導航

如何在Mac上刻錄DVD以獲取可播放的視頻(成功率100%)

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 6 日 錄視頻

從現代計算機中卸下了光驅。因此,您的MacBook將比以前更輕,更薄。但是,如果要在Mac上播放DVD,則需要先將外部硬盤驅動器連接到Mac計算機。以後,您需要插入DVD光盤以提取DVD電影。整個DVD播放過程不方便。隨著時間的流逝,您的DVD光盤將被刮擦甚至丟失。因此,越來越多的人在Mac上刻錄DVD以進行數字複製。無需反复讀取DVD光盤。您可以輕鬆地在Mac上使用任何媒體播放器觀看DVD電影。

在Mac上刻錄DVD
內容

第1部分:如何在Mac上刻錄DVD

一般來說, Vidmore屏幕錄像機 比普通的DVD翻錄軟件做得更好。所有商業DVD光盤都可以無損記錄為MP4,MOV,WMV,AVI,F4V和其他格式。複製DVD影集是您的100%工作方式。無需從DVD光盤中刪除DRM保護。在Mac上播放DVD光盤後,Vidmore Screen Recorder可以照常從DVD捕獲流視頻。因此,您也可以在此處錄製藍光光盤和在線流式視頻。

此外,在Mac上刻錄DVD時,您還可以獲得許多其他高級功能。只是閱讀並檢查。

  1. 在Mac上從DVD錄製高清視頻和音頻。
  2. 拍攝整個屏幕或單個窗口的屏幕截圖。
  3. 設置視頻質量,格式,編解碼器,幀速率和其他錄製詳細信息。
  4. 使用熱鍵控制整個錄製過程。
  5. 安排任務以自動開始和停止在DVD電影上錄製。
  6. 選擇開始和停止時間以在錄製後提取任何剪輯。
  7. 使用Mac OS X 10.10或更高版本。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:免費下載Vidmore屏幕錄像機。然後安裝並啟動該程序。要在Mac計算機上刻錄DVD,請將DVD光盤插入內置DVD驅動程序Apple USB SuperDrive。 DVD播放器將自動打開。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第2步:選擇 錄像機 將視頻從DVD錄製到Mac。選擇DVD顯示窗口或全屏作為屏幕捕獲區域。打開 系統聲音 錄製帶音頻的DVD視頻。如果要添加Facecam和評論,則也可以打開其他選項。

錄像機

第三步:點擊 記錄 在Mac上錄製DVD視頻。您可以暫停和繼續屏幕錄製以跳過不需要的剪輯。如果要完成DVD錄製,可以單擊 停止 按鈕。

錄視頻

第4步:預覽並檢查錄製的視頻。您可以使用“預覽”窗口左下角的視頻修剪器修剪視頻。最後,點擊 在Mac上屏幕錄製DVD。

保存錄像

第2部分:如何使用在線刻錄機刻錄DVD

Vidmore免費在線屏幕錄像機 對於台式機用戶也是一個不錯的選擇。您可以使用在線屏幕錄像機在Windows 10/8/7和Mac上免費錄製DVD。與Pro版本相比,您只能在Mac上將DVD錄製為WMV視頻。沒有計劃的任務,硬件加速和其他高級功能。但是不用擔心。您仍然可以繞過DVD複製保護,而沒有時間限制地將DVD刻錄到計算機上。

第1步:將DVD放入DVD驅動器。 DVD播放器將在Mac上自動打開。

第2步:要運行在線屏幕錄像機,請單擊 啟動免費記錄器 在其官方網站上。下載,安裝並啟動啟動器。

第三步:展開 顯示 圖標。您可以從固定區域,全屏或選擇區域中進行選擇。打開 系統音頻 在Mac上錄製帶音頻的DVD視頻。

第4步:點擊 記錄 在Mac電腦上免費錄製正在播放的DVD。

第5步:停止錄製時,可以直接在默認輸出文件夾中找到錄製的DVD視頻。

在線錄製DVD

第3部分:在Mac上刻錄DVD的常見問題解答

您可以從DVD錄製音頻嗎?

是的。只要選擇 錄音機 在Vidmore屏幕錄像機中。以後,您可以在Mac或Windows上從DVD錄製音樂。此外,您也可以將錄製的音頻文件刻錄到CD中。

如何在Mac上使用HandBrake翻錄DVD?

如果要從不受保護的DVD中提取視頻,則可以 使用HandBrake翻錄DVD。只需先將libdvdcsss安裝到HandBrake中即可。以後,您可以插入DVD並運行HandBrake。點擊 開始 在頂部工具欄上,以在Mac上翻錄DVD。但是您不能使用HandBrake翻錄受版權保護的DVD。

我可以錄製自己的 DVD 嗎?

是的,您可以使用 DVD 刻錄機來刻錄自製的 DVD。或者您可以使用屏幕錄像機和 DVD刻錄機 也可以將視頻錄製和刻錄到新的DVD光盤中。

結論

您可以錄製任何DVD來數字化Mac上的DVD內容。不需要刪除DVD複製保護。實際上,您可以將Mac上的DVD從商業DVD直接錄製為MP4和其他視頻格式。與其他相比 DVD翻錄軟件,這是將DVD刻錄到硬盤或其他成功率很高的簡便且可行的方法。之後,您可以在Mac上播放DVD電影,而無需再插入DVD光盤。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record a DVD on Mac to Get Playable Videos (100% Success Rate)

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

Optical drives are removed from modern computers. Thus, your MacBook will be lighter and thinner than before. But when you want to play a DVD on Mac, you need to connect an external hard drive to your Mac computer first. Later, you need to insert the DVD disc to extract DVD movies. The entire DVD playing process is inconvenient. As time goes by, your DVD disc will get scratched and even lost. Thus, more and more people record a DVD on Mac to make a digital copy. There is no need to read DVD disc over and over again. You can watch DVD movies with any media player on Mac with ease.

Record DVD on Mac
Content

Part 1: How to Record a DVD on Mac

Generally speaking, Vidmore Screen Recorder does a better job than common DVD ripping software. All commercial DVD discs can be recorded as MP4, MOV, WMV, AVI, F4V and other formats losslessly. It is your 100% working way to make a copy of your DVD collection. There is no need to remove DRM protection from DVD discs. Once you play a DVD disc on Mac, Vidmore Screen Recorder can capture the streaming video from DVD as usual. Thus, you can record Blu-ray discs and online streaming videos here as well.

Furthermore, you can get many other advanced features while recording a DVD on Mac. Just read and check.

  1. Record HD video from DVD with audio on Mac.
  2. Take a screenshot of the whole screen or a single window.
  3. Set video quality, format, codec, frame rate and other recording details.
  4. Use hotkeys to control the entire recording process.
  5. Schedule a task to auto start and stop recording on DVD movies.
  6. Choose the start and stop time to extract any clip after recording.
  7. Work with Mac OS X 10.10 or later.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Free download Vidmore Screen Recorder. Then install and launch the program. To record a DVD on your Mac computer, insert a DVD disc into the built-in DVD driver Apple USB SuperDrive. The DVD player will open automatically.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2: Choose Video Recorder to record video from DVD to Mac. Select the DVD display window or full screen as the screen capture area. Turn on System Sound to record DVD video with audio. If you want to add facecam and commentary, you can turn on other options as well.

Video Recorder

Step 3: Click REC to record DVD video on Mac. You can pause and resume screen recording to skip unwanted clips. If you want to finish the DVD recording, you can click the Stop button.

Record Video

Step 4: Preview and check the recording video. You can trim the video with the video trimmer on the lower left corner of the Preview window. Finally, click Save to screen record DVD on Mac.

Save Video Recording

Part 2: How to Record a DVD with Online Recorder

Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder is also a good choice for desktop users. You can record a DVD on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac for free by using an online screen recorder. Compared with its Pro version, you can record DVD as WMV video on Mac only. There is no scheduled task, hardware speedup and other advanced features. But don’t worry about that. You can still bypass DVD copy protection and record a DVD to your computer with no time limit.

Step 1: Put a DVD into the DVD drive. DVD player will open on Mac automatically.

Step 2: To run the online screen recorder, click Launch Free Recorder on its official site. Download, install and launch the launcher.

Step 3: Unfold the Display icon. You can choose from the fixed region, full screen or select region. Turn on System Audio to record DVD video with audio on Mac.

Step 4: Click REC to record a playing DVD on Mac computer for free.

Step 5: When you stop recording, you can find the recorded DVD video in the default output folder directly.

Record DVD Online

Part 3: FAQs of Recording a DVD on Mac

Can you record audio from a DVD?

Yes. Just choose Audio Recorder in Vidmore Screen Recorder. Later, you can record music from a DVD on Mac or Windows. In addition, you can burn the recorded audio files into a CD too.

How to rip a DVD with HandBrake on Mac?

If you want to extract video from an unprotected DVD, you can use HandBrake to rip a DVD. Just install libdvdcss into HandBrake first. Later, you can insert DVD and run HandBrake. Click Start on the top toolbar to rip DVD on Mac. But you cannot rip copy-protected DVDs with HandBrake.

Can you record Hulu live TV into DVD?

Yes. You can use a DVD recorder to record live streaming videos into a blank DVD. Or you can use a screen recorder and DVD burner to record and burn videos into a new DVD disc as well.

You can record any DVD to digitalize DVD content on Mac. The DVD copy protection removal is not required. Actually, you can record DVD on Mac from a commercial DVD as MP4 and other video formats directly. Compared with other DVD ripping software, it is an easy and workable way to record a DVD into hard drive or elsewhere with high success rate. After that, you can play DVD movies on Mac without inserting a DVD disc any more.