導航

如何使用這 3 個編輯器使圖像背景透明

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 14 日 編輯圖像

您是否經歷過拍攝導致背景凌亂的照片?其他人也在經歷它,他們的解決方案是模糊圖片的背景。但我們有一個建議給你。如果要從圖片中刪除不需要的對象,可以使圖像背景透明。在這種情況下,您的圖片會顯得更美觀,同時也不會影響質量。

當您使圖片的背景透明時,您可以從捕獲的圖像中擦除任何形式的顆粒、污垢、瑕疵或其他不需要的缺陷。它為您提供了一張白板,您可以出於各種原因快速更改和使用它。其中一些是產品照片、徽標、廣告封面和預告片等。

您是否正在尋找關於 如何使背景圖像透明?您可以將此頁面作為指導。

使背景透明

第 1 部分。 如何使背景在線透明

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 是使圖像背景透明的最可接受的方法。此在線程序不需要安裝任何第三方應用程序。在 Vidmore Background Remover Online 的幫助下,您可以在瞬間快速刪除圖片的背景。除此之外,它還可以檢測任何人的攝影對象。而且,擺脫背景以創建精確的切口。

這個基於網絡的背景去除器允許您去除圖像中不必要的背景,無論是 JPG 還是 PNG 格式。這個背景去除器更有趣的是它採用先進的人工智能來檢測圖片中的物體。這樣,您將能夠立即刪除圖片的背景。這就是為什麼如果你想創建一個透明的背景,這個工具是必須的。

除了使圖像的背景透明之外,您還可以在編輯部分的幫助下自定義背景。 Vidmore Background Remover Online 允許您裁剪、縮放和刪除圖像中不需要的部分。借助裁剪和翻轉按鈕,您將能夠移動圖像的位置並根據自己的喜好放置。

您是否很高興學習如何借助 Vidmore Background Remover Online 使背景透明?不用多追,請看下面的詳細流程。

第1步: 轉到所需的瀏覽器並在線搜索 Vidmore Background Remover。之後,單擊 上傳肖像 按鈕。或者您也可以將圖像文件放在主界面上。

添加圖像 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第2步: 選擇所需圖像後,等待它加載到工具的主窗口中。之後,這個在線工具的內置人工智能將向您顯示您上傳的圖像的預覽。

預覽圖像 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第三步: 如果要為圖片的背景添加香料,請單擊 編輯 儀表板頂部的選項卡,然後選擇圖像的背景顏色。

添加彩色圖像 Vidmore 背景卸妝

選擇你想要的顏色後,你還可以通過裁剪來移除或調整長度和寬度。點擊 作物 按鈕,然後選擇 長寬比 你需要的。

裁剪圖像 Vidmore 背景卸妝

您可以做的另一項修改是選擇圖片的位置。點擊 移動 按鈕在窗口的上部,移動滑塊,然後決定圖像的旋轉量。或者您也可以通過單擊翻轉圖像 三角形 頂部的符號。

找到圖像 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第4步: 如果您對圖片的更改感到滿意,請單擊 下載 選項並檢查您的輸出 文件夾 在屏幕的底部。

下載圖像 Vidmore 背景卸妝

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線的優點:

  1. 它具有先進的人工智能,可以檢測圖片中的物體。
  2. 您可以在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上訪問它。
  3. 它有一個主界面。

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線的缺點:

  1. 如果沒有互聯網服務,您將無法使用它。
  2. 它的編輯工具有限。

第 2 部分。 在 Photoshop 中使背景透明

Photoshop CC 是一個強大的攝影程序,藝術家、在線開發人員、內容創建者和電影製作人使用它來編輯和轉換數字圖片。 Photoshop CC 適用於 Mac 和 Windows。 Photoshop等圖片編輯軟件通常用於修改2D照片,同時它也具有一些3D照片編輯功能。這就是為什麼毫無疑問,它被用來透明地創建背景。

當您知道自己在做什麼時,在 Photoshop 中製作透明背景並以適當的平台格式存儲文件就很簡單了。在下面的指南中,我們將引導您完成這個簡單過程的步驟。

第1步: 上傳圖像後,在 Photoshop 中打開“圖層”面板。雙擊 圖層 框來激活 背景.之後,會出現一個新的圖層消息框,提示您修改有爭議的圖層。或者,您可以將此作為標準 第 0 層 並擊中 .

第2步: 你可能會發現 魔法棒 上的工具 工具欄 在程序窗口的左下方,如下所示。之後,選擇 主題 從下拉選項中 選件 屏幕頂部的欄。通過輸入選擇逆 SHIFT + CTRL + 我 或使用 選擇 然後在程序窗口底部的 Inverse 下拉選項。單擊反向按鈕時,背景將變為透明。

第三步: 接下來,將圖像另存為 PNG-24 在 Photoshop CC 中,按 SHIFT + ALT + CTRL + W 或前往 文件 並尋找 出口。然後,點擊 導出為 從出現在程序窗口上的選擇菜單中。設置 格式PNG 並勾選 透明度 顯示聊天框中的選項。

您可以在下面的聊天框右上方更改圖片的比例 圖片尺寸.最後,在你的形象之後 尺寸 已經調整到合適的比例,點擊 全部導出.

使背景透明 Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop CC 的優點:

  1. Photoshop 包含幾個對動畫特別有用的功能。在圖層中創建幀,您可以隨後將其合併以構建動畫,如下例所示。
  2. 在 Photoshop 中單擊即可使用基本的圖片編輯功能,例如膚色變化、紅眼消除、插入或消除霧氣、牙齒美白和背景顯著變化。

Photoshop CC 的缺點:

  1. 由於它是一個高端軟件包,一些業餘愛好者可能會發現一開始很難通過用戶界面進行操作。
  2. Photoshop 在處理矢量時有時可能會遇到困難,因為它不兼容所有可用的矢量格式。

第 3 部分。在 Publisher 中使背景透明

Publisher 是 Microsoft 產品套件中包含的文字處理程序。在設計和佈局方面,Microsoft Publisher 是一個頁面佈局工具。可以使用該軟件和其他程序創建範圍廣泛的產品,從公司徽標和日曆到公告和賀卡。 Publisher 專為無法接觸設計專家的個人或小型企業而設計,被視為面向初學者的簡單入門級桌面出版程序。

此工具使您能夠更改許多元素的外觀,例如頁面大小、文本、圖片和邊框。 Publisher 的能力在於它能夠以一種方式將文本和圖形結合起來,從而產生既專業又美觀的論文。毫不奇怪,它是可用於使背景半透明的選項之一。因此,如果您想使用此程序為您的照片創建透明背景,您可以參考下面提供的說明以獲得指導。

第1步: 點擊設計或出版物,選擇 頁面設計, 並選擇 母版頁 下拉菜單中的選項。之後,選擇 母版頁 從選擇後將出現在列表底部的下拉菜單中 編輯母版頁.下一步是選擇 頁面設計 選項。然後,選擇 背景 從下拉菜單中選擇 更多背景 從屏幕下方的下拉菜單中。

第2步: 在下面 格式化背景 部分,選擇 圖片或紋理填充 並減少 透明度 小於 80%.如果要創建照片打火機的背景,可以增加圖片的透明度。

第三步: 切記要記住,如果你想讓背景圖片通過文本出現,你需要保持文本框透明。選擇文本框,然後選擇 格式 下拉列表中的文本。之後,選擇 顏色 和下拉菜單中的行。然後去 填充效果 然後選擇 無填充 從下拉選項中。

使背景透明發布者

Microsoft Publisher 的優點:

  1. 在 Publisher 中,您可以從大量預先設計的模板中進行選擇來使用。
  2. Publisher 的佈局旨在將您的內容從一行轉移到下一行。它們應該是靈活的。

Microsoft Publisher 的缺點:

  1. 在 Microsoft Publisher 中更改模板格式時,沒有太多選擇。
  2. 將照片添加到 Microsoft Publisher 文檔將導致項目文件大小逐漸增加。
  3. Microsoft Publisher 是一種只能在 PC 上使用的產品。如果您使用 Mac 或平板電腦,您將無法訪問此平台。

進一步閱讀:

使用VLC Media Player截屏的具體指南

如何在 GIF 中添加文本 - 4 個非常有用的字幕製作工具

第 4 部分。比較這三種方式

本節將看到 Adobe Photoshop、Microsoft Publisher 和 Vidmore Background Remover Online 之間的比較。

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 Adobe Photoshop 微軟出版商

第 5 部分。有關如何使背景圖像透明的常見問題解答

如果 PNG 在 Photoshop 中不透明怎麼辦?

相反,您應該通過右鍵單擊並點擊另存為來保存 PNG 文件,然後在 Photoshop 中打開它。這種方法通常保持透明度。

Microsoft Publisher 和 InDesign 有何不同?

Microsoft Publisher 可用於創建適合噴墨或激光打印機的打印輸出。 InDesign 完成了同樣的事情,但成本略高。在輸出方面,InDesign 可為您提供多種可能性,包括生成可立即發布的文檔或各種文件類型的能力。您可以將其導出為 PDF 或切換到不同的電子書版本。

Vidmore Background Remover Online 和 Photoshop 哪個更好?

如果您正在尋找易於使用的圖像背景去除器,則必須使用 Vidmore。但是,如果您正在尋找具有高技術水平的程序,Photoshop 是您的最佳選擇。

結論

而已!既然你已經知道如何 使背景透明 使用最常用的在線和離線背景去除器。您將不再難以自己發現它。

Navigation

How to Make Image Background Transparent With These 3 Editors

Audrey Lee Mar 14, 2022 Edit Image

Have you experienced taking a picture resulting in a messy background? Others are experiencing it too, and their solution for that is by blurring the picture's background. But we have a suggestion for you. If you want to remove unwanted objects from your pictures, you can make the image background transparent. In that case, your picture will appear more presentable, and at the same time, it will not compromise the quality.

When you make a picture's background transparent, you may erase any form of particle, dirt, blemish, or another unneeded flaw from the captured images. It provides you with a white slate that you can quickly alter and utilize for various reasons. Some of these are product photos, logos, ad covers, and teasers, among other things.

Are you looking for instructions on how to make the background image transparent? You may depend on this page as a guide.

Make Background Transparent

Part 1. How to Make Background Transparent Online

Vidmore Background Remover Online is the most acceptable approach to make an image's background transparent. This online program does not need the installation of any third-party applications. With the help of the Vidmore Background Remover Online, you can quickly delete the background of your pictures in an instant. Aside from that, it can also detect the subjects from any person's photography. And also, get rid of the background to create a precise cutout.

This web-based background remover allows you to remove the unnecessary backdrops of your images, whether it is in JPG or PNG format. What’s more interesting about this background remover is its advanced artificial intelligence adopted to detect the object in the picture. With that, you will be able to remove the picture's background in an instant. That is why if you want to create a transparent background, this tool is a must to have.

Aside from making the background of your image transparent, you can also customize the backdrop with the help of the editing section. Vidmore Background Remover Online allows you to crop, zoom and remove unwanted parts of your images. With the help of the cropping and flipping button, you will be able to move the position of the image and place it according to your preference.

Are you excited to learn how to make a background transparent with the help of Vidmore Background Remover Online? Without a lot of chases, please look at the detailed process below.

Step 1: Go to your required browser and search for the Vidmore Background Remover Online. After that, click the Upload Portrait button. Or you can also drop your image file on the main interface.

Add Image Vidmore Background Remover

Step 2: Once you have chosen the image you want, wait for it to load on the tool's main window. After that, the built-in artificial intelligence of this online tool will show you the preview of the image you uploaded.

Preview Image Vidmore Background Remover

Step 3: If you want to add spice to the background of the picture, click the Edit tab on the top of the dashboard and choose the background color of your image.

Add Color Image Vidmore Background Remover

After choosing the color you want, you can also remove or adjust the length and width by cropping it. Click the Crop button and choose the Aspect Ratio that you require.

Crop Image Vidmore Background Remover

Another modification that you can do is choose the location of your picture. Tap the Move button on the upper part of the window, move the slider, and decide the amount of rotation for your image. Or you can also flip the image by clicking the Triangle symbol on the top.

Locate Image Vidmore Background Remover

Step 4: If you are pleased with the changes to your picture, click the Download option and examine the output in your File Folder on the bottom portion of the screen.

Download Image Vidmore Background Remover

Pros of Vidmore Background Remover Online:

  1. It has advanced artificial intelligence that detects the object in a picture.
  2. You can access it on Mac and Windows devices.
  3. It has a primary interface.

Cons of Vidmore Background Remover Online:

  1. You can’t use it without internet service.
  2. It has limited editing tools.

Part 2. Make Background Transparent in Photoshop

Photoshop CC is a powerful photography program used by artists, online developers, content creators, and filmmakers to edit and transform digital pictures. Photoshop CC is available for Mac and Windows. Photographic editing software such as Photoshop is usually used to modify 2D photographs, while it also has some 3D photo editing capabilities. That is why undoubtedly, it is being utilized to create a background transparently.

When you know what you're doing, making a transparent background in Photoshop and storing the file in the proper platform format is straightforward. In the guide below, we'll take you through the steps of this straightforward procedure.

Step 1: Open the Layers panel in Photoshop once you've uploaded your image. Double-click the Layers box to activate the Background. After that, a new layer message box will emerge, prompting you to modify the layer in dispute. Alternatively, you may leave this as the standard Layer 0 and hit OK.

Step 2: You may find the Magic Wand tool on the Toolbar on the bottom left of the program window, as seen below. Following that, pick Subject from the drop-down option in the Options bar at the top of the screen. Choose the inverse by entering SHIFT + CTRL + I or using the Select then Inverse drop-down option at the bottom of the program window. The background will become transparent when you click the inverse button.

Step 3: Next, to save your image as a PNG-24 in Photoshop CC, press the SHIFT + ALT + CTRL + W or go to File and look for Export. Then, click the Export As from the selection menu that appears upon the program window. Set the Format to PNG and tick the Transparency option in the display chatbox.

You may alter the proportions of your picture on the top right of your chat box under Image Size. Finally, after your Image Size has been adjusted to the right proportions, click Export All and Save.

Make Background Transparent Photoshop

Pros of Adobe Photoshop CC:

  1. Photoshop includes several features that are particularly useful for animation. Create frames in layers, which you may subsequently merge to build animations, as seen in the example below.
  2. Essential picture editing functions such as skin tone changes, red-eye reduction, inserting or eliminating fog, teeth whitening, and background significant changes are all available with a single click in Photoshop.

Cons of Photoshop CC:

  1. Some amateurs may find it hard to maneuver through the user interface at first since it is a high-end software package.
  2. Photoshop might have difficulties at times when dealing with vectors since it is not compliant with every vector format available.

Part 3. Make Background Transparent in Publisher

The Publisher is a word processing program included in the Microsoft suite of products. In terms of design and layout, Microsoft Publisher is a page-layout tool. A broad range of products, from company logos and calendars to bulletins and greeting cards, may be created using this software and other programs. Designed for people or small enterprises that do not have access to design specialists, Publisher is regarded as a simple, entry-level desktop publishing program geared at beginners.

This tool enables you to change the appearance of many elements such as page size, text, pictures, and borders. Publisher's capabilities lie in its ability to combine text and graphics in a way that produces papers that are both professional and aesthetically pleasing. It's no surprise that it's one of the options available for making a backdrop translucent. As a result, if you want to use this program to create a transparent background for your photographs, you may refer to the instruction provided below for guidance.

Step 1: Click the design or publication, choose Page Design, and select the Master Pages option from the drop-down menu. After that, choose Master Page from the drop-down menu that will appear at the bottom of the list after selecting Edit Master Pages. The next step is to choose the Page Design option. Then, choose Background from the drop-down menu and select More Backgrounds from the drop-down menu below the screen.

Step 2: Under the Format Background section, choose Picture or texture fill and reduce the Transparency to less than 80 percent. If you want to create the background of the photo lighter, you may increase the picture's transparency.

Step 3: Remember to remember that if you want the background image to appear through the text, you need to keep the text box transparent. Choose the text box and then choose the Format text from the drop-down list. After that, choose Colors and lines from the drop-down menu. Then go to the Fill Effects and select No Fill from the drop-down option.

Make Background Transparent Publisher

Pros of Microsoft Publisher:

  1. In Publisher, you may choose from a large variety of pre-designed templates to work with.
  2. Publisher's layouts are intended to transfer your content from one row to the next. They are meant to be flexible.

Cons of Microsoft Publisher:

  1. When it comes to changing the format of the templates in Microsoft Publisher, there aren't many choices.
  2. The addition of photos to your Microsoft Publisher document will result in a gradual rise in the project's file size.
  3. Microsoft Publisher is a product that can only be used on a PC. You will not have access to this platform if you use a Mac or tablet computer.

Further Reading:

A Concrete Guide to Take Screenshots with VLC Media Player

How to Add Text to a GIF- 4 Incredibly Useful Caption Makers

Part 4. Compare These Three Ways

This section will see the comparison between Adobe Photoshop, Microsoft Publisher, and Vidmore Background Remover Online.

Vidmore Background Remover Online Adobe Photoshop Microsoft Publisher

Part 5. FAQs on How to Make Background Image Transparent

What to do if PNG is not transparent in Photoshop?

Instead, you should save the PNG file by right-clicking and hitting Save As, and afterward open it in Photoshop. This method typically maintains transparency.

How do Microsoft Publisher and InDesign differ?

Microsoft Publisher can be used to create printouts suitable for inkjet or laser printers. InDesign accomplishes the same thing, but only at a slightly higher cost. InDesign can provide you with several possibilities when it comes to output, including the ability to produce immediately publishable documents or various file types. You may export it PDF or switch to a different eBook edition.

Which is better, Vidmore Background Remover Online or Photoshop?

If you are looking for an image background remover that is easy to use, you must use Vidmore. However, if you're looking for a program with a high level of technicality, Photoshop is your best bet.

Conclusion

That’s it! Now that you already know how to make a background transparent with the most used background remover online and offline. You won’t have a hard time discovering it by yourself anymore.