導航

了解如何在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻以節省存儲設備

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 7 月 27 日 編輯視頻

當談到擁有優質相機的設備時,iPhone 是一流的設備之一。這就是為什麼錄製到它的視頻會導致文件很大的原因。擁有大文件大小的視頻有點挑戰性,因為它會佔用您設備上的所有空間。但是由於現在不同的視頻壓縮器應用程序,這種問題不再是什麼大問題了。如果你想學習 如何在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻 為了節省一些存儲空間,您最好閱讀整篇文章。

在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻
內容

第 1 部分。如何在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻的不同方法

在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻有兩種方式。首先,您可以通過調整視頻錄製設置的分辨率來壓縮 iPhone 上的視頻。另一件事是使用視頻壓縮器應用程序。這部分將向您展示在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻的兩種方法。

1.調整視頻錄製設置

第1步: 要更改視頻的分辨率,需要打開 設定值 您的設備。之後,找到 相機 從列表中點擊它。

第2步: 接下來要做的是選擇 錄視頻 供您查看視頻分辨率。

第三步: 一旦點擊 錄視頻,它將帶您進入一個新窗口。要壓縮和減小文件的大小,您需要選擇低分辨率。分辨率越低,視頻的尺寸就越小。

壓縮視頻設置

2. 視頻壓縮 - 縮小視頻

假設您對在設置下調整視頻分辨率不滿意。在這種情況下,您可以在 iPhone 上使用視頻壓縮器應用程序。其中一些是視頻壓縮 - 縮小視頻。這是一個具有友好和直接顯示的應用程序。有了這個,它將極大地幫助用戶減小視頻剪輯的大小。這是一個教程,您可以按照該教程使用 Video Compress 壓縮文件。

第1步: 下載視頻壓縮應用程序後,打開它並單擊 設定值 屏幕右上角的圖標。然後,選擇要導出的視頻類型。

第2步: 接下來,返回主窗口並單擊 橙子 圓圈按鈕並在應用程序上上傳您的視頻。

第三步: 要壓縮視頻,您需要移動 滑塊 向左轉。這樣,您將看到視頻的大小減小了。如果您對尺寸滿意,請勾選 上半部分的按鈕。

使用視頻壓縮器進行壓縮

第 2 部分。 在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻的最佳方式

假設您想在壓縮視頻時確保其質量。在這種情況下,您需要的最佳工具是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它不是您可以在設備上安裝的應用程序,但即使經過壓縮,它也會為您提供高質量的視頻。 Vidmore Video Converter 在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上運行。這就是為什麼它在多功能性方面是領先的軟件。它可以執行多項任務,因為它允許您轉換、增強、提取音頻和視頻剪輯。如果您想修改您的視頻,您可以添加效果、濾鏡和拼貼。而且用戶不用擔心使用這個程序,因為它適合所有年齡段。無論您是兒童還是成人,由於直觀的界面,您都可以使用它。

您還可以使用此工具壓縮視頻以發送電子郵件。 Vidmore 視頻轉換器允許您控制視頻的分辨率。這就是為什麼您可以設置適合電子郵件的質量。假設您想學習如何在 iPhone 上減小視頻的大小。在這種情況下,最好安裝此工具並按照下面的教程進行操作。

第 1 步:獲取 iPhone 上的視頻壓縮器

該工具的安裝過程非常簡單,您不需要任何第三方應用程序。您需要點擊 免費下載 在 Vidmore Video Converter 的主頁上。下載後,允許該工具在您的 Windows 或 Mac 設備上運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:轉到工具箱

打開程序後,您將看到其主界面。在它的上部,你會看到不同的部分。點擊 工具箱 部分以查看 Vidmore 視頻轉換器的不同功能。

轉到工具箱 Vidmore

第 3 步:從您的 Windows 或 Mac 設備上傳視頻

一旦你到達 工具箱 面板,點擊 視頻壓縮器 從選擇列表中。然後,按 中間的圖標並上傳您要壓縮的視頻。

添加文件 Vidmore

之後,您將看到視頻的設置。格式、分辨率和比特率將出現在新窗口中。您可以選擇控制它們。但是如果你想要一個更快的方法,你可以控制 滑塊 向左轉。通過這樣做,您會看到視頻的大小正在減小。

導航質量 Vidmore

第4步: 如果視頻的分辨率對你來說足夠了,你現在可以點擊 壓縮 圖標並等待文件的大小比原始文件小。

壓縮視頻設置 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。有關在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

壓縮數據真的可以節省存儲空間嗎

通過壓縮便攜式和不可移動磁盤上的數據,可以節省計算機上的磁盤空間。在壓縮的幫助下,您可以通過物理刪除文件中多餘或不必要的內容來減小文件的大小。

視頻壓縮的重要性是什麼?

壓縮視頻數據的能力使視頻壓縮成為監控系統的重要方面。它增加了硬盤驅動器上的可用空間,使您可以在硬盤變滿之前長時間保存更多電影。

建議的解決方案是什麼?

最廣泛使用的視頻標準分辨率是 640x480 和 640x360,而 DVD 使用 720x576 和 720x480。通常,高分辨率視頻的質量為 1920x1080 (1080p) 或 1280x720 (720p)。

結論

上面顯示的不同方式是一些可以幫助用戶的解決方案 在 iPhone 上壓縮視頻.您可以通過調整設置上的分辨率來壓縮視頻。您也可以使用視頻壓縮器,但如果您的設備完整,則無法使用。在 iPhone 上壓縮文件最方便的方法是通過 Vidmore Video Converter。該工具肯定會幫助您在不影響文件質量的情況下壓縮文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Learn How to Compress Video on iPhone to Save Storage Device

Laura Goodwin Apr 25, 2022 Edit Video

When it comes to devices that possess a good quality camera, the iPhone is one of the top-notch. That is why the videos recorded to it cause a large file size. And having a large file size video is a bit challenging because it will eat up all the spaces on your device. But this kind of issue is not a big deal anymore because of the different video compressor apps nowadays. And if you desire to learn how to compress a video on an iPhone to save some space in your storage, you better read the whole article.

Compress Video on iPhone
Content

Part 1. Different Approaches to How to Compress a Video on iPhone

Compressing a video on an iPhone comes in two ways. First, you can compress a video on an iPhone by adjusting the resolution on the video recording settings. And the other thing is by using a video compressor app. This part will show you both ways of compressing a video on an iPhone.

1. Adjust the Video Recording Settings

Step 1: To change the resolution of the video, it is necessary to open the Settings of your device. After that, find the Camera from the list and tap it.

Step 2: Next thing to do is select the Record Video for you to see the video resolutions.

Step 3: Once you click the Record Video, it will lead you to a new window. To compress and lessen the size of your file, you need to choose a low resolution. The lower the resolution, the smaller the size of your video.

Compress on Video Settings

2. Video Compress - Shrink Video

Suppose you are not satisfied with adjusting the video resolution under the settings. In that case, you may use a video compressor app on your iPhone. And some of these are the Video Compress - Shrink Video. It is an app that has an amicable and straightforward display. And with that, it will be a massive help to users in reducing the size of their video clips. Here is a tutorial that you can follow in compressing your file using Video Compress.

Step 1: After downloading the Video Compress app, open it and click the Settings icon on the top right of the screen. Then, choose the video type you want to export.

Step 2: Next, go back to the main window and click the Orange circle button and upload your video on the app.

Step 3: To compress your video, you need to move the Slider to the left. With this, you will see the size of your video is reduced. If you are satisfied with the size, tick the Save button on the upper part.

Compress Using Video Compressor

Part 2. Best Way to Compress a Video on iPhone

Suppose you want to ensure the quality of your video when you compress it. In that case, the best tool you need is the Vidmore Video Converter. It is not an app that you can install on your device, but it will give you a good quality video even if it is compressed. Vidmore Video Converter operates on Mac and Windows devices. That is why it is the leading software when it comes to versatility. It can perform multiple tasks because it allows you to convert, enhance, extract audio and video clips. And if you want to modify your video, you may include effects, filters, and collages. And users don't have to worry about using this program because it is suitable for all ages. Whether you are a child or an adult, you may use it due to the intuitive interface.

You can also compress a video for sending an email using this tool. The Vidmore Video Converter allows you to take control of the resolution of the video. That is why you can set the quality that can fit on email. Suppose you desire to learn how to reduce the size of your video on an iPhone. In that case, it is better to install this tool and follow the tutorial below.

Step 1: Acquire the Video Compressor on iPhone

The installation process of this tool is straightforward, and you don't need any third-party apps. You need to click the Free Download on the main page of Vidmore Video Converter. After downloading, allow the tool to operate on your Windows or Mac device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Go to the Toolbox

Once you open the program, you will see its main interface. And on the upper part of it, you will see the different sections. Click the Toolbox section to see the different features of the Vidmore Video Converter.

Go to Toolbox Vidmore

Step 3: Upload the video from your Windows or Mac Device

Once you reach the Toolbox panel, click the Video Compressor from the list of choices. Then, press the Plus icon in the middle and upload the video you want to compress.

Add Files Vidmore

After that, you will see the settings of the video. The format, resolution, and bitrate will appear on the new window. You have the option to control them. But if you want a quicker way, you may control the Slider to the left. By doing this, you will see that the size of your video is being lessened.

Navigate Quality Vidmore

Step 4: If the resolution of the video is enough for you, you may now click the Compress icon and wait for the file to have a smaller size than the original.

Compress Video Settings Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Compressing a Video on iPhone

Is it true that compressing data saves storage space

It is possible to conserve disk space on your computer by compressing data on portable and non-removable disks. With the help of compression, you may reduce the file's size by physically deleting contents of the file that are redundant or unnecessary.

What is the importance of video compression?

The ability to compress video data makes video compression such a vital aspect of your surveillance system. It increases the space available on your hard drive, allowing you to keep more films for extended periods before your hard disk becomes full.

What is the suggested resolution?

The most widely used standard resolutions for video are 640x480 and 640x360, whereas DVD uses 720x576 and 720x480. Typically, high resolution videos have a quality of 1920x1080 (1080p) or 1280x720 (720p).

Conclusions

The different ways shown above are some of the solutions that will assist a user in compressing a video on an iPhone. You can compress your video by adjusting the resolution on the settings. And you can also use a video compressor, but it will not be possible if your device is complete. The most convenient way to compress a file on an iPhone is through Vidmore Video Converter. This tool will surely help you compress your files without compromising their quality.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews