導航

前3名慢動作視頻播放器以沖擊慢動作播放視頻

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 視頻回放

慢動作和變焦是電影中經常使用的效果。當您想對視頻應用衝擊效果時,Windows和Mac上最好的慢動作播放器是什麼?慢動作是一種動作似乎比正常速度慢的技術。您可以簡單地利用速度控制將視頻播放器變成慢動作播放器。

慢動作視頻播放器

頂部1:VLC Media Player –開源慢動作播放器

VLC媒體播放器 是可用於Windows和Mac的免費開放源代碼慢動作播放器。它使您可以播放各種視頻以及在線流式視頻。如果要捕獲幀的詳細內容,則可以減慢特定的動作。您還可以加快視頻播放速度,以跳過不需要的部分。

  1. 調整視頻速度以應用衝擊慢動作效果。
  2. 使用熱鍵或“播放”菜單設置首選速度。
  3. 更改亮度,字幕,慢動作等。
  4. 易於使用的時尚用戶界面。
VLC媒體播放器

Top 2:5KPlayer-Windows最佳慢動作視頻播放器

5KPlayer是功能齊全的免費媒體播放器,您可以在Windows上以慢動作播放。它提供3種不同的慢動作模式,例如0.8慢速,0.7慢速和0.5慢速。慢動作視頻播放器還使您能夠以高質量流暢地下載和播放高分辨率視頻和HiFi音樂。

  1. 使用速度控制功能手動更改視頻速度。
  2. 提供內置的編輯功能以製作慢動作視頻。
  3. 支持高達4K UHD的高清視頻。
  4. 加快視頻播放速度,以跳過無聊的部分。
5Kplayer

返回頁首3:QuickTime-適用於Mac的最佳慢動作視頻播放器

作為Mac的默認媒體播放器,QuickTime還支持慢動作模式。因此,要在MacBook上播放慢動作視頻,應按住播放暫停按鈕約5秒鐘,以訪問速度更改菜單。然後,您可以選擇特定的速度以慢動作播放喜歡的視頻。但是您可能會遇到 QuickTime Player無法正常工作 有時發出。

  1. 提供快捷鍵以快速控制視頻速度。
  2. 以較小的文件大小播放高質量的視頻。
  3. 充當音頻播放器和圖像查看器。
  4. 提供乾淨直觀的用戶界面。
快速時間

最佳4:最佳慢動作播放器替代

Vidmore播放器 是免費的慢動作播放器替代品,您可以播放藍光,DVD,4K視頻等。它可以同時保持無損音效和高清圖像質量。此外,還有一個導航菜單來控製播放章節。

  1. 播放所有視頻/音頻格式,DVD和藍光光盤。
  2. 提供高質量的圖像播放和原始聲音。
  3. 調整音頻/視頻軌道,通道,效果和屏幕尺寸。
  4. 允許您在觀看視頻時進行快速快照。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
主界面

最佳5:慢動作視頻播放器的常見問題解答

1.如何以慢動作播放視頻?

如果您對上述慢動作播放器的效果感到滿意,則只需使用veed.io在線製作慢動作視頻。它使您可以分割剪輯,放慢某些部分的速度,甚至創建令人敬畏的效果。

2.是否可以直接在iPhone上播放慢動作視頻?

是的。要以慢動作方式播放iPhone視頻,以下是一些您應該了解的高級應用程序,例如iMotion HD,SLOPRO,Video shop等。之後,您還可以傳輸視頻以在計算機上播放iPhone慢動作視頻剪輯。

3.如何以慢動作一幀一幀地播放YouTube視頻?

只需打開要慢動作播放的YouTube視頻即可。點擊 齒輪 圖標,然後選擇速度選項。有兩種不同的慢動作選項,分別是0.5慢速和0.25慢速。當您需要應用其他模式時,可以選擇HTML5播放器。

結論

如果只需要對視頻片段施加衝擊效果,則應考慮上述3種最佳慢動作視頻播放器。您可以了解有關速度選項的更多信息,然後選擇所需的一種作為您的要求。當然,您也可以選擇Vidmore Player 播放DVD,Bu-ray光盤和視頻。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 Slow Motion Video Players to Play Videos in Impact Slow Motion

Fiona Kaufman Mar 31, 2022 Video Playback

Slow motion and zoom is a frequently used effect for movies. When you want to apply an impact effect for a video, what are the best slow-motion players on Windows and Mac? Slow motion is a technique that the action that appears to be happening slower than its normal speed. You can simply take advantage of the speed control to turn the video player into a slow-motion one.

Slow Motion Video Player

Top 1: VLC Media Player – Open Source Slow Motion Player

VLC Media Player is a free and open-source Slow Motion Player available to Windows and Mac. It allows you to play a wide range of videos, as well as online streaming videos. If you want to capture the detailed content of a frame, you can slow down the specific motion. You can also speed up the video to skip unwanted parts.

  1. Adjust the video speed to apply an impact slow motion effect.
  2. Use hotkey or the Playback menu to set a preferred speed.
  3. Change the brightness, subtitles, slow motion, and more.
  4. Easy to use with a sleek user interface.
VLC Media Player

Top 2: 5KPlayer - Best Slow Motion Video Player for Windows

5KPlayer is a full-featured free media player that you can play in slow motion on Windows. It provides 3 different slow-motion modes, such as 0.8 slow down, 0.7 slow down, and 0.5 slow down. The slo-motion video player also enables you to download and play high-resolution videos and HiFi music smoothly in high quality.

  1. Change video speed manually with the speed control feature.
  2. Provide a built-in edit function to make a slow-motion video.
  3. Support high video definition that can up to 4K UHD.
  4. Speed up a video to skip the boring part if you want.
5Kplayer

Top 3: QuickTime - Best Slow Motion Video Player for Mac

As the default media player for Mac, QuickTime also supports the slow-motion mode. Therefore, to play a slow-motion video on your MacBook, you should press and hold on to the play-pause button for about 5 seconds to access the menu for the speed change. Then, you can choose a specific speed to play your favorite videos in slow motion. But you may encounter the QuickTime Player not working issue sometimes.

  1. Provide a shortcut key to quickly control the video speed.
  2. Play high-quality videos with minor file size.
  3. Work as an audio player and image viewer.
  4. Provide a clean and intuitive user interface.
Quicktime

Top 4: Best Slow Motion Player Alternative

Vidmore Player is a free Slow Motion Player alternative that you can play Blu-rays, DVDs, 4K videos, and more. It can maintain a lossless sound effect and HD image quality at the same time. Moreover, there is also a navigation menu to control the playing chapter.

  1. Play all video/audio formats, DVDs, and Blu-ray discs.
  2. Provide high-quality image playback and the original sound.
  3. Tweak audio/video track, channel, effects, and screen size.
  4. Allow you to take a quick snapshot while watching videos.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS
Main interface

Top 5: FAQs of Slow Motion Video Player

1. How to Make a Video Play in Slow Motion?

If you are satisfied with the impacted effects with the above Slow motion players, you can simply make a slow motion video online with veed.io. It enables you to split your clips, slow down certain parts, and even create awesome effects.

2. Is It Possible to Play Slow Motion Videos Directly on iPhone?

Yes. To play iPhone videos in slow motion, here are some advanced apps you should know, such as iMotion HD, SLOPRO, Video shop, and more. After that, you can also transfer the videos to play iPhone slow motion video clips on a computer.

3. How to Play YouTube Videos in Slow Motion Frame by Frame?

Simply open the YouTube video you want to play in slow motion. Click the Gear icon and choose the Speed option. There are two different slow motion options, 0.5 slow down and 0.25 slow down. When you need to apply other modes, you can choose HTML5 player instead.

Conclusion

If you just need to apply an impact effect for a video clip, you should take the above-mentioned 3 best slow-motion video players into consideration. You can learn more about the speed options and choose the desired one as your requirement. Of course, you can also choose Vidmore Player to play DVD, Bu-ray disc and videos.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews