导航

使用Chromecast将DVD从计算机投射到电视的完整教程

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 10 月 22 日 播放DVD

最新的 Google Chromecast 第 3 代可在 Google 商店购买 $35。其低廉的价格和快速的性能使 Chromecast 具有竞争力。 Google Chromecast 3 仅适用于 1080p 电视机。如果您想在 4K 电视上播放 DVD 电影、电视直播和其他视频,则需要购买 Google Chromecast Ultra。

无论如何,如果您没有DVD播放器产品,则可以 将DVD投射到Chromecast 也可以播放 DVD。有两种常见的方法可以将 DVD 从 PC 投射到电视。您可以使用可以播放商业 DVD 的 DVD 播放器。或者您可以将 DVD 翻录为 Chromecast 支持的格式。后一种解决方案对于大多数用户来说易于操作。因此,本文重点介绍如何通过 Chromecast 将 DVD 从计算机翻录和流式传输到电视。

将DVD投射到Chromecast
内容

第1部分:如何将DVD从计算机投射到Chromecast

要通过Chromecast成功地将DVD电影投射到电视上,您需要做一些准备。好的,需要Google Chromecast设备,DVD光盘,电视,计算机和DVD Ripper软件。很容易找到前四件事。但是最好的DVD翻录软件是什么?如果您想以100%原始质量翻录购买的DVD,请不要错过 Vidmore DVD Monster。装备有 领导 DVD解密 算法,您可以将几乎所有DVD电影翻录成各种视频和音频格式。编解码器,质量和 决议案 你可以选择。

Vidmore DVD Monster能够将整个DVD翻录为MPG,DVD ISO和文件夹,而无需进行转码。您可以在其中制作原始DVD的数字副本。 1:1复制。完整的DVD结构,视频和音频轨道,菜单,章节和字幕都可以被翻录而不会造成任何质量损失。之后,您可以将DVD从PC投射到Chromecast上,以更大的显示屏欣赏DVD电影。

而且,您可以获得 速度提高6倍 通过Chromecast将DVD流式传输到电视。批处理转换支持,多核CPU和GPU加速可以帮助您节省大量时间。内置的视频编辑器也很重要。您可以在翻录为Chromecast格式之前快速修整DVD电影。无需使用其他程序。您可以一站式翻录,编辑DVD并将DVD从计算机投射到Chromecast。

  1. 将DVD翻录为Chromecast支持的格式,例如MP4, MKV,WebM,MOV等。
  2. 删除旧的和新的DVD的复制保护,以供个人使用。
  3. DVD翻录速度提高6倍。
  4. 保持DVD电影的原始质量和完整结构。
  5. 更改字幕和音轨以投射到Chromecast。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

第1步: 在Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP上免费下载,安装和启动Vidmore DVD Monster。将DVD光盘插入光驱。

第2步: 请点击 载入DVD 其次是DVD光盘。您可以点击 查看/选择标题 访问所有DVD内容。选择要通过Google Chromecast投射到电视上的DVD视频,然后单击“确定”进行确认。

载入DVD

第三步: 展开 翻录到 列表在Vidmore DVD Monster的右上角。在这里,您可以设置与您的Chromecast设备兼容的MP4之类的输出格式。每种视频格式都有不同的质量和分辨率选项。

设定格式

第4步: 请点击 全部翻录 将DVD转换为Chromecast。 DVD翻录过程将在几分钟内完成。您可以快速获取DVD光盘的数字版本。

全部翻录

第2部分:如何使用Google Chromecast将DVD流式传输到电视

将DVD内容翻录为Chromecast格式后,您可以通过Chromecast将DVD视频从计算机流式传输到电视。对于早期版本的Chrome用户,您可以按照以下段落所示进行操作。

第1步: 运行Google Chrome浏览器程序。下载并安装 Google Cast 延期。您可以在chrome网站商店中找到它。

第2步: 安装后,您可以在工具栏上看到投射图标。组 压铸质量选件 调整视觉效果。

第三步: 打开您要投射到Chromecast的数字化DVD视频文件。

第4步: 点击Google Cast扩展程序图标,然后选择您的Google Chromecast设备。现在,您可以使用Chromecast将DVD流式传输到电视。

Google Chromecast

如果您已更新到最新版本的Google Chrome,则可以按照以下步骤将DVD电影直接流式传输到Chromecast。首先,请确保您的笔记本电脑/计算机和Chromecast连接到同一Wi-Fi网络。

第1步: 展开三点 菜单 图标。您可以在Google Chrome浏览器的右上角找到它。

第2步: 选择 从其下拉列表中。

第三步: 点击旁边的小向下箭头 投放到.

第4步: 选择 投放桌面 将您的计算机设置为源设备。因此,您可以将DVD电影从PC或Mac投射到Chromecast。

选择演员

结论:

这就是如何做的全部 将DVD投射到Chromecast.您可以轻松地使用 Vidmore DVD Monster 和 Google Chromecast 将任何 DVD 视频流式传输到电视上。实际上,您也可以将 DVD 转换为便携式播放器。因此,您可以随时随地观看 DVD 电影。您无需随身携带 DVD 驱动程序和物理 DVD 光盘。顺便说一下,您可以制作 DVD 收藏的数字副本。即使您的 DVD 光盘被划伤或多年后无法使用,您仍然可以通过 Chromecast 将 DVD 从 PC 流式传输到电视。如果有效,请分享这篇文章。您也可以随时就您遇到的任何问题与我们联系。

Vidmore 播放器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Player

适用于 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的蓝光光盘、DVD、视频文件和音乐的通用媒体播放器

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 137 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Complete Tutorial to Cast DVD from Your Computer to TV with Chromecast

Laura Goodwin Jan 03, 2020 Play DVD

The latest Google Chromecast 3rd generation is available in Google Store and Amazon for $35. Its inexpensive price and fast performance make Chromecast competitive. Google Chromecast 3 works well with 1080p TV sets only. If you want to stream DVD movies, live TV, YouTube and other videos to 4K TV, you need to buy Google Chromecast Ultra instead.

Whatever, if you have no DVD player product, you can cast DVD to Chromecast to get DVD playback too. There are 2 common ways to cast DVD from PC to TV. You can use a DVD player that can cast commercial DVDs. Or you can rip DVD to Chromecast supported formats for streaming. The latter solution is easy to operate for most users. Thus, this article focuses on how to rip and stream DVD from a computer to TV via Chromecast.

Cast DVD to Chromecast
Content

Part 1: How to Cast DVD to Chromecast from Your Computer

To successfully cast DVD movie to TV via Chromecast, you need to make some preparations. Well, a Google Chromecast device, a DVD disc, a TV, a computer and a DVD ripper software are required. It is easy to find the first four things. But what is the best DVD ripping software? If you want to rip purchased DVD with 100% original quality, you should not miss Vidmore DVD Monster. Being equipped with the leading DVD decryption algorithm, you can rip almost all DVD movies to a wide range of video and audio formats. There are also various options of codecs, quality and resolutions you can choose.

Vidmore DVD Monster is capable to rip an entire DVD to MPG, DVD ISO and folder without transcoding. You can make a digital copy of the original DVD in 1:1 copy. The complete DVD structure, video & audio tracks, menus, chapters and subtitles can be ripped without any quality loss. Later, you can cast DVD to Chromecast from PC to enjoy DVD movies with a larger display screen.

What’s more, you can get 6x faster speed to stream DVD to TV via Chromecast. The batch conversion support, multi-core CPUs and GPU accelerations can help you save a lot of time. The built-in video editor also matters. You can quickly touch up DVD movies before ripping to Chromecast formats. There is no need to use extra programs. You can rip, edit and cast DVD from computer to Chromecast in one stop.

  1. Rip DVD to Chromecast supported formats, such as MP4, MKV, WebM, MOV, etc.
  2. Remove copy protection from old and new DVD for personal use.
  3. 6x faster DVD ripping speed.
  4. Keep the original quality and the complete structure of your DVD movie.
  5. Change the subtitle and audio track to cast to Chromecast.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore DVD Monster on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP. Insert your DVD disc into the optical drive.

Step 2: Click Load DVD followed by DVD Disc. You can click View/Select Title to access all DVD content. Choose which DVD video you want to cast to TV via Google Chromecast, then click OK to confirm.

Load DVD

Step 3: Unfold the Rip All to list on the top right corner of Vidmore DVD Monster. Here you can set the output format like MP4 that is compatible with your Chromecast device. Each video format has different options for quality and resolution.

Set Format

Step 4: Click Rip All to convert DVD to Chromecast. The DVD ripping process will finish in a few minutes. You can get the digital version of your DVD disc quickly.

Rip All

Part 2: How to Stream DVD to TV with Google Chromecast

After ripping DVD content to Chromecast format, you can stream DVD video from your computer to TV via Chromecast. For earlier versions of Chrome users, you can do as the following paragraphs show.

Step 1: Run the Google Chrome browser program. Download and install the Google Cast extension. You can find it from the chrome web store.

Step 2: After the installation, you can see the cast icon on the toolbar. Set Tab casting quality in Options to adjust the visual effect.

Step 3: Open the digitalized DVD video file you want to cast to Chromecast.

Step 4: Click the Google cast extension icon and choose your Google Chromecast device. Now you can stream DVD to TV using Chromecast.

Google Chromecast

If you have updated to the latest version of Google Chrome, you can use the following steps to stream DVD movie to Chromecast directly. To start with, make sure your laptop/computer and Chromecast are connected to the same Wi-Fi network.

Step 1: Expand the three-dot Menu icon. You can find it on the top right corner of Google Chrome browser.

Step 2: Choose Cast from its drop-down list.

Step 3: Click the small down-arrow next to Cast to.

Step 4: Choose Cast desktop to set your computer as the source device. As a result, you can cast DVD movie to Chromecast from PC or Mac.

Choose Cast

That’s all for how to cast DVD to Chromecast. You can stream any DVD video to TV by using Vidmore DVD Monster and Google Chromecast with ease. Actually, you can convert DVD to portable players too. Thus, you can watch DVD movies anywhere and anytime. There is no need to bring a DVD driver and physical DVD disc around you. By the way, you can make a digital copy of your DVD collection. Even though your DVD disc is scratched or not available after years, you can still stream DVD from PC to TV via Chromecast. Please share this article if it works for Chromecast DVD streaming. You can also feel free to contact us about any problem you encounter.