التنقل

كيفية جعل خلفية الصورة شفافة مع هؤلاء المحررين الثلاثة

أودري لي 14 مارس 2022 تعديل الصورة

هل جربت التقاط صورة مما أدى إلى خلفية فوضوية؟ يواجهها الآخرون أيضًا ، ويتمثل حلهم في تشويش خلفية الصورة. لكن لدينا اقتراح لك. إذا كنت تريد إزالة الكائنات غير المرغوب فيها من صورك ، فيمكنك جعل خلفية الصورة شفافة. في هذه الحالة ، ستظهر صورتك بشكل أفضل ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، لن تؤثر على الجودة.

عندما تجعل خلفية الصورة شفافة ، يمكنك محو أي شكل من أشكال الجسيمات أو الأوساخ أو العيوب أو أي عيب آخر غير ضروري من الصور الملتقطة. يوفر لك قائمة بيضاء يمكنك تغييرها واستخدامها بسرعة لأسباب مختلفة. بعضها عبارة عن صور للمنتج وشعارات وأغلفة إعلانية وإعلانات تشويقية ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

هل تبحث عن تعليمات بخصوص كيفية جعل صورة الخلفية شفافة؟ يمكنك الاعتماد على هذه الصفحة كدليل.

اجعل الخلفية شفافة

الجزء 1. كيفية جعل الخلفية شفافة عبر الإنترنت

مزيل الخلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت هي الطريقة الأكثر قبولًا لجعل خلفية الصورة شفافة. لا يحتاج هذا البرنامج عبر الإنترنت إلى تثبيت أي تطبيقات تابعة لجهات خارجية. بمساعدة Vidmore Background Remover Online ، يمكنك حذف خلفية صورك بسرعة في لحظة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنه أيضًا اكتشاف الموضوعات من تصوير أي شخص. وأيضًا ، تخلص من الخلفية لإنشاء مقطع دقيق.

يسمح لك مزيل الخلفية المستند إلى الويب بإزالة الخلفيات غير الضرورية لصورك ، سواء كانت بتنسيق JPG أو PNG. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في مزيل الخلفية هذا هو الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدم الذي تم اعتماده لاكتشاف الكائن في الصورة. باستخدام ذلك ، ستتمكن من إزالة خلفية الصورة في لحظة. لهذا السبب إذا كنت تريد إنشاء خلفية شفافة ، فهذه الأداة ضرورية.

بصرف النظر عن جعل خلفية صورتك شفافة ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص الخلفية بمساعدة قسم التحرير. يسمح لك Vidmore Background Remover Online باقتصاص الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من صورك وتكبيرها / تصغيرها وإزالتها. بمساعدة زر القص والتقليب ، ستتمكن من تحريك موضع الصورة ووضعها وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.

هل أنت متحمس لمعرفة كيفية جعل الخلفية شفافة بمساعدة Vidmore Background Remover Online؟ بدون الكثير من الملاحقات ، يرجى إلقاء نظرة على العملية التفصيلية أدناه.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى المستعرض المطلوب وابحث عن Vidmore Background Remover Online. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تحميل صورة زر. أو يمكنك أيضًا إسقاط ملف صورتك على الواجهة الرئيسية.

إضافة مزيل خلفية الصورة Vidmore

الخطوة 2: بمجرد اختيار الصورة التي تريدها ، انتظر حتى يتم تحميلها في النافذة الرئيسية للأداة. بعد ذلك ، سيُظهر لك الذكاء الاصطناعي المدمج لهذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت معاينة الصورة التي قمت بتحميلها.

معاينة الصورة Vidmore مزيل الخلفية

الخطوه 3: إذا كنت تريد إضافة توابل إلى خلفية الصورة ، فانقر فوق تعديل علامة التبويب في الجزء العلوي من لوحة القيادة واختر لون خلفية صورتك.

أضف مزيل الخلفية Vidmore لصورة ملونة

بعد اختيار اللون الذي تريده ، يمكنك أيضًا إزالة أو ضبط الطول والعرض عن طريق اقتصاصهما. انقر على ا & قتصاص الزر واختيار ابعاد متزنة التي تطلبها.

مزيل خلفية صورة المحاصيل فيدمور

تعديل آخر يمكنك القيام به هو اختيار موقع الصورة الخاصة بك. اضغط على نقل الموجود في الجزء العلوي من النافذة ، وحرك شريط التمرير ، وحدد مقدار التدوير لصورتك. أو يمكنك أيضًا قلب الصورة بالنقر فوق مثلث رمز في الأعلى.

حدد موقع Image Vidmore Background Remover

الخطوة الرابعة: إذا كنت سعيدًا بالتغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على صورتك ، فانقر فوق تحميل الخيار وفحص الإخراج في ملف مجلد ملف في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة.

قم بتنزيل مزيل خلفية الصورة Vidmore

الايجابيات من Vidmore Background Remover Online:

  1. لديها ذكاء اصطناعي متقدم يكتشف الكائن في الصورة.
  2. يمكنك الوصول إليه على أجهزة Mac و Windows.
  3. له واجهة أساسية.

سلبيات مزيل خلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت:

  1. لا يمكنك استخدامه بدون خدمة الإنترنت.
  2. لديها أدوات تحرير محدودة.

الجزء 2. جعل الخلفية شفافة في برنامج فوتوشوب

Photoshop CC هو برنامج تصوير فوتوغرافي قوي يستخدمه الفنانون والمطورون عبر الإنترنت ومنشئي المحتوى وصانعي الأفلام لتحرير الصور الرقمية وتحويلها. يتوفر Photoshop CC لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows. عادةً ما يتم استخدام برامج تحرير الصور الفوتوغرافية مثل Photoshop لتعديل الصور ثنائية الأبعاد ، بينما تحتوي أيضًا على بعض إمكانيات تحرير الصور ثلاثية الأبعاد. هذا هو السبب في أنه بلا شك يتم استخدامه لإنشاء خلفية شفافة.

عندما تعرف ما تفعله ، فإن إنشاء خلفية شفافة في Photoshop وتخزين الملف بتنسيق النظام الأساسي المناسب يكون أمرًا سهلاً. في الدليل أدناه ، سنأخذك خلال خطوات هذا الإجراء المباشر.

الخطوة 1: افتح لوحة Layers في Photoshop بمجرد تحميل صورتك. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف طبقات مربع لتنشيط خلفية. بعد ذلك ، سيظهر مربع رسالة جديد للطبقة ، يطالبك بتعديل الطبقة المتنازع عليها. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك ترك هذا كمعيار طبقة 0 وضرب حسنا.

الخطوة 2: قد تجد عصا سحرية أداة على شريط الأدوات في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من نافذة البرنامج ، كما هو موضح أدناه. بعد ذلك ، اختر موضوعات من خيار القائمة المنسدلة في خيارات شريط في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة. اختر المعكوس عن طريق الدخول SHIFT + CTRL + I أو باستخدام تحديد ثم خيار معكوس القائمة المنسدلة في الجزء السفلي من نافذة البرنامج. ستصبح الخلفية شفافة عند النقر فوق الزر العكسي.

الخطوه 3: بعد ذلك ، لحفظ صورتك كملف PNG-24 في Photoshop CC ، اضغط على SHIFT + ALT + CTRL + W او اذهب الى ملف وابحث عن تصدير. ثم انقر فوق تصدير بتنسيق من قائمة الاختيار التي تظهر على نافذة البرنامج. تعيين شكل إلى بي إن جي ووضع علامة في الشفافية الخيار في عرض مربع الدردشة.

يمكنك تغيير نسب صورتك في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من مربع الدردشة الخاص بك أسفل حجم الصورة. أخيرًا ، بعد صورتك بحجم تم تعديل النسب الصحيحة ، انقر فوق تصدير الكل و حفظ.

جعل خلفية فوتوشوب شفافة

مميزات برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC:

  1. يتضمن Photoshop العديد من الميزات المفيدة بشكل خاص للرسوم المتحركة. قم بإنشاء إطارات في طبقات ، والتي قد تدمجها لاحقًا لإنشاء رسوم متحركة ، كما هو موضح في المثال أدناه.
  2. تتوفر وظائف تحرير الصور الأساسية مثل تغييرات لون البشرة وتقليل العين الحمراء وإدخال الضباب أو إزالته وتبييض الأسنان والتغييرات المهمة في الخلفية بنقرة واحدة في Photoshop.

سلبيات Photoshop CC:

  1. قد يجد بعض الهواة صعوبة في المناورة من خلال واجهة المستخدم في البداية لأنها حزمة برامج متطورة.
  2. قد يواجه Photoshop صعوبات في بعض الأحيان عند التعامل مع المتجهات نظرًا لأنه لا يتوافق مع كل تنسيق متجه متاح.

الجزء 3. جعل الخلفية شفافة في الناشر

الناشر هو برنامج معالجة كلمات مدرج في مجموعة منتجات Microsoft. من حيث التصميم والتخطيط ، يعد Microsoft Publisher أداة تخطيط الصفحة. يمكن إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، من شعارات الشركة والتقويمات إلى النشرات وبطاقات التهنئة ، باستخدام هذا البرنامج والبرامج الأخرى. مصمم للأشخاص أو المؤسسات الصغيرة التي ليس لديها إمكانية الوصول إلى المتخصصين في التصميم ، يعتبر Publisher برنامجًا بسيطًا للنشر المكتبي للمبتدئين وموجه للمبتدئين.

تتيح لك هذه الأداة تغيير مظهر العديد من العناصر مثل حجم الصفحة والنص والصور والحدود. تكمن قدرات الناشر في قدرته على الجمع بين النص والرسومات بطريقة تنتج أوراقًا احترافية وممتعة من الناحية الجمالية. ليس من المستغرب أن يكون هذا أحد الخيارات المتاحة لجعل خلفية شفافة. نتيجة لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هذا البرنامج لإنشاء خلفية شفافة لصورك ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى التعليمات الواردة أدناه للحصول على إرشادات.

الخطوة 1: انقر فوق التصميم أو المنشور ، اختر تصميم الصفحة، وحدد ملف الصفحات الرئيسية الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة. بعد ذلك ، اختر صفحة رئيسية من القائمة المنسدلة التي ستظهر أسفل القائمة بعد التحديد تحرير الصفحات الرئيسية. الخطوة التالية هي اختيار ملف تصميم الصفحة اختيار. ثم اختر خلفية من القائمة المنسدلة وحدد المزيد من الخلفيات من القائمة المنسدلة أسفل الشاشة.

الخطوة 2: تحت تنسيق الخلفية قسم اختر تعبئة الصورة أو الملمس وتقليل الشفافية لأقل من 80 في المئة. إذا كنت تريد إنشاء خلفية أفتح للصورة ، يمكنك زيادة شفافية الصورة.

الخطوه 3: تذكر أن تتذكر أنه إذا كنت تريد أن تظهر صورة الخلفية من خلال النص ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إبقاء مربع النص شفافًا. اختر مربع النص ثم اختر ملف شكل نص من القائمة المنسدلة. بعد ذلك ، اختر الألوان وخطوط من القائمة المنسدلة. ثم انتقل إلى تأثيرات التعبئة واختر بدون تعبئة من خيار القائمة المنسدلة.

جعل الخلفية شفافة الناشر

إيجابيات Microsoft Publisher:

  1. في Publisher ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من القوالب المصممة مسبقًا للعمل معها.
  2. تهدف تخطيطات الناشر إلى نقل المحتوى الخاص بك من صف إلى آخر. من المفترض أن تكون مرنة.

سلبيات Microsoft Publisher:

  1. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتغيير تنسيق القوالب في Microsoft Publisher ، لا توجد خيارات كثيرة.
  2. ستؤدي إضافة الصور إلى مستند Microsoft Publisher الخاص بك إلى زيادة تدريجية في حجم ملف المشروع.
  3. Microsoft Publisher هو منتج لا يمكن استخدامه إلا على جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي. لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى هذا النظام الأساسي إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر Mac أو كمبيوتر لوحي.

قراءة متعمقة:

دليل ملموس لأخذ لقطات الشاشة باستخدام VLC Media Player

كيفية إضافة نص إلى GIF- 4 صناع تسمية توضيحية مفيدة بشكل لا يصدق

الجزء 4. قارن هذه الطرق الثلاث

سيشاهد هذا القسم المقارنة بين Adobe Photoshop و Microsoft Publisher و Vidmore Background Remover Online.

مزيل الخلفية Vidmore عبر الإنترنت أدوبي فوتوشوب ناشر مايكروسوفت

الجزء 5. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية جعل صورة الخلفية شفافة

ماذا تفعل إذا لم تكن PNG شفافة في Photoshop؟

بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك حفظ ملف PNG عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن والضغط على Save As ، ثم فتحه في Photoshop بعد ذلك. تحافظ هذه الطريقة عادةً على الشفافية.

كيف يختلف Microsoft Publisher و InDesign؟

يمكن استخدام Microsoft Publisher لإنشاء مطبوعات مناسبة لطابعات نفث الحبر أو طابعات الليزر. يحقق InDesign نفس الشيء ، ولكن بتكلفة أعلى قليلاً فقط. يمكن أن يوفر لك InDesign العديد من الاحتمالات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإخراج ، بما في ذلك القدرة على إنتاج مستندات قابلة للنشر على الفور أو أنواع ملفات متنوعة. يمكنك تصديره بتنسيق PDF أو التبديل إلى إصدار كتاب إلكتروني مختلف.

أيهما أفضل ، Vidmore Background Remover Online أو Photoshop؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيل خلفية للصور سهل الاستخدام ، فيجب عليك استخدام Vidmore. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج بمستوى عالٍ من التقنية ، فإن Photoshop هو أفضل رهان لك.

خاتمة

هذا هو! الآن بعد أن عرفت بالفعل كيف جعل الخلفية شفافة مع مزيل الخلفية الأكثر استخدامًا عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. لن تجد صعوبة في اكتشافه بنفسك بعد الآن.

Navigation

How to Make Image Background Transparent With These 3 Editors

Audrey Lee Mar 14, 2022 Edit Image

Have you experienced taking a picture resulting in a messy background? Others are experiencing it too, and their solution for that is by blurring the picture's background. But we have a suggestion for you. If you want to remove unwanted objects from your pictures, you can make the image background transparent. In that case, your picture will appear more presentable, and at the same time, it will not compromise the quality.

When you make a picture's background transparent, you may erase any form of particle, dirt, blemish, or another unneeded flaw from the captured images. It provides you with a white slate that you can quickly alter and utilize for various reasons. Some of these are product photos, logos, ad covers, and teasers, among other things.

Are you looking for instructions on how to make the background image transparent? You may depend on this page as a guide.

Make Background Transparent

Part 1. How to Make Background Transparent Online

Vidmore Background Remover Online is the most acceptable approach to make an image's background transparent. This online program does not need the installation of any third-party applications. With the help of the Vidmore Background Remover Online, you can quickly delete the background of your pictures in an instant. Aside from that, it can also detect the subjects from any person's photography. And also, get rid of the background to create a precise cutout.

This web-based background remover allows you to remove the unnecessary backdrops of your images, whether it is in JPG or PNG format. What’s more interesting about this background remover is its advanced artificial intelligence adopted to detect the object in the picture. With that, you will be able to remove the picture's background in an instant. That is why if you want to create a transparent background, this tool is a must to have.

Aside from making the background of your image transparent, you can also customize the backdrop with the help of the editing section. Vidmore Background Remover Online allows you to crop, zoom and remove unwanted parts of your images. With the help of the cropping and flipping button, you will be able to move the position of the image and place it according to your preference.

Are you excited to learn how to make a background transparent with the help of Vidmore Background Remover Online? Without a lot of chases, please look at the detailed process below.

Step 1: Go to your required browser and search for the Vidmore Background Remover Online. After that, click the Upload Portrait button. Or you can also drop your image file on the main interface.

Add Image Vidmore Background Remover

Step 2: Once you have chosen the image you want, wait for it to load on the tool's main window. After that, the built-in artificial intelligence of this online tool will show you the preview of the image you uploaded.

Preview Image Vidmore Background Remover

Step 3: If you want to add spice to the background of the picture, click the Edit tab on the top of the dashboard and choose the background color of your image.

Add Color Image Vidmore Background Remover

After choosing the color you want, you can also remove or adjust the length and width by cropping it. Click the Crop button and choose the Aspect Ratio that you require.

Crop Image Vidmore Background Remover

Another modification that you can do is choose the location of your picture. Tap the Move button on the upper part of the window, move the slider, and decide the amount of rotation for your image. Or you can also flip the image by clicking the Triangle symbol on the top.

Locate Image Vidmore Background Remover

Step 4: If you are pleased with the changes to your picture, click the Download option and examine the output in your File Folder on the bottom portion of the screen.

Download Image Vidmore Background Remover

Pros of Vidmore Background Remover Online:

  1. It has advanced artificial intelligence that detects the object in a picture.
  2. You can access it on Mac and Windows devices.
  3. It has a primary interface.

Cons of Vidmore Background Remover Online:

  1. You can’t use it without internet service.
  2. It has limited editing tools.

Part 2. Make Background Transparent in Photoshop

Photoshop CC is a powerful photography program used by artists, online developers, content creators, and filmmakers to edit and transform digital pictures. Photoshop CC is available for Mac and Windows. Photographic editing software such as Photoshop is usually used to modify 2D photographs, while it also has some 3D photo editing capabilities. That is why undoubtedly, it is being utilized to create a background transparently.

When you know what you're doing, making a transparent background in Photoshop and storing the file in the proper platform format is straightforward. In the guide below, we'll take you through the steps of this straightforward procedure.

Step 1: Open the Layers panel in Photoshop once you've uploaded your image. Double-click the Layers box to activate the Background. After that, a new layer message box will emerge, prompting you to modify the layer in dispute. Alternatively, you may leave this as the standard Layer 0 and hit OK.

Step 2: You may find the Magic Wand tool on the Toolbar on the bottom left of the program window, as seen below. Following that, pick Subject from the drop-down option in the Options bar at the top of the screen. Choose the inverse by entering SHIFT + CTRL + I or using the Select then Inverse drop-down option at the bottom of the program window. The background will become transparent when you click the inverse button.

Step 3: Next, to save your image as a PNG-24 in Photoshop CC, press the SHIFT + ALT + CTRL + W or go to File and look for Export. Then, click the Export As from the selection menu that appears upon the program window. Set the Format to PNG and tick the Transparency option in the display chatbox.

You may alter the proportions of your picture on the top right of your chat box under Image Size. Finally, after your Image Size has been adjusted to the right proportions, click Export All and Save.

Make Background Transparent Photoshop

Pros of Adobe Photoshop CC:

  1. Photoshop includes several features that are particularly useful for animation. Create frames in layers, which you may subsequently merge to build animations, as seen in the example below.
  2. Essential picture editing functions such as skin tone changes, red-eye reduction, inserting or eliminating fog, teeth whitening, and background significant changes are all available with a single click in Photoshop.

Cons of Photoshop CC:

  1. Some amateurs may find it hard to maneuver through the user interface at first since it is a high-end software package.
  2. Photoshop might have difficulties at times when dealing with vectors since it is not compliant with every vector format available.

Part 3. Make Background Transparent in Publisher

The Publisher is a word processing program included in the Microsoft suite of products. In terms of design and layout, Microsoft Publisher is a page-layout tool. A broad range of products, from company logos and calendars to bulletins and greeting cards, may be created using this software and other programs. Designed for people or small enterprises that do not have access to design specialists, Publisher is regarded as a simple, entry-level desktop publishing program geared at beginners.

This tool enables you to change the appearance of many elements such as page size, text, pictures, and borders. Publisher's capabilities lie in its ability to combine text and graphics in a way that produces papers that are both professional and aesthetically pleasing. It's no surprise that it's one of the options available for making a backdrop translucent. As a result, if you want to use this program to create a transparent background for your photographs, you may refer to the instruction provided below for guidance.

Step 1: Click the design or publication, choose Page Design, and select the Master Pages option from the drop-down menu. After that, choose Master Page from the drop-down menu that will appear at the bottom of the list after selecting Edit Master Pages. The next step is to choose the Page Design option. Then, choose Background from the drop-down menu and select More Backgrounds from the drop-down menu below the screen.

Step 2: Under the Format Background section, choose Picture or texture fill and reduce the Transparency to less than 80 percent. If you want to create the background of the photo lighter, you may increase the picture's transparency.

Step 3: Remember to remember that if you want the background image to appear through the text, you need to keep the text box transparent. Choose the text box and then choose the Format text from the drop-down list. After that, choose Colors and lines from the drop-down menu. Then go to the Fill Effects and select No Fill from the drop-down option.

Make Background Transparent Publisher

Pros of Microsoft Publisher:

  1. In Publisher, you may choose from a large variety of pre-designed templates to work with.
  2. Publisher's layouts are intended to transfer your content from one row to the next. They are meant to be flexible.

Cons of Microsoft Publisher:

  1. When it comes to changing the format of the templates in Microsoft Publisher, there aren't many choices.
  2. The addition of photos to your Microsoft Publisher document will result in a gradual rise in the project's file size.
  3. Microsoft Publisher is a product that can only be used on a PC. You will not have access to this platform if you use a Mac or tablet computer.

Further Reading:

A Concrete Guide to Take Screenshots with VLC Media Player

How to Add Text to a GIF- 4 Incredibly Useful Caption Makers

Part 4. Compare These Three Ways

This section will see the comparison between Adobe Photoshop, Microsoft Publisher, and Vidmore Background Remover Online.

Vidmore Background Remover Online Adobe Photoshop Microsoft Publisher

Part 5. FAQs on How to Make Background Image Transparent

What to do if PNG is not transparent in Photoshop?

Instead, you should save the PNG file by right-clicking and hitting Save As, and afterward open it in Photoshop. This method typically maintains transparency.

How do Microsoft Publisher and InDesign differ?

Microsoft Publisher can be used to create printouts suitable for inkjet or laser printers. InDesign accomplishes the same thing, but only at a slightly higher cost. InDesign can provide you with several possibilities when it comes to output, including the ability to produce immediately publishable documents or various file types. You may export it PDF or switch to a different eBook edition.

Which is better, Vidmore Background Remover Online or Photoshop?

If you are looking for an image background remover that is easy to use, you must use Vidmore. However, if you're looking for a program with a high level of technicality, Photoshop is your best bet.

Conclusion

That’s it! Now that you already know how to make a background transparent with the most used background remover online and offline. You won’t have a hard time discovering it by yourself anymore.