導航

Leawo藍光播放器評論和最佳藍光播放器替代品

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 11 月 24 日 播放藍光

最好的藍光播放器是什麼?您可能熟悉 Leawo藍光播放器 如果您經常購買藍光光盤欣賞電影。 Leawo Blu-ray播放器是一種流行的Blu-ray播放工具,具有播放Blu-ray / DVD光盤,高達1080p的高清視頻和其他媒體文件的功能。 Leawo藍光播放器安全嗎??

Leawo藍光播放器

Leawo Blu-ray Player是適用於Windows PC或Mac的出色藍光播放器嗎?您可以在上面播放3D藍光電影嗎?在這篇文章中,我們想為您提供詳細的信息 Leawo藍光播放器 評論。如果您想了解更多信息,可以繼續閱讀以獲得更多有用的信息。

第1部分。Leawo藍光播放器評論

Leawo藍光播放器 是一款多功能媒體播放器,可讓您在計算機上播放藍光光盤,DVD和數字HD / SD視頻。它可以為您提供完整的藍光和高清電影播放。 Leawo Blu-ray Player高度支持傳統的物理Blu-ray / DVD光盤以及多種數字文件類型。

Leawo藍光播放器評論

Leawo藍光播放器可讓您以720p,1080p,1080i和 4K (2160p)在H.264 / H.265,MP4,MKV,MOV等中。它設計有虛擬控制器面板,可讓您在播放期間自由選擇要播放的內容或在光盤菜單上進行設置。

Leawo藍光播放器通過採用杜比,DTS,AAC,TrueHD和DTS-HD等各種高級音頻解碼技術,可以提供非凡的音頻效果。此外,它還為您提供詳細的導航和完整的播放控制。您可以在藍光播放期間輕鬆調整字幕,音軌和視頻,自定義背景圖片,多屏顯示,更改程序皮膚等。它不會佔用您計算機的大量CPU,並確保您可以無延遲地執行多任務。

Leawo提供了免費的藍光播放器版本,供用戶下載並瀏覽。免費版本受廣告支持,使用它時,您會看到許多有關其他Leawo產品的廣告。它缺乏用於像素化現象的HD或3D放大功能。付費版本的一年許可證費用為$22.47 /年,其終身許可證費用為$49.97。請注意,許多用戶抱怨偶爾會出現Leawo Blu-ray Player無法正常工作的問題。

第2部分。最佳Leawo藍光播放器替代品-Vidmore播放器

通常需要藍光播放器來獲得高質量和高度舒適的視覺體驗。如果您對Leawo Blu-ray播放器不滿意,並希望找到更好的Blu-ray播放器,則可以嘗試使用流行的Blu-ray播放軟件Vidmore Player。

Vidmore播放器 是一款功能強大的媒體播放器,可讓您播放藍光/ DVD電影,4K UHD,1080p / 720p HD和SD視頻。它可以用作出色的藍光播放器,以幫助您更好地欣賞藍光電影,並獲得出色的視覺和聲音體驗。除了藍光播放功能外,它還可以播放常用格式的所有視頻和音頻文件,例如 MP4,MOV,MKV,FLV,AVI,WMV,VOB,MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV,FLAC等。

主界面

此Leawo藍光播放器替代產品支持任何藍光光盤類型,例如BD-5,BD-9,BD-25,BD-50,BD-XL,BD-R,BD-RE,超高清Blu-ray和藍光文件夾,藍光ISO文件等。它可以為您提供高清圖像質量和無損音效。您可以完全控制藍光播放。此外,您還可以選擇字幕和音軌,並根據需要調整圖像效果。這款Leawo藍光播放器替代產品還具有快照,快速導航和流暢播放功能。

玩

通過採用杜比,DTS,AAC和TrueHD等高級音頻解碼技術,Vidmore Player可以為您提供無損音效。得益於最新的加速技術,它將只需要很少的CPU即可運行,並確保您擁有出色的藍光播放體驗。 Leawo藍光播放器的替代產品與Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac兼容。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第3部分。免費Leawo藍光播放器替代品-免費藍光播放器

藍光大師免費藍光播放器 是專業的藍光和DVD播放工具。它可能是最好的免費Leawo Blu-ray播放器替代品,可讓您在計算機上以高圖像質量和音質欣賞Blu-ray / DVD電影。除了播放藍光光盤外,它還允許您觀看其他媒體文件,例如MP4,MTS,AVI,MXF,WMV,MOV,MPEG,RMVB,FLV,MKV等中的視頻。

免費的藍光播放器

這個免費的藍光播放器具有一些有用的功能,可以幫助您更好地欣賞藍光電影。您可以方便地調整視頻和音頻效果,以獲得出色的視覺和聲音體驗。例如,您可以根據需要自定義視頻的亮度,色相,飽和度等。如果您需要更多功能,它還為您提供了Pro版本。

第4部分。LeawoBlu-ray播放器和Blu-ray播放軟件的常見問題解答

問題1. VLC可以播放藍光嗎?

是的,VLC Media Player可以播放藍光電影。但是您應該獲得用於藍光播放的最新版本的VLC。

問題2.如何用VLC播放藍光光盤?

當您想在VLC上播放藍光光盤時,應該啟動它,然後轉到Media。在這裡您可以單擊“打開光盤”選項,然後選擇“藍光”。選擇要播放的藍光電影,然後單擊“播放”開始播放。之後,VLC可以自動檢測並播放藍光光盤。

問題3.藍光播放器和DVD播放器有什麼區別?

DVD是標清480i分辨率格式。藍光甚至可以達到1080p的更高視頻質量。此外,DVD使用紅色激光,但使用藍色激光讀取藍光。學習更多關於 藍光和DVD.

結論

一個好的藍光播放器可以為您帶來夢幻般的觀看體驗。你可以得到一個詳細的 Leawo藍光播放器評論 在這篇文章中。此外,您可以找到Leawo Blu-ray播放器的兩個不錯的選擇。如果您對藍光播放有更好的建議,請在評論中與其他讀者分享。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Leawo Blu-ray Player Review and Best Blu-ray Player Alternatives

Fiona Kaufman Nov 24, 2020 Play Blu-ray

What is the best Blu-ray player? You may be familiar with Leawo Blu-ray Player if you often purchase Blu-ray discs for enjoying movies. Leawo Blu-ray Player is a popular Blu-ray playing tool which has the capability to play Blu-ray/DVD discs, HD videos even up to 1080p and other media files. Is Leawo Blu-ray Player safe?

Leawo Blu-ray Player

Is Leawo Blu-ray Player a good Blu-ray player for Windows PC or Mac? Can you play 3D Blu-ray movie on it? Here in this post, we like to give you a detailed Leawo Blu-ray Player review. If you want to know more about it, you can continue reading to get more useful information.

Part 1. Leawo Blu-ray Player Review

Leawo Blu-ray Player is an all-in-one media player that lets you play Blu-ray discs, DVDs, and digital HD/SD videos on your computer. It can offer you full Blu-ray and HD movie playback. Leawo Blu-ray Player highly supports traditional physical Blu-ray/DVD discs as well as a wide variety of digital file types.

Leawo Blu-ray Player Review

Leawo Blu-ray Player allows you to watch quality-lossless video images at 720p, 1080p, 1080i and 4K (2160p) in H.264/H.265, MP4, MKV, MOV, and more. It is designed with virtual controller panel which allows you to freely select what to play or make settings on disc menu during playing.

Leawo Blu-ray Player can deliver extraordinary audio effect with the adoption of various advanced audio decoding technologies like Dolby, DTS, AAC, TrueHD and DTS-HD. What’s more, it gives you detailed navigation and full playback control. You can easily adjust subtitles, audio tracks and videos during the Blu-ray playback, customize background picture, multiple screen displays, change program skins and more. It won’t take much of your computer's CPU and ensure you can multitask without lag.

Leawo offers a free Blu-ray player version for users to download and have a trail. The free version is ad-supported and you will see many ads about other Leawo products while using it. It lacks the HD or 3D upscaling capacity for pixilated phenomenon. One-year license of paid version costs $22.47/Year and its lifetime license costs $49.97. Note that, lots of users complain that Leawo Blu-ray Player not working problem occurs occasionally.

Part 2. Best Leawo Blu-ray Player Alternative - Vidmore Player

Blu-ray players are typically needed for top quality and highly comfortable visual experience. If you are not satisfied with Leawo Blu-ray Player and look for a better Blu-ray player, you can give the popular Blu-ray playing software, Vidmore Player a try.

Vidmore Player is a powerful media player which enables you to play Blu-ray/DVD movies, 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD and SD videos. It can work as a great Blu-ray player to help you better enjoy your Blu-ray movies with fantastic visual and sound experience. Besides the Blu-ray playing feature, it is able to play all your video and audio files in frequenter-used format like MP4, MOV, MKV, FLV, AVI, WMV, VOB, MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC and more.

Main interface

This Leawo Blu-ray player alternative supports any Blu-ray disc types like BD-5, BD-9, BD-25, BD-50, BD-XL, BD-R, BD-RE, Ultra HD Blu-ray, and Blu-ray folder, Blu-ray ISO file and more. It can give you HD image quality and lossless sound effect. You have the full control of the Blu-ray playing. What’s more, you are allowed to select subtitle and audio track, and adjust the image effects as you like. This Leawo Blu-ray player alternative is also equipped with snapshot, quick navigation and smooth playback features.

Play

With the adoption of the advanced audio decoding technologies like Dolby, DTS, AAC, and TrueHD, Vidmore Player can offer you lossless sound effect. Thanks to the latest accelerate technology, it will take little CPU to run and ensure you have a great Blu-ray playing experience. This alternative to Leawo Blu-ray player is compatible with both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Part 3. Free Leawo Blu-ray Player Alternative - Free Blu-ray Player

Blu-ray Master Free Blu-ray Player is a professional Blu-ray and DVD playing tool. It can be the best free Leawo Blu-ray Player alternative for you to enjoy Blu-ray/DVD movies on your computer with high image and sound quality. Besides Blu-ray playing, it allows you to watch other media files like videos in MP4, MTS, AVI, MXF, WMV, MOV, MPEG, RMVB, FLV, MKV, and more.

Free Blu-ray Player

This free Blu-ray player carries some useful features to help you better enjoy your Blu-ray movies. You can handily adjust the video and audio effects to get a great visual and sound experience. For instance, you are allowed to custom video brightness, hue, saturation, and more based on your need. It also offers a Pro version for you if you need more features.

Part 4. FAQs of Leawo Blu-ray Player and Blu-ray Playing Software

Question 1. Can VLC play Blu-ray?

Yes, VLC Media Player is able to play Blu-ray movies. But you should get the latest version of VLC for the Blu-ray playback.

Question 2. How to play Blu-ray disc with VLC?

When you want to play Blu-ray disc on VLC, you should launch it and then go to Media. Here you can click Open Disc option and then choose Blu-ray. Choose the Blu-ray movie you want to play and click Play to start the playing. After that, VLC can automatically detect the Blu-ray disc and play it for you.

Question 3. What’s the difference between Blu-ray player and DVD player?

DVD is standard definition 480i resolution format. Blu-ray has a higher video quality even up to 1080p. Moreover, DVD uses a red laser but Blu-ray is read using a blue laser. Learn more about Blu-ray and DVD.

Conclusion

A good Blu-ray player can give you fantastic viewing experience. You can get a detailed Leawo Blu-ray Player review in this post. What’s more, you can find two great alternatives to Leawo Blu-ray Player. If you have any better recommendation for the Blu-ray playing, please share it in the comment with other readers.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews