التنقل

كيفية تحويل DVD إلى MPEG بأفضل جودة

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 مزق دي في دي

من أجل استخراج الملفات الرقمية من أقراص DVD ، ما هو أفضل تنسيق للملفات؟ يعد تحويل DVD إلى MPEG دائمًا الخيار الأفضل للحفاظ على الجودة الأصلية لقرص DVD. لماذا ا؟ فقط تعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل حول الأسباب من المقالة.

كيفية تحويل DVD إلى MPEG بأفضل جودة؟ حتى إذا كنت تعلم أن MPEG هو أفضل تنسيق رقمي للإخراج ، فقد تواجه صعوبات في تعديل أفضل معلمات MPEG. فيدمور هو المطلوب DVD إلى MPEG محول لاستخراج أفضل الأفلام من أقراص DVD.

DVD إلى MPEG

الجزء 1: لماذا تحتاج إلى تحويل DVD إلى MPEG

MPEG اختصار لـ Moving Picture Experts Group ، الذي يحتوي على عدد من برامج الترميز (MPEG 1 و MPEG 2 و MPEG 3 و MPEG 4 وغيرها). MPEG 2 هو تنسيق فيديو شائع الاستخدام ، ويستخدم في بث الفيديو الرقمي وأقراص DVD وأقراص مماثلة. MPEG 1 هو تنسيق فيديو آخر لأقراص DVD. عندما تحتاج إلى استخراج الملفات الرقمية من قرص DVD باستخدام قرص DVD الأصلي ، يجب عليك أرشفة DVD إلى MPEG. إلى جانب تنسيق ملف MPEG 2 ، يعد MPEG 3 تنسيق ملف آخر موصى به تحتاجه لاستخراج الملفات الصوتية من قرص DVD.

عندما تحتاج إلى استخراج الأفلام من DVD بأفضل جودة ، يمكنك اختيار تنسيق MPEG 2 أو MPEG 3. من أجل استخدام استخراج الأفلام لمزيد من الأجهزة ، يمكنك تحويل DVD إلى برنامج ترميز الفيديو MPEG 4 بدلاً من ذلك ، مثل MP4 ، مكف أو MOV.

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل DVD إلى MPEG بأفضل جودة

حتى إذا كنت تعلم أن MPEG هو الإخراج الرقمي الأمثل لقرص DVD ، كيف يمكنك تعديل المعلمات لملفات MPEG للحصول على أفضل جودة؟ من أجل الحصول على جودة الفيديو الأصلية ، فيدمور دي في دي مونستر هو محول DVD إلى MPEG المطلوب للحصول على إخراج MPEG الأمثل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحرير مقاطع الفيديو وتطبيق التأثيرات وإدارة المسار الصوتي / الترجمات المصاحبة لقرص DVD داخل البرنامج.

  1. نقرة واحدة لنسخ DVD إلى MPG بمحتوى DVD بالكامل وبسرعة عالية.
  2. قم بتحويل أي DVD إلى MP3 و MP4 و MPG والمزيد من الملفات والإعدادات المسبقة الأخرى.
  3. حافظ على بنية DVD ومسارات الفيديو / الصوت والقوائم والفصول وما إلى ذلك.
  4. ميزات تحرير متعددة ومرشحات فيديو ممتازة بالإضافة إلى تأثيرات الفيديو.
  5. تسريع الأجهزة المتقدمة لتحويل DVD بسرعة 3x أسرع.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

الخطوة 1: قم بتحميل قرص DVD في البرنامج

أدخل قرص DVD في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويمكنك التأكد من أن قرص DVD قابل للقراءة. قم بتنزيل قرص DVD ripper وتثبيته ، وقم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واختر خيار "Ripper" لاستخراج أفلام MPEG من قرص DVD.

تحميل DVD إلى البرنامج

الخطوة 2: تحقق من عناوين DVD للتحويل

يستغرق اكتشاف جميع عناوين DVD فترة من الوقت. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق "عرض / تحديد العنوان" للعثور على عناوين DVD. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على الأفلام الرئيسية من الفترة الزمنية. حدد عناوين DVD المطلوبة التي تريد تحويلها وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

اختر العناوين

الخطوه 3: اختر MPG ضياع

اختر تنسيق الإخراج على الجانب الأيمن من كل عنوان DVD. يمكنك تحديد "MPG Lossless" من زر "Video" ، والذي تقوم بحفظ تنسيق الفيديو غير المفقود والدقة الأصلية. يمكّنك من تحويل DVD إلى MPEG بجودة الفيديو الأصلية.

DVD إلى MPG

الخطوة 4: تحويل ملفات DVD إلى MPEG

انقر فوق الزر "إعدادات" لاختيار مجلد الوجهة ، وحدد "لغة الترجمة" و "لغة الصوت" و "جدول المهام" والمزيد من الإعدادات الأخرى. يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "Rip All" لاستخراج أفلام MPEG من قرص DVD بسرعة عالية الآن. بامكانك ايضا تنزيل الترجمة لغة من البريد.

ملحوظة: يمكنك من تحويل أي DVD إلى MPEG دون مشكلة ، بما في ذلك أقراص DVD التجارية المحمية بنظام DRM. علاوة على ذلك ، سيزيل الحماية تلقائيًا دون الحاجة إلى معالجة إضافية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحميل الناتج MPG على البرنامج لمزيد من تحرير الملفات. (تعرف على المزيد عن دي في دي ديكريبتر)

خاتمة

عندما تريد استخراج أفلام MPEG من DVD ، يجب أن تتعلم المزيد حول تنسيق MPEG بالإضافة إلى الفوائد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على محولات DVD إلى MPEG لنسخ أي DVD إلى MPEG بأفضل جودة بسهولة. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول كيفية التحويل DVD إلى MPEG بكل سهولة ، يمكنك مشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل في التعليقات.

Search Navigation

How to Convert DVD to MPEG with the Best Quality

Laura Goodwin Dec 27, 2019 Rip DVD

In order to extract the digital files from DVD discs, what should be the best file format? Converting DVD to MPEG is always the best choice to preserve the original quality of the DVD disc. Why? Just learn more details about the reasons from the article.

How to convert DVD to MPEG with the best quality? Even if you know MPEG is the best output digital format, you might have difficulties to tweak the best MPEG parameters. Vidmore is the desired DVD to MPEG converter to extract the best movies from the DVD discs.

DVD to MPEG

Part 1: Why Do You Need to Convert DVD to MPEG

MPEG is short for Moving Picture Experts Group, which has a number of codecs (MPEG 1, MPEG 2, MPEG 3, MPEG 4 and others). MPEG 2 is a widely used video format, which is used in Digital Video Broadcast, DVDs and similar discs. MPEG 1 is another video format for the DVD discs. When you need to extract the digital files from your DVD disc with the original DVD disc, you should archive DVD to MPEG. Besides the MPEG 2 file format, MPEG 3 is another recommended file format you need to extract the audio files from DVD disc.

When you need to extract the movies from DVD with the best quality, you can choose the MPEG 2 or MPEG 3 format. In order to use the extract movies for more devices, you can convert DVD to MPEG 4 video codec instead, such as MP4, MKV or MOV.

Part 2: How to Convert DVD to MPEG with the Best Quality

Even if you know the MPEG is the optimal digital output for DVD disc, how do you tweak the parameters for MPEG files to get the best quality? In order to get the original video quality, Vidmore DVD Ripper is the desired DVD to MPEG converter to get the optimal MPEG output. Moreover, you can edit the videos, apply effects and manage the audio track/subtitles for the DVD within the program.

  1. One click to rip DVD to MPG with the entire DVD content and fast speed.
  2. Convert any DVD to MP3, MP4, MPG and more other files and presets.
  3. Preserve the DVD structure, video/audio tracks, menus, chapters, etc.
  4. Multiple editing features, excellent video filters as well as video effects.
  5. Advanced hardware acceleration to convert DVD with 3x faster speed.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Load DVD disc into the program

Insert the DVD disc into your computer and you can make sure the DVD disc is readable. Download and install the DVD ripper, launch the program on your computer and choose the “Ripper” option to extract the MPEG movies from the DVD disc.

Load DVD to Program

Step 2: Check the DVD titles to convert

It takes a period of time to detect all the DVD titles. After that, you can click the “View/Select Title” to find DVD titles. You can easily find the main movies from the duration period. Select the desired DVD titles you want to convert according to your requirement.

Choose the titles

Step 3: Choose the MPG lossless

Choose the output format on the right side of each DVD title. You can select the “MPG Lossless” from the “Video” button, which you save the lossless video format and the original resolution. It enables you to convert DVD to MPEG with the original video quality.

DVD to MPG

Step 4: Convert DVD to MPEG files

Click the “Settings” button to choose the destination folder, select the “Subtitle Language”, “Audio Language”, “Task Schedule” and more other settings. You can click the “Rip All” button to extract the MPEG movies from your DVD disc with a fast speed now. You can also download the subtitle language from the post.

Note: It enables you to convert any DVD to MPEG without problem, including the DRM protected commercial DVDs. Moreover, it will automatically remove the protection without extra process. Moreover, you can also load the output MPG to the program to further edit the files. (Know more about DVD decrypter)

Conclusion

When you want to extract the MPEG movies from DVD, you should learn more about the MPEG format as well as the benefits. Moreover, you can find the DVD to MPEG converters to rip any DVD to MPEG with the best quality easily. If you have any query about how to convert DVD to MPEG with ease, you can share more details in the comments.