導航

您應該使用的最佳 MPEG Cutter and Joiner 免費下載應用程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 編輯視頻

用於增強視頻的最常用和最著名的修飾之一是剪切。這使您可以刪除使用設備錄製的視頻中不需要的場景或部分。此外,這被用作一種技術,可以作為一種過渡來製作令人印象深刻的電影。起初,它看起來像一個簡單的視頻剪輯,但很有幫助,尤其是在展示不同的攝像機角度時。

如果您的 MPEG 視頻就是這種情況,並且您想剪切它們,那麼這篇博文將對您有所幫助。擁有視頻剪輯器是一回事,但如果您找到適合您偏好的工具,它將產生巨大的影響。我們會提到一些有用的 MPEG 切割器 完美地修剪您的 MPEG 視頻文件。

MPEG 切割機

第 1 部分。方便的專業視頻修剪軟件

我們列表中的第一個工具是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這款視頻轉換軟件配備了大量的視頻編輯工具,這些工具專為製作高質量的視頻而設計。它為您提供各種切割選項。使用此程序,您可以修剪某些視頻部分並將視頻分成兩半或多個片段。您還可以使用標記或滑塊選擇視頻的一部分,或輸入目標持續時間來剪切視頻。雖然它的主要功能是轉換,但這個奇妙的工具也可以作為具有視頻合併功能的 MPEG 切割器。因此,這裡是修剪 MPEG 視頻的詳細過程。

步驟 1. 獲取 MPEG Video Trimmer

首先,通過單擊下面的免費下載按鈕獲取應用程序。確保為您的計算機操作系統獲取適當的安裝程序。安裝程序並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 將 MPEG 視頻導入應用程序

要上傳 MPEG 視頻,請單擊加號打開文件夾。瀏覽您要加載的視頻並選擇它。如果需要,您還可以拖放視頻以輕鬆上傳視頻。

Vidmore 上傳 MPEG

步驟 3. 修剪視頻

上傳視頻後,點擊 視頻縮略圖中的按鈕。進入剪輯界面,會看到一組剪輯視頻的工具。您可以使用滑塊進行剪切,輸入確切的起點和終點或單擊 快速拆分 按鈕將視頻分割成片段。分割視頻後,選擇要刪除和保留的片段。滿意後點擊 按鈕。

Vidmore 修剪 MPEG

步驟 4. 保存修剪後的 MPEG 視頻

恢復到 轉換器 標籤。在此界面的最底部,您將看到合併選項的複選框。您可以勾選它以啟用合併功能並合併加載到應用程序中的視頻。通過從視頻格式選項中選擇 MPEG 來選擇輸出格式或保持相同的格式 個人資料 菜單。完成所有步驟後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存修剪的 MPEG 視頻。

Vidmore 保存 MPEG 輸出

第 2 部分。免費 MPEG 視頻切割機

1. Pavtube

另一個可以幫助您快速修剪 MPEG 視頻的 MPEG 切割器是 Pavtube。此外,在選擇切割的開始和結束位置時,您可以使用多種方法。它使您可以逐幀選擇或從放置視頻播放頭的位置剪切。此外,您可以根據需要設置起點和終點。除此之外,當您需要裁剪視頻、添加文本和圖像水印或視頻效果時,該工具非常有用。以下是有關如何操作此 MPEG 視頻切割器免費軟件的步驟。

步驟1。 首先,從其官方頁面獲取該工具。下載完成後安裝它。

第2步。 加載應用程序後,導入您要剪切的 MPEG 文件。從媒體庫中選擇視頻,然後單擊 編輯選定的任務 修剪視頻。

第三步 進入編輯窗口後左右移動標記。然後,選擇要剪切的視頻部分。

第四步。 決定了就打 在界面底部。接下來,選擇一個輸出文件夾並點擊 兌換 保存視頻輸出。

PavTube 切割界面

2. 微軟

Weenysoft 也是一個值得一提的程序,可幫助您剪切具有無用場景或部分的 MPEG 視頻。此外,該程序還帶有調節音量和音質等功能。您可以修改視頻幀率、比特率和大小來編輯參數。最好的部分是該工具具有簡單易用的界面,可以快速有效地剪切視頻。您可以參考以下有關使用 MPEG 視頻切割器免費軟件的簡化說明。

步驟1。 將程序下載到您的 PC 上並在下載後安裝它。

第2步。 打開該工具並通過單擊加載目標 MPEG 文件 添加視頻文件 按鈕。

第三步 現在,讓視頻播放並決定要開始修剪的視頻部分。然後,打 開始修剪 查看器下方的按鈕。另一方面,單擊 停止修剪 選擇要結束剪輯的視頻部分後。

第四步。 最後,點擊 馬上剪! 按鈕開始切割過程。等待該過程,直到它完成切割視頻。

WeenySoft 視頻切割機

3. Aconvert.com

最後,我們有 Aconvert.com。我們可以將此稱為即時替代方案,因為您無需在計算機上安裝額外的程序。它是一個基於 Web 的應用程序,可讓您直接從網站剪切、旋轉、裁剪和轉換視頻。此外,該工具在幾乎所有瀏覽器上都能完美運行,包括 Safari、Chrome、Edge 等。以下是有關如何使用此 MPEG 切割器在線工具的步驟。

步驟1。 通過訪問 Aconvert.com 網站訪問該工具。

第2步。 轉到 視頻 左側面板上的部分並選擇 在頂部菜單中。

第三步 現在,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕上傳 MPEG 視頻。這一次,通過輸入確切的開始時間來決定您想要開始切割的時間。之後,設置持續時間。

第四步。提交 按鈕開始剪切視頻。

Aconvert 修整界面
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。視頻修剪器的比較表

在學習了 MPEG 切割器和連接器免費下載您可以使用的程序之後,我們建議您通過比較圖表進一步查看這些程序。這將幫助您更好地選擇最好的 MPEG 切割器。

平台 方便使用的 編輯工具 最適合
Windows和Mac 剪切、旋轉、裁剪、調整亮度、視頻抖動等。 初學者和專業人士
窗口和 Mac 裁剪、修剪、添加水印 高級用戶
視窗 剪輯和修改視頻 高級用戶
網絡 合併、剪切、旋轉、裁剪等。 初學者

第 4 部分。關於 MPEG 切割器的常見問題解答

如何在 Mac 上拆分 MPEG 文件?

各種視頻拆分器使您能夠拆分或剪切 Mac 計算機上可用的 MPEG 視頻。但如果您正在尋找原生程序,iMovie 可能會派上用場。只需上傳視頻並將其拖到時間軸上。使用標記選擇要拆分的視頻部分,然後按 Command + B 或右鍵單擊並選擇拆分剪輯。

如何將 MPEG 切成小塊?

只有少數程序支持此功能。要將 MPEG 視頻切成小塊,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter。上傳您的視頻並進入編輯界面進行視頻剪輯。單擊快速拆分按鈕並選擇是按時間拆分還是按平均值拆分。然後,點擊拆分。到那時,視頻應該被分成更小的部分。

如何在 Windows 10 中修剪 MP4?

您可以使用本內容中提到的所有工具來幫助修剪 Windows 10 中的 MP4 文件。每個程序都支持 Windows PC 和在默認 Windows 瀏覽器 Chrome 上運行的在線工具。

結論

我們在這裡列出了 最好的 MPEG 切割器 適合初學者和專業人士的課程。現在,根據您的需要進行選擇。如果您需要一個多功能工具,您應該使用第一個解決方案。同時,如果您需要具有基本編輯功能的免費軟件,第二個和第三個選項可能會派上用場。選擇最後一種方法,即為需要即時解決方案的人提供的在線程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Best MPEG Cutter and Joiner Free Download Apps You Should Utilize

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Video

One of the most frequently used and well-known touch-ups to enhance a video is cutting. This enables you to remove the unwanted scenes or parts in the video you recorded with your device. Also, this is used as a technique that serves as a transition to create impressive movies. At first, it looks like a simple video cut but is helpful, especially when showcasing different camera angles.

If this is the case for your MPEG videos and you would like to cut them, this blog post will help you. Having a video cutter is one thing, but it would make a massive difference if you find the tool that suits your preference. We will mention some helpful MPEG cutters to flawlessly trim your MPEG video files.

MPEG Cutter

Part 1. Convenient Professional Video Trimming Software

The first tool on our list is Vidmore Video Converter. This video-converting software is equipped with tons of video editing tools uniquely crafted to produce quality videos. It provides you with various cutting options. Using this program, you can trim off certain video parts and split a video into halves or multiple segments. You could also select a part of the video with markers or sliders or enter the target time duration to cut the video. Although its primary function is to convert, this fantastic tool also works as a MPEG cutter joiner with its video merging capability. So, here is the detailed procedure to trim MPEG videos.

Step 1. Obtain the MPEG Video Trimmer

First off, acquire the app by clicking the Free Download button below. Ensure to get the appropriate installer for your computer OS. Install the program and launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a MPEG video to the app

To upload a MPEG video, click the Plus symbol to open a folder. Browse the video you wish to load and select it. You can also drag and drop the video to upload the video easily if you desire.

Vidmore Upload MPEG

Step 3. Trim the video

Once the video is uploaded, click the Cut button from the video thumbnail. When you get to the editing interface, you will see a set of tools for cutting videos. You can use the slider bar to cut, enter the exact starting and ending points or click the Fast Split button to split videos into pieces. After splitting the video, select which segment to delete and retain. Once satisfied, click the Save button.

Vidmore Trim MPEG

Step 4. Save the trimmed MPEG video

Resume to the Converter tab. From this interface at the bottom-most part, you will see a checkbox for the merging option. You can tick on it to enable the merging capability and merge the videos loaded into the app. Select an output format or keep the same format by selecting MPEG from the video format options in the Profile menu. After following all the steps, click the Convert All button to save the trimmed MPEG video.

Vidmore Save MPEG Output

Part 2. Free MPEG Video Cutters

1. Pavtube

Another MPEG cutter to download that can help you quickly trim MPEG videos is Pavtube. Also, you can use several methods when selecting the start and end position for cutting. It lets you choose frame by frame or cut from where the video playhead is placed. Furthermore, you can set the starting and ending points as you like. Aside from that, the tool is helpful when you need to crop video, add text and image watermark, or effects to the video. Following are the steps on how to operate this MPEG video cutter freeware.

Step 1. Before anything else, acquire the tool from its official page. Install it once the download is complete.

Step 2. When the app is loaded, import the MPEG file you wish to cut. Select the video from the media library and click on the Edit selected task to trim the video.

Step 3. Move the markers left and right once you get to the editing window. Then, select the video part that you want to cut.

Step 4. Once decided, hit OK at the bottom of the interface. Next, select an output folder and hit Convert to save the video output.

PavTube Cutting Interface

2. Weenysoft

Weenysoft is also a worth-mentioning program to assist you in cutting MPEG videos that have useless scenes or parts. In addition, this program also comes with functions such as adjusting the volume and audio quality. You can modify the video frame rate, bitrate, and size to edit the parameters. The best part is that the tool has a simple and easy-to-use interface to cut videos quickly and efficiently. You can refer below for simplified instructions on utilizing the MPEG video cutter freeware.

Step 1. Have the program downloaded on your PC and install it after the download.

Step 2. Open the tool and load your target MPEG file by clicking the Add Video File button.

Step 3. Now, let the video play and decide which video part you want to start trimming. Then, hit the Start to trim button below the viewer. On the other hand, click the Stop to trim after selecting which part of the video you want to end the cutting.

Step 4. Finally, click the Cut Now! button to commence the cutting process. Wait for the process until it finishes cutting the video.

WeenySoft Video Cutter

3. Aconvert.com

Lastly, we have Aconvert.com. We can call this one an instant alternative since there is no need for you to install extra programs on your computer. It is a web-based application that enables you to cut, rotate, crop, and convert video directly from the website. Moreover, the tool works perfectly on almost all browsers, including Safari, Chrome, Edge, etc. Here are steps on how to use this MPEG cutter online tool.

Step 1. Access the tool by going to the website of Aconvert.com.

Step 2. Go to the Video section on the left side panel and select Cut at the top menu.

Step 3. Now, click the Choose File button to upload the MPEG video. This time, decide which time you want to start the cutting by entering the exact start time. After that, set the duration.

Step 4. Hit the Submit button to begin cutting the video.

Aconvert Trimming Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart of the Video Trimmers

After learning the MPEG cutter and joiner free to download programs you can use, we suggest you look further at these programs with a comparison chart. This will help you better pick the best MPEG cutter.

Platform User-friendly Editing Tools Best for
Windows and Mac Cut, rotate, crop, adjust brightness, video shaking, etc. Beginner and professional
Window and Mac Crop, trim, add watermark Advanced users
Windows Cut and revise video Advanced users
Web Merge, cut, rotate, crop, etc. Beginner

Part 4. FAQs on MPEG Cutters

How can I split a MPEG file on Mac?

Various video splitters enable you to split or cut MPEG videos available on Mac computes. But if you are looking for a native program, iMovie may come in handy. Simply upload the video and drag it to the timeline. Select which part of the video to split using the marker and press Command + B or right-click and select Split Clip.

How can I cut MPEG into small pieces?

Only a few programs support this feature. To cut a MPEG video into small chunks, you could use Vidmore Video Converter. Upload your video and go to the editing interface for video cutting. Click on the Fast Split button and choose whether to split by time or average. Then, hit Split. By then, the video should be divided into smaller pieces.

How do I trim an MP4 in Windows 10?

You may use all the tools mentioned in this content to help trim MP4 files in your Windows 10. Each program supports Windows PC and the online tool that works on Chrome, the default Windows browser.

Conclusion

We listed here the best MPEG cutter programs suitable for beginners and professionals. Now, choose according to your needs. If you need a versatile tool, you should go with the first solution. Meanwhile, if you need freeware with basic editing features, the second and third options may come in handy. Pick the last approach, an online program for those who need an instant solution.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews