導航

如何以最佳質量將DVD轉換為MPEG

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 翻錄DVD

為了從DVD光盤中提取數字文件,最佳的文件格式應該是什麼?將DVD轉換為MPEG始終是保持DVD光盤原始質量的最佳選擇。為什麼?只需從本文中了解有關原因的更多詳細信息即可。

如何以最佳質量將DVD轉換為MPEG?即使您知道MPEG是最佳的輸出數字格式,也可能難以調整最佳的MPEG參數。 Vidmore是理想的 DVD轉MPEG 轉換器以從DVD光盤中提取最佳電影。

DVD轉MPEG

第1部分:為什麼需要將DVD轉換為MPEG

MPEG是運動圖片專家組的縮寫,Moving Picture Experts Group具有許多編解碼器(MPEG 1,MPEG 2,MPEG 3,MPEG 4等)。 MPEG 2是一種廣泛使用的視頻格式,用於數字視頻廣播,DVD和類似的光盤中。 MPEG 1是DVD光盤的另一種視頻格式。當需要使用原始DVD光盤從DVD光盤提取數字文件時,應將DVD存檔為MPEG。除了MPEG 2文件格式,MPEG 3是從DVD光盤中提取音頻文件所需的另一種推薦文件格式。

當需要以最佳質量從DVD中提取電影時,可以選擇MPEG 2或MPEG 3格式。為了將提取的電影用於更多設備,您可以將DVD轉換為MPEG 4視頻編解碼器,例如MP4, MKV 或MOV。

第2部分:如何以最佳質量將DVD轉換為MPEG

即使您知道MPEG是DVD光盤的最佳數字輸出,您如何調整MPEG文件的參數以獲得最佳質量?為了獲得原始視頻質量, Vidmore DVD Monster 是獲得最佳MPEG輸出的DVD到MPEG轉換器。此外,您可以在程序中編輯視頻,應用效果以及管理DVD的音軌/字幕。

  1. 一鍵將DVD內容完整且速度快地翻錄到MPG。
  2. 將任何DVD轉換為MP3,MP4,MPG和更多其他文件和預設。
  3. 保留DVD結構,視頻/音頻軌道,菜單,章節等。
  4. 多種編輯功能,出色的視頻濾鏡以及視頻效果。
  5. 先進的硬件加速功能可將DVD轉換速度提高3倍。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步:將DVD光盤加載到程序中

將DVD光盤插入計算機,然後可以確保DVD光盤可讀。下載並安裝DVD Ripper,在計算機上啟動程序,然後選擇“ Ripper”選項以從DVD光盤中提取MPEG電影。

將DVD載入程序

第2步:檢查DVD標題以進行轉換

檢測所有DVD標題需要一段時間。之後,您可以單擊“查看/選擇標題”以查找DVD標題。您可以輕鬆地從持續時間中找到主要電影。根據需要選擇要轉換的DVD標題。

選擇標題

第三步:選擇無損MPG

在每個DVD標題的右側選擇輸出格式。您可以從“視頻”按鈕中選擇“無損MPG”,以保存無損視頻格式和原始分辨率。它使您可以將DVD轉換為具有原始視頻質量的MPEG。

DVD轉MPG

第4步:將DVD轉換為MPEG文件

單擊“設置”按鈕以選擇目標文件夾,然後選擇“字幕語言”,“音頻語言”,“任務時間表”以及更多其他設置。現在,您可以單擊“全部翻錄”按鈕以從DVD光盤中提取MPEG電影。你也可以 下載字幕 帖子中的語言。

注意:它使您能夠毫無問題地將任何DVD轉換為MPEG,包括受DRM保護的商用DVD。而且,它將自動刪除保護,而無需額外的過程。此外,您還可以將輸出MPG加載到程序中以進一步編輯文件。 (了解更多 DVD解密器)

結論

當您想從DVD中提取MPEG電影時,您應該了解有關MPEG格式及其好處的更多信息。此外,您可以找到DVD到MPEG的轉換器,以輕鬆地將任何DVD高質量地翻錄。如果您對如何轉換有任何疑問 DVD轉MPEG 您可以輕鬆地在評論中分享更多詳細信息。

Search Navigation

How to Convert DVD to MPEG with the Best Quality

Laura Goodwin Dec 27, 2019 Rip DVD

In order to extract the digital files from DVD discs, what should be the best file format? Converting DVD to MPEG is always the best choice to preserve the original quality of the DVD disc. Why? Just learn more details about the reasons from the article.

How to convert DVD to MPEG with the best quality? Even if you know MPEG is the best output digital format, you might have difficulties to tweak the best MPEG parameters. Vidmore is the desired DVD to MPEG converter to extract the best movies from the DVD discs.

DVD to MPEG

Part 1: Why Do You Need to Convert DVD to MPEG

MPEG is short for Moving Picture Experts Group, which has a number of codecs (MPEG 1, MPEG 2, MPEG 3, MPEG 4 and others). MPEG 2 is a widely used video format, which is used in Digital Video Broadcast, DVDs and similar discs. MPEG 1 is another video format for the DVD discs. When you need to extract the digital files from your DVD disc with the original DVD disc, you should archive DVD to MPEG. Besides the MPEG 2 file format, MPEG 3 is another recommended file format you need to extract the audio files from DVD disc.

When you need to extract the movies from DVD with the best quality, you can choose the MPEG 2 or MPEG 3 format. In order to use the extract movies for more devices, you can convert DVD to MPEG 4 video codec instead, such as MP4, MKV or MOV.

Part 2: How to Convert DVD to MPEG with the Best Quality

Even if you know the MPEG is the optimal digital output for DVD disc, how do you tweak the parameters for MPEG files to get the best quality? In order to get the original video quality, Vidmore DVD Ripper is the desired DVD to MPEG converter to get the optimal MPEG output. Moreover, you can edit the videos, apply effects and manage the audio track/subtitles for the DVD within the program.

  1. One click to rip DVD to MPG with the entire DVD content and fast speed.
  2. Convert any DVD to MP3, MP4, MPG and more other files and presets.
  3. Preserve the DVD structure, video/audio tracks, menus, chapters, etc.
  4. Multiple editing features, excellent video filters as well as video effects.
  5. Advanced hardware acceleration to convert DVD with 3x faster speed.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Load DVD disc into the program

Insert the DVD disc into your computer and you can make sure the DVD disc is readable. Download and install the DVD ripper, launch the program on your computer and choose the “Ripper” option to extract the MPEG movies from the DVD disc.

Load DVD to Program

Step 2: Check the DVD titles to convert

It takes a period of time to detect all the DVD titles. After that, you can click the “View/Select Title” to find DVD titles. You can easily find the main movies from the duration period. Select the desired DVD titles you want to convert according to your requirement.

Choose the titles

Step 3: Choose the MPG lossless

Choose the output format on the right side of each DVD title. You can select the “MPG Lossless” from the “Video” button, which you save the lossless video format and the original resolution. It enables you to convert DVD to MPEG with the original video quality.

DVD to MPG

Step 4: Convert DVD to MPEG files

Click the “Settings” button to choose the destination folder, select the “Subtitle Language”, “Audio Language”, “Task Schedule” and more other settings. You can click the “Rip All” button to extract the MPEG movies from your DVD disc with a fast speed now. You can also download the subtitle language from the post.

Note: It enables you to convert any DVD to MPEG without problem, including the DRM protected commercial DVDs. Moreover, it will automatically remove the protection without extra process. Moreover, you can also load the output MPG to the program to further edit the files. (Know more about DVD decrypter)

Conclusion

When you want to extract the MPEG movies from DVD, you should learn more about the MPEG format as well as the benefits. Moreover, you can find the DVD to MPEG converters to rip any DVD to MPEG with the best quality easily. If you have any query about how to convert DVD to MPEG with ease, you can share more details in the comments.