導航

將WMV轉換為MP4的最佳和免費選擇

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2019/10/31 轉換視頻

“哦,我的上帝!為什麼需要驗證才能播放WMV視頻?這麼多小部件來自哪裡?我恨他們!”

“該死的!為什麼?我不知道多少次!為什麼播放WMV視頻時計算機崩潰了?”

在線將WMV轉換為MP4

您應該了解WMV

實際上,WMV格式的視頻很少。因此,大多數人只知道找到一個玩遊戲的人,卻不知道他們可能會遇到的有形和無形的事物。因此,在討論如何將視頻從WMV轉換為MP4之前,讓我們了解WMV。

WMV(Windows Media視頻)是Microsoft的一種容器格式,基於高級系統格式(ASF),可以包含多種視頻壓縮格式之一的視頻。它代表Windows Media Video文件,是一種視頻壓縮格式。該格式主要用於在Windows設備上存儲視頻文件。

但是由於Microsoft自身限制的有限開發,WMV應用程序還面臨著來自用戶和媒體的大量投訴。在某些情況下,用戶對添加到WMV文件中的數字版權管理(DRM)系統感到更加反感。在Windows Media Player 11播放器中,恢復WMV文件的證書的功能未得到改善。此外,Microsoft Zune不支持標準的Windows Media DRM系統,因此無法播放受保護的WMV文件。

WMV文件受到某些用戶的抵制,主要是因為WMV視頻文件通常需要啟用IE下載許可證和證書才能觀看。特洛伊木馬病毒製造商經常使用此工具將彈出式病毒和其他問題與下載證書過程捆綁在一起,從而帶來不便和病毒威脅。許多廣告商甚至是好人都利用機會嵌入了自己的廣告窗口等,以增加訪問量。在搜索引擎中,進入DRV彈出窗口,WMV彈出窗口等,許多網站都有特殊的彈出工具可供下載,這使得WMV和WMA格式的用戶陷入無奈的境地。因為RM和RMVB彈出窗口可以簡單地限制屏蔽,所以嵌入WMV中的DRV更加困難。

因此,如果您不僅要在Windows上而且要在所有播放器和設備上播放WMV文件,將其轉換為更通用的格式(如MP4)將是理想的解決方案。 MP4專為播放高質量視頻而設計。它使用非常窄的頻帶通過幀重建技術壓縮和傳輸數據,從而以最少的數據獲得最佳的圖像質量。

使用Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器將視頻從WMV轉換為MP4

作為Vidmore的墊腳石,免費的在線視頻轉換器將是成功的。由於其強大的轉換功能,易於使用和高轉換速度,它吸引了越來越多的用戶。我想你不應該錯過它。

除了將視頻從WMV轉換為MP4之外, Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器 還支持多種格式以滿足用戶需求。這些格式包括MP4,AVI,MKV,MOV,FLV,FLAC等。順便說一下,它還可以將視頻轉換為1080p HD,720p HD,SD,而沒有任何質量損失。

轉換文件之前,用戶可以單擊文件右側的齒輪標記以選擇視頻設置和音頻設置。視頻設置中包含編碼器,分辨率,幀速率和視頻比特率,音頻設置中包含編碼器,通道,採樣率和比特率。

Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器是不愧為在線的意思。用戶可以在Windows和Mac上輕鬆使用該軟件。高速批量轉換視頻的功能確實可以幫助用戶節省時間。

為了給用戶最好的使用體驗,該軟件不含病毒,不包括第三方軟件。沒有大小限制,也不需要註冊!您可以在線免費將WMV轉換為MP4超過100mb。

第1步。點擊網絡上的“添加要轉換的文件”。它將指導您打開Vidmore Launcher。然後在線打開程序。

安裝啟動器

第2步。成功打開Vidmore Launcher.exe後,您將看到一個彈出窗口。在其中選擇一個文件。

選擇文件

您還可以單擊“添加文件”以輸入源WMV文件,然後選擇MP4格式作為目標格式。

新增檔案

第三步。對於有更多需求的用戶,他們可以單擊文件右側的齒輪標記以選擇視頻設置和音頻設置。

選擇設定

第4步。單擊“轉換”,然後在彈出窗口中選擇目的地。然後,您只需要等待幾秒鐘即可獲得所需的東西。

結論

因此,現在,您應該大致了解WMV。當您需要將視頻從WMV轉換為MP4,甚至超過100mb時,Vidmore Free在線視頻轉換器將是您的最佳選擇。

Search Navigation

Your Best and Free Choice to Convert WMV to MP4 Online

Laura Goodwin May 31, 2019 Convert Video

“Oh my God! Why do I need do verification to play my WMV videos? Where are so many widgets come from? I hate them!”

“Damn! Why? I don’t know how many times! Why did my computer crashed when I play my WMV videos?”

Convert WMV to MP4 Online

What you should know about WMV

Actually, videos of WMV format are very few. So most people only know to find a player to play them, but don’t know visible and invisible things they may meet. So before talking about how to convert videos from WMV to MP4, let us learn about WMV.

WMV (Windows Media Video) is a container format from Microsoft, based on the Advanced Systems Format (ASF), can contain video in one of several video compression formats. It, standing for Windows Media Video file, is a video compression format. The format is mainly used for storing video files on Windows devices.

But due to the limited development of Microsoft's own limitations, WMV applications are also facing a lot of complaints from users and the media. Users are more disgusted with the digital rights management (DRM) system that is added to WMV files in some cases. In the Windows Media Player 11 player, the ability to recover certificates for WMV files has not improved. In addition, Microsoft Zune does not support the standard Windows Media DRM system, so that protected WMV files cannot be played.

WMV files are resisted by some users, mainly because WMV video files often need to enable IE download licenses and certificates to watch. Trojan virus makers often use this to bundle the pop-up virus and other issues with the download certificate process, resulting in inconvenience and virus threats. Many advertisers and even good people have taken the opportunity to embed their own advertising windows and so on to increase traffic. In the search engine, enter the DRV pop-up window, WMV pop-up window, etc., and many websites have special pop-up tools to download, which makes the users of WMV and WMA format fall into helpless situation. Because the RM and RMVB pop-ups can simply limit the shielding, the DRV embedded in the WMV is more difficult to remove.

So if you want to play WMV files not only on Windows but all players and devices, converting it to a more universal format like MP4 will be an ideal solution. MP4 is specifically designed to play high-quality video. It uses a very narrow band to compress and transmit data through frame reconstruction techniques to achieve the best image quality with minimal data.

Convert videos from WMV to MP4 with Vidmore Free Online Video Converter

As the stepping-stone of Vidmore, Free Online Video Converter would be successful. For its powerful converting functions, easy using and high converting speed, it attracts more and more users. I think you should not miss it.

Apart from converting videos from WMV to MP4, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter also supports multiple formats to meet users needs. These formats include MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV,FLAC, etc. By the way, it also can convert videos to 1080p HD, 720p HD, SD without any quality loss.

Before converting files, users can click the gear mark on the right of the files to select video settings and audio settings. There are encoder, resolution, frame rate and video bitrate in video settings and encoder, channel, sample rate and bitrate in audio settings.

Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is worthy of the word of online. Users can use the software easily both on Windows and Mac. The function of batch converting videos with high speed really help users save time.

To give users best using experience, this software, without virus, doesn’t include third-party software. There is no size limitation and no required signup in it! You can convert WMV to MP4 online free over 100mb.

Step 1. Click “Add files to convert” on the web. It will guide you to open Vidmore Launcher. Then open the program online.

Install the launcher

Step 2. After opening Vidmore Launcher.exe successfully, you will see a top-up window. Select a file in it.

Select files

And you also can click “Add file” to input the source WMV files and select MP4 format as the target format.

Add files

Step 3. For users with more needs, they can click the gear mark on the right of the files to select video settings and audio settings.

Select settings

Step 4. Click “Convert” and choose the destination in the top-up window. Then you just need to wait for seconds to get what you want.

Conclusion

So now, you should have known about WMV roughly. When you need to convert videos from WMV to MP4, even over 100mb, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter would be your best choice.