導航

頂級3個4K UHD藍光開膛手,輕鬆播放4K藍光

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 7 月 21 日 翻錄藍光

對於欣賞影像質量勝過其他事物的電影愛好者來說,4K技術必須是個好消息。但是,儘管受益於4K,但大多數人仍難以直接觀看或播放4K UHD藍光電影,因為它需要專門的4K Ultra HD Blu-ray播放器,而這是非常昂貴的。一般來說,使用常規的藍光播放器無法播放4K藍光。

為了解決此問題,最經濟的解決方案是將4K藍光光盤翻錄為其他流行的視頻格式,然後使用現有的任何便攜式設備觀看它們。這樣,您只需要一個專業的4K藍光裂土器。因此,在本文中,我們將與您分享前三名4K Blu-ray抓取者,它們確實可以毫無問題地抓取4K Blu-ray光盤。

翻錄4K藍光

第1部分。前3個4K藍光開膛手

市場上有幾種藍光撕裂者聲稱它們可以撕裂4K藍光光盤,但是在我們進行測試之後,大多數藍光撕裂器都無法加載4K藍光光盤。 VideoSolo藍光開膛手就是一個例子,它宣稱自己是最好的4K藍光開膛手,但在我們的測試中,它未能立即加載4K藍光光盤。 EaseFab無損複製和Pavtube ByteCopy也會發生類似問題。在無法加載4K藍光光盤後,EaseFab無損複製甚至崩潰了。令人失望的是,許多所謂的4K藍光開膛手無法正常工作。但是好消息是,仍然有一些4K Blu-ray Ripper可以加載4K Blu-ray光盤並將其轉換為其他視頻格式而不會失敗。在這裡,我們將為您推薦前三名。

頁首1. DVDFab UHD開膛手

成本:$69

平台:Windows,Mac

DVDFab UHD Ripper可以將4K Ultra HD藍光電影轉換為MKV,M2TS和MP4格式,並具有無損或4K HEVC 10位或SDR視頻質量。

特徵:

  1. 提供多種配置文件以滿足多樣化的用戶需求。
  2. 修復源的元數據信息以應用於生成的視頻。
  3. 如果您的播放設備可以處理HDR10,則可以保持驚人的HDR10視頻質量,否則,此4K藍光開膛手會將HDR10轉換為SDR,同時最大程度地保留原始質量。
  4. 利用最新的硬件加速技術加速4K藍光翻錄過程。

如何使用DVDFab UHD Ripper翻錄4K藍光?請遵循以下指南。

第1步。下載並安裝64位版本的DVDFab 11,然後從頂部菜單中選擇Ripper模塊。插入4K Ultra Blu-ray光盤,或單擊 + 圖標以加載4K Ultra HD Blu-ray文件夾或ISO文件。

加載4K藍光源

第2步。單擊配置文件切換器,從6個可用配置文件中選擇所需的配置文件,包括MKV直通,M2TS直通,MKV.4K.H265.10bit,M2TS.4K.H265.10bit,MP4.SDR和MKV.SDR。然後根據您選擇的配置文件自定義必要的參數。

選擇資料

第三步。正確設置所有內容後,單擊“開始”按鈕將Blu-ray複製到PC。您還可以將PC設置為在完成4K Blu-ray翻錄任務後自動關閉,退出程序,休眠或不執行任何操作。

開始轉換

返回頁首2. MakeMKV

費用:免費

平台:Windows,Mac OS X和Linux

MakeMKV是著名的藍光/ DVD開膛手程序,但它僅提供一種輸出格式,無損MKV。它將保留源文件的大多數信息,但不會以任何方式更改它。這樣您就可以翻錄Blu-ray或 DVD到MKV 並在您最喜歡的播放器上觀看它們。如果要在iPhone,iPad,Android等任何便攜式設備上播放轉換後的4K藍光文件,則需要 將MKV文件以較低的分辨率轉換為MP4.

MakeMKV能夠處理大多數藍光/ DVD,無論它們是否受保護,包括4K和3D藍光。更重要的是,作者承諾,MakeMKV處於測試階段時將保持免費。實際上,它處於測試版已經很長時間了。 唯一的缺點是您只能將4K Blu-ray翻錄為MKV格式,並且獲得的MKV文件將很大.

MakeMKV Beta 480

頁首3. Leawo藍光開膛手

成本:$44.95

平台:Windows,Mac

我們在此推薦的最後一個4K UHD藍光開膛手是Leawo藍光開膛手,它可以將藍光/ DVD翻錄為180多種視頻/音頻格式,具有原始質量和6倍的更高速度。與DVDFab和MakeMKV相比,Leawo Blu-ray Ripper支持更多的輸出格式,而且還能夠從4K Blu-ray提取音頻以在任何媒體播放器或便攜式設備上播放。它還具有一些有用的視頻編輯功能,使您可以修剪或裁剪視頻,添加水印,調整視頻效果,甚至在2D電影上添加3D效果。

注意:Leawo曾經暫停了對4K藍光翻錄的支持,但是4K藍光翻錄仍在beta版中可用,因此請確保您使用的是beta版。很抱歉,我不知道Beta何時結束。

萊奧藍光開膛手

第2部分。如何使用專業的藍光開膛手在PC / Mac上翻錄藍光

大多數用戶可能仍然需要將許多常見的藍光轉換為視頻/音頻格式,在這種情況下,我們建議您使用 Vidmore Blu-ray Monster,是用於藍光翻錄,轉換和復制的多合一工具箱。它也可以作為 MakeMKV替代 將藍光翻錄為MKV無損格式。

  1. 將藍光電影轉換為可以存儲在任何地方的視頻或音頻文件。
  2. 將完整的藍光光盤翻錄到具有原始結構的ISO和文件夾,速度提高6倍,並且沒有質量損失。 (僅供個人使用)。
  3. 為您提供多種輸出格式,以及針對不同智能手機,平板電腦,電視等的優化預設。
  4. 使用內置的編輯功能編輯和自定義藍光電影效果。您可以調整亮度,對比度,飽和度和色相,對藍光電影應用自定義濾鏡。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

請按照以下步驟在PC上翻錄Blu-ray。

第1步。在計算機上免費下載,安裝和啟動Blu-ray Monster。

第2步。單擊中間的大加號圖標,該程序將分析您的計算機以自動查找藍光視頻。您也可以點擊 加載藍光 在左上角選擇視頻源 藍光碟藍光文件夾.

將藍光加載到藍光開膛手中

第三步。如果您僅看到Blu-ray的主要電影,則可以單擊 查看/選擇標題 觀看藍光光盤中的其他小型視頻。

選擇藍光標題

第4步。選擇所需的輸出格式,可以為每個藍光電影設置不同的輸出格式。

選擇藍光開膛手輸出

第5步。如果需要在將Blu-ray電影轉換為其他視頻格式之前對其進行編輯,可以單擊每個視頻剪輯旁邊的圖標以進入不同的界面。

例如,您可以點擊 魔術棒圖標 調整效果並將濾鏡應用於Blu-ray電影,旋轉和裁剪視頻,添加水印並調整音軌和字幕的設置。

效果濾鏡

通過點擊 剪刀圖標 在視頻列表中,在轉換的目標格式旁邊,您可以修剪藍光電影並設置所需片段的開始和結束時間。

修剪藍光光盤

第6步。完成所有設置後,您可以選擇目標來保存轉換後的藍光文件,然後單擊 全部翻錄 開始翻錄藍光。轉換完成後,它將自動為您彈出該文件夾。

在藍光開膛手中翻錄所有內容

第3部分。有關翻錄4K藍光的常見問題解答

1.如何免費翻錄4K Blu-ray?

上面推薦的三個3K藍光開膛手計劃可以幫助您毫無問題地翻錄4K藍光,MakeMKV Beta可幫助您免費翻錄4K藍光。

2.在將4K Blu-ray翻錄成其他格式之前,我可以對其進行編輯嗎?

如果需要在翻錄之前編輯4K藍光,我們建議您使用DVDFab UHD Ripper和Beta版的Leawo Blu-ray Ripper,MakeMKV缺少編輯功能。

3.我可以為Plex翻錄4K Blu-ray嗎?

是的,如果要將4K Blu-ray收藏夾放入Plex,則可以將4K Blu-ray翻錄為Plex兼容格式,例如MP4和MOV。在這種情況下,DVDFab和Leawo 4K藍光開膛手可以幫您一個忙。

結論

在本文中,我們向您推薦了3種最熱門的4K藍光撕裂機,您可以翻錄或轉換4K藍光,以便在常用的播放器或便攜式設備上播放和觀看它們。其中,我們主要推薦DVDFab,因為它支持更多的配置文件和HDR10技術,這使其在三個選項中均非常出色。您可以根據您的詳細需求以及我們上面介紹的每台4K藍光鬆土機的功能選擇一款滿足您需求的產品。此外,如果您正在尋找可以幫助您將藍光轉換為視頻/音頻格式並根據需要編輯藍光電影的通用藍光裂土器,那麼Vidmore Blu-ray Monster可能是您的最佳選擇。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

Search Navigation

Top 3 4K UHD Blu-ray Rippers to Rip 4K Blu-ray With Ease

Fiona Kaufman Rip Blu-ray

The 4K technology must be good news to movie lovers who appreciate the image quality over anything else. However, despite the benefit of 4K, most people have difficulty in watching or playing 4K UHD Blu-ray movie directly, as it requires a specialized 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray player, which is very expensive to get. Generally speaking, it’s impossible to play 4K Blu-rays using a regular Blu-ray player.

To solve this issue, the most economic solution is to rip 4K Blu-ray discs to other popular video formats and watch them with any portable devices you already have. In this way, all you need is a professional 4K Blu-ray ripper. So here in this article we will share with you the top three 4K Blu-ray rippers that really can rip 4K Blu-ray discs without any problem.

Rip 4K Blu-ray

Part 1. Top 3 4K Blu-ray Rippers

There are several Blu-ray rippers on the market claiming that they can rip 4K Blu-ray discs, but after our test, most of them failed to load 4K Blu-ray disc. One example is VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper, it advertises itself as the best 4K Blu-ray Ripper, but in our test, it failed to load the 4K Blu-ray disc immediately. Similar issues happen on EaseFab Lossless Copy and Pavtube ByteCopy. EaseFab Lossless Copy even crashed after it failed to load my 4K Blu-ray disc. It’s disappointing that many so-called 4K Blu-ray ripper didn’t do the job properly. But the good news is that there are still some 4K Blu-ray rippers can load 4K Blu-ray disc and convert them to other video formats without failure. Here we will recommend the top 3 for you.

Top 1. DVDFab UHD Ripper

Cost: $69

Platform: Windows, Mac

DVDFab UHD Ripper can convert a 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray movie to MKV, M2TS and MP4 formats, with lossless or 4K HEVC 10-bit or SDR video quality.

Features:

  1. Offer multiple profiles to meet the diversified user demands.
  2. Fix metadata information of the sources to apply to the resulting videos.
  3. Preserve the astounding HDR10 video quality if your playback device can handle HDR10, otherwise this 4K Blu-ray ripper will convert HDR10 to SDR while preserving the original quality to the largest extent.
  4. Speed up 4K Blu-ray ripping process with the latest hardware acceleration technologies.

How to rip 4K Blu-ray with DVDFab UHD Ripper? Follow the guide below.

Step 1. Download and install the 64-bit version of DVDFab 11, then select the Ripper module from the top menu. Insert a 4K Ultra Blu-ray disc, or click the + icon to load the 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray folder or ISO file.

Load 4K Blu-ray Source

Step 2. Click the Profile Switcher to select the profile you prefer from the available 6 profiles, including MKV Passthrough, M2TS Passthrough, MKV.4K.H265.10bit, M2TS.4K.H265.10bit, MP4.SDR and MKV.SDR. Then customize the necessary parameters according to the profile you choose.

Select Profile

Step 3. After you set everything right, click the Start button to rip Blu-ray to PC. You can also set your PC to automatically shut down, exit program, hibernate or do nothing when the 4K Blu-ray ripping task is done.

start-conversion

Top 2. MakeMKV

Cost: Free

Platform: Windows, Mac OS X and Linux

MakeMKV is a well known Blu-ray/DVD ripper program, but it only offers one output format, lossless MKV. It will preserve most information of your source files but not change it in any way. So you can rip Blu-ray or DVD to MKV and watch them on your favorite player. If you want to play the converted 4K Blu-ray file on any portable device like iPhone, iPad, Android, etc., you need to convert the MKV file to MP4 in a lower resolution.

MakeMKV is able to process most Blu-ray/ DVDs, no matter they are protected or not, including 4K and 3D Blu-rays. More importantly, the author promises that MakeMKV will remain free while it’s in beta. Actually, it’s in beta for quite a long time. The only disadvantage is that you can only rip 4K Blu-ray to MKV format, and the MKV file you get will be in large size.

MakeMKV Beta 480

Top 3. Leawo Blu-ray Ripper

Cost: $44.95

Platform: Windows, Mac

The last 4K UHD Blu-ray ripper we recommend here is Leawo Blu-ray Ripper, which can rip Blu-ray/DVD to 180+ video/audio formats with original quality and 6X higher speed. Compared with DVDFab and MakeMKV, Leawo Blu-ray Ripper supports for more output formats, more over, it’s capable of extracting audio from 4K Blu-ray for playback on any media player or portable device. It also comes with some useful video editing features that enable you to trim or crop a video, add watermark, adjust the video effects, or even add 3D effects on a 2D movie.

Note: Leawo once suspended support for 4K Blu-ray ripping, but the 4K Blu-ray ripping is still available in beta version, so please make sure you are using the beta version. And I’m sorry that I have no idea about when the beta ends.

leawo-blu-ray-ripper

Part 2. How to Rip Blu-ray on PC/Mac with Professional Blu-ray Ripper

Most users may still have lots of common Blu-rays that need to be converted to video/audio formats, in this case, we recommend you to use Vidmore Blu-ray Monster, an all-in-one toolbox for Blu-ray ripping, converting and copying. It can also work as a MakeMKV alternative to rip Blu-ray to MKV Lossless format.

  1. Convert Blu-ray movie to video or audio file that can be stored anywhere.
  2. Rip full Blu-ray disc to ISO and folder with original structure, 6x faster speed and no quality loss. (Only for personal use).
  3. You are offered a wide range of output formats, as well as optimized presets for different smartphones, tablets, TVs and so on.
  4. Edit and customize Blu-ray movie effects with the built-in editing feature. You can adjust the brightness, contrast, saturation and hue, apply customized filters to your Blu-ray movie.

Download Now

for Free

Follow the steps below to rip Blu-ray on PC.

Step 1. Free download, install and launch Blu-ray Monster on your computer.

Step 2. Click the big plus icon in the middle, then the program will analyze your computer to find Blu-ray videos automatically. You can also click Load Blu-ray on the top left corner to select the source of videos between Blu-ray Disc and Blu-ray Folder.

Load Blu-ray Into Blu-ray Ripper

Step 3. If you only see the main movie of your Blu-ray, you can click View/Select Title to view other small videos in your Blu-ray disc.

Select Blu-ray Title

Step 4. Select the output format you want, you can set different output formats to each of your Blu-ray movie.

Select Blu-ray Ripper Output

Step 5. If you need to edit the effects of your Blu-ray movie before converting it to other video formats, you can click the icons besides each video clip to enter different interfaces.

For example, you can click the magic stick icon to adjust effects and apply filters to your Blu-ray movie, rotate & crop video, add watermark and adjust settings for your audio track and subtitle.

Effect Filter

By clicking the scissor icon beside the target format of conversion in the video list, you can trim the Blu-ray movie and set start and end time of the segment you want.

Trim Blu-ray Disc

Step 6. After all settings are ready, you can choose the destination to save the converted Blu-ray file and click Rip All to start ripping Blu-ray. When the conversion finishes, it will pop up the folder automatically for you.

Rip All in Blu-ray Ripper

Part 3. FAQ about Ripping 4K Blu-ray

1. How can I rip 4K Blu-ray for free?

The three 4K Blu-ray ripper programs recommend above can help you rip 4K Blu-ray without problem, MakeMKV beta can help you rip 4K Blu-ray for free..

2. Can I edit 4K Blu-ray before ripping it to other formats?

If you need to edit 4K Blu-ray before ripping it, we recommend you to use DVDFab UHD Ripper and the beta version of Leawo Blu-ray Ripper, MakeMKV lacks of editing feature.

3. Can I rip 4K Blu-ray for Plex?

Yes, if you want to put your 4K Blu-ray collections to Plex, you can rip 4K Blu-ray to Plex compatible formats such as MP4 and MOV. In this case, DVDFab and Leawo 4K Blu-ray Ripper can do you a favor.

Conclusion

In this article, we have recommended the top 3 4K Blu-ray rippers for you to rip or convert 4K Blu-rays in order to play and watch them on commonly-used players or portable devices. Among them, we recommend DVDFab mostly as it supports more profiles and HDR10 technology, which make it outstanding from the three options. You can choose the one meets your need according to your detailed demands and the features of each 4K Blu-ray ripper we introduced above. In addition, if you are looking for a common Blu-ray ripper that can help you rip Blu-ray to video/audio formats and edit Blu-ray movies as you like, Vidmore Blu-ray Monster can be your best choice.

Download Now

for Free