التنقل

3 طرق لتشغيل MP4 على Chromebook

فيونا كوفمان 31 مارس 2022 تشغيل الفيديو

هل تواجه موقفًا يمنع Chromebook من تشغيل مقاطع فيديو MP4؟

جوجل كروم بوك هو كمبيوتر محمول يعمل بنظام التشغيل Chrome OS ، بدلاً من Windows أو macOS. يمكنه تخزين جميع أنواع الملفات بما في ذلك مقاطع الفيديو في Google Drive وخدمة التخزين السحابي من Google. يتيح لك Chromebook أيضًا عرض ملفات الوسائط المختلفة عليه. ومع ذلك ، فشل العديد من المستخدمين تشغيل ملفات MP4 على جهاز Chromebook.

قم بتشغيل MP4 على Chromebook

الشيء الغريب هو أنه يمكن تشغيل بعض ملفات MP4 بواسطة مشغل فيديو مدمج لجهاز Chromebook ، بينما لا يمكن دعم أنواع ملفات MP4 الأخرى. يجب أن تعلم أن MP4 هي مجرد حاوية لبرامج ترميز الفيديو والصوت. إذا تعذر على مشغل فيديو Chrome OS الأصلي قراءة برنامج الترميز داخل حاوية MP4 ، فلا يمكنه تشغيله. ستتم مشاركة 3 طرق مفيدة في هذا المنشور لمساعدتك تشغيل ملفات MP4 على جهاز Chromebook.

الجزء 1. قم بتشغيل MP4 على Chromebook مع VLC لنظام التشغيل Chrome

يمكن لمشغل الفيديو والصوت الافتراضي على Chromebook دعم وتشغيل عدد غير قليل من تنسيقات الملفات. حتى بالنسبة إلى MP4 المشهور ، قد تفشل أيضًا في تشغيله. بالنظر إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت مشغل وسائط تابع لجهة خارجية لتشغيل الفيديو على Chromebook. القوة VLC يقدم إصدارًا لنظام التشغيل Chrome. يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لتشغيل MP4 وملفات أخرى على Chromebook.

VLC لنظام التشغيل كروم

انتقل إلى صفحة VLC على ملف متجر كروم الالكتروني، ثم اتبع الإرشادات لتثبيت VLC على جهاز Chromebook الخاص بك. يمكن لـ VLC لنظام التشغيل Chrome تشغيل معظم ملفات الفيديو والصوت وتدفق الشبكة وملفات DVD ، تمامًا مثل إصدار سطح المكتب من VLC. إلى جانب MP4 ، يدعم VLC أيضًا MKV و AVI و MOV و OGG و TS و M2TS و MP3 و AAC و FLAC والمزيد. بعد تثبيت VLC على Chromebook ، يمكنك بسهولة عرض أي ملفات وسائط بسهولة.

VLC ليس مشغل MP4 لـ Chrome ، يمكنه أيضًا نسخ قرص DVD إلى MP4 للعب على Chrome.

الجزء 2. كيفية تشغيل ملفات MP4 على جهاز Chromebook من خلال Google Drive

كما ذكر أعلاه ، يسمح لك Chromebook بتخزين الملفات على Google Drive وخدمات التخزين السحابية الأخرى. عندما تفشل في تشغيل MP4 على Chromebook ، يمكنك اختيار فتح الفيديو من خلال Google Drive.

محرك جوجل

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تحميل ملفات MP4 إلى Google Drive أو Dropbox أو خدمة تخزين ملفات أخرى تتضمن إمكانيات تشغيل الفيديو. تحتاج إلى وضع جهاز Chromebook ضمن اتصال شبكة جيد. ثم يمكنك دفق MP4 على Chromebook من هناك.

الجزء 3. تحويل التنسيق لتشغيل MP4 على Chromebook

في بعض الأحيان ، لا يدعم Chromebook تشغيل MP4 بشكل طبيعي. لا يمكن للمشغل المدمج فتح MP4 أو تشغيل الفيديو بدون صوت أو أن التشغيل غير مكتمل. يجب أن يتم ترميز MP4 أولاً باستخدام H.264 ومن ثم يمكن تشغيله على Chromebook.

في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تحويل ملفات MP4 هذه إلى تنسيق مناسب يتوافق مع Chromebook. يمكنك التحقق من قائمة يدعم Chromebook برنامج ترميز الفيديو / الصوت أدناه.

تنسيقات Chromebook المدعومة

لتحويل الفيديو إلى ملف مدعوم من Chromebook ، يمكنك الاعتماد على المحترف محول الفيديو. لديه القدرة على تحويل ملفات الفيديو والصوت دون فقدان الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر فئة معينة من تنسيق إخراج Chrome لتتمكن بسهولة من تحويل الفيديو إلى Chromebook.

أفضل محول فيديو Chromebookأفضل محول فيديو Chromebook

  • قم بتحويل أي فيديو إلى ملف يدعم Chromebook بجودة عالية.
  • قم بتحويل مقاطع فيديو 4K و 1080 p HD و SD إلى أكثر من 200 تنسيق مثل MP4 و MOV و AVI و FLV و MP3 وما إلى ذلك.
  • ميزات التحرير القوية مثل القص ، والاقتصاص ، والتدوير ، والعلامة المائية ، والأبعاد الثلاثية ، والتحسين ، والتأثيرات والمزيد.
  • دعم تسريع الأجهزة المتقدم وتحسين المعالج متعدد النواة.
أفضل محول فيديو Chromebook

الخطوة 1. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على زر التنزيل أعلاه واتبع التعليمات للتثبيت المجاني وتشغيل محول الفيديو Chromebook هذا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. تأكد من أنك تحت محول وظيفة ، ثم انقر فوق إضافة ملفات أو أيقونة + الكبيرة لاستيراد الملفات التي تريد تحويلها.

أضف ملفًا أو مجلدًا

الخطوه 3. اضغط على صيغة على الجانب الأيمن من الفيديو المستورد. من قائمة التنسيقات المنسدلة ، اختر ملف جهاز التبويب. قم بالتمرير لأسفل لتحديد موقع كروم الخيار ثم حدد تنسيق الإخراج المناسب لجهاز Chromebook الخاص بك.

تحويل الفيديو إلى chromebook

الخطوة 4. انقر على تحويل جميع زر لبدء تحويل الفيديو. من خلال اعتماد تقنية التسريع المتقدمة ، يمكن أن يمنحك سرعة تحويل فائقة السرعة. بعد التحويل ، يمكنك نقل الفيديو إلى جهاز Chromebook وتشغيله.

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة حول تشغيل ملفات MP4 على جهاز Chromebook

السؤال 1. كيف يمكنني تمكين مشغل الفلاش في Chrome؟

لتمكين مشغل الفلاش للموقع في Chrome ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق رمز القفل في الجانب الأيسر من شريط العناوين. اختر مربع Flash ثم انقر فوق Allow. بعد ذلك ، سيطالبك Chrome بإعادة تحميل الصفحة. انقر فوق "إعادة تحميل" لتأكيد العملية الخاصة بك.

السؤال 2. هل يقوم Google Drive بتشغيل MP4؟

نعم. يحتوي Google Drive على مشغل فيديو MP4 مدمج يمكنه مساعدتك في فتح مقاطع فيديو MP4 ومشاهدتها. يمكنك تحميل ملف MP4 الخاص بك مباشرة إلى Google Drive ودفقه. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على مشغل MP4 ل افتح ملفات MP4 مباشرة.

السؤال 3. لماذا لا يمكنني استخدام Google Play على Chromebook؟

تحتاج إلى التحقق من ميزة Google Play وتمكينها على Chromebook. انتقل إلى الإعدادات على جهاز Chromebook ، ثم مرر لأسفل لتحديد موقع قسم متجر Google Play. هنا يمكنك تشغيل ميزة Google Play واستخدامها.

خاتمة

فشل في تشغيل ملفات MP4 على Chromebook؟ هناك عدد من الأسباب المحتملة لعدم تشغيل Chromebook لمشكلة MP4. هنا في هذا المنشور ، شاركنا 3 حلول فعالة لمساعدتك قم بتشغيل MP4 على Chromebook. آمل أن تتمكن من عرض ملفات الوسائط الخاصة بك على Chromebook بشكل أفضل بعد قراءة هذا المنشور.

رمز مشغل فيدمور

جرب Vidmore Player مجانًا

مشغل وسائط عالمي لأقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD وملفات الفيديو والموسيقى على Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.7 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

بناء على 137 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

3 Ways to Play MP4 on Chromebook

Fiona Kaufman Mar 31, 2022 Video Playback

Are you facing the situation that Chromebook can’t play MP4 videos?

Google Chromebook is a laptop that runs Chrome OS, instead of Windows or macOS. It can store all types of files including videos in Google Drive and Google's cloud storage service. Chromebook also allows you to view various media files on it. However, many users fail to play MP4 files on Chromebook.

Play MP4 on Chromebook

The strange thing is, some MP4 files can be played by built-in video player of Chromebook, while other MP4 file types cannot be supported. You should know that, MP4 is just a container for video and audio codecs. If the native Chrome OS video player can't read codec within the MP4 container, it can’t play it. This post will share 3 useful ways to help you play MP4 files on Chromebook.

Part 1. Play MP4 on Chromebook with VLC for Chrome OS

The default video and audio player on Chromebook can only support and play quite a few file formats. Even for the popular MP4, you may also fail to play it. Considering that, you can install a third-party media player for the video playback on Chromebook. The powerful VLC offers a version for Chrome OS. You can rely on it to play MP4 and other files on Chromebook.

VLC for chrome OS

Go to the VLC page on the Chrome Web Store, and then follow the instructions to install VLC on your Chromebook. VLC for Chrome OS is able to play most video and audio files, network streams and DVD files, just like the desktop version of VLC. Besides MP4, VLC also supports MKV, AVI, MOV, OGG, TS, M2TS, MP3, AAC, FLAC, and more. After you get VLC installed on Chromebook, you can handily view any media files with ease.

VLC is not an MP4 player for Chrome, it can also rip DVD to MP4 for playing on Chrome.

Part 2. How to Play MP4 Files on Chromebook Through Google Drive

As it mentioned above, Chromebook allows you to store files on Google Drive and other cloud storage services. When you fail to play MP4 on Chromebook, you can choose to open the video through Google Drive.

Google drive

First, you need to upload the MP4 files to Google Drive, Dropbox or another file storage service that includes the video playback capabilities. You need to put your Chromebook under a good network connection. Then you can stream MP4 on Chromebook from there.

Part 3. Convert Format to Play MP4 on Chromebook

Sometimes, Chromebook can’t support the MP4 playback normally. The built-in player can’t open MP4, the video playing with no sound, or the playback is patchy. MP4 should be first encoded with H.264 and then it could be played on Chromebook.

In that case, you can also choose to convert these MP4 files to a proper format that Chromebook is compatible with. You can check the list of Chromebook supported video/audio codec below.

Chromebook supported formats

To convert video to a Chromebook supported file, you can rely on the professional Video Converter. It has the capability to convert video and audio files without losing quality. Moreover, it offers a specific category of Chrome output format for you to easily convert video to Chromebook.

Best Chromebook Video ConverterBest Chromebook Video Converter

  • Convert any video to Chromebook supported file with high quality.
  • Convert 4K, 1080p HD and SD video to over 200 formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MP3, etc.
  • Powerful editing features like trim, crop, rotate, watermark, 3D, enhance, effects and more.
  • Support advanced hardware acceleration and multicore processor optimization.
Best Chromebook Video Converter

Step 1. Double click on the download button above and follow the instructions to free install and run this Chromebook video converter on your computer.

Step 2. Ensure you are under the Converter function, then click Add Files button or the big + icon to import the files you want to convert.

Add file or folder

Step 3. Click on the format icon on the right side of the imported video. From the drop-down formats list, choose the Device tab. Scroll down to locate Chrome option and then select a suitable output format for your Chromebook.

Convert video to chromebook

Step 4. Click the Convert All button to start the video conversion. With the adoption of the advanced accelerate technology, it can give you a super-fast converting speed. After converting, you can move the video to your Chromebook and play it.

Part 4. FAQs of Playing MP4 Files on Chromebook

Question 1. How do I enable flash player in Chrome?

To enable flash player for the site in Chrome, you need to click the lock icon at the left side of the address bar. Choose the Flash box and then click Allow. After that, Chrome will prompt you to reload the page. Click Reload to confirm your operation.

Question 2. Does Google Drive play MP4?

Yes. Google Drive has a built-in MP4 video player which can help you open and watch MP4 videos. You can directly upload your MP4 file to Google Drive and stream it. Besides, you can get an MP4 player to open MP4 files directly.

Question 3. Why can't I use Google Play on Chromebook?

You need to check and enable the Google Play feature on Chromebook. Go to Settings on your Chromebook, scroll down to locate the Google Play Store section. Here you can turn on Google Play feature and use it.

Conclusion

Fail to play MP4 files on Chromebook? There are a number of possible reasons for the Chromebook not playing MP4 problem. Here in this post, we have shared 3 effective solutions to help you play MP4 on Chromebook. Hope you can better view your media files on Chromebook after reading this post.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews