導航

流暢錄製實時網絡視頻

Vidmore屏幕錄像機是適用於Windows和Mac的超級流錄像機。它使您能夠從PC計算機和Mac上以各種輸出格式從任何4K實時流媒體網站捕獲任何內容。

錄製直播視頻

錄製任何網站上的實時流視頻

該流式錄像機使您能夠以一種嶄新的方式創建具有專業外觀的實時廣播。作為出色的流記錄器,此屏幕記錄器使您可以輕鬆地從YouTube,Dailymotion,Hulu,Twitch,Vevo,Metacafe,Facebook等流行的在線流媒體網站上流暢地高清錄製和下載您喜歡的視頻和音樂。使用其出色的編輯功能來編輯錄製的廣播。

捕獲8K,4K,1080p或720p的實時流

Vidmore Streaming Video Recorder致力於為您提供最佳的用戶體驗。為了獲得視覺效果,可以捕獲8K,4K,1080p或720p的實時流。甚至可以通過硬件加速的H.264編碼器來提升原始流視頻的高質量。因此,在錄製之前很容易將視頻質量設置為任何分辨率。享受流暢的流媒體和快速的錄製速度!

高品質的直播錄像
保存並共享流錄製

以通用視頻格式保存流錄製

如其聲稱的那樣,流媒體錄像機更容易在其首選項中提供許多預設。您可以在錄製之前預設所需的輸出視頻格式,包括MP4,MOV,WMV,F4V,AVI,TS,GIF。將記錄的流共享到YouTube或Facebook之類的社交網絡平台之前,將其保存為正確的格式非常方便。您還可以預設MP3中的音頻。 WMA,M4A或AAC。

視頻流錄製的更多功能

知識庫

Vidmore屏幕錄像機被認為是Windows和Mac上最好的屏幕錄像軟件。憑藉其先進的硬件加速技術,您可以快速錄製任何質量出色的屏幕。

查看更多提示>
在電腦上錄製

立即獲取最佳流式記錄器!

Vidmore Screen Recorder是適用於Windows和Mac的終極流式視頻錄製軟件。不僅僅是基本的免費屏幕捕獲工具。今天免費開始!

免費下載

100%清潔安全

立即購買

30天退款保證

免費下載

100%清潔安全

立即購買

30天退款保證

探索無限可能性

Search Navigation

Smooth Recording for Live Web Videos

Vidmore Screen Recorder is a super streaming recorder for Windows and Mac. It enables you to capture anything from any 4K live streaming websites in various output formats on your PC computer and Mac.

Record Live Streaming Videos

Record Live Streaming Videos from ANY Website

This Streaming Video Recorder allows you to create professional-looking live broadcasts in a profound new way. As an excellent stream recorder, this screen recorder makes it easy to record and download your preferred videos and music smoothly in HD from popular online streaming websites like YouTube, Dailymotion, Hulu, Twitch, Vevo, Metacafe, Facebook, etc. Also, you can edit the recorded broadcast with its cool editing features.

Capture Live Streams in 8K, 4K, 1080p or 720p

Vidmore Streaming Video Recorder is dedicated to give you the best user experience. For visual effect, it is available to capture live streams in 8K, 4K, 1080p or 720p. High quality of the original streaming video is remained, even promoted with the hardware-accelerated H.264 encoder. Hence, it is easy to set the video quality at any resolution before recording. Just enjoy the smooth streaming and fast recording speed!

High Quality Livestream Recording
Save And Share Stream Recording

Save Stream Recording in Universal Video Formats

Easier as it claims, Streaming Video Recorder provides many presets in its preferences. You can preset the output video formats you want before recording, including MP4, MOV, WMV, F4V, AVI, TS, GIF. It is convenient to save the recorded streams to the right format before sharing them to social network platform like YouTube or Facebook. You can also preset the audio in MP3. WMA, M4A or AAC.

More Features for Video Stream Recording

Knowledge Base

Vidmore Screen Recorder is considered as the best screen recording software for Windows and Mac. With its advanced hardware acceleration technology, you can record any screen with excellent quality at a high speed.

Check Out More Tips >
Recording on Computer

Get the Best Streaming Recorder Now!

Vidmore Screen Recorder is the ultimate streaming video recording software for Windows and Mac. Way more than a basic, free screen capture tool. Start today for free!

Free Download

100% Clean & Secure

Buy Now

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Free Download

100% Clean & Secure

Buy Now

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Explore Infinite Possibilities