到MOV 转换器,您可以获得最佳的视频和音频质量,选择所需的音轨和DVD字幕,甚至调整不同的参数,现在就可以了解有关该过程的更多详细信息。

DVD到MOV

第1部分:为什么将DVD转换为QuickTime MOV

当然,有数百种视频格式,为什么要将DVD转换为QuickTime MOV?作为Apple的默认视频格式,如果需要将DVD翻录到iPhone,QuickTime应该是最佳的视频格式。还有其他将DVD转换为MOV的原因吗?

  1. QuickTime包含一个浏览插件,您可以在Firefox,Internet Explorer,Safari和其他许多浏览器中播放视频格式。
  2. 新一代的数码单反相机不仅可以清晰地拍摄静态照片,还可以MOV QuickTime格式录制高质量的视频。
  3. 当您将DVD转换为MOV文件时,MOV包括所需的音轨,字幕,所有媒体数据以及更多其他文件。
  4. 与您的iOS设备,Windows,Mac和大多数视频编辑和播放程序兼容。
  5. MOV文件格式使用MPEG4编解码器,该编解码器能够以较小的文件大小获得高质量的视频格式。
将DVD转换为MOV

第2部分:如何轻松地将DVD转换为MOV

DVD到MOV转换器是否支持所需的音轨和字幕?如何为iPhone,iPad或其他设备自定义MOV文件?是否有一种方法可以调整参数以轻松调整音频和视频编解码器? Vidmore DVD Monster 是理想的DVD到MOV转换器,可以快速,无损地复制DVD光盘。

  1. 将DVD转换为MOV,iPhone,iPad和其他MOV兼容格式。
  2. 翻录任何DVD,包括自制DVD和商业DVD。
  3. 保留DVD结构,视频/音频轨道,菜单,字幕等。
  4. 先进的硬件加速功能可将DVD转换速度提高3倍。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

第1步:下载并安装DVD Ripper

将DVD光盘插入DVD插槽,并确保您的计算机可读取DVD。安装DVD到MOV转换器后,可以在计算机上启动该程序,然后单击“ Ripper”选项从DVD光盘中提取电影。

加载DVD到程序

第2步:选择要转换的DVD标题

它将检测DVD光盘的所有标题。您可以单击“查看/选择标题”来检查所有DVD标题。您还可以判断视频大小以找到DVD光盘的主要电影。之后,您可以选择想要转换的DVD标题。

选择标题

第三步:选择MOV作为输出格式

单击DVD标题右侧的文件格式,可以从“视频”菜单中选择“ MOV”选项。您可以为输出MOV选择“与源相同”。还有其他选项,例如4K MOV,HD MOV,720P MOV或SD MOV。您还可以将DVD转换为其他流行格式,例如 MKV.

选择mov输出

第4步:调整MOV的参数

为了获得所需的MOV文件,您还可以调整“视频质量”,“视频编码器”,“帧速率”,“视频分辨率”,“比特率”,“采样率”,“音频通道”,“音频编码器”等,将DVD光盘相应地转换为MOV文件。

调整mov参数

第5步:将DVD转换为QuickTime MOV

之后,您可以单击“首选项”菜单,然后选择输出格式的目标文件夹。在单击“全部翻录”按钮将DVD转换为MOV之前,您还可以设置“字幕语言”,“音频语言”以及“启用GPU加速”。

注意:该程序同时支持自制DVD和商业DVD。您可以使用相同的过程将DVD转换为所需的MOV。它解密大多数DVD光盘的大多数DRM保护。 (了解更多 DVD解密器)

结论

如何从iPhone或其他设备的DVD光盘中提取MOV文件?本文介绍了将DVD光盘转换为QuickTime MOV的好处。而且,您也可以找到最好的 DVD到MOV 转换器以获取所需的视频格式。如果对过程有任何疑问,可以在本文中分享更多详细信息。

Search Navigation

DVD to MOV – How to Extract QuickTime Movies from DVD with Ease

Laura Goodwin Dec 27, 2019 Rip DVD

When you need to extract the movies from DVD for your iPhone, iPad or iPod, you should convert DVD to QuickTime MOV. Why do you need to convert DVD to QuickTime MOV? Which is the best choice, MOV or MP4? Just learn more about the benefits to convert DVD to MOV format.

The article also shares the best DVD to MOV converter that you can get the best video and audio quality, select the desired audio track and DVD subtitle, or even tweak the different parameters, you can learn more details about the process now.

DVD to MOV

Part 1: Why Do You Convert DVD to QuickTime MOV

Of course, there are hundreds of video formats, why do you convert DVD to QuickTime MOV? As the default video format of Apple, QuickTime should be the optimal video format if you need to rip DVD to your iPhone. Is there any other reason to convert DVD to MOV?

  1. QuickTime includes a browse plugin, which you can play the video format within Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari and more others.
  2. The new generation of DSLR not only takes still photos with clarity, but also record high quality video in MOV QuickTime format.
  3. MOV includes the desired audio tracks, subtitles, all the media data and more other files when you change DVD to MOV files.
  4. Compatible with your iOS device, Windows, Mac and most of the video editing and playback programs.
  5. MOV file format uses the MPEG4 codec, which is able to have a high quality video format with a small file size.
Convert DVD to MOV

Part 2: How to Convert DVD to MOV with Ease

Does any DVD to MOV converter support the desired audio track and subtitle? How to customize the MOV files for iPhone, iPad or other device? Is there a method to tweak the parameters to adjust the audio and video codec with ease? Vidmore DVD Ripper is the desired DVD to MOV converter that rip DVD disc with the fast speed and lossless quality.

  1. Convert DVD to MOV, iPhone, iPad and other MOV compatible formats.
  2. Rip any DVD, including homemade DVDs as well as commercial ones.
  3. Preserve the DVD structure, video/audio tracks, menus, subtitles and more.
  4. Advanced hardware acceleration to convert DVDs with 3x faster speed.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install DVD ripper

Insert the DVD disc into the DVD slot and make sure the DVD is readable for your computer. Once you have installed the DVD to MOV converter, you can launch the program on your computer and click the “Ripper” option to extract the movies from the DVD disc.

Load dvd to program

Step 2: Choose the DVD title to convert

It will detect all the titles of your DVD disc. You can click the “View/Select Title” to check all the DVD titles. You can also judge the video size to find the main movie of the DVD disc. After that, you can select the desired DVD titles you want to convert.

Choose the titles

Step 3: Select the MOV as output format

Click the file format on the right side of the DVD title, you can choose the “MOV” option from the “Video” menu. You can choose the “Same as source” for the output MOV. There are other options, such as 4K MOV, HD MOV, 720P MOV or SD MOV. You can also convert DVD to other popular formats like MKV.

Select mov output

Step 4: Tweak the parameters for MOV

In order to get the desired MOV files, you can also tweak the “Video Quality”, “Video Encoder”, “Frame Rate”, “Video Resolution”, “Bitrate”, “Sample Rate”, “Audio Channel”, “Audio Encoder” and more others to transform DVD disc into MOV files accordingly.

Tweak mov parameters

Step 5: Convert DVD to QuickTime MOV

After that, you can click the “Preference” menu and choose the destination folder for the output format. You can also set up the “Subtitle Language”, “Audio Language” and also “Enable GPU Acceleration” before clicking the “Rip All” button to convert DVD to MOV.

Note: The program supports both homemade DVD and commercial DVD. You can use the same process to convert DVD to the desired MOV. It decrypts most the DRM protections for most of the DVD discs. (Know more about DVD decrypter)

Conclusion

How to extract the MOV files from DVD disc for your iPhone or other devices? The article explains the benefits to convert DVD disc into QuickTime MOV. Moreover, you can also find the best DVD to MOV converter to get the desired video formats. If you have any query about the process, you can share more details in the article.