導航

使用頂級 4 視頻修剪器在線和離線修剪 MPEG

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 26 日 編輯視頻

您的計算機上會有許多 MPEG 文件,但其中大多數都有無用的部分和不必要的場景。您還想製作 MPEG 文件的短片以與其他視頻合併。無論您切割視頻文件的目的是什麼,您都需要一個視頻切割器來完成這項工作。

實際上,針對這種需求開發了很多程序。為了簡化您的工作,我們從數以千計的軟件中尋找了一些最好的免費工具。讓我們通過對可以幫助您的工具的審查來闡明 在線修剪 MPEG 和離線。

切 MPEG

第 1 部分。 如何在桌面上剪切 MPEG 視頻文件

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

媒體剪輯和編輯的專業和推薦程序之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.有大量的編輯工具有助於創建出色、快速和高質量的視頻。您可以快速修剪視頻中不需要的部分,將視頻拆分為多個塊,並剪切必要的部分。最重要的是,它操作簡單,是一款實用的視頻剪輯軟件。有什麼值得期待的嗎?該工具支持幾乎所有視頻/音頻格式,讓您可以輕鬆編輯幾乎所有視頻。按照以下說明了解修剪 MPEG 文件的簡單方法。

步驟 1. 安裝 MPEG Cutter

首先,只需使用其中一個下載 Vidmore 視頻轉換器 免費下載 下面的按鈕。之後安裝並運行該程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 MPEG 視頻

啟動應用程序後,單擊 主界面中的符號以打開計算機上的文件夾。找到您要剪切並加載到軟件中的視頻。或者,您可以通過拖放視頻來上傳。

Vidmore 導入 MPEG

步驟 3. 剪切 MPEG 視頻

點擊 按鈕,將顯示編輯界面。拖動進度條上的滑塊控件來定位剪切視頻的起點和終點。您還可以在滑塊下方輸入確切的開始和結束持續時間以精確剪切視頻。打 按鈕一旦對結果感到滿意。

維德莫爾剪輯 MPEG

步驟 4. 保存視頻創作

回到 轉換器 選項卡以保存視頻的最終輸出。如果您想將修剪後的 MPEG 保存為其他格式,只需轉到 個人資料 托盤選擇您想要的格式。您也可以通過選擇相同的格式來選擇保持不變。完成後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕應用更改。

Vidmore Save Cut MPEG

2.流剪輯

另一個有用的程序是 MPEG Streamclip 來修剪視頻文件。該工具提供切割選項來去除不必要的部分。它可以通過精確到幀的剪切、複製和粘貼視頻文件來訪問關鍵幀級別。除此之外,它還能夠解復用 MPEG-1 和 MPEG-2 文件而不會損失質量。為了幫助您操作此程序,您可以遵循以下指南。

步驟1。 如果您使用 Windows PC,請安裝 MPEG Streamclip 和 QuickTime Player 替代品。

第2步。 然後,像往常一樣打開安裝程序並導入您要剪切的 MPEG 視頻。

第三步編輯 > 修剪.之後,移動 播放頭 並通過轉到選擇切割起點 編輯 > 選擇 在。對於結局,選擇 選擇出來 一旦 播放頭 到達要停止切割的位置。

第四步。 最後,打 文件 並保存最終輸出視頻。

StreamClip 剪輯界面

第 2 部分。 如何在線剪切 MPEG 視頻文件

1.剪輯冠軍

下一個切割 MPEG 文件的視頻切割器是 Clipchat。這個基於網絡的應用程序允許您剪切不需要的視頻部分甚至錄音。此外,用戶可以將 MPEG 視頻分割成多個部分。您可以在此程序中訪問許多個性化的視頻編輯選項。它可以幫助您翻轉、旋轉、裁剪和應用來自提供的大量過濾器的效果。要了解如何在線剪切 MPEG 文件,請參閱以下說明。

步驟1。 首先,使用您計算機上的任何瀏覽器訪問 Clipchamp 的官方頁面。

第2步。 單擊右上角的創建視頻按鈕以訪問視頻編輯器。之後,通過單擊上傳 MPEG 視頻 圖標。然後,將視頻添加到時間軸。

第三步 完成後,選擇要剪切的點,然後單擊 分裂 圖標。從時間線分割視頻後,您可以選擇保留和刪除哪些部分。

第四步。 如果您對結果感到滿意,請導出視頻並將其保存到本地驅動器。

ClipChamp 編輯界面

2.微視頻

WeVideo 是另一個出色但易於操作的在線編輯器,可免費剪切 MPEG 視頻。該工具支持修剪視頻格式,如 MPEG、MOV、MKV、MP4 等。此外,您可以添加效果、過渡、背景、文本、疊加層和標註,以製作更吸引人的視頻。通過參考下面的演練了解此工具的工作原理。

步驟1。 訪問 WeVideo 網站。然後,將 MPEG 視頻拖放到在線工具中。

第2步。 將媒體文件拖放到程序的上傳區域。然後,將其放入時間軸。

第三步 突出顯示視頻並移動其左右滑塊以剪切視頻的某些部分並僅保留您需要的部分。

第四步。 擊中 結束 如果您對自己的想法感到滿意。

WeVideo編輯界面
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於切割 MPEG 視頻的常見問題解答

如何分割 MPEG 文件?

將視頻分成多個片段很有幫助,尤其是當您需要在大型視頻中發現需要刪除的特定場景時。對於 MPEG 文件,您可以使用任何支持 MPEG 視頻文件的視頻切割器。然後,您可以按照通常拆分剪輯的方式拆分視頻。

如果不支持 MPEG,如何修剪 LG 手機中的視頻?

如果您想在您的 LG 手機上修剪 MPEG 視頻,您必須先轉換它們。為此,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 剪切或修剪視頻並將視頻轉換為 LG 格式。然後您通常可以在您的設備上播放它,而無需在手機上安裝額外的應用程序。

我可以編輯 MPEG 文件嗎?

是的。與任何視頻格式一樣,MPEG 視頻可以使用您從互聯網上找到的任何編輯器進行編輯。只需努力尋找適合您偏好的工具,或為方便起見從上述工具中進行選擇。

結論

上有很多方法 如何剪切 MPEG 視頻文件.在這方面,我們已經研究了免費和簡單的工具來有效地完成這項工作。要選擇最佳工具,請選擇最適合您需求的工具。您可以嘗試每種工具來探索,然後開始編輯您的 MPEG 視頻。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Trim MPEG Online and Offline with Top 4 Video Trimmers

Audrey Lee Jan 26, 2022 Edit Video

You will have many MPEG files on your computer, but most of them have useless parts and unnecessary scenes. You would also like to make short clips of your MPEG files to incorporate with other videos. Regardless of your purpose for cutting videos files, you will need a video cutter to accomplish this job.

In actual fact, there are many programs developed for this kind of need. To simplify your work, looking out of thousands of software, we researched for some of the best yet free tools there are. Allow us to shed light through our scrutiny of the tools that will help you trim MPEG online and offline.

Cut MPEG

Part 1. How to Cut MPEG Video Files on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One of the professional and recommended programs for media cutting and editing is Vidmore Video Converter. There is a vast set of editing tools that are helpful to create excellent, quick, and quality videos. You can fast trim unwanted parts of the video, split videos into multiple chunks, and cut the essential pieces. Best of all, it is easy to operate, making it the practical video cutting software. Something to look forward to? The tool supports nearly all video/audio formats allowing you to edit almost all videos without a hassle. Learn the easy way to trim MPEG files by following the instructions below.

Step 1. Install the MPEG Cutter

First, simply download the Vidmore Video Converter using one of the Free Download buttons below. Install and run the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import MPEG video

After launching the application, click the Plus symbol in the main interface to open a folder on your computer. Locate the video you want to cut and load into the software. Alternatively, you can upload by dragging and dropping the video.

Vidmore Import MPEG

Step 3. Cut the MPEG video

Click on the Cut button from the video thumbnail, and the editing interface will show up. Drag the slider control on the progress bar to position the starting and ending points for cutting the video. You can also enter the exact starting and ending duration below the slider to precisely cut the video. Hit the Save button once satisfied with the results.

Vidmore Cut MPEG

Step 4. Save the video creation

Go back to the Converter tab to save the video's final output. If you want to save the trimmed MPEG in other formats, simply go to the Profile tray to choose your desired format. You can also choose to leave it unchanged by selecting the same format. Once done, click the Convert All button to apply the changes.

Vidmore Save Cut MPEG

2. Streamclip

Another helpful program is MPEG Streamclip to trim video files. The tool offers cutting options to remove unnecessary parts. It can access at the keyframes level with a frame-accurate cutting, copying, and pasting video files. Besides this, it is also capable of demuxing MPEG-1 and MPEG-2 files without losing quality. To help you operate this program, here is a guideline you can follow.

Step 1. Install MPEG Streamclip and the QuickTime Player alternative if you use Windows PC.

Step 2. Then, open the installer as usual and import the MPEG video you wish to cut.

Step 3. Go to Edit > Trim. After that, move the Playhead and select the starting point for cutting by going to Edit > Select In. For the ending, choose to Select out once the Playhead reaches the point where you want to stop the cutting.

Step 4. Finally, hit File and save the final output video.

StreamClip Cutting Interface

Part 2. How to Cut MPEG Video Files Online

1. Clipchamp

The next video cutter to cut MPEG files is Clipchat. This web-based app allows you to cut unwanted video parts and even recordings. Moreover, users can split MPEG videos into multiple parts. There are numerous personalized video editing options that you can access in this program. It can help you flip, rotate, crop, and apply effects from a vast collection of filters offered. To know how to cut MPEG files online, refer to the instructions below.

Step 1. First off, visit the official page of Clipchamp using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Click the Create a video button at the top right corner to access the video editor. After that, upload the MPEG video by clicking the Plus icon. Then, add the video to the timeline.

Step 3. Once done, select the point where you would like to cut and click the Split icon. After splitting the video from the timeline, you can choose which parts to keep and delete.

Step 4. If you are happy with the results, export the video and save it to your local drive.

ClipChamp Editing Interface

2. WeVideo

WeVideo is another brilliant yet easy-to-operate online editor to cut MPEG video for free. The tool supports trim video formats such as MPEG, MOV, MKV, MP4, and many more. What’s more, you can add effects, transitions, backgrounds, text, overlays, and callouts for making extra appealing videos. Find out how this tool works by referring to the walkthrough underneath.

Step 1. Go to the WeVideo website. Then, drag and drop the MPEG video into the online tool.

Step 2. Drag and drop the media file into the upload area of the program. Then, drop it into the timeline.

Step 3. Highlight the video and move its left and right slider to cut out certain parts of the video and keep only the part you need.

Step 4. Hit Finish if you are satisfied with what you have come up with.

WeVideo Editing Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Cutting MPEG Videos

How to split MPEG files?

Splitting videos into multiple segments is helpful, especially if you need to spot a specific scene that needs to be removed in a large video. For the case of MPEG files, you can use any video cutter that supports MPEG video files. Then you can split video just how you would typically split clips.

How to trim a video in an LG phone if MPEG is not supported?

If you want to trim MPEG videos on your LG phone, you must convert them first. For this, you may use Vidmore Video Converter to cut or trim the video and convert the video to LG format. Then you can generally play it on your device without installing additional applications on your mobile phone.

Can I edit a MPEG file?

Yes. Like any video format, MPEG videos can be edited using any editor you can find from the internet. Just be diligent in finding the tool that fits your preferences or choose from the ones above for your convenience.

Conclusion

There are many methods on how to cut MPEG video files. On that note, we have researched for free and simple tools to get this job done efficiently. To pick the best tool, choose what fits your needs best. You can try each tool to explore and then start editing your MPEG videos.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews