التنقل

أسهل طريقة لتسجيل مقاطع فيديو سطح المكتب

تم تصميم Vidmore Desktop Recorder لتسجيل أنشطة شاشة سطح المكتب بصوت وصوت أو بدونهما ، بالإضافة إلى تحرير التسجيلات وحفظها في تنسيقات ملفات مختلفة لمشاركة أفضل.

تسجيل فيديو سطح المكتب

سجل أي منطقة من سطح مكتب الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

يتيح لك Vidmore Desktop Recorder تسجيل أي منطقة من شاشة الكمبيوتر. يمكنك استخدام أداة تسجيل سطح المكتب هذه لعمل لقطات شاشة لسطح المكتب لألعاب الكمبيوتر ، والبودكاست ، والندوات عبر الإنترنت ، والمحاضرات ، والعروض التقديمية ، ومكالمات Skype ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، ومقاطع فيديو كاميرا الويب ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك ضبط منطقة التسجيل بملء الشاشة أو حجم الشاشة المخصص وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. سيتم حفظ فيديو سطح المكتب المسجل في MP4 و WMV و MOV و AVI و GIF و TS وما إلى ذلك لسهولة التشغيل والمشاركة.

تسجيل فيديو سطح المكتب بإدخالات صوتية مختلفة

يعتبر مسجل الفيديو المكتبي هذا أيضًا بمثابة مسجل صوت سطح المكتب ، والذي يمكّنك من تسجيل الشاشة والاستيلاء على أي صوت من الميكروفون أو صوت النظام أو كليهما في وقت واحد أو بشكل منفصل. يمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط الصوت فقط من عمليات البث عبر الإنترنت والموسيقى المتدفقة والراديو عبر الإنترنت والمحادثات الصوتية والاجتماعات الصوتية التي يتم إجراؤها باستخدام Google Meet و Skype و Zoom وما إلى ذلك. بعد التقاط الصوت ، يمكنك حفظه بأي تنسيق شائع ، مثل MP3 أو M4A أو WMV أو تنسيقات الصوت الأخرى بجودة أصلية

تسجيل سطح المكتب بالصوت
إرسال ومشاركة تسجيلات سطح المكتب

أرسل ومشاركة تسجيلات سطح المكتب بسهولة

عند الانتهاء من تسجيل الشاشة ، يمكنك حفظ مقاطع فيديو سطح المكتب الملتقطة بتنسيقات مرغوبة ، مثل MP4 ، و WMV ، و MOV ، و AVI ، و GIF ، و TS ، وما إلى ذلك للمشاهدة على أنظمة أو مشغلات وسائط أو أجهزة مختلفة. عندما تريد مشاركة تسجيلاتك على منصات مشاركة الفيديو الشهيرة ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى بضع نقرات لمشاركة أعمال الفيديو الخاصة بك مع الآخرين.

ميزات أكثر من مسجل سطح المكتب

قاعدة المعرفة

Vidmore Desktop Recorder هو أداة احترافية وسهلة الاستخدام لالتقاط الشاشة والصوت في وقت واحد أو بشكل منفصل. يمكنك قص مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة وحفظها بتنسيقات مختلفة.

تحقق من المزيد من النصائح>
التسجيل على الكمبيوتر

احصل على أفضل مسجل سطح مكتب الآن!

Vidmore Desktop Recorder هو أداة تسجيل سطح مكتب كاملة الميزات لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. جرب أداة التقاط فيديو سطح المكتب وابدأ في تسجيل فيديو سطح المكتب الآن!

تنزيل مجاني

100% نظيف وآمن

اشتري الآن

ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا

تنزيل مجاني

100% نظيف وآمن

اشتري الآن

ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا

اكتشف الاحتمالات اللانهائية

Search Navigation

Easiest Way to Record Desktop Videos

Vidmore Desktop Recorder is designed for recording desktop screen activities with or without sound and voice, as well as editing recordings and saving them in different file formats for better sharing.

Record Desktop Video

Record Any Area of Your Computer Desktop

Vidmore Desktop Recorder lets you record any area of the computer screen. You can use this desktop recording tool to make desktop screencasts of online YouTube videos, games, podcast, webinars, lectures, presentations, Skype calls, online conference, webcam videos, etc. You are able to set the recording area with full screen or customized screen size according to your needs. The recorded desktop video will be saved in MP4, WMV, MOV, AVI, GIF, TS, etc. for easily playback and sharing.

Record Desktop Video with Various Audio Inputs

This desktop video recorder is also regarded as a desktop audio recorder, which enables you to record screen and grab any audio from microphone, system sound or both simultaneously or separately. You can use it to capture audio only from online broadcasts, streaming music, Internet radio, voice chats and voice meetings made with Google Talk, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, etc. After capturing the audio, you can save it in any popular format, such as MP3, M4A, WMV, or other audio formats in original quality

Record Desktop With Audio
Send and Share Desktop Recordings

Easily Send and Share Your Desktop Recordings

When the screencast is done, you can save the captured desktop videos into desired formats, such as MP4, WMV, MOV, AVI, GIF, TS, etc. for watching on different systems, media players, or devices. Whenever you want to share your recordings to the popular video sharing platforms, such as YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Vimeo, Flickr, and more, you just need a few clicks to share your video work with others.

More Features than a Desktop Recorder

Knowledge Base

Vidmore Desktop Recorder is an easy-to-use and professional tool for capturing screen and audio simultaneously or separately. You can trim the recorded videos and save them in different formats.

Check Out More Tips >
Recording on Computer

Get the Best Desktop Recorder Now!

Vidmore Desktop Recorder is a full-featured desktop recording tool for Windows and Mac. Try our desktop video capture tool and start recording desktop video right now!

Free Download

100% Clean & Secure

Buy Now

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Free Download

100% Clean & Secure

Buy Now

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Explore Infinite Possibilities

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it