导航

如何以高质量图片在PC上截取特定区域

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 7 月 9 日 屏幕截图

屏幕截图是捕获屏幕上所有内容的图像。众所周知,您可以使用“打印屏幕”按钮为整个屏幕截图。但是,那 屏幕快照在PC上的特定区域?

实际上,既有内置实用程序,也有第三方工具能够捕获自定义区域,并将屏幕截图发送到剪贴板或另存为图像。本指南确定了三种最简单的方法并分享了它们的步骤。

在PC上截屏
内容

第1部分:使用按钮组合截图屏幕的一部分

除了单个“打印屏幕”键之外,您还可以根据需要在PC上使用一些快捷方式来截取屏幕截图。要截图特定区域,例如窗口,可以使用Alt + Print Screen按钮。

第1步: 将要截图的任何内容放在桌面上,例如程序窗口或视频播放。

第2步: Alt +打印屏幕 如果您希望对活动窗口进行屏幕截图,请同时按下两个按钮。要截图屏幕的一部分,请按 赢+ Shift + S 与此同时。

屏幕截图

第三步: 在中搜索MS Paint 开始 桌面左下角的菜单。然后打开它并单击 顶部功能区上的菜单粘贴屏幕截图。那么你也能 在Windows上裁剪屏幕截图 随你便。

糊

第4步: 将其编辑为普通图片。然后去 文件 菜单,选择 另存为 并选择适当的格式。在弹出对话框中,导航到一个位置,输入文件名,然后单击 保存 纽扣

第2部分:如何使用截屏工具在PC上截屏特定区域

截图工具是一个内置实用程序,可为PC上的特定区域拍摄屏幕截图。此外,您可以使用基本的图片编辑工具来重新设计屏幕截图。

第1步: 去你的 开始 左下角的菜单中,搜索“狙击工具”并将其打开。

第2步: 点击 模式 菜单栏上的菜单,然后选择适当的模式。要截图PC上的特定区域,您可以选择 矩形剪, Windows片段 要么 自由形式的剪.

小费: 要更改目标文件夹等,请单击 选件 菜单。

选件

第三步: 接下来,点击 菜单,屏幕将变为灰色。如果选择,请单击窗口 窗口剪。或使用光标覆盖所需的区域。

保存

第4步: 释放鼠标,然后屏幕截图将显示在编辑面板中。然后只需对其进行编辑,然后单击 保存 图标将屏幕截图保存到硬盘。或者,按 剪贴板 图标将其发送到剪贴板。

更多 Windows上的屏幕截图工具 像截图工具一样。

第3部分:截屏屏幕的最佳自由方式

许多人不喜欢预装的实用程序和快捷方式,部分原因是有时它们太简单了。例如,屏幕快照快捷方式不提供任何图片编辑功能。 Vidmore屏幕录像机 是对屏幕的一部分进行屏幕截图的更灵活的选项。

最佳PC截图工具的主要功能最佳PC截图工具的主要功能

  • 轻松获取屏幕任何部分的屏幕截图。
  • 完全免费使用,不受任何限制,例如注册。
  • 提供广泛的奖励功能,例如图片编辑。
最佳PC截图工具的主要功能

简而言之,这是为PC上特定区域拍摄屏幕截图的最佳方法。

如何在PC上截屏特定区域

第1步: 安装屏幕截图实用程序

如果要在PC上对特定区域进行屏幕截图,请安装最佳屏幕截图实用程序。 Mac有另一个版本。点击 菜单 右上角的图标,然后选择首选项。转到输出选项卡,然后更改 屏幕截图 格式和 屏幕截图文件的位置。否则,该实用程序会将屏幕截图另存为PNG文件,并将其存储在图片库中。

小费: 尽管屏幕截图功能只是该软件的一部分,但您可以免费使用它而无需广告或注册。

首选项

第2步: 屏幕截图特定区域

输入您要捕获的屏幕,例如窗口。转到屏幕截图实用程序,然后单击 屏幕截图。然后,您的光标将变为十字形。如果在窗口上截图,请单击它。对于自定义区域,单击并拖动鼠标左键将其获取。

屏幕截图

第三步: 编辑并保存屏幕截图

在PC上截取特定部分的屏幕快照后,请放开鼠标左键,然后会弹出菜单栏。现在,您可以在屏幕截图中添加形状,文本或绘画。选择正确的工具,选择其他选项,然后将其直接添加到屏幕截图中。如果您对绘画不满意, 橡皮 图标可以将其删除。最后,点击 保存 按钮将屏幕截图导出到硬盘。如果您打算在其他程序中使用屏幕截图,请选择剪贴板按钮。

编辑

第4部分:屏幕截图的常见问题解答

如何在iPad上的特定区域截图?

当您看到要截图的屏幕时,请同时按住 功率 一起按下直到屏幕闪烁。对于iPad Pro 2020,请更换 与按钮 提高音量。然后转到“照片”应用,找到屏幕截图并裁剪不需要的部分。否则,您可以使用第三方屏幕截图应用程序来获取它。

打印屏幕键在哪里?

“打印屏幕”键通常在键盘的第一行,在功能键旁边。有时,它缩写为 Prscr,PRTSC,PrtScrn,Ps

打印屏幕保存在哪里?

默认情况下,如果使用“打印屏幕”键,则屏幕截图会保存在剪贴板中。然后,您可以转到合适的程序,例如Office Word,然后直接粘贴屏幕截图。位置文件夹因使用方式的不同而不同。在大多数情况下,默认位置是PC上的C:\ Users您的名称图片。

结论

本指南讨论了如何在PC上的特定区域进行屏幕截图。这是一个有用的屏幕,可为您桌面上的所有东西拍照。快捷方式是最简单的方法,尽管您无法直接编辑屏幕截图。如果您更喜欢Snipping Tool,它也可以满足您的需求。 Vidmore屏幕录像机也值得尝试。更重要的是,它以每个人都可以快速掌握的方式提供了专业级别的功能。与PC上的屏幕截图有关的更多问题,请在下面留言。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Screenshot a Specific Area on PC in High Quality Picture

Fiona Kaufman Screenshot

A screenshot is an image captured of whatever is on your screen. It is well-known that you can take a screenshot for entire screen with the Print Screen button; however, what about screenshot specific area on PC?

In fact, there are both built-in utilities and third-part tools able to capture custom region and send the screenshot to clipboard or save as an image. This guide identifies three easiest methods and shares their steps.

Take a Screenshot on PCs
Content

Part 1: Screenshot a Part of Screen with Button Combination

In addition to the single Print Screen key, you can use some shortcuts on PCs to take screenshots based on your need. To screenshot a specific area, like a window, for example, Alt + Print Screen buttons are available.

Step 1: Put whatever you want to screenshot on your desktop, such as a program window or a video playback.

Step 2: Press Alt + Print Screen buttons together if you wish to screenshot an active window. To screenshot a part of screen, press Win + Shift + S at the same time.

Screenshot

Step 3: Search for MS Paint in Start menu at the bottom left corner of your desktop. Then open it and click Paste menu on the top ribbon to paste the screenshot. Then you can crop the screenshot on Windows as you like.

Paste

Step 4: Edit it as a normal picture. Then go to File menu, select Save as and choose a proper format. On the popup dialog, navigate to a location, enter a filename and click the Save button

Part 2: How to Screenshot Specific Area on PC with Snipping Tool

The Snipping Tool is a built-in utility to take screenshot for specific area on PC. Moreover, you can use the basic picture editing tool to redesign the screenshot.

Step 1: Go to your Start menu at the bottom left corner, search for Snipping Tool and open it.

Step 2: Click the Mode menu on the too menu bar and choose a proper mode. To screenshot a specific area on PC, you can select Rectangular Snip, Windows Snip or Free-form Snip.

Tip: To change destination folder and more, click Options menu.

Options

Step 3: Next, hit the New menu and your screen will turn to gray. Click the window if you select Window Snip. Or use your cursor to cover the desired area.

Save

Step 4: Release your mouse and the screenshot will be put in the editing panel. Then simply edit it and click the Save icon to save screenshot to your hard drive. Alternative, press the Clipboard icon to send it to your clipboard.

More screenshots tools on Windows like Snipping Tool are here.

Part 3: Best Free Way to Screenshot a Part of Screen

Many people do not like pre-installed utilities and shortcuts, partly because they are too simple sometimes. The screenshot shortcut, for example, does not offer any picture editing. Vidmore Screen Recorder is a more flexible option to screenshot part of your screen.

Main Features of the Best Screenshot Tool for PCsMain Features of the Best Screenshot Tool for PCs

  • Take a screenshot for any part of your screen easily.
  • Completely free to use with no restriction, like signup.
  • Offer extensive bonus functionalities, like picture editing.
Main Features of the Best Screenshot Tool for PCs

Briefly speaking, it is the best way to take a screenshot for specific area on PCs.

How to Screenshot Specific Area on PC

Step 1: Install screenshot utility

When you want to screenshot a specific area on PC, install the best screenshot utility. There is another version for Mac. Click the Menu icon at the upper right side and choose Preferences. Go to the Output tab, and change Screenshot format and Location of screenshot files. Otherwise, the utility will save screenshots as PNG files and store it in picture library.

Tip: Though the screenshot function is just a part of the software, you can use it for free without ads or registration.

Preferences

Step 2: Screenshot specific area

Enter the screen you wish to capture, such as a window. Turn to the screenshot utility and click Screen Capture. Then your cursor will turn to a cross. If take a screenshot on a window, click on it. For custom region, click and drag your left mouse to get it.

Screen Capture

Step 3: Edit and save screenshot

When screenshotting specific part on PC is done, let left mouse go and the menu bar will pop up. Now, you can add shape, text or painting to the screenshot. Pick the right tool, select other and other options, and add it to your screenshot directly. If you are not satisfied with the painting, the Eraser icon can remove it. Finally, click on the Save button to export the screenshot to your hard drive. If you intend to use the screenshot in other programs, select the Clipboard button instead.

Edit

Part 4: FAQs of Screenshot Part of Screen

How do I screenshot a specific area on iPad?

When you see the screen you want to screenshot, hold down both Home and Power buttons together until your screen flashes. For iPad Pro 2020, replace Home button with Volume Up. Then go to Photos app, find the screenshot and crop unwanted part. Otherwise, you can use a third-party screenshot app to get it.

Where is the Print Screen key?

The Print Screen key is usually on the top line of your keyboard next to function keys. Sometimes, it is abbreviated as Prscr, PRTSC, PrtScrn, Ps, etc.

Where are print screens saved?

By default, screenshots are saved in your clipboard if you use the Print Screen key. Then you can go to a proper program, like Office Word, and paste the screenshot directly. The location folder is different depending on what way you use. In most cases, the default location is C:\ UsersYour Namepictures on PC.

Conclusion

This guide has talked about how to screenshot a specific area on PC. It is a useful screen to take pictures for everything on your desktop. The shortcut is the easiest way to do it, though you cannot edit the screenshots directly. If you prefer to Snipping Tool, it can meet your need too. Vidmore Screen Recorder is worth to try as well. More importantly, it offers pro-level functions in the way that everyone can master quickly. More questions related to screenshot a part on PC, leave a message below.