導航

iSpring Free Cam和最佳選擇的評論

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 11 月 30 日 錄視頻

不用說,iSpring Free Cam是一款輕巧但實用的Windows屏幕錄像機。您可以捕獲計算機屏幕的任何部分,編輯錄製的視頻並將錄製內容保存為WMV或將其上傳到YouTube。

因此,如果您想進一步了解iSpring屏幕錄像機,可以在本文中找到所需的內容。在這裡,我們將討論什麼是iSpring Free Cam,如何使用它以及人們怎麼說。此外,我們還分享了推薦的iSpring屏幕錄像機替代產品,您可以用它來錄製計算機屏幕,遊戲,網絡攝像頭視頻等。

iSpring屏幕錄像機

第1部分。iSpring屏幕錄像機簡介

iSpring Free Cam是一種易於使用的屏幕錄像機,可以輕鬆錄製桌面視頻,編輯視頻並通過YouTube分享它們。要免費下載iSpring Free Cam,您需要輸入電子郵件地址才能訪問。

錄製桌面視頻:通過簡單直觀的界面,iSpring Free Cam可讓您記錄整個屏幕,選定區域或單個窗口。該軟件是完全免費的,沒有水印,沒有時間限制。

捕捉聲音:iSpring Free Cam允許您從麥克風捕獲自己的聲音。此外,您可以錄製應用程序聲音,甚至可以在錄音中添加背景音樂。如果需要注意一些重要的事項,則可以突出顯示光標並啟用鼠標單擊聲音。

視頻編輯:使用內置的視頻編輯功能,您無需重新開始就可以將錄製的圖像草稿成完美的視頻。它還配備了背景噪音消除工具或音頻效果。您可以使錄製的某個部分靜音,調整音量,添加淡入或淡出效果。

錄製後分享:成功錄製後,可以方便地直接以WMV格式保存錄製或將其共享到YouTube或其他社交網絡(如Facebook,Twitter)。

優點:

  1. iSpring Free Cam是一款簡單的屏幕錄製軟件,沒有病毒或廣告。
  2. 用戶可以 修剪視頻 或切掉錄製視頻中不需要的部分。
  3. 它允許用戶通過麥克風錄製系統聲音或語音。
  4. 它不會限制您可以錄製視頻流的時間。

缺點:

  1. 它不能 截屏 或錄製網絡攝像頭。
  2. 您只能以WMV格式保存視頻錄製。

第2部分。如何使用iSpring Free Cam

如果您想知道如何使用iSpring Free Cam,可以轉到iSpring Free Cam的官方網站頁面。通過在框中輸入您的電子郵件並單擊“下載”按鈕,它將自動下載iSpring Free Cam軟件包。

第1步。在Windows計算機上安裝並啟動iSpring Free Cam。點擊 新錄音 在主界面中創建錄音。

新錄音

第2步。點擊下拉按鈕選擇 全屏, 選擇區域 要么 選擇應用。如果您對幀頻有一些要求,可以選擇 視頻16:9 720p 要么 視頻4:3 720p.

調整記錄區域

第三步。單擊紅點圖標以開始新的屏幕記錄。最後點擊 完成了 如果要停止錄製。

第4步。在預覽窗口中,您可以選擇 另存為視頻 (或按Ctrl + D鍵)在“主頁”選項卡中,以將記錄導出到WMV文件。您也可以選擇 上載到YouTube 將帶有標題和描述的視頻發佈到YouTube上。

保存錄音

第5步。要編輯錄像,可以單擊 編輯 在主頁選項卡中。您可以在時間軸中選擇一個部分,然後選擇 安靜 使音頻靜音。您還可以修剪視頻,消除噪音,調節音量,添加淡入或淡出效果或縮放選擇。編輯後,單擊 保存並關閉 保存更改。

編輯錄音

儘管iSpring Free Cam提供了強大的編輯功能,但用戶仍無法在執行記錄時進行編輯。如果您想實時編輯視頻,則可以使用iSpring屏幕錄像機替代。

第3部分。iSpring Free Cam的最佳替代

iSpring Screen Recorder僅適用於Windows用戶。而且,它不提供網絡攝像頭選項。因此,您無法使用iSpring Free Cam在圖片視頻中錄製圖片。如果要在Mac上開始網絡攝像頭錄製,可以使用 Vidmore屏幕錄像機。作為iSpring屏幕錄像機的最佳替代品,Vidmore屏幕錄像機可讓您記錄屏幕的任何部分,記錄高清視頻和音頻並在任何需要的時間截屏。

iSpring屏幕錄像機替代iSpring屏幕錄像機替代

  • 通過調整框架來捕獲全屏或自定義屏幕。
  • 預覽並修剪錄製的視頻到適當的長度。
  • 實時繪圖,例如添加文本,線條,形狀,標籤,箭頭,圓圈等。
  • 將記錄導出到MP4,WMV,MOV,F4V,TS,AVI,GIF,MP3,M4A,AAC,WMA。
iSpring屏幕錄像機替代

使用最佳的iSpring屏幕錄像機替代品進行錄製

第1步。下載後,在Windows計算機或Mac上安裝並啟動Vidmore屏幕錄像機。選擇 錄像機 在主界面中。

選擇錄像機

第2步。選擇 充分 要么 自訂 設置記錄區域。同時,您可以啟用 系統聲音 要么 麥克風 選項設置音頻源。

錄像機

第三步。請點擊 記錄編輯 圖標以添加形狀,文本,箭頭等。

錄製時編輯

第4步。要停止錄製,您可以單擊 停止 按鈕,將顯示一個預覽窗口。您可以預覽錄像,剪切掉不需要的部分或截屏。然後點擊 按鈕將錄音保存到計算機。

保存錄像

第4部分。iSpring屏幕錄像機的常見問題解答

1. iSpring是否可以免費使用?

iSpring Free Cam完全免費,用戶可以輕鬆記錄計算機屏幕。如果您想錄製具有更多效果的網絡攝像頭,可以購買專業版-iSpring Cam Pro。

2.在哪裡可以找到我的iSpring錄音?

要檢查您的iSpring記錄,可以單擊iSpring Free Cam中的菜單下拉按鈕。選擇“打開項目”以查看您的錄音。

3.如何使iSpring屏幕錄像機保存在MP4中?

通常,iSpring Free Cam將以WMV格式保存記錄。您可以使用Vidmore轉換器之類的視頻轉換器來 將WMV文件轉換為MP4。另一種方法是使用iSpring Cam Pro錄製並將錄製內容導出到MP4文件。

結論

從現在開始,您必須對iSpring Screen Recorder有所了解,包括其主要功能,評論和操作指南。你們中的一些人可能會遇到iSpring Screen Recorder崩潰的問題,或者只是想將記錄保存為MP4格式。我們還分享了Vidmore屏幕錄像機,作為iSpring Free Cam的最佳替代產品。如果您有任何問題,請讓我們發表評論。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Navigation

Reviews of iSpring Free Cam and Best Alternative

Fiona Kaufman Nov 30, 2020 Record Video

Needless to say, iSpring Free Cam is a lightweight but practical screen recorder for Windows. You can capture any part of the computer screen, edit the recorded video and save the recording as WMV or upload it to YouTube.

So if you want to know more about iSpring screen recorder, you can find what you need in this article. Here, we will talk about what is iSpring Free Cam, how to use it and what people say about it. In addition, we also share the recommended iSpring screen recorder alternative with which you can record computer screen, gameplay, webcam videos, etc.

iSpring Screen Recorder

Part 1. Introduction of iSpring Screen Recorder

iSpring Free Cam is an easy-to-use screen recorder that can easily record desktop videos, edit videos, and share them via YouTube. To free download iSpring Free Cam, you need to enter your email address to gain access.

Record desktop videos: With the simple and intuitive interface, iSpring Free Cam lets you make a recording of your entire screen, a selected area or a single window. This software is completely free, with no watermark and no time limit.

Capture voice: iSpring Free Cam allows you to capture your own voice from microphone. Besides, you can record the application sounds and even add background music to your recording. If something important needs to be noted, you can highlight your cursor and enable mouse click sounds.

Video editor: With the built-in video editing function, you can draft your recording into a perfect video without starting over. It is also equipped with the background noise removal tools or audio effects. You can mute a certain part of your recording, adjust volume, add fade-in or fade-out effects.

Share after recording: After a successful recording, it is convenient to save the recording in WMV format directly or share it to YouTube or other social networks like Facebook, Twitter.

Pros:

  1. iSpring Free Cam is a simple screen recording software with no virus or ads.
  2. Users can trim video or cut out the unwanted parts of the recorded video.
  3. It allows users to record system sound or voice over from microphone.
  4. It won’t limit you on how long you can record video streams.

Cons:

  1. It is not capable of taking screenshots or record webcam.
  2. You can only save the video recording in WMV format.

Part 2. How to Use iSpring Free Cam

If you want to know how to use iSpring Free Cam, you can go to the official website page of iSpring Free Cam. By entering your email in the box and clicking Download button, it will download the iSpring Free Cam package automatically.

Step 1. Install and launch iSpring Free Cam on your Windows computer. Click the New Recording in the main interface to create a recording.

New recording

Step 2. Click the drop-down button to select Fullscreen, select area or select application. If there are some requirements to your frame rate, you can select Video 16:9 720p or Video 4:3 720p.

Adjust recording area

Step 3. Click the red dot icon to start a new screen recording. Finally click Done if you want to stop the recording.

Step 4. In the preview window, you can select Save as Video (or press Ctrl + D keys) in the Home tab to export the recording to WMV file. You can also select Upload to YouTube to post the video recording with title and description on YouTube.

Save the recording

Step 5. To edit the video recording, you can click Edit in the Home tab. You can select one part in the timeline, and choose Silence to mute the audio. You can also trim the video, remove noise, adjust volume, add fade-in or fade-out effects, or zoom your selection. After editing, click Save and Close to save the changes.

Edit recording

Though iSpring Free Cam provides powerful editing features, users can still not edit while performing a recording. If you want to edit videos in real time, you can use a iSpring screen recorder alternative instead.

Part 3. Best Alternative to iSpring Free Cam

iSpring Screen Recorder is only available for Windows users. What’ more, it doesn’t provide webcam option. So you can’t record a picture in picture video with iSpring Free Cam. If you want to start a webcam recording on your Mac, you can use Vidmore Screen Recorder. As the best alternative to iSpring Screen Recorder, Vidmore Screen Recorder lets you record any part of your screen, record HD video and audio, and take screenshots any time you want.

iSpring Screen Recorder AlternativeiSpring Screen Recorder Alternative

  • Capture a full screen or customized screen by adjusting the frame.
  • Preview and trim the recorded video to the proper length.
  • Real-time drawing like adding text, line, shape, label, arrows, circles, etc.
  • Export recording to MP4, WMV, MOV, F4V, TS, AVI, GIF, MP3, M4A, AAC, WMA.
iSpring Screen Recorder Alternative

Record with best iSpring Screen Recorder Alternative

Step 1. After downloading, install and launch Vidmore Screen Recorder on your Windows computer or Mac. Choose Video Recorder in the main interface.

Select video recorder

Step 2. Select Full or Custom to set the recording area. Meanwhile, you can enable the System Sound or Microphone option set the audio source.

Video recorder

Step 3. Click RECEdit icon to add shapes, text, arrows and more.

Edit while recording

Step 4. To stop the recording, you can click the Stop button and a preview window will show up. You can preview the recording, cut out the unwanted part or take screenshots. Then click Save button to save the recording to computer.

Save video recording

Part 4. FAQs of iSpring Screen Recorder

1. Is iSpring free to use?

iSpring Free Cam is totally free for users to record computer screen with ease. If you want to record webcam with more effects, you can purchase the pro version - iSpring Cam Pro.

2. Where do I find my iSpring recording?

To check your iSpring recording, you can click the menu drop-down button in iSpring Free Cam. Select Open Project to view your recordings.

3. How to make iSpring Screen Recorder save in MP4?

Generally, iSpring Free Cam will save the recording in WMV format. You can use a video converter like Vidmore converter to convert the WMV file to MP4. Another way is to use iSpring Cam Pro to record and export the recording to MP4 file.

Conclusion

From now on, you must have known well about iSpring Screen Recorder, including its main features, reviews and how-to guide. Some of you may encounter iSpring Screen Recorder crash issue, or just want to save the recording in MP4 format. We also shared Vidmore Screen Recorder as the best alternative to iSpring Free Cam. Leave us comment if you have any problems.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews