導航

修復無法播放Google雲端硬盤視頻的5種最佳方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 3 月 5 日 視頻回放

Google雲端硬碟 是Android用戶中廣泛使用的文件同步服務。它具有將包括視頻在內的所有類型的文件存儲到其云平台的功能。此外,Google雲端硬盤可讓您預覽文件並直接播放其中存儲的視頻。

但是,許多人抱怨 Google雲端硬盤視頻無法播放 問題。您是否遇到相同的情況?例如,Google雲端硬盤會提示錯誤, 哎呀!播放此視頻時出現問題 要么 該視頻無法播放 播放視頻時。

Google雲端硬盤視頻未播放

您應該知道,並非所有視頻格式都可以通過Google雲端硬盤播放。另外,還有其他一些原因會導致 Google雲端硬槃無法播放視頻。考慮到這一點,本文為您提供5種可能的解決方案,以更好地在Google雲端硬盤上觀看視頻。

第1部分。更新瀏覽器和Google雲端硬盤應用

當Google雲端硬盤上的視頻無法播放時,您應該首先 重新開始 您的Android手機或計算機以對問題進行故障排除。之後,您可以檢查您是否使用了過時的瀏覽器或應用程序。新版本始終可以解決舊版本中存在的大量問題。

要更新Google Chrome之類的瀏覽器,您可以點擊 三點 右上角的圖標。去 救命 然後選擇 關於谷歌瀏覽器 下拉菜單中的選項。 Chrome會自動分析是否有可用更新,並為您更新。更新過程完成後,您可以點擊 重新啟動 按鈕,然後重新播放Google雲端硬盤視頻。

Google雲端硬盤視頻未播放更新瀏覽器

要在您的Android手機上更新Google雲端硬盤應用,您可以轉到Google Play商店,找到Google雲端硬盤應用,然後對其進行更新。

在Android上更新Google雲端硬盤應用

第2部分。清除瀏覽數據以修復未播放的Google雲端硬盤視頻

您的網絡瀏覽器和應用程序都使用緩存來改善用戶體驗並啟動。緩存,Cookie和其他瀏覽數據可能會導致Google雲端硬槃無法播放視頻。

當您的網絡瀏覽器上未播放Google雲端硬盤視頻時,您可以點擊 三點 圖標,然後選擇 更多工具。然後選擇 清除瀏覽數據 選項。之後,點擊 高級 標籤。現在,您可以設置要刪除的特定時間範圍和數據類型。點擊 清除資料 按鈕,然後重新啟動瀏覽器。

刪除瀏覽數據

要清除Android設備上的緩存,您可以轉到 設定值 應用程式。點按 應用經理 要么 應用 然後選擇 Google雲端硬碟 選項。輕敲 存儲 然後 清除緩存 按鈕確認清除操作。

清除瀏覽數據後,您可以返回Google雲端硬盤並檢查是否可以正常播放視頻。

第3部分。在新窗口中播放Google雲端硬盤視頻

Google雲端硬盤可讓您在另一個窗口中打開視頻。您可以依靠此功能解決Google雲端硬盤視頻無法播放的問題。

在瀏覽器上轉到Google雲端硬盤,找到無法播放的視頻。右鍵單擊它,然後選擇 預覽 選項。

在Google雲端硬盤中預覽視頻

單擊右上角的三個點圖標,然後選擇“在新窗口中打開”選項。然後檢查Google雲端硬盤視頻是否已開始播放。

在新窗口中播放Google雲端硬盤視頻

您可能想知道的很棒的Google雲端硬盤視頻播放器

Google雲端硬碟影片播放器

主界面
  1. 播放所有常用格式,例如MKV,MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV等。
  2. 支持高分辨率4K UHD,1080p / 720p HD和SD視頻播放。
  3. 支持播放藍光/ DVD光盤,文件夾和ISO圖像文件。
  4. 杜比,DTS,AAC和TrueHD等高級音頻解碼技術。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第4部分。禁用瀏覽器擴展以修復無法播放的Google雲端硬盤視頻

瀏覽器上的擴展,插件和附加組件主要用於添加額外的功能。但是其中一些可能會影響在Google雲端硬盤中播放的視頻。您可以嘗試刪除它們,以解決視頻無法播放的問題。

打開Google Chrome瀏覽器,然後點擊 三點 右上角的圖標。選擇 更多工具 從下拉菜單中,然後選擇 擴展名 選項。

轉到瀏覽器擴展

現在,您可以檢查瀏覽器上已安裝的所有擴展。找到您可以刪除的無用擴展名,然後單擊其下的“刪除”按鈕。

刪除擴展

第5部分。將視頻轉換為Google雲端硬盤支持的文件

Google雲端硬盤使您可以播放許多視頻文件格式,包括MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV等。但是,當無法播放Google雲端硬盤上的視頻時,您仍然需要檢查視頻格式和相關信息。除了視頻格式外,Google雲端硬盤在文件大小和視頻分辨率方面也有一些限制。它不能支持高於1920x1080的視頻分辨率和大於5TB的文件大小。

在這裡您可以依靠強大的 視頻轉換器 將您的視頻轉換為Google雲端硬盤支持的文件而不會降低質量。它與幾乎所有視頻和音頻格式兼容。您可以依靠它輕鬆進行Google雲端硬盤視頻轉換。此外,它具有許多編輯功能,可讓您編輯視頻並調整輸出效果。

選擇格式

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第6部分。Google雲端硬盤不播放視頻的常見問題解答

1.為什麼我的Google雲端硬盤視頻無法播放?

無法播放Google雲端硬盤視頻的原因可能很多。過時的瀏覽器可能會導致視頻播放問題。此外,不支持的格式,不兼容的視頻分辨率和文件大小,較差的Internet速度,插件和許多其他因素都將導致此問題。

2. Google雲端硬盤提供多少可用空間?

Google為每個帳戶提供15GB的免費存儲空間。它在Google雲端硬盤,Gmail和Google相冊之間共享。要獲得更多存儲空間,您需要升級到Google One。

3.如何從Google雲端硬盤應用購買存儲空間?

在您的Android手機上打開Google雲端硬盤應用,然後點擊左上方的菜單。選擇“升級存儲”選項,然後選擇所需的存儲計劃。之後,您可以使用合適的付款方式,然後點擊訂閱。

結論

我們主要討論了 Google雲端硬盤視頻無法播放 這個帖子的問題。提供5種有效的解決方案來幫助您解決問題。如果您對Google雲端硬盤中的視頻播放有更多疑問,可以給我們留言。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 5 Ways to Fix Google Drive Videos Not Playing

Fiona Kaufman Mar 05, 2021 Video Playback

Google Drive is a widely-used file syncing service among Android users. It has the capability to store all types of files including videos to its cloud platform. Moreover, Google Drive allows you to preview files and directly play videos stored in it.

However, many people complained about the Google Drive videos not playing problem. Are you face the same situation? For instance, Google Drive prompts the errors saying Whoops! There was a problem playing this video or This video cannot be played when you play video.

Google Drive Videos Not Playing

You should know that, not all video formats can be played by Google Drive. Also, there are some other reasons will lead to Google Drive not playing videos. Considering that, this post gives you 5 possible solutions to better view videos on Google Drive.

Part 1. Update Browser and Google Drive App

When the video on Google Drive is not playing, you should first restart your Android phone or computer to troubleshooting the problem. After that, you can check if you are using an outdated browser or app. A new version can always fix a mass of issues and problems existing in old version.

To update browser like Google Chrome, you can click on the three dots icon in the upper right corner. Go to Help and then choose the About Google Chrome option from the drop down menu. Chrome will automatically analyze if there is an available updating and update it for you. When the updating process is finished, you can click the Relaunch button and then re-play the Google Drive videos.

Google Drive Videos not Playing Update Browser

To update Google Drive app on your Android phone, you can go to Google Play Store, locate the Google Drive app and then update it.

Update Google Drive App on Android

Part 2. Clear Browsing Data to Fix Google Drive Videos Not Playing

Both your web browser and app use cache to improve the user experience and boot up things. Cache, cookies and other browsing data may cause Google Drive not playing videos.

When the Google Drive videos are not playing on your web browser, you can click on the three dots icon and choose More tools. Then select the Clear browsing data option. After that, click the Advanced tab. Now you can set the specific time range and data types you want to remove. Click the Clear Data button and then relaunch browser.

Remove Browsing Data

To clear cache on Android device, you can go to Settings app. Tap Application Manager or Apps and then choose the Google Drive option. Tap Storage and then the Clear Cache button to confirm the clearing operation.

After clearing browsing data, you can back to Google Drive and check if you can play videos as normal.

Part 3. Play Google Drive Video in a New Window

Google Drive allows you to open video in another window. You can rely on this feature to solve the Google Drive videos not playing problem.

Go to Google Drive on your browser and find the video you can’t play. Right click on it and choose the Preview option.

Preview Video in Google Drive

Click the three dots icon on the upper-right and choose the Open in New Window option. Then check if the Google Drive video has started to play.

Play Google Drive Video in new Window

Great Google Drive video player you may like to know

Google Drive Video Player

Main interface
  1. Play all frequently-used formats like MKV, MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, etc.
  2. Support high resolution 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD and SD videos playback.
  3. Support Blu-ray/DVD discs, folders, and ISO image files playing.
  4. Advanced audio decoding technologies like Dolby, DTS, AAC, and TrueHD.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Part 4. Disable Browser Extensions to Fix Google Drive Videos Not Playing

The extensions, plugins and add-ons on browser are mainly used to add extra functions. But some of them may affect the video playing in Google Drive. You can try removing them to fix the video not playing issue.

Open Google Chrome browser and click the three dots icon on the top right. Select More tools from the drop-down menu and then choose the Extensions option.

Go to Browser Extensions

Now you can check all extensions you have installed on your browser. Locate the useless extension you can remove and then click Remove button under it.

Remove Extensions

Part 5. Convert Video to Google Drive Supported File

Google Drive enables you to play many video file formats including MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV and more. But you still need to check the video format and related information when the videos on Google Drive can’t be played. Besides the video format, Google Drive also has some limits for file size and video resolution. It can’t support video resolution higher than 1920x1080 and file size larger than 5TB.

Here you can rely on the powerful Video Converter to convert your videos to Google Drive supported files without quality loss. It is compatible with almost all video and audio formats. You can rely on it to make the Google Drive video conversion with ease. Moreover, it carries many editing features for you to edit your videos and adjust output effects.

Choose Format

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Part 6. FAQs of Google Drive Not Playing Videos

1. Why my Google Drive videos not playing?

There could be many reasons behind the Google Drive videos not playing. The outdated browser may cause the video playback issue. What’s more, the unsupported format, incompatible video resolution and file size, poor internet speed, plug-ins and many other factors will lead to this problem.

2. How much free space Google Drive offers?

Google offers 15GB of free storage for every account. It is shared across Google Drive, Gmail, and Google Photos. To get more storage, you need to upgrade to Google One.

3. How to buy storage from the Google Drive app?

Open Google Drive app on your Android phone, and then tap Menu on the top left. Choose Upgrade Storage option and select a storage plan you want. After that, you can use a suitable payment type and tap Subscribe.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about the Google Drive videos not playing problem in this post. 5 effective solutions are offered to help you solve it. For more questions about the video playback in Google Drive, you can leave us a message.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews