導航

5個最佳網絡攝像頭錄製器來錄製網絡攝像頭視頻

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 7 日 錄視頻

尋找一個好的網絡攝像頭來捕捉網絡攝像頭視頻嗎?什麼是最好的網絡攝像機錄像機?

當您參加很棒的網絡研討會或在線會議時,可能需要捕獲整個在線視頻內容。無論您是以後要錄製網絡攝像頭視頻以供自己參考還是與他人共享,都需要一個出色的網絡攝像頭錄製工具。

 網絡攝像頭錄像機

幸運的是,互聯網上提供了大量網絡攝像頭錄像機,可以幫助您輕鬆錄製網絡攝像頭視頻。如果您不知道應該使用哪一個,請在這篇文章的此處分享5個最佳的網絡攝像頭,包括免費的網絡攝像頭供您選擇。

內容

第1部分。適用於PC和Mac的最佳Webcam記錄器

要錄製視頻或從網絡攝像頭捕捉自己的臉,您需要一個好的網絡攝像頭。在這裡,我們強烈推薦流行的網絡攝像頭和視頻會議錄製軟件, 屏幕錄像機 為了你。該網絡攝像頭具有捕獲高質量計算機上發生的任何活動的功能。它允許您在Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac上錄製網絡攝像頭視頻。

最佳網路攝影機錄影機最佳網路攝影機錄影機

  • 錄製高質量的網絡攝像頭視頻和其他視頻會議,甚至高達4K。
  • 捕獲任何活動,例如流視頻,會議,2D / 3D遊戲玩法,通話等。
  • 記錄整個屏幕,自定義區域或特定窗口的網絡攝像頭視頻。
  • 從網絡攝像頭捕獲網絡攝像頭,並錄製來自麥克風的音頻和系統音頻。
  • 強大的編輯功能和先進的加速技術。
最佳網路攝影機錄影機

如何錄製網絡攝像頭視頻

第1步:要錄製網絡攝像頭視頻時,應先免費下載並在計算機上安裝此功能強大的網絡攝像頭。您可以選擇一個正確的版本,然後雙擊其下載按鈕。

第2步:進入此網絡攝像機錄像機的主界面時,可以選擇 錄像機 功能來錄製您的網絡攝像頭視頻。

選擇錄像機

第三步:在下一個“錄像機”窗口中,您可以調整視頻和音頻錄製設置。

錄像機

您可以根據要錄製的視頻自由定制屏幕錄製區域。此外,您還可以根據需要從“系統聲音”,“麥克風”或兩者中捕獲音頻軌道。在這裡,您應該打開 攝像頭 選擇捕捉你的臉。

第4步:現在,您只需點擊 記錄 按鈕開始攝像頭視頻錄製。在錄製過程中,您可以根據需要自由地暫停,重新啟動或停止它。

第5步:錄製網絡攝像頭後,您可以直接預覽捕獲的網絡攝像頭視頻。此外,如上所述,此網絡攝像頭記錄器還設計了一些基本的編輯功能。您可以編輯網絡攝像頭視頻,然後單擊 按鈕將其保存在您的計算機上。

錄製的網絡攝像頭視頻將自動保存到 MP4 格式。如果您希望使用其他輸出格式,則可以單擊 記錄設定 圖標並輸入 首選項 更改它的窗口。

輸出首選項

不僅錄製網絡攝像頭視頻,而且還支持 錄製GTA之類的遊戲玩法,口袋妖怪等

第2部分。開源Webcam記錄器-Open Broadcaster軟件

開放廣播軟件(OBS) 是一種流行的視頻錄製工具,可讓您捕獲計算機屏幕上顯示的所有內容。這款免費和開源的網絡攝像頭錄像機主要設計用於網絡攝像頭錄製,視頻錄製和實時流媒體。

OBS

該網絡攝像頭錄像機與Windows,Mac和Linux兼容。網絡攝像頭視頻錄製的時間沒有限制。它使您可以根據需要以全屏或選定區域捕獲視頻會議。除了錄製功能,OBS還為您提供了出色的實時流媒體服務,該服務支持Twitch,YouTube,Facebook Live等上的流媒體視頻。

一些用戶報告說 OBS編碼過載 這是解決方案。

第3部分。免費的網絡錄像機-免費的在線屏幕錄像機

要錄製網絡攝像頭視頻,您還可以依靠一些在線錄製工具。在這裡,我們向您介紹易於使用的 免費的在線屏幕錄像機 捕獲高質量的任何在線會議和視頻會議。您可以在任何常用的瀏覽器(如Chrome,Safari,IE,Firefox等)上輕鬆錄製網絡攝像頭視頻。

免費的在線網絡錄像機

免費的在線屏幕錄像機可讓您輕鬆捕獲計算機屏幕的任何部分。它可以用作免費的網絡攝像頭,以自由捕獲屏幕上顯示的所有內容。您應該知道的一件事是,這款免費的網絡攝像頭錄像機沒有任何編輯功能。

第4部分。Mac的默認Webcam記錄器-QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player 是 Mac 用戶的官方媒體播放器。這個內置的 macOS 應用程序還具有出色的屏幕錄製功能,可以幫助您輕鬆捕獲 Mac 屏幕。它使您可以錄製沒有水印或錄製時間限制的網絡攝像頭視頻。更重要的是,這款免費的網絡攝像頭可以在 Mac 上為您提供穩定且高質量的屏幕錄製體驗。

Quicktime新屏幕錄製

您可以打開QuickTime Player,然後選擇 新屏幕錄像 選項以訪問其網絡攝像頭錄製功能。它使您可以捕獲全屏或自定義區域的網絡攝像頭視頻。該網絡攝像頭具有一些基本的編輯功能,例如修剪,分割,翻轉等。

第5部分。付費網絡攝像頭錄像機-Camtasia

Camtasia 是一款付費且功能強大的屏幕錄像機和編輯器,可幫助您 記錄網絡攝像頭視頻 在計算機上。它為您提供了一種在Windows PC和Mac上錄製和創建視頻的簡單方法。使用此網絡攝像頭錄像機,您可以錄製網絡攝像頭並為視頻添加個人風格。

Camtasia網絡攝像頭錄像機

Camtasia提供了免費試用版,可以嘗試一些基本的錄製功能。但是許多很酷的功能和編輯功能只能在其付費版本中使用。一次性費用現在需要$249.99。

查看此帖子以獲取更多 Camtasia替代品.

第6部分。Webcam Recorder的常見問題解答

問題1.如何在Zoom上錄製網絡攝像頭視頻?

如果您是Zoom主持人,則可以輕鬆錄製網絡攝像頭視頻或 捕獲縮放會議 在其平台上。您還可以設置自動錄製以自動保存網絡攝像頭視頻內容。

問題2.如何使我的網絡攝像頭一直記錄下來?

要一直錄製網絡攝像頭,可以使用Vidmore屏幕錄像機。只要驅動器存儲空間已滿,它就可以記錄。

問題3.如何記錄在線會議?

當您需要捕獲在線會議時,可以依靠我們上面共享的任何錄像機。

結論

我們主要討論了 網絡攝像頭 在這篇文章中。建議您選擇5種出色的網絡攝像頭錄像機。您可以獲得每個功能的一些基本功能,然後做出選擇。無論您是以後要錄製網絡攝像頭視頻以供自己參考還是與他人共享,都可以選擇自己喜歡的網絡攝像頭錄製器來進行錄製。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Navigation

5 Best Webcam Recorders to Record a Webcam Video

Fiona Kaufman Sep 07, 2021 Record Video

Looking for a good webcam recorder to capture a webcam video? What is the best webcam video recorder?

When you join a great webinar or online meeting, you may have the need to capture the whole online video content. Whether you want to record a webcam video for your own reference later, or for sharing with others, you need a good webcam recording tool.

 Webcam Recorder

Luckily, there are a large number of webcam video recorders offered on the internet that can help you record a webcam video with ease. In case you don’t know which one you should use, here in this post, we like to share 5 best webcam recorders including free ones for you to choose from.

Content

Part 1. Best Webcam Recorder for PC and Mac

To record a video or capture your own face from a webcam, you need a good webcam recorder. Here we strongly recommend the popular webcam and video conference recording software, Screen Recorder for you. This webcam recorder has the capability to capture any activities happened on computer with high quality. It allows you to record a webcam video on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac.

Best Webcam RecorderBest Webcam Recorder

  • Record webcam videos and other video conferences with high quality even up to 4K.
  • Capture any activities like streaming videos, meetings, 2D/3D gameplay, calls, and more.
  • Record a webcam video with entire screen, custom region or specific window.
  • Capture webcam from webcam and record audio from microphone, and system audio.
  • Powerful editing features and advanced accelerate technology.
Best Webcam Recorder

How to record a webcam video

Step 1: When you want to record a webcam video, you should free download and install this powerful webcam recorder on your computer first. You can pick a right version and then double click on its download button.

Step 2: When you enter the main interface of this webcam recorder, you can choose the Video Recorder feature to record your webcam video.

Select Video Recorder

Step 3: In the next Video Recorder window, you are allowed to adjust the video and audio recording settings.

Video Recorder

You can freely custom the screen recording area based on the video you want to record. In addition, you are allowed to capture the audio track from System Sound, Microphone or both based on your need. Here you should turn on the Webcam option to capture your face.

Step 4: Now you can simply click the REC button to start the webcam video recording. While the recording process, you can freely pause, restart or stop it according to your need.

Step 5: After the webcam recording, you can directly preview the captured webcam video. Moreover, as it mentioned above, some basic editing features are designed in this webcam recorder. You can edit the webcam video and then click Save button to save it on your computer.

The recorded webcam video will be automatically saved in MP4 format. If you prefer another output format, you can click the Record setting icon and enter Preferences window to change it.

Output Preferences

Not only recording webcam videos, but it also supports recording gameplay like GTA, Pokemon, etc.

Part 2. Open Source Webcam Recorder - Open Broadcaster Software

Open Broadcaster Software (OBS) is a popular video recording tool which allows you to capture anything displayed on your computer screen. This free and open source webcam recorder is mainly designed for webcam recording, video recording and live streaming.

OBS

This webcam video recorder is compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux. There is no limitations on the length of your webcam video recording. It enables you to capture your video conference with full screen or selected area based on your need. Besides the recording feature, OBS offers you a great live streaming service which supports streaming videos on Twitch, YouTube, Facebook Live and more.

Some users report that OBS is encoding overloaded and here are solutions to it.

Part 3. Free Webcam Recorder - Free Online Screen Recorder

To record a webcam video, you can also rely on some online recording tools. Here we introduce you with the easy-to-use Free Online Screen Recorder to capture any online meetings and video conferences with high quality. You can handily record your webcam videos with it on any frequently-used browser like Chrome, Safari, IE, Firefox and more.

Free Online Webcam Recorder

Free Online Screen Recorder allows you to capture any part of your computer screen with ease. It can work as a free webcam recorder to freely capture anything displayed on the screen. One thing you should know is that, this free webcam video recorder doesn’t carry any editing features.

Part 4. Default Webcam Recorder for Mac - QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player is the official media player for Mac users. This built-in macOS application also carries a great screen recording feature which can help you capture your Mac screen with ease. It enables you to record a webcam video with no watermark or recording time limit. More importantly, this free webcam recorder can give you a stable and high-quality screen recording experience on Mac.

Quicktime New Screen Recording

You can open QuickTime Player and then choose the New Screen Recording option to access its webcam recording feature. It allows you to capture webcam videos with full screen or custom region. This webcam recorder is equipped with some basic editing functions like trim, split, flip and more.

Part 5. Paid Webcam Video Recorder - Camtasia

Camtasia is a paid and powerful screen recorder and editor which can help you record webcam videos on computer. It provides you with a simple way to record and create videos on Windows PC and Mac. This webcam video recorder allows you to record webcam and add a personal touch to your video.

Camtasia Webcam Video Recorder

Camtasia offers a free trial to try some basic recording features. But many cool features and editing functions can only be used in its paid version. One-time fee costs $249.99 for now.

Check this post to get more Camtasia alternatives.

Part 6. FAQs of Webcam Recorder

Question 1. How to record a webcam video on Zoom?

If you are a Zoom host, you can handily record a webcam video or capture a Zoom meeting on its platform. You can also set an auto-record to automatically save the webcam video content.

Question 2. How do I get my webcam to record all the time?

To record a webcam all the time, you can use Vidmore Screen Recorder. It can record as long as your drive storage is full.

Question 3. How to record an online meeting?

When you have the need to capture an online meeting, you can rely on any video recorder we shared above.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about the webcam recorder in this post. 5 great webcam video recorders are recommended for you to choose from. You can get some basic features of each one and then make your choice. Whether you want to record a webcam video for your own reference later, or to share it to others, you can pick your preferred webcam recorder to do it.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Icon

Try Vidmore Screen Recorder for Free

Your best companion for video & audio recording in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 179 user reviews