導航

屏幕截圖位置–屏幕截圖在PC上的位置(Windows 10/8/7)

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 8 月 31 日 屏幕截圖

通過截屏,您可以輕鬆保存和共享當前頁面。 Windows提供了幾種截屏的方法。您可以使用鍵盤快捷鍵和默認屏幕截圖工具在Windows計算機上進行屏幕捕獲。但是有時您找不到您的屏幕捕獲圖像。 屏幕截圖在PC上的哪裡?

許多用戶不知道默認的屏幕快照位置。因此,您會看到許多問題,例如“為什麼我的計算機不拍攝屏幕快照?”,“為什麼我的屏幕快照沒有顯示在桌面上?”,“我的屏幕快照保存在哪裡?”和更多。如果找不到屏幕快照在PC上的保存位置,請繼續閱讀以找到答案。

屏幕截圖在PC上的何處

第1部分:屏幕截圖在PC上的何處

屏幕截圖通常不會保存到桌面,這很正常。或屏幕快照文件夾突然消失。以下是保存Windows屏幕快照的可能位置。您仍然可以在Windows 10/8/7的PC上找到屏幕快照的位置。

將屏幕截圖複製到剪貼板

要截屏 Windows 10 要么 Windows 8,您可以按 人民網 直接在鍵盤上按鍵。捕獲的屏幕截圖不會保存為單個文件。實際上,此Windows屏幕快照將轉到剪貼板。您可以打開任何圖像編輯器(Paint)以粘貼並保存剪貼板中的屏幕截圖。

好吧,您可以通過獲得相同的結果 截屏 視窗 7 通過 視窗人民網 鍵。

Windows Paint應用

將屏幕截圖保存到屏幕截圖文件夾

如果按 視窗人民網 截圖的鍵 Windows 10Windows 8,您的屏幕截圖將保存到 屏幕截圖 文件夾默認情況下。

在哪裡可以找到Windows屏幕快照文件夾?在這段時間內,您可以打開 C 駕駛 用戶數 夾。選擇 用戶名 然後找到 圖片。稍後,您可以打開 屏幕截圖 夾。這是您的屏幕快照在Windows PC上的位置。

注意:關於屏幕快照在Windows 10 PC上的位置的問題,您可以在 相片 應用程序代替。剛開 專輯 訪問 屏幕截圖 夾。

Windows屏幕截圖文件夾

將屏幕截圖保存到Captures文件夾

對於Windows 10用戶,您可以在Windows 10(遊戲欄)上獲得一個截圖工具。當您使用截圖時 Windows 10遊戲欄,或按 視窗, Alt鍵, 人民網 鍵盤上的鍵,屏幕截圖將保存到 捕獲 夾。您可以在其中找到Windows 10屏幕快照的位置 影片 圖書館。

Windows 10捕獲文件夾

將屏幕截圖上傳到OneDrive

至於屏幕快照在PC Windows 10上的去向的問題,還有另一個可能的答案,那就是OneDrive。如果Windows 10屏幕截圖消失,則可以打開OneDrive應用進行檢查。 OneDrive自動保存功能將自動將屏幕截圖上傳並保存到Windows 10計算機上的OneDrive。

如果要將屏幕快照保存到桌面而不是OneDrive,則可以轉到OneDrive 設定值。選擇 自動保存 然後切換 僅此電腦 作為目標文件夾。因此,捕獲的圖像將保存到本地驅動器中。

OneDrive自動保存

第2部分:如何在Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7上創建和保存屏幕截圖

在計算機或筆記本電腦上截圖時,實時繪圖工具非常重要。您可以添加註釋和形狀以直接強調關鍵點。因此,其他人可以抓住重點,並在短時間內理解您真正想表達的內容。要在PC上編輯並拍攝屏幕截圖,可以運行 Vidmore屏幕錄像機。它不僅是功能強大的視頻和音頻記錄器,還是所有Windows用戶的屏幕截圖工具。您可以輕鬆拍攝任何區域大小的屏幕截圖和繪圖工具。此外,屏幕快照在PC上的位置取決於您。

  1. 在全屏,窗口或自定義區域的PC和筆記本電腦上截屏。
  2. 添加任意大小和顏色的文本,線條,箭頭,橢圓,矩形,標註,馬賽克等。
  3. 將Windows屏幕截圖以高質量保存為JPG,JPEG,PNG,TIFF,BMP或GIF格式。
  4. 靈活地將屏幕截圖導出到桌面或任何其他文件夾。
  5. 無限擦除,重做或撤消任何屏幕截圖效果。
  6. 在Windows計算機上複製,保存,共享或固定屏幕截圖。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore屏幕錄像機。要在PC上截圖,請選擇 屏幕截圖 在主界面中。

選擇屏幕截圖

第2步:要知道屏幕截圖在PC上的何處,請選擇 首選項 從三點菜單。在裡面 輸出量 標籤,導航到 屏幕截圖文件的位置 在第三位。如有必要,單擊文件夾圖標更改屏幕快照輸出文件夾。順便說一句,您也可以設置屏幕截圖格式。

輸出首選項

第三步:將鼠標移到要捕獲的窗口或屏幕上。用鼠標左鍵選擇它。或者,您可以單擊鼠標左鍵並拖動以在任何矩形屏幕上截屏。

截屏

第4步:要編輯屏幕快照圖像,請在彈出面板中單擊任何編輯工具。然後在屏幕快照圖像上指定大小,顏色和位置。您可以使用重做和撤消選項來控制屏幕截圖編輯工具。

編輯截圖

第5步:點擊 在PC上保存屏幕截圖。或者,您也可以將截圖分享到Facebook或Twitter 記錄歷史 窗口。

管理記錄歷史

如果您正在尋找免費的屏幕錄像機, Vidmore免費在線屏幕錄像機 可能是您不錯的選擇。您可以在Windows或Mac計算機上免費捕獲WMV格式的截屏視頻。多個輸出視頻質量選項允許用戶壓縮點擊的文件大小。

第3部分:屏幕快照保存位置的常見問題解答

如何在PC上更改默認的屏幕快照文件夾?

如果您的屏幕快照轉到剪貼板,則可以打開“畫圖”並將其保存到所需的任何位置。但是,如果您不想將屏幕截圖保存到“屏幕截圖”文件夾中,則需要右鍵單擊 屏幕截圖 夾。選擇 物產 然後前往 位置 標籤。請點擊 移動 更改用於在PC上保存屏幕截圖的位置。

屏幕截圖在Mac上的哪裡?

如果你 在Mac上截屏 使用鍵盤快捷鍵,您的屏幕截圖將進入桌面。換句話說,屏幕截圖會轉到Mac上的桌面。你可以去 實用工具 並打開 屏幕截圖 必要時更改屏幕快照在Mac上的保存位置。

如果“打印屏幕”鍵無法捕獲屏幕快照,該怎麼辦?

當“打印屏幕”鍵不起作用時,您可以停止OneDrive和其他後台程序。因為某些程序會在未經您許可的情況下接管Print Screen鍵。如果鍵盤上有F模式鍵,則也應按該鍵以啟用“打印屏幕”鍵。順便說一句,鍵盤驅動程序更新和替代屏幕截圖工具也很有用。

這就是為了 屏幕截圖在PC上的哪裡。您可以輕鬆地在Windows計算機上找到並更改屏幕快照文件夾。此外,如果您想獲得更靈活的屏幕截圖功能,可以免費下載Vidmore Screen Recorder。有很多高級 屏幕截圖捕獲 和您不容錯過的編輯工具。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Screenshot Location – Where do Screenshots Go on PC (Windows 10/8/7)

Fiona Kaufman 2020/10/19 Screenshot

By taking a screenshot, you can save and share the current page you are looking easily. Windows offers several ways to take screenshots. You can use keyboard shortcuts and default screenshot tools to screen capture on your Windows computer. But sometimes you cannot find your screen capture images. Where do screenshots go on PC?

Many users have no idea of the default screenshot location. So you can see many questions like “Why won’t my computer take a screenshot?”, “Why are my screenshots not showing up on my desktop?”, “Where are my screenshots saving?” and more. If you cannot find where screenshots are saved on PC, just continue reading to find the answer.

Where do Screenshots Go on PC

Part 1: Where do Screenshots Go on PC

It’s normal that screenshots are not saved to desktop. Or the screenshots folder disappeared suddenly. The followings are possible locations of saving Windows screenshots. You can still find where screenshots go on PC of Windows 10/8/7.

Copy Screenshots to Clipboard

To take a screenshot on Windows 10 or Windows 8, you can press the PrtScn key on your keyboard directly. The captured screenshot will not be saved as a single file. Actually, this Windows screenshot goes to clipboard. You can open any image editor (Paint) to paste and save screenshots from the clipboard.

Well, you can get the same result by taking screenshots on Windows 7 via Windows and PrtScn keys.

Windows paint app

Save Screenshots to the Screenshots Folder

If you press Windows and PrtScn keys to take a screenshot on Windows 10 and Windows 8, your screenshot will be saved into the Screenshots folder by default.

Where to find the Windows screenshots folder? During this time, you can open C Drive Users folder. Choose Username and then find Pictures. Later, you can open the Screenshots folder. This is where your screenshots go on Windows PC.

Note: As for the question of where screenshots go on Windows 10 PC, you can find the Screenshots folder in the Photos app instead. Just open Album to access the Screenshots folder.

Windows screenshots folder

Save Screenshots to the Captures Folder

For Windows 10 users, you can get one more tool to screenshot on Windows 10, which is the Game Bar. When you take a screenshot using Windows 10 Game bar, or you press Windows, Alt, PrtScn keys on your keyboard, the screenshots will be saved into the Captures folder. You can find where Windows 10 screenshots go in your Videos library.

Windows 10 captures folder

Upload Screenshots to OneDrive

As for the question where do screenshots go on PC Windows 10, there is another possible answer, which is OneDrive. If Windows 10 screenshots disappeared, you can open OneDrive app to have a check. The OneDrive auto save feature will upload and save screenshots to OneDrive on your Windows 10 computer automatically.

If you want to save screenshots to desktop instead of OneDrive, you can go to OneDrive Settings. Choose Auto Save and then switch This PC Only as the destination folder. Consequently, the captured images will be saved into the local drive.

Onedrive auto save

Part 2: How to Create and Save Screenshots on Windows 10/8.1/8/7

Real-time drawing tools are important while taking screenshots on your computer or laptop. You can add annotations and shapes to emphasize the key point directly. Thus, others can catch the point and understand what you really want to express in a short time. To edit and take screenshots on PC, you can run Vidmore Screen Recorder. It is not only a powerful video and audio recorder, but also a screenshot tool for all Windows users. You can take a screenshot with any region size and drawing tool with ease. Moreover, where a screenshot goes on PC depends on you.

  1. Take a screenshot on PC and laptop of full screen, window or custom region.
  2. Add text, line, arrow, ellipse, rectangle, callout, mosaic and more in any size and color.
  3. Save Windows screenshots as JPG, JPEG, PNG, TIFF, BMP or GIF format with high quality.
  4. Export screenshots to desktop or any other folder flexibly.
  5. Erase, redo or undo any screenshot effects unlimitedly.
  6. Copy, save, share or pin a screenshot on your Windows computer.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Screen Recorder. To screenshot on PC, choose Screen Capture in the main interface.

Select screen capture

Step 2: To know where do screenshots go on PC, select Preferences from the three-dot menu. In the Output tab, navigate to Location of screenshot files in the third place. Click the folder icon to change screenshot output folder if necessary. By the way, you can set the screenshot format as well.

Output preferences

Step 3: Move your mouse to the window or screen you want to capture. Left-click with your mouse to select it. Or you can click and drag with your left mouse to take a screenshot with any rectangular screen.

Take a screenshot

Step 4: To edit a screenshot image, click on any editing tool in the popping-up panel. Then specify the size, color and position on your screenshot image. You can control the screenshot editing tools with redo and undo options.

Edit screenshot

Step 5: Click Save to save screenshot on PC. Or you can share a screenshot to Facebook or Twitter in Recording History window.

Manage recording history

If you are looking for a free screen recorder, Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder can be your nice choice. You can capture a screencast video on your Windows or Mac computer as WMV format for free. The multiple output video quality options allow users to compress file size in clicks.

Part 3: FAQs of Where Screenshots Are Saved

How to change the default screenshot folder on PC?

If your screenshots go to clipboard, you can open Paint and save it to anywhere you want. But if you don’t want to save screenshots to the Screenshots folder, you need to right-click on the Screenshots folder. Choose Properties and then head to the Location tab. Click Move to change where screenshots are used to be saved on PC.

Where do screenshots go on Mac?

If you take a screenshot on Mac using keyboard shortcuts, your screenshots will go into the desktop. In another word, screenshots go to desktop on Mac. You can go to Utilities and open Screenshots to change where screenshots are saved on Mac if necessary.

What to do if the Print Screen key won’t capture screenshots?

When the Print Screen key does not work, you can stop OneDrive and other background programs. Because some programs will take over the Print Screen key without your permission. If there is an F Mode key on your keyboard, you should press it to enable the Print Screen key as well. By the way, keyboard driver updating and alternative screenshot tools are also useful.

That’s all for where do screenshots go on PC. You can find and change the screenshot folder on your Windows computer with ease. Moreover, if you want to get more flexible screenshot features, you can free download Vidmore Screen Recorder. There are many advanced screenshot capturing and editing tools you should not miss.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it