導航

將DVD導入iTunes而不損失質量的完整教程

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 10 月 9 日 翻錄DVD

如果要在Apple設備上播放購買的DVD電影,則需要先將DVD導入iTunes。 iTunes庫是一個很好的工具,可以在Apple設備之間同步文件。將DVD添加到iTunes後,您可以在iPhone,iPad,iPod,Mac,Apple TV等上觀看DVD。此外,翻錄DVD之後,您可以在更大的屏幕或便攜式設備上欣賞DVD電影。

如您所知,iTunes是一種媒體播放器,而不是DVD開膛手。要將DVD與iTunes同步,您需要先將DVD轉換為iTunes兼容格式。以後,如有必要,可以將翻錄的DVD電影傳輸到帶有iTunes的iPhone或iPad。這就是整個過程 將DVD導入iTunes。想獲取更多詳細信息?只需閱讀並關注。

將DVD導入iTunes

第1部分:如何將DVD翻錄到iTunes

市場上有許多DVD翻錄免費軟件,例如HandBrake,VLC Media Player等。是否有必要轉向專業DVD開膛手?好吧,答案是“是”。 Vidmore DVD Monster 能夠以1:1的質量翻錄DVD。與HandBrake和其他DVD翻錄軟件不同,Vidmore DVD Monster可以將DVD電影翻錄為MPG,DVD ISO和文件夾,而無需進行轉碼。您可以獲得原始質量為100%的DVD光盤的數字副本。快6倍的速度可以幫助您在短時間內有效翻錄DVD。

配備領先的DVD解密功能,您可以翻錄幾乎所有DVD電影,包括新舊DVD。您可以將DVD轉換為任何設備或格式以供離線觀看。只要確保轉換後的DVD視頻具有.mov,.m4v或.mp4文件擴展名即可。當然,您也可以將DVD中的音頻提取為MP3,WAV,AIFF或Apple Lossless,以便iTunes同步。

內置的視頻編輯器也很有幫助。您可以修剪,合併, 水印,更改字幕,選擇音軌並修飾DVD電影,然後再將購買的DVD複製到iTunes。

  1. 將DVD以1:1的質量以任何視頻或音頻格式翻錄到iTunes庫。
  2. DVD到iTunes翻錄速度快6倍。
  3. 導入DVD庫之前,請先編輯DVD電影。
  4. 具有完全可控制的輸出效果的快速編輯DVD電影。
  5. 支持批量轉換,多核CPU和GPU加速。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

第1步:免費下載,安裝和啟動DVD翻錄軟件。將DVD光盤插入DVD驅動器。

第2步:單擊“裝入DVD”,然後單擊“ DVD光盤”以識別插入的DVD光盤。您需要單擊“查看/選擇標題”以找到目標視頻。

DVD光盤

第三步:展開右上角的“全部複製到”列表。將輸出格式設置為M4V或其他iTunes兼容格式。您可以選擇不同的輸出質量和分辨率。

設置輸出格式

第4步:單擊“全部翻錄”將整個DVD翻錄到iTunes。當然,您也可以根據需要將選定的章節翻錄到iTunes。

全部翻錄

注意:如果要在iPhone,iPad或其他便攜式設備上觀看DVD,則將DVD添加到iTunes並不是最快的方法。其實你可以 提高視頻質量 並直接從Vidmore DVD Monster中選擇優化的預設,包括iOS,Android等。

第2部分:如何將翻錄的DVD電影導入iTunes

使用Vidmore DVD Monster將DVD轉換為iTunes後,您可以將DVD視頻放入iTunes庫,以進行iPhone,iPad,iPod和Apple TV DVD播放。您可以使用iTunes或第三方iPhone傳輸軟件來傳輸翻錄的DVD視頻。好吧,後一種比iTunes安全得多。但是,如果您立即將DVD放到沒有軟件的iTunes上,則可以按照以下教程進行操作。

第1步:更新到最新的iTunes。通過USB電纜將iOS設備連接到計算機。

第2步:如果您之前已在此計算機上將iPhone與iTunes同步,則受信任的計算機可以自動識別您插入的設備。否則,當iPhone上提示“信任此計算機”時,您需要點擊“信任”。

第三步:將轉換後的DVD文件拖到iTunes窗口中。您可以決定保留原始翻錄的文件還是刪除它以釋放空間。

第4步:在左窗格中單擊“電影”或“電影”。在這裡,您可以看到導入到iTunes文件的DVD。只需將DVD導入PC或Mac上的iTunes。

第5步:如果要將DVD複製到iTunes以在iOS設備上離線觀看,則可以單擊“同步電影” /“同步電影”和“同步”以將DVD同步到iTunes。

將翻錄的DVD電影導入iTunes

注意:您也可以創建一個新的電影播放列表,以將DVD添加到iTunes,而無需拖放。將DVD電影導入iTunes庫後,您可以使用iTunes在所有Apple設備上欣賞DVD視頻。

毫無疑問,Vidmore DVD Monster可以成為您最好的DVD到iTunes轉換器。無論DVD有多舊,您都可以將幾乎所有DVD翻錄到iTunes和其他Apple設備上。只要確保您的DVD光盤沒有划痕和其他物理損壞即可。之後,您可以將DVD導入Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7 / Vista / XP上的iTunes,並獲得出色的視聽體驗。

Vidmore DVD Monster可以保留完整的DVD結構,視頻和音頻軌道,菜單,章節以及 添加字幕。 DVD翻錄速度快6倍,輸出質量1:1,可以擊敗大多數競爭對手。值得免費下載並嘗試一下。

這就是全部 將整個DVD導入iTunes庫。您現在可以不用DVD驅動器欣賞DVD電影嗎?如果沒有,請隨時與我們聯繫或在下面留下您的問題。我們很高興在您需要時為您提供幫助。

Search Navigation

The Complete Tutorial to Import DVD to iTunes without Quality Loss

Laura Goodwin Dec 17, 2019 Rip DVD

If you want to play purchased DVD movies on your Apple devices, you need to import DVD to iTunes first. iTunes library is a good tool that can sync files between Apple devices. Once you add DVD to iTunes, you can watch DVD on iPhone, iPad, iPod, Mac, Apple TV etc. Well, you can enjoy DVD movies on a larger screen or portable device after ripping DVD.

As you know, iTunes is a media player not a DVD ripper. To sync DVD with iTunes, you need to convert DVD to iTunes compatible formats first. Later, you can transfer the ripped DVD movies to iPhone or iPad with iTunes if necessary. That’s the whole process of importing DVD to iTunes. Want to get more details? Just read and follow.

Import DVD to iTunes

Part 1: How to Rip DVD to iTunes

There are many DVD ripping freeware in the market, like HandBrake, VLC Media Player and more. Is it necessary to turn to a professional DVD ripper? Well, the answer is “Yes”. Vidmore DVD Monster is capable to rip DVD in 1:1 quality. Different from HandBrake and other DVD ripping software, Vidmore DVD Monster can rip DVD movies to MPG, DVD ISO and folder without transcoding. You can get a digital copy of your DVD disc with 100% original quality. The 6x faster speed can help you rip DVDs in a short time effectively.

Being equipped with leading DVD decryption, you can rip almost all DVD movies, including both your old and new DVDs. You can convert DVD to any device or format for offline watching. Just make sure the converted DVD videos have .mov, .m4v or .mp4 file extensions. Of course, you can extract audio from DVD as MP3, WAV, AIFF or Apple Lossless for iTunes syncing too.

The built-in video editor is also helpful. You can trim, merge, watermark, change subtitle, select audio track and touch up DVD movies before ripping purchased DVD to iTunes.

  1. Rip DVD to iTunes library as any video or audio format in 1:1 quality.
  2. 6x faster DVD to iTunes ripping speed.
  3. Edit DVD movies before importing to iTunes library.
  4. Quickly edit DVD movies with fully controllable output effects.
  5. Support batch conversions, multi-core CPUs and GPU accelerations.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Free download, install and launch the DVD ripping software. Insert your DVD disc into the DVD drive.

Step 2: Click “Load DVD” followed by “DVD Disc” to recognize the inserted DVD disc. You need to click “View/Select Title” to find out your target videos.

DVD Disc

Step 3: Unfold the “Rip All to” list on the top right corner. Set the output format as M4V or other iTunes compatible formats. You can choose from different output quality and resolution.

Set the output format

Step 4: Click “Rip All” to rip entire DVD to iTunes. Of course, you can rip the selected chapters to iTunes based on your need too.

Rip All

Note: If you want to watch DVD on iPhone, iPad or other portable devices, adding DVD to iTunes is not the fastest way. Actually, you can improve the video quality and choose the optimized presets from Vidmore DVD Monster directly, including iOS, Android, and more.

Part 2: How to Import the Ripped DVD Movies to iTunes

After converting DVD to iTunes using Vidmore DVD Monster, you can put DVD videos to iTunes library for iPhone, iPad, iPod and Apple TV DVD playback. You can transfer the ripped DVD videos with iTunes or third-party iPhone transfer software. Well, the later one is much safer than iTunes. But if you instant on putting DVDs on iTunes without software, you can follow the tutorial below.

Step 1: Update to the latest iTunes. Connect the iOS device to your computer through a USB cable.

Step 2: If you have synced iPhone with iTunes on this computer before, your plugged device can be recognized by the trusted computer automatically. Otherwise, you need to tap “Trust” when you are prompted with “Trust This Computer” on iPhone.

Step 3: Drag the converted DVD files into the iTunes window. You can decide whether to keep the original ripped file or delete it to free up space.

Step 4: Click “Movies” or “Films” in the left pane. Here you can see the imported DVD to iTunes files. That’s all to import DVD to iTunes on PC or Mac.

Step 5: If you want to copy DVD to iTunes for offline watching on iOS device, you can click “Sync Films”/ “Sync Movies” and “Sync” to sync DVD to iTunes.

Import the Ripped DVD Movies to iTunes

Note: You can create a new movie playlist to add DVD to iTunes without drag-and-drop too. After importing DVD movies to iTunes library, you can enjoy DVD videos on all Apple devices by using iTunes.

There is no doubt that Vidmore DVD Monster can be your best DVD to iTunes converter. You can rip almost all DVDs to iTunes and other Apple devices, no matter how old your DVD is. Just make sure your DVD disc is free from scratches and other physical damages. Later, you can import DVD to iTunes on Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP with excellent audiovisual experience.

Vidmore DVD Monster can preserve the complete DVD structure, video and audio tracks, menus, chapters and add subtitles. The 6x faster DVD ripping speed and 1:1 output quality can beat most competitors. It is worth to free download and have a try.

That’s all to import entire DVD to iTunes library. Can you enjoy DVD movies without a DVD drive now? If not, just feel free to contact us or leave your question below. We are glad to help you whenever you need.