التنقل

الدليل الأمثل حول كيفية ضغط ملف MOV باستخدام أفضل الضواغط

لورا جودوين 11 أبريل 2022 تحرير الفيديو

اختصار لفيلم ، يعتبر MOV تنسيق ملف لمشغل QuickTime. يستخدم برنامج الترميز MPEG-4 ، ويمكنه الاحتفاظ بمسارات مختلفة عند تخزين الأفلام أو ملفات الفيديو الأخرى. عندما نشير إلى معدل البت لتنسيق الفيديو ، فهو 2900 كيلو بت في الثانية لـ MOV. من الواضح أن MOV تشغل مساحة ذاكرة أكبر. في هذه الحالة ، قد يكون نقل أو إرسال مقاطع فيديو بهذا التنسيق عبر الإنترنت أمرًا مزعجًا.

نظرًا لأن ملفات MOV ضخمة بطبيعتها بسبب الجودة ، فسيكون من الصعب مشاركتها أو تحميلها عبر الإنترنت. كما نعلم ، فإن تطبيقات الرسائل لها قيود على إرسال المرفقات مثل مقاطع الفيديو. لذلك ، يعد ضغط مقاطع الفيديو طريقة مثالية لحل هذه المشكلة. بدون مزيد من التوضيح ، إليك بعض الوسائل العملية لـ ضغط ملفات .mov على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac و Windows.

ضغط MOV Quicktime

الجزء 1. طريقة سريعة لضغط MOV على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows

الحل الأول الذي يمكنك استخدامه لمساعدتك في ضغط فيديو QuickTime أو MOV هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. تم تصميم برنامج سطح المكتب هذا لتقليص حجم ملف الفيديو بشكل كبير. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهو يدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو تقريبًا مثل MP4 و AVI و MOV و MKV و WMV وما إلى ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي بعدة طرق لتقليل حجم ملف الفيديو.

باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك قص أو قص طول الفيديو مما ينتج عنه حجم ملف أصغر. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص معدل الضغط وخفض دقة الفيديو. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تحقيق تقليص حجم الملف. تحتوي الأداة على الكثير لتقدمه ، بدءًا من عمليات دمج الفيديو ، وأداة القطع ، والدوران ، وما إلى ذلك. اكتشف كيفية ضغط مقاطع فيديو Quicktime باتباع الإرشادات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. الحصول على ضاغط الفيديو

أول الأشياء أولاً ، احصل على هذا البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ببساطة انقر فوق المتاح تنزيل مجاني أزرار. تأكد من الحصول على رابط التنزيل المناسب لنظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. قم بالوصول إلى ضاغط الفيديو

بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى صندوق الأدوات للوصول إلى وظائف البرنامج. ثم قم بالوصول إلى ضاغط الفيديو من خلال النقر فوقه في القائمة. رفع الفيديو الذي ترغب في ضغطه بالنقر فوق زائد زر وتحميل ملف.

اضبط النسبة المئوية لمعدل الضغط الذي تريده باستخدام شريط التمرير. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط الدقة وتنسيق الفيديو وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. نجاح ضغط بمجرد الانتهاء من كل التكوين.

ضغط ملف MOV

الخطوة 3. قم بالوصول إلى Video Trimmer لتقليل حجم الملف

من صندوق الأدوات علامة التبويب ، حدد أداة تشذيب الفيديو من القائمة. أضف الفيديو الذي ترغب في تحريره. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحريك المقاود وتعديلها حسب المدة التي تريدها. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين نقطتي البداية والنهاية لقص ملف الفيديو. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تصدير وإجراء بعض التكوينات الضرورية.

تقليم ملفات الفيديو

الجزء 2. ضغط MOV في QuickTime

ربما كنت تبحث عن طريقة أصلية لضغط ملفاتك. في الواقع ، لم يتم تصميم QuickTime فقط لبث الوسائط المتعددة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام البرنامج لمعالجة مقاطع الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تمكنك من قص و تقليم مقاطع الفيديو. الأهم من ذلك ، أنه يمكنه ضغط مقاطع الفيديو عن طريق تخصيص بُعد الفيديو. تعلم كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو في QuickTime باستخدام الإرشادات التفصيلية أدناه.

الخطوة 1. على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، قم بتشغيل تطبيق QuickTime. ثم افتح ملف الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه.

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، قم بتصدير الملف واختر البعد أو الدقة الأنسب للفيديو. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل ببساطة إلى ملف> تصدير باسم> خيار.

الخطوه 3. حدد القرارات والجودة المناسبة من الخيارات المتوفرة حسب احتياجاتك ، وقد انتهيت.

فيديو Quicktime Compress

الجزء 3. ضغط MOV في iMovie

برنامج Mac الأصلي الآخر الذي يمكنك استخدامه لضغط مقاطع فيديو QuickTime هو iMovie. إنه محرر فيديو مصمم خصيصًا لأجهزة Apple مثل iPhone و iPad و Mac. الميزة التي تثير إعجابنا أكثر في هذا البرنامج هي قدرات مشاركة الملفات. يمكنك مشاركتها على جميع منصات الوسائط تقريبًا وحتى تشغيلها عبر الأجهزة ، بما في ذلك Mac و iPhone و Apple TV. من ناحية أخرى ، إليك إرشادات حول كيفية ضغط ملف .mov في Apple iMovie.

الخطوة 1. افتح iMovie على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ثم قم باستيراد وتعديل ملفات MOV كالمعتاد.

الخطوة 2. بمجرد الانتهاء من تحرير فيديو MOV الخاص بك ، يمكنك تصدير وضغط الملف. التوسع في ملف الخيار بالنقر فوق شارك رمز في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

خيار تصدير iMovie

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، حدد ملف ملف التصدير الخيار والتركيز على الدقة والجودة من الفيلم الذي تقوم بتحريره.

الخطوة 4. قم بتعديل الإعدادات المذكورة ولاحظ تناقص حجم الملف. انقر التالى للمضي قدما. اكتب اسم الملف وقم بتعيين موقع الملف. أخيرا ، ضرب حفظ.

برنامج iMovie Compress Video

الجزء 4. ضغط MOV مع خدمة عبر الإنترنت

هناك طريقة أخرى مجدية ومجانية يمكنك استخدامها لضغط ملف فيديو QuickTime وهي استخدام ملف ضاغط فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت بواسطة Vidmore. إنه برنامج قائم على الويب لمساعدتك في تقليل حجم ملف الفيديو مباشرة من صفحة الويب. كما نعلم جميعًا ، توفر التطبيقات المستندة إلى الويب الراحة لأنك لست بحاجة إلى تنزيل تطبيق. شريطة أن يكون لدى المستخدم إمكانية الوصول إلى اتصال بالإنترنت ومتصفح ، يمكن للأداة إنجاز المهمة بسرعة وفعالية.

أيضًا ، لن تواجه أي رفض عندما يكون الفيديو كبيرًا من حيث الحجم أو العدد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم قبول أي تنسيقات إدخال فيديو. يمكّنك من معالجة مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 4K و HD بسرعة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه لا يترك أي علامة مائية على مقاطع الفيديو المضغوطة باستخدام البرنامج ، والجودة مضمونة بشكل ممتاز.

بعد ذلك ، إليك الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها لمعرفة كيفية ضغط فيديو QuickTime.

الخطوة الأولى. الوصول إلى ضاغط الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت

أولاً ، قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي للبرنامج باستخدام أي متصفح مثل Chrome و IE و Safari و Firefox.

الخطوة 2. قم بتثبيت مشغل الفيديو

اضغط على ضغط الآن زر على الواجهة الرئيسية للموقع. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت المشغل بسرعة لتنشيط البرنامج. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد موقع ملف MOV المستهدف من مجلد الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتحميله إلى تطبيق الويب.

ضاغط الوصول

الخطوة 3. ضبط درجة الضغط

الآن ، حرك كرة الشريحة المضغوطة واضبطها وفقًا لاحتياجات درجة ضغط الفيديو. بعد ذلك ، قم بتخصيص دقة الفيديو أو التنسيق أو معدل البت لتقليل حجم الملف بشكل كبير.

اضبط الإعدادات

الخطوة 4. ابدأ عملية الضغط

أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف ضغط زر لتأكيد العملية. انتظر حتى تنتهي العملية ، ويمكنك معاينة الفيديو الناتج من النافذة المنبثقة.

ابدأ الضغط

الجزء 5. أسئلة وأجوبة حول ضغط MOV

كيف يمكنني ضغط ملف فيديو MP4؟

قد يعمل أي ضاغط فيديو مع ملفات MP4. سواء كنت تستخدم برنامجًا للهاتف المحمول أو سطح المكتب ، فمن السهل ضغط ملفات MP4. لنأخذ ، على سبيل المثال ، برنامج Vidmore Free Video Compressor عبر الإنترنت. ما عليك سوى تحميل ملف MP4 واختيار الجودة والدقة وحجم الفيديو الذي تريده وما إلى ذلك. بمجرد التعيين ، ابدأ ببساطة بعملية الضغط.

هل يمكنني ضغط ملف فيديو كبير؟

نعم. الشيء هو أنك تحتاج إلى العثور على برنامج ليس له قيود عندما يتعلق الأمر بحجم إدخال الفيديو. في الواقع ، يمكنك العثور على الكثير من البرامج عبر الإنترنت.

كيف يمكنني إرسال مقطع فيديو كبير للبريد الإلكتروني؟

قد يختلف اعتمادًا على النظام الأساسي الذي تستخدمه. يختلف الأمر عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ Outlook و Gmail و iCloud. هذه المرة ، سوف نستخدم iCloud. ما عليك سوى التوجه إلى علامة التبويب "الإنشاء" ووضع علامة اختيار على مربع الاختيار Use Mail Drop when Sending Large Attachments. أخيرًا ، أرسل بريدك الإلكتروني مرفقًا بالفيديو.

كيف يمكن تحسين الفيديو للويب؟

يمكنك تحسين أو ضغط الفيديو للويب باستخدام ضاغط فيديو موثوق. فقط تأكد من التحويل إلى تنسيق يدعم HTML5. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، يمكنك استخدام Vidmore Video Converter للضغط والتصدير إلى تنسيقات فيديو مختلفة.

خاتمة

قادك هذا الدليل خلال عملية تقليل حجم فيديو MOV. المحتوى يشارك أيضا 4 طرق عملية ل ضغط ملف فيديو كويك تايم. يمكننا تصنيفها كطرق أصلية وطرف ثالث. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا يجب أن يكون ضغط ملفات الفيديو الكبيرة مثل MOV عملية معقدة وطويلة بشق الأنفس حتى تنتهي.

لذلك ، بحثنا عن أفضل الحلول لإنجاز هذه المهمة في أسرع وقت ممكن. ما الطريقة أو التطبيق الذي تستخدمه لضغط مقاطع الفيديو؟ يمكنك تجربة كل برنامج مذكور ومشاركته مع الآخرين حول تجربتك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Optimal Guide on How to Compress a MOV File Using the Best Compressors

Laura Goodwin Apr 11, 2022 Edit Video

Short for a movie, MOV is considered a file format for the QuickTime player. It uses the MPEG-4 codec, and it can hold various tracks when storing movies or other video files. When we refer to the bitrate of the video format, it is 2900 kbps for MOV. Obviously, MOV is taking a larger memory space. In this case, it can be bothersome to transfer or send videos of this format over the internet.

Since MOV files are bulky in nature due to the quality, it would be difficult to share or upload them online. As we know, message apps have limitations for sending attachments like videos. Therefore, compressing videos is an ideal way to solve this problem. Without further explanation, here are some workable means to compress .mov files on Mac and Windows computers.

Compress MOV Quicktime

Part 1. Quick Way to Compress MOV on Mac and Windows

The first solution you can use to help you compress QuickTime or MOV video is Vidmore Video Converter. This desktop program is designed to significantly shrink the video’s file size. Besides, it supports nearly all video formats like MP4, AVI, MOV, MKV, WMV, and so on. What is more, it comes with several ways to reduce video file size.

Using this program, you can trim or cut the video length resulting in a smaller file size. Alternatively, you may customize the compression rate and lower the video resolution. In this manner, you can achieve a shrink file size. The tool has a lot to offer, ranging from video mergers, trimmer, rotator, etc. Find out how to compress Quicktime videos by following the guidelines below.

Step 1. Acquire the Video Compressor

First things first, grab this program on your computer. Simply click on the available Free Download buttons. Ensure to get the appropriate download link for your computer OS. Then, install and run the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Access the Video Compressor

Next, go to the Toolbox tab to access the program's functions. Then, access the Video Compressor by clicking it in the menu. Upload the video you wish to compress by clicking the Plus button and uploading a file.

Adjust the percentage to your desired compression rate using the slider. After that, you may adjust the resolution and video format according to your needs. Hit Compress once all configuration is done.

Compress MOV File

Step 3. Access the Video Trimmer to reduce file

From the Toolbox tab, select the Video Trimmer from the menu. Add the video you wish to edit. Then, you can move the handlebars and adjust them to your desired duration. You may also set the start and endpoints to trim the video file. Next, click Export and make some necessary configurations.

Trim Video Files

Part 2. Compress MOV in QuickTime

Perhaps you are looking for a native way to compress your files. Actually, QuickTime is not only designed for multimedia streaming. You can also utilize the program to manipulate videos. What is more, it enables you to cut and trim videos. More importantly, it can compress videos by customizing the video dimension. Learn to compress videos in QuickTime using the walkthrough below.

Step 1. On your Mac, launch the QuickTime application. Then, open the video file you like to compress.

Step 2. After that, export the file and pick the most suitable video dimension or resolution. To do this, simply navigate to File > Export As > Option.

Step 3. Select the appropriate resolutions and quality from the provided options as per your needs, and you are done.

Quicktime Compress Video

Part 3. Compress MOV in iMovie

Another native Mac program you can use to compress QuickTime videos is iMovie. It is a video editor tailored for Apple devices such as iPhone, iPad, and Mac. What feature impresses us most about this program is the file-sharing capabilities. You may share it on almost all media platforms and even play it across devices, including Mac, iPhone, and Apple TV. On the other hand, here is a walkthrough on how to compress a .mov file in Apple iMovie.

Step 1. Open iMovie on your Mac. Then, import and edit your MOV files as usual.

Step 2. Once you have finished editing your MOV video, you may export and compress the file. Expand the File option by clicking the Share icon on the top right corner.

iMovie Export Option

Step 3. Next, select the Export File option and focus on the Resolution and Quality of the movie you are editing.

Step 4. Tweak the mentioned settings and observe the file size decreasing. Click Next to move on. Type in the name of the file and set a file location. Finally, hit Save.

iMovie Compress Video

Part 4. Compress MOV With an Online Service

Another feasible and free method you could employ to compress a QuickTime video file is by using the Free Online Video Compressor by Vidmore. It is a web-based program to help you reduce the video's file size directly from the web page. As we all know, web-based apps provide convenience since you do not need to download an application. Provided that the user has access to an internet connection and a browser, the tool can accomplish the task quickly and effectively.

Also, you will not experience disapproval whenever the video is large in size or number. In addition, any input video formats are accepted. It enables you to process 4K and HD videos at a swift speed. On top of that, it leaves no watermark to the videos compressed using the program, and the quality is guaranteed excellent.

Following that, here are the steps you should take to learn how to compress a QuickTime video.

Step 1. Access the Free Online Video Compressor

Firstly, visit the program's official website using any browser like Chrome, IE, Safari, and Firefox.

Step 2. Install the video launcher

Click on the Compress Now button on the main interface of the website. Then, quickly install the launcher to activate the program. Once done, you can locate your target MOV file from your computer folder and upload it to the web app.

Access Compressor

Step 3. Adjust the compression degree

Now, move the compressing slide ball and adjust it according to your video compression degree needs. Following that, customize the video resolution, format, or bitrate to significantly reduce the file size.

Adjust Settings

Step 4. Commence the compression operation

Finally, click the Compress button to confirm the process. Wait for the process to finish, and you can preview the output video from the popup window.

Start Compression

Part 5. FAQs on Compressing MOV

How can I compress an MP4 video file?

Any video compressor may work with MP4 files. Whether you are using a mobile or a desktop program, MP4 files are easy to compress. Let us take, for example, the Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online. Just upload your MP4 file and choose your desired quality, resolution, video size, etc. Once set, simply start with the compression operation.

Can I compress a large video file?

Yes. The thing is, you need to find a program that does not have limitations when it comes to the input video size. Actually, you can find a lot of programs online.

How can I send a large video for Email?

It may vary depending on the platform you are using. It is different when it comes to Outlook, Gmail, and iCloud. This time, we will use iCloud. Simply head over to the Composing tab and put a checkmark to the Use Mail Drop When Sending Large Attachments checkbox. Finally, send your email with the video attached.

How to optimize a video for the web?

You may optimize or compress a video for the web by using a reliable video compressor. Just make sure to convert to HTML5 supported format. To this end, you may use the Vidmore Video Converter to compress and export to different video formats.

Conclusion

This guidepost walked you through the process of reducing MOV video size. The content also shares 4 practical ways to compress a QuickTime video file. We can categorize them as native and third-party methods. Meanwhile, compressing large video files like MOV does not have to be a painstakingly complicated and lengthy process to finish.

Therefore, we researched the best solutions to accomplish this task as instant as possible. Which method or app are you using to compress videos? You may try each program mentioned and share with others about your experience.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews