導航

錄製桌面視頻的最簡單方法

Vidmore Desktop Recorder旨在錄製有或沒有聲音和語音的桌面屏幕活動,以及編輯錄製文件並將其保存為不同的文件格式,以便更好地共享。

錄製桌面視頻

錄製計算機桌面的任何區域

Vidmore Desktop Recorder 可讓您錄製計算機屏幕的任何區域。您可以使用此桌面錄製工具製作電腦遊戲、播客、網絡研討會、講座、演示、Skype 通話、視頻會議、網絡攝像頭視頻等的桌面截屏視頻。您可以根據需要設置全屏或自定義屏幕大小的錄製區域滿足您的需求。錄製的桌面視頻會以 MP4、WMV、MOV、AVI、GIF、TS 等格式保存,方便回放和分享。

錄製桌面視頻及各種音訊

此桌面錄像機也被視為桌面錄音機,它使您可以同時或單獨錄製屏幕並從麥克風、系統聲音或兩者中獲取任何音頻。您可以使用它僅從使用 Google Meet、Skype、Zoom 等進行的在線廣播、流媒體音樂、網絡廣播、語音聊天和語音會議中捕獲音頻。捕獲音頻後,您可以將其保存為任何流行的格式,例如MP3、M4A、WMV 或其他原始質量的音頻格式

錄製帶有音頻的桌面
發送和共享桌面記錄

輕鬆發送和共享您的桌面錄像

截屏完成後,您可以將捕獲的桌面視頻保存為所需的格式,例如 MP4、WMV、MOV、AVI、GIF、TS 等,以便在不同的系統、媒體播放器或設備上觀看。每當您想將您的錄音分享到流行的視頻分享平台時,您只需點擊幾下即可與他人分享您的視頻作品。

比台式錄音機更多的功能

知識庫

Vidmore Desktop Recorder是易於使用的專業工具,可同時或分別捕獲屏幕和音頻。您可以修剪錄製的視頻並將其保存為其他格式。

查看更多提示>
在電腦上錄製

立即獲取最佳桌面記錄器!

Vidmore Desktop Recorder是用於Windows和Mac的全功能桌面錄製工具。試試我們的桌面視頻捕獲工具,立即開始錄製桌面視頻!

免費下載

100%清潔安全

立即購買

30天退款保證

免費下載

100%清潔安全

立即購買

30天退款保證

探索無限可能性

Search Navigation

Easiest Way to Record Desktop Videos

Vidmore Desktop Recorder is designed for recording desktop screen activities with or without sound and voice, as well as editing recordings and saving them in different file formats for better sharing.

Record Desktop Video

Record Any Area of Your Computer Desktop

Vidmore Desktop Recorder lets you record any area of the computer screen. You can use this desktop recording tool to make desktop screencasts of online YouTube videos, games, podcast, webinars, lectures, presentations, Skype calls, online conference, webcam videos, etc. You are able to set the recording area with full screen or customized screen size according to your needs. The recorded desktop video will be saved in MP4, WMV, MOV, AVI, GIF, TS, etc. for easily playback and sharing.

Record Desktop Video with Various Audio Inputs

This desktop video recorder is also regarded as a desktop audio recorder, which enables you to record screen and grab any audio from microphone, system sound or both simultaneously or separately. You can use it to capture audio only from online broadcasts, streaming music, Internet radio, voice chats and voice meetings made with Google Talk, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, etc. After capturing the audio, you can save it in any popular format, such as MP3, M4A, WMV, or other audio formats in original quality

Record Desktop With Audio
Send and Share Desktop Recordings

Easily Send and Share Your Desktop Recordings

When the screencast is done, you can save the captured desktop videos into desired formats, such as MP4, WMV, MOV, AVI, GIF, TS, etc. for watching on different systems, media players, or devices. Whenever you want to share your recordings to the popular video sharing platforms, such as YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Vimeo, Flickr, and more, you just need a few clicks to share your video work with others.

More Features than a Desktop Recorder

Knowledge Base

Vidmore Desktop Recorder is an easy-to-use and professional tool for capturing screen and audio simultaneously or separately. You can trim the recorded videos and save them in different formats.

Check Out More Tips >
Recording on Computer

Get the Best Desktop Recorder Now!

Vidmore Desktop Recorder is a full-featured desktop recording tool for Windows and Mac. Try our desktop video capture tool and start recording desktop video right now!

Free Download

100% Clean & Secure

Buy Now

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Free Download

100% Clean & Secure

Buy Now

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Explore Infinite Possibilities

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it