導航

如何在Windows和Mac上錄製不拖延的Twitch流

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 6 月 15 日 錄視頻

Twitch是面向遊戲玩家的全球視頻實時流媒體服務。每個人都可以在Twitch上播放。 Twitch上有數百萬用戶廣播或觀看遊戲。您可能想在Twitch直播中記錄重要時刻。也可以將您的遊戲記錄發佈到Twitch。好吧,為什麼有很多原因 記錄Twitch流。無論您是想錄製別人的Twitch流還是在錄製流時錄製遊戲,都可以在此處獲得完整的Twitch流錄製教程。

記錄抽搐流

第1部分:為什麼將Vidmore用作最佳Twitch屏幕錄像機

哪一個可以成為Twitch最好的遊戲錄製軟件?您可以使用多種類型的軟件來錄製Twitch流視頻和音頻,例如 OBS工作室,VLC,Bandicam,Nvidia ShadowPlay Game Recorder,xSplit等。是什麼使得 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 Twitch流錄製的最佳遊戲記錄器?

大多數遊戲記錄器的佈局都是壓倒性的。有時,當您停止錄製時,該程序仍然可以正常工作而沒有任何響應。因此,如果您想獲得直觀且功能強大的Twitch記錄器,那麼您來對地方了。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機能夠實時錄製Twitch流,而不會降低視頻播放速度。該軟件可以自動最小化CPU,GPU和RAW。

您可以60 FPS錄製高達4K的遊戲。此外,您可以以最大3840 x 2160的分辨率獲得完整的1080p HD和4K UHD Twitch錄製。您可以在整個Twitch流錄製期間添加實時繪圖效果並拍攝屏幕截圖。此外,您可以使用熱鍵快速開始,暫停,繼續,停止錄製和截屏Twitch。

  1. 記錄Twitch的2D / 3D遊戲,Flash遊戲和在線遊戲。
  2. 使用計算機和麥克風中的任何音頻記錄Twitch流。
  3. 記錄時添加文本,箭頭,形狀,鼠標區域效果和鼠標單擊。
  4. 通過AMD / NVIDIA硬件加速流暢記錄Twitch。
  5. 使用任何開始時間和結束時間修剪Twitch錄音。
  6. 安全,乾淨和直觀的界面。
  7. 與Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7和Mac OS X 10.10或更高版本兼容。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2部分:如何錄製帶音頻的Twitch流視頻

您可以使用Vidmore屏幕錄像機以高質量快速錄製Twitch實時流。錄製的Twitch視頻可以在程序中上傳到YouTube,Facebook,Vimeo等。

第1步: 免費下載,安裝和啟動Twitch屏幕錄像機軟件。選擇 錄像機 在Twitch上錄製流。

錄像機

第2步: 用以下方式設置屏幕捕獲區域 充分 要么 自訂 選項。要錄製帶音頻的Twitch流,可以啟用 系統聲音麥克風 根據您的需要。支持使用滑塊調整輸入音頻的音量。

系統聲音

第三步: 如果要將Twitch流錄製為MP4或其他格式,可以單擊 菜單 前往的圖標 首選項 接口。在裡面 輸出量 標籤,您可以更改輸出的視頻/音頻/屏幕截圖格式和Twitch錄製設置。此外,您可以在其他選項卡中更改其他首選項。請點擊 保存更改。

首選項

第4步: 請點擊 記錄 記錄您的廣播Twitch流。您可以暫停和繼續Twitch視頻錄製。如果要強調重點,可以單擊 編輯 並在計算機上記錄Twitch流時應用實時繪圖工具。

編輯

步驟5: 當您單擊 停止 按鈕,您將進入 預覽 窗口。在這裡您可以預覽和 修剪 Twitch錄製剪輯。稍後,單擊 導出Twitch錄製視頻。

救

步驟6: 您將在 記錄歷史 窗口默認情況下。您可以在此處播放,重命名,管理,共享或刪除錄音文件。例如,您可以分享 抽搐 直接錄製到YouTube。

記錄歷史

您可以按照上述步驟在Windows和Mac上錄製Twitch流。 VIdmore屏幕錄像機不僅可以幫助您記錄Twitch流,還可以記錄其他流 遊戲玩法 和在線流。無需擔心您的計算機是否會由於Twitch流錄製而變慢。借助先進的硬件加速技術,您可以順利錄製帶有音頻的Twitch視頻。輕巧的Twitch遊戲錄製軟件還提供熱鍵控件和許多個性化設置。您可以為Twitch,YouTube和其他平台錄製LOL,Dota,Minecraft,Fortnite,英雄聯盟以及多達60 FPS的內容。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record Twitch Streams without Lag on Windows and Mac

Laura Goodwin Mar 20, 2020 Record Video

Twitch is a worldwide video live streaming service for gamers. Everyone can broadcast on Twitch. There are millions of users broadcast or watch gameplay on Twitch. You may want to record the important moment in the Twitch live streaming. It is also possible to post your gameplay recording to Twitch. Well, there are many reasons why you want to record Twitch streams. No matter you want to record someone else’s Twitch stream or record game while streaming, you can get the complete Twitch stream recording tutorial here.

Record Twitch Streams

Part 1: Why You Use Vidmore as Best Twitch Screen Recorder

Which one can be your best game recording software for Twitch? There are many types of software you can use to record Twitch stream video and audio, such as OBS Studio, VLC, Bandicam, Nvidia ShadowPlay Game Recorder, xSplit and more. What makes Vidmore Screen Recorder the best gaming recorder for Twitch stream recording?

Most gameplay recorders have overwhelming layouts. Sometimes when you stop recording, the program still works without any response. Thus, if you want to get an intuitive and powerful Twitch recorder, you just come to the right place. Vidmore Screen Recorder is capable to record Twitch streams in real-time without the slowed video playback. The software can minimize CPU, GPU and RAW automatically.

You can record games up to 4K in 60 FPS. Moreover, you can get full 1080p HD and 4K UHD Twitch recording at the resolution up to 3840 x 2160 in size. You can add real-time drawing effects and take screenshots during the entire Twitch stream recording. What’s more, you can use hotkeys to start, pause, resume, stop recording and screen capture Twitch quickly.

  1. Record 2D/3D games, flash games and online games for Twitch.
  2. Record Twitch stream with any audio from your computer and microphone.
  3. Add text, arrows, shapes, mouse area effects and mouse click while recording.
  4. Record Twitch smoothly with the AMD/NVIDIA hardware acceleration.
  5. Trim the Twitch recording with any start and end time.
  6. Safe, clean and intuitive interface.
  7. Compatible with Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.10 or above.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Record Twitch Stream Video with Audio

You can record Twitch live streams with excellent quality at a fast speed by using Vidmore Screen Recorder. The recorded Twitch video can be uploaded to YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo and more within the program.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch the Twitch screen recorder software. Choose Video Recorder to record stream on Twitch.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Set the screen capture area with Full or Custom options. To record Twitch stream with audio, you can enable System Sound and Microphone based on your need. It is supported to adjust the input audio volume with sliders.

System Sound

Step 3: If you want to record Twitch stream to MP4 or other formats, you can click the Menu icon to head to the Preferences interface. In the Output tab, you can change the output video/audio/screenshot format and Twitch recording settings. Moreover, you can change other preferences in other tabs. Click OK to save changes.

Preferences

Step 4: Click REC to record your broadcasting Twitch stream. You can pause and resume the Twitch video recording. If you want to emphasize the key point, you can click Edit and apply real-time drawing tools while recording Twitch stream on your computer.

Edit

Step 5: When you click the Stop button, you will enter into the Preview window. Here you can preview and trim the Twitch recording clip. Later, click Save to export the Twitch recording video.

Save

Step 6: You will be in the Recording history window by default. Here you can play, rename, manage, share or delete the recording file. For instance, you can share Twitch recording to YouTube directly.

Recording history

You can record Twitch streams on Windows and Mac with the above steps. VIdmore Screen Recorder can help you record not only Twitch streams, but also other gameplays and online streams. There is no need to worry whether your computer will slow down due to Twitch stream recording. Thanks to the advanced hardware acceleration technology, you can record Twitch video with audio smoothly. The lightweight Twitch game recording software also provides hotkey controls and many personalized settings. You can record LOL, Dota, Minecraft, Fortnite, League of Legends and more up to 60 FPS for Twitch, YouTube and other platforms.