導航

您應該知道的 4 個最佳和免費的 AAC 到 WAV 轉換器程序

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 4 月 7 日 轉換音頻

大多數便攜式設備和音樂播放器不支持 AAC,這一事實讓許多音頻聽眾和發燒友感到困擾。因此,他們更喜歡 WAV 文件,因為在兼容性方面沒有太多問題。幸運的是,有無數的程序可供使用 將 AAC 轉換為 WAV 毫不費力。在這一點上,我們將在這裡尋找轉換桌面和在線程序的最佳媒體轉換器。

AAC 轉 WAV
內容

第 1 部分。 如何使用軟件將 AAC 轉換為 WAV

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款功能強大的應用程序,適用於 Mac 和 Windows 計算機。它可以幫助您將大量格式轉換為幾乎所有輸出/輸入視頻和音頻文件格式。受益於硬件加速,它確保在幾秒鐘內快速轉換,同時設法保留其原始來源的質量。

此外,它還帶有方便的工具,例如視頻/音頻編輯器,可讓您調整分辨率、比特率、頻道、添加視覺效果等等。除此之外,內置的 GIF 製作器使您可以立即從視頻或幾張圖片中製作 GIF。事實上,Vidmore Video Converter 是一個多用途程序,除了轉換媒體文件外,還有多種有用的功能。要使用這個驚人的 AAC 到 WAV 轉換器軟件,請看一眼下面的簡化指南。

步驟 1. 獲取程序

您需要做的第一件事是在您的計算機上下載該應用程序。您可以通過訪問其主網站或單擊其中之一來執行此操作 免費下載 按鈕根據您的計算機運行的操作系統。之後運行程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 加載 AAC 文件

在應用程序的運行界面,點擊 圖標以添加文件。您還可以根據需要添加 AAC 文件的文件夾。如果你注意到,有一個 添加文件 界面左上角的按鈕。單擊下拉按鈕並選擇 新增文件夾 按鈕。

VIdomore Vc 將 AAC 轉換為 WAV

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

添加需要轉換的目標 AAC 文件後,現在選擇輸出格式。在這種情況下選擇 WAV 音頻格式。只需轉到 個人資料 菜單。導航到 音訊 選項卡,然後在左側部分選擇 WAV 格式。

VIdomore Vc 選擇 WAV AS 輸出

步驟 4. 啟動轉換任務

設置完所有內容後,設置一個文件位置,您可以在其中輕鬆找到轉換後的文件。然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕啟動該過程。在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上將 WAV 轉換為 AAC 時,您也可以遵循相同的步驟。

VIdomore Vc 將 AAC 轉換為 WAV

2. iTunes

該程序專為收聽音樂流和觀看電視節目或電影而設計。有趣的是,它提供了各種代碼,使用戶能夠進行音頻轉換,包括 AAC 到 WAV 的轉換。最好的部分是該過程可以在幾秒鐘內完成,您無需調整任何復雜的設置,即使是新手用戶也可以毫無困難地操作該工具。現在讓我們學習如何使用這個 AAC 到 WAV 轉換器的免費應用程序。

步驟1。 轉到 Microsoft 官方商店並在您的 PC 上安裝該程序。完成後,啟動該工具,您應該會看到其工作界面。

第2步。 您應該做的下一件事是上傳您的 AAC 文件。為此,請單擊 編輯 按鈕。選擇 首選項 並點擊 導入設置.之後,設置 導入使用WAV編碼器 啟動此選項。準備好後,單擊“確定”按鈕。

第三步 現在單擊您剛剛導入的 AIFF 文件並將其轉換為 WAV,只需轉到 文件 > 轉換 > 創建 WAV 版本.這就是如何在 iTunes 中輕鬆地將 WAV 轉換為 AAC。

iTunes 將 AAC 文件轉換為 WAV

3. 大膽

對於功能齊全且完全免費的音頻編輯和轉換程序,應該始終想到 Audacity。該程序建立在 FFmpeg 之上,允許它訪問 FFmpeg 庫並從不同的音頻文件格式進行轉換。否則,您需要轉換為支持的格式,如 WAV 和 AIFF。儘管如此,請參考以下步驟在 Audacity 中將 AAC 轉換為 WAV。

步驟1。 首先,在您的系統上安裝 FFmpeg 並將其與 Audacity 應用程序集成。

第2步。 接下來,導入您想轉換為 WAV 的 AAC 文件。導航到文件 > 導入音頻。單擊“文件”菜單中的“打開”按鈕也適用於導入文件。

第三步 要最終使用這個免費的 AAC 到 WAV 轉換器將 AAC 轉換為 WAV,請訪問文件菜單並將光標指向 出口 選項。從那裡,選擇 導出為 WAV 選項,轉換過程應立即開始。

Audacity 將 AAC 文件轉換為 WAV

第 2 部分。 如何在線將 AAC 轉換為 WAV

同樣,您甚至可以藉助在線程序將 AAC 轉換為 WAV,甚至無需安裝程序或集成插件。您應該考慮使用的最好的在線 AAC 到 WAV 轉換器之一是 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器.它適用於 Mac 和 Windows PC 上的幾乎所有瀏覽器。有了它,您還可以享受靈活轉換功能的好處。這意味著您將能夠從多種音頻和視頻格式進行轉換。更不用說該工具不限制轉換次數甚至大小。為了您的方便,它可以進行批量轉換而無需擔心速度。您可以使用免費的 AAC 到 WAV 轉換器程序來利用所有這些。如果您有興趣使用這個神奇的工具,請查看以下步驟並了解其工作原理。

步驟1。 訪問該工具的網站並進入主頁。對於初次使用的用戶,您可能需要運行啟動器的快速安裝。

第2步。 現在通過單擊導入要轉換的文件 添加要轉換的文件.從您的計算機驅動器中找到 AAC 文件。

第三步 添加文件後,它應該會出現在轉換面板上。從那裡,單擊 音樂 圖標並勾選 WAV 單選按鈕作為輸出格式。

Vidmore FVC 選擇輸出格式

第四步。 準備好後,點擊 兌換 按鈕以進行該過程。

Vidmore FVC 將 AAC 轉換為 WAV

第 3 部分。 AAC 到 WAV 的常見問題解答

如何在 Mac 上將 WAV 轉換為 AAC?

這與將 AAC 轉換為 WAV 的概念相同。好消息是有與 Windows 和 Mac 計算機兼容的程序。其中之一是 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。

AAC 還是 WAV 更好?

與採用無損壓縮的 WAV 不同,AAC 等文件使用有損壓縮。因此,對於存儲音樂,AAC 文件是很好的格式,而就音頻質量而言,WAV 文件是最好的。

在線轉換有多安全?

只要在線計劃不要求提供任何機密詳細信息或您的憑證資料,就沒有什麼可擔心的。

結論

現在你已經學會瞭如何 將 AAC 轉換為 WAV 以及您可以使用的工具。現在由您決定,哪種方式最適合您。如果您想訪問更多特性和功能,像 Vidmore 這樣的桌面應用程序應該是最好的選擇。另一方面,如果下載應用程序不是您轉換文件的方式,您可以使用在線工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

4 Best and Free AAC to WAV Converter Programs You Should Know About

Fiona Kaufman Apr 07, 2022 Convert Audio

The fact that AAC is not supported by most portable devices and music players can be bothersome for many audio listeners and audiophiles. As a result, they prefer to have WAV files as there are not many issues in terms of compatibility concerns. Fortunately, a myriad of programs are available to convert AAC to WAV effortlessly. On that note, here we will geek out on the best media converters converting desktop and online programs.

AAC to WAV
Content

Part 1. How to Convert AAC to WAV with Software

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful application that works great with both Mac and Windows computers. It can assist you in converting tons of formats with great support to almost all output/input video and audio file formats. Benefiting from the hardware acceleration, it ensures a rapid conversion in a few seconds while managing to retain the quality from its original source.

In addition, it comes with handy tools such as a video/audio editor allowing you to adjust resolution, bitrate, channel, add visual effects and so much more. Aside from that, the built-in GIF maker enables you to make GIFs out of a video or a couple of pictures in no time. Indeed, Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-purpose program where there are multiple useful functions aside from converting media files. To utilize this amazing AAC to WAV converter software, take a glance at the simplified guide below.

Step 1. Acquire the program

The first thing that you need to do is to download the app on your computer. You may do this by going to its main website or clicking one of the Free Download buttons according to the operating system that your computer is running. Run the program afterwards.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an AAC file

From the running interface of the app, click the Plus icon to add a file. You may also add a folder of AAC files as you like. If you would notice, there is an Add File button at the upper left portion of the interface. Click the drop-down button and select the Add Folder button.

VIdomore Vc Convert AAC to WAV

Step 3. Choose output format

Once you have added your target AAC file that needs to be converted, select now the output format. Choose WAV audio format in this case. Simply go to the Profile menu. Navigate to the Audio tab and on the left section, select the WAV format.

VIdomore Vc Select WAV AS Output

Step 4. Initiate the conversion task

Once everything is set, set a file location where you can easily locate the converted file. Then click the Convert All button to initiate the process. You may also follow the same procedure when converting WAV to AAC on Mac or Windows PC.

VIdomore Vc Convert AAC to WAV

2. iTunes

The program is designed for listening to music streams and watching TV shows or movies. Interestingly, it provides various codes that will enable users to conduct audio conversions including AAC to WAV conversion. The best part is the process can be done in a few seconds and you don’t need to tweak any complicated setup even novice users may operate the tool without having any trouble. Now let’s learn how to use this AAC to WAV converter free app.

Step 1. Go to the Microsoft Official Store and install the program on your PC. Once done, launch the tool and you should see its working interface.

Step 2. The next thing that you should do is upload your AAC file. To do this, click the Edit button. Select Preferences and click on Import Settings. After that, set the Import Using to WAV Encoder to actuate this option. When you are ready click the OK button.

Step 3. Now click the AIFF file that you just imported and convert it to WAV by simply going to File > Convert > Create WAV Version. That’s how to convert WAV to AAC in iTunes easily.

iTunes Convert AAC File to WAV

3. Audacity

For a functional and totally free audio editing and converting program, Audacity should always come to mind. The program is built upon FFmpeg allowing it to access the FFmpeg library and convert from different audio file formats. Otherwise, you need to convert to supported formats like WAV and AIFF. Nevertheless, kindly refer to the below steps to convert AAC to WAV in Audacity.

Step 1. First things first, install FFmpeg on your system and integrate it with the Audacity app.

Step 2. Next, import the AAC files that you like to convert to WAV. Navigate to File > Import Audio. Clicking the Open button from the File menu also works well with importing files.

Step 3. To finally transform AAC to WAV using this free AAC to WAV converter, access the File menu and point your cursor to the Export option. From there, select Export as WAV option, and the conversion process should commence immediately.

Audacity Convert AAC FIle to WAV

Part 2. How to Convert AAC to WAV Online

In the same way, you can convert AAC to WAV without even installing a program or integrating a plugin with the help of an online program. One of the best online AAC to WAV converters you should consider using is Vidmore Free Video Converter. It works well with almost all browsers either on Mac and Windows PC. With it, you can also enjoy the benefit of a flexible conversion feature. That means you will be able to convert from a plethora of audio and video formats. Not to mention the tool does not limit the number of converts and even the size. And for your convenience, it could operate a batch conversion without worrying about the speed. All of these you may exploit with a free AAC to WAV converter program. If you are interested in using this amazing tool, see the steps below and learn how it works.

Step 1. Access the website of the tool and reach the main page. For a first-time user, you may need to run through the quick installation of the launcher.

Step 2. Now import the file that you wish to convert by clicking the Add Files to convert. Locate the AAC file from your computer drive.

Step 3. Once the file is added, it should appear on the conversion panel. From there, click on the Music icon and tick the WAV radio button as an output format.

Vidmore FVC Select Output Format

Step 4. When you are ready, hit the Convert button for the process to take place.

Vidmore FVC Convert AAC to WAV

Part 3. FAQs of AAC to WAV

How do I convert WAV to AAC on Mac?

It’s the same concept as converting AAC to WAV. Good thing there are programs that are compatible with both Windows and Mac computers. One of which is Vidmore Video Converter.

Is AAC or WAV better?

Files like AAC use lossy compression, unlike WAV that employs lossless compression. Therefore for storing music, AAC files are great formats while WAV files are best as far the audio quality is concerned.

How safe is it to convert online?

Long as the online program does not ask for any confidential details or for your credential profile, there’s not much to worry about.

Conclusion

Now you have learned how to convert AAC to WAV along with the tools that you can use. It’s up to you now which is best for you. If you want access to more features and functions, desktop apps like Vidmore should be the best option. On the other hand, you may use the online tool if downloading an app is not your thing for converting files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews