导航

通过最佳3D转换器了解3D

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2020 年 12 月 25 日 知识

近年来,随着计算机技术的发展,3D技术已在航空航天,医学,制造商,动画等许多领域得到快速利用。您可以从3D电影,3D动画,3D打印,3D建模,3D中了解它。绘画,3D艺术等。但是您真的知道3D是什么吗?本文将告诉您什么是3D,并向您介绍最好的3D转换器软件。

什么是3D

3D介绍

通常,3D是3D的缩写。您所看到的XYZ图实际上是具有长度,宽度和高度的3D图。 3D技术还广泛应用于我们的工作和日常生活中。您可以随时随地看到3D技术,例如3D打印,3D建模,3D胶片,3D绘画等。

3D技术可以分为3D软件技术和3D硬件技术。 3D软件是一种计算机图形软件。它通常用于设计和创建3D图形和电影。计算机辅助设计(CAD)和动画都属于3D软件。

3D列印

3D打印是根据数字文件制作三维模型。也称为增材制造。 3D打印通常用作熔融沉积建模(FDM)。基于计算机辅助设计(CAD),通常是通过添加连续的材料层来创建的。您可以使用3D软件打印3D模型,或使用3D扫描仪打印它。

3D建模

3D建模是在计算机图形学中创建虚拟3D模型。您可以使用3D建模软件来实现虚拟现实。使用3D建模软件,您可以立即创建3D模型或3D动画。有很多3D建模软件,例如Maya,3Ds Max,LightWave,Modo,Cinema 4D等。

3D绘图

用笔很容易在纸上绘制2D绘画。如果要绘制3D草图,则可以考虑深度。考虑到深度,可以绘制三个尺寸的画。如果要在线绘制3D绘画,则可以选择3D在线软件,例如3D Slash,BlocksCAD,ScultGL,TinkerCAD,Edges等。

3D触控

3D触摸是Apple开发的一项强大技术。 3D触摸使iPhone用户能够深按显示屏,以使用iPhone上的应用程序和游戏的更多功能。 3D Touch除了提供诸如Tap,Swipe和Pinch之类的常规触摸手势外,还提供Peek和Pop功能来预览内容并对它们做出反应。如果要在iPhone上启动3D Touch,则应转到“设置”“常规”“辅助功能”“ 3D Touch”。您可以从轻,中和牢固中选择3D触摸灵敏度。

3D动画/电影

3D动画是3D电影比2D电影获得更多普及的原因。 3D电影《阿凡达》难道不比任何2D电影都令人兴奋和有趣吗?实际上3D电影确实可以为您带来最佳的视觉体验。当您在电视或计算机上观看带有3D眼镜的3D电影时,您似乎处在带有电影角色的真实场景中。整个过程真的很酷。

就像3D坐标系一样,3D电影具有长度,宽度和高度。虽然2D电影具有长度,宽度,但没有高度。观看3D电影时,您似乎感觉与电影场景中的角色在一起。 3D技术使场景更加生动和互动。

推荐的3D视频转换器

有什么方法可以在2D电影中添加3D效果吗?还是可以选择以更高的分辨率观看电影?当然,3D视频转换器可以帮助您实现它。 Vidmore Video Converter应该是您的首选。您可以添加具有3D效果的2D电影,这将使您的视频生动有趣。

Vidmore视频转换器Vidmore视频转换器

  • 转换1000多种格式的视频(包括4K / 3D)音频。
  • 编辑视频,增强视频效果并添加3D效果。
  • 在MP4,MOV,MKV,FLV,AVI,M4V等中将2D视频转换为3D。
  • 支持Windows Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP,Mac OS 11 / 10.15 / 10.14 / 10.13 / 10.12等
Vidmore视频转换器

如何使用Vidmore 3D Video Converter

第1步。在计算机上免费下载,安装并启动Vidmore 3D Video Converter。

启动3D转换器

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步。单击“添加文件”以导入2D或3D视频。或者,您可以将文件拖到界面中。

添加视频文件

第三步。单击“编辑”编辑视频。您可以旋转,裁剪胶片,添加水印或启用3D效果。然后单击“应用”。

添加3D效果

您可以通过提高分辨率,优化亮度和对比度,消除视频噪声或减少视频抖动来增强影片。

第4步。单击“配置文件”,然后从列表中选择输出格式。然后单击“浏览”,然后选择将保存转换后的3D视频的输出文件夹。

选择输出格式

第5步。完成所有设置后,单击“转换”开始转换。

转换完成

结论

3D技术已广泛应用于我们的工作和现实生活中。通过本文,您将了解3D是什么,并意识到3D与我们紧密相关。使用功能性3D转换器,可以轻松地将3D效果添加到3D电影中。因此,开始在手机或计算机上欣赏3D电影。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

Search Navigation

Know about 3D with the Best 3D Converter

Laura Goodwin May 28, 2019 Knowledge

With the development of computer technology in recent years, 3D technology has been utilized rapidly in many areas such as aerospace, medicine, manufacturer, animation, etc. You get to know it from 3D film, 3D animation, 3D printing, 3D modeling, 3D drawing, 3D art, etc. But do you really know what is 3D? This article will tell you what is 3D and also share you the best 3D converter software.

What is 3D

Introduction of 3D

Generally, 3D is the abbreviation of three dimensional. What you see X-Y-Z Graph is actually a 3D graph that has length, width and height. 3D technology is also utilized in many areas in our work and daily life. You can see 3D technology such as 3D printing, 3D modeling, 3D film, 3D painting, etc. any time anywhere.

3D technology can be divided into 3D software technology and 3D hardware technology. 3D software is one kind of computer graphics software. It is often used for designing and creating 3D graphics and films. Computer Aided Design (CAD) and animation both belong to 3D software.

3D Printing

3D printing is to make a three dimensional model from a digital file. It is also called additive manufacturing. 3D printing is commonly used as Fused Deposition Modeling (FDM). Based on Computer Aided Design (CAD), it is usually created by adding successive layers of material. You can print a 3D model with 3D software, or print it with a 3D scanner.

3D Modeling

3D modeling is to create a virtual 3D model in computer graphics. You can use 3D modeling software to achieve virtual reality. With 3D modeling software, you can create 3D model or 3D animation instantly. There is a lot of 3D modeling software, such as Maya, 3Ds Max, LightWave, Modo, Cinema 4D, etc.

3D Drawing

With a pen, it is easy to draw a 2D painting on the paper. If you want to draw a 3D sketch, you may consider depth. Taking account of depth, you can draw painting with three dimensions. If you want to draw 3D painting online, you can choose 3D online software, like 3D Slash, BlocksCAD, ScultGL, TinkerCAD, Edges, etc.

3D Touch

3D touch is a powerful technology developed by Apple. 3D touch enables iPhone users to deep press the display to use more functions of apps and games on iPhone. Besides general touch gestures like Tap, Swipe, and Pinch, 3D Touch also offers Peek and Pop function to preview the content and react to them. If you want to launch 3D touch on your iPhone, you should go to Settings - General - Accessibility - 3D Touch. You can choose 3D touch sensibility from Light, Medium and Firm.

3D Animation/Film

3D animation is the 3D movies have gained more popularity than 2D movies. Isn't the 3D film Avatar more exciting and interesting than any 2D film? Actually 3D movies do give you the best visual experience. When you watch a 3D film with 3D glasses on TV or computer, you seem to be in the real scene with the movie character. The whole process is really cool.

Just like the 3D coordinate system, 3D film has length, width and height. While 2D movie has length, width, but no height. When you see a 3D movie, you seem like being together with the character in the film scene. 3D technology makes the scene more vivid and interactive.

Recommended 3D Video Converter

Is there any way to add 3D effects on your 2D movie? Or is there alternative to view movie in higher resolution? Of course, a 3D video converter can help you realize it. Vidmore Video Converter should be your first choice. You can add your 2D film with 3D effects, which will make your video live and energetic.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Convert video (4K/3D included) audio over 1000 formats.
  • Edit the video, enhance video effects and add 3D effect.
  • Convert 2D video to 3D in MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, AVI, M4V, etc.
  • Support Windows Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, Mac OS 10.14/10.13/10.12, etc.
Vidmore Video Converter

How to use Vidmore 3D Video Converter

Step 1. Free download, install and launch Vidmore 3D Video Converter on your computer.

Launch 3D Converter

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 2. Click “Add File” to import the 2D or 3D video. Or you can drag the file into the interface.

Add video files

Step 3. Click “Edit” to edit the video. You can rotate, crop the film, add watermark, or enable 3D effect. Then click “Apply”.

Add 3D effect

You are allowed to enhance the film by upscaling resolution, optimizing brightness and contrast, removing video noise, or reducing video shaking.

Step 4. Click “Profile” and choose the output format from the list. Then click “Browse” and choose the output folder where the converted 3D video will be saved.

Choose output format

Step 5. After all settings done, click “Convert” to start converting.

Conversion completed

Conclusion

3D technology has been widely used in our work and real life. From this article, you get to know what 3D is and realize 3D is closely related to us. With the functional 3D converter, it is easy to add 3D effects to your 3D movie. So, start to enjoy your 3D movie on your mobile phone or computer.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free