导航

如何用照片制作电影

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 12 月 15 日 编辑视频

通常,人们会编辑图片并将其转换为幻灯片以投射静态照片演示文稿。这是呈现图像的绝佳选择。另外,有些人制作蒙太奇来制作一系列电影并将它们组装成一个电影。但是由于我们今天拥有的技术,现在有可能 用图片拍电影 本身。似乎不可能?好吧,不是真的,因为程序可以应用效果,滤镜和适当的过渡来制作电影。因此,如果您想知道如何做到这一点,我们将搜索并汇编使用计算机和智能手机上的图片制作电影的最佳方法。

用图片拍电影
内容

第1部分。用图片,视频和音乐制作电影的专业方法

如果您正在寻找一种简单易用的图像到电影制作者的视频软件, Vidmore视频转换器 是最好的选择之一。它不仅是视频格式转换器,还是视频编辑器和电影制作人。它的MV功能非常适合作为短片创作者,同时您还可以在其中制作照片拼贴。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤1:下载并安装Movie Maker

下载并安装Vidmore Video Converter。免费试用版具有很多功能,但您也可以选择付费版本以长期使用。打开程序并转到 MV 标签。然后,从内置选项中选择合适的主题。

vidmore mv标签

第2步:上传图片

接下来,点击 图标,然后选择要包含在影片中的图像文件。如果有大量图像,也可以从此处添加整个文件夹。

vidmore上传图像文件

步骤3:调整图片时段

默认情况下,每张图片将显示5秒钟,但是您可以使用 修剪 按钮调整每个图像的时隙。您还可以更改显示图像的顺序。选择一张照片并使用 向前落后 按钮分别显示它的更早或更晚。

vidmore调整时隙

步骤4:套用效果

视频和图片电影制作者还具有多种效果和滤镜以增强您的图片。点击 编辑 按钮,然后转到 效果和滤镜 标签在顶部。您还可以使用 旋转并裁剪 标签。

vidmore应用效果

步骤5:添加背景音乐

您也可以添加音乐,而不使用主题随附的音乐。只需点击 设定值 按钮,然后取消选中 保持原始音轨 复选框。然后根据需要添加您选择的音频文件。您还可以在此处添加开头和结尾的注释/标题。

vidmore添加音乐

第6步:使用照片和视频制作电影

完成编辑后,请点击 出口 图片和电影制作工具中的“按钮”以保存您的视频。在这里,您将找到用于根据需要选择文件格式,帧速率和视频分辨率的选项。

vidmore将图像导出到视频

第2部分。如何在Google相册中制作电影

Google相册最初是一个简单的智能手机应用程序,它显示了存储在设备中的图片,并将它们存储在Google云端硬盘的在线存储空间中。现在,它增加了许多功能,包括可以在线制作带有照片和音乐的电影的选项。该工具可在所有平台上广泛访问,包括Windows,Android和iOS。如果您想知道 如何用iPhone上的照片制作电影,或与此相关的任何其他平台,方法如下:

googlephotos制作电影
  1. 打开Google相册,然后转到 电影 专辑在顶部。然后,在下一个屏幕上单击创建电影按钮。
  2. 从可用选项中选择合适的主题,或者从空白画布开始。主题中还添加了音乐,但您始终可以使用自己选择的音频。
  3. 如果选择主题,请选择节目的星标,然后单击 完成了。否则,只需选择要包含的照片,然后按 创造.
  4. Google照片还可以浏览设备上的所有图像,并将它们与您选择照片的同一个人或事物组合在一起。
  5. 要编辑电影,请按 设定值 按钮。在这里,您可以选择:
    •添加更多视频和照片。您最多可以包含50个项目。
    •插入,复制或删除影片中的剪辑。您可以通过点击右侧的三个点按钮来执行此操作。
    •更改片段的顺序。为此,请按住要更改位置的剪辑,然后将其移动到所需的位置。
    •移动滑块以缩短或延长视频剪辑。
  6. 完成所有编辑后,请按 保存 在屏幕顶部。现在,您知道了如何在Google相册中制作电影。让想象力自由驰骋。

第3部分。偶尔向电影制作者提供的其他3张图像

很多人不知道如何用照片拍电影。专业的电影制片人可以使用其高端软件和设备来全天候工作。但是我们大多数人只是在寻找如何用照片和音乐制作短片以偶尔用于生日庆祝活动,欢送会和其他活动。

1.图片转视频

图像到视频具有多种功能,可让您制作包含视频剪辑和图片的电影。它具有修剪视频和在照片之间添加3D过渡的选项。但是,单个视频中最多只能使用30张照片。该网站易于使用。您只需要打开网站,上传要使用的图像文件,然后重新排列它们即可。不仅如此,您还可以将自己选择的音频文件,公司徽标和文本添加到视频中。保存更改之前,您可以预览视频以确保其符合要求。

图像到视频界面

2.木瓜

Kapwing是一种在线视频编辑服务,其中包含一些必不可少的工具,例如调整图像大小,修剪视频和添加文本。尽管不是一个非常先进的平台,但Kapwing还是出色的快速编辑工具,可将图片转换为视频并更改纵横比以适合您的标准。

kapwing界面

3.皮科维科

Picovico是一个在线视频编辑平台,专用于使用照片制作生日庆典视频。要使用该工具,您必须创建一个帐户并登录。例如,持续时间和质量受到限制。因此,如果您想为儿子的生日庆祝活动制作高质量的长视频,请考虑购买Birthday Bash订阅计划。该计划还附带了几首适合该活动的歌曲,因此您无需搜索互联网。

picovideo介面

第4部分。使用Vidmore Video Converter制作电影的常见问题解答

1.如何将多个视频文件合并为一个?

合并多个视频,您可以尝试Vidmore Video Converter提供的合并功能。添加所有视频剪辑并将其调整为正确的顺序后,您需要选择 合并 放在旁边的一个文件选项中 兑换 按钮。

2.如何在视频中添加徽标?

转到 编辑 窗口并打开 水印 标签。您可以在此处将公司或品牌徽标添加到视频中。

3.如何将冗长的视频分成较小的剪辑?

按下 修剪 图像和视频显示部分上方的按钮。将打开一个新窗口,您可以在其中剪切视频中的剪辑以单独保存。

4.如何增加最终视频中的音频音量?

转到 设定值 部分。在这里,您可以找到“音量”滑块。您可以将其调整为最大原始音频音量的200% 使视频的声音更大.

5.如何删除视频周围的黑色边框?

选择最适合您输出文件要求的分辨率。然后打开 编辑 窗口,然后单击 作物 按钮。您也可以使用鼠标调整照片上的裁切区域。

结论

在这一点上,您应该了解所有不同的方法 如何用照片拍电影。您可以尝试最适合自己的方式来创建带有图片和歌曲的视频。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Make a Movie from Photos

Fiona Kaufman Dec 15, 2021 Edit Video

Typically, people will compile pictures and turn them into a slideshow to project a still photos presentation. It is a great alternative to present the images. Also, some create montages to make a series of films and assemble them as one. But thanks to the technology we have today, it is now possible to make a movie with pictures itself. Seems impossible? Well, not really, since programs can apply effects, filters, and proper transition to create a film. So, if you're wondering how to do that, we scoured and compiled the best ways to produce a movie using pictures for computers and smartphones.

make a movie with pictures
Content

Part 1. Professional Way to Make a Movie with Pictures, Videos and Music

If you are looking for a simple and easy to use image to movie maker video software, Vidmore Video Converter is one of the best options. It is not only a video format converter but also a video editor and movie maker. Its MV feature works great as a short movie creator, while you can also make photo collages in it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1: Download and Install the Movie Maker

Download and install Vidmore Video Converter. The free trial has plenty of features, but you may also opt for the paid version for long-term use. Open the program and go to the MV tab. Then, select a suitable theme from the built-in options.

vidmore mv tab

Step 2: Upload the Images

Next, click the Add icon and select the image files you want to include in the movie. You can also add whole folders from here if there are large quantities of images.

vidmore upload image files

Step 3: Adjust Image Time Slots

By default, each picture will be displayed for 5 seconds, but you can use the Trim button to adjust the time slot for each image. You can also change the sequence in which the images are displayed. Select a photo and use the Forward and Backward buttons to display it earlier or later, respectively.

vidmore adjust time slot

Step 4: Apply Effects

The video and picture movie maker also has several effects and filters to enhance your pictures. Click the Edit button and go to the Effects & Filters tab on the top. You can also adjust your images' size and orientation from the Edit window using the Rotate & Crop tab.

vidmore apply effects

Step 5: Add Background Music

You can also add your music instead of using the one that comes with the theme. Simply click the Settings button and uncheck the Keep original audio track checkbox. Then add the audio file of your choice if you want to. Here you can add the opening and closing note/title as well.

vidmore add music

Step 6: Create a Movie with Photos and Videos

When you are done with the editing, click on the Export button in the photo and movie maker to save your video. Here you will find options to select the file format, frame rate, and video resolution according to your requirements.

vidmore export image to video

Part 2. How to Make a Movie in Google Photos

Google Photos started as a simple smartphone app that displayed the pictures stored on your device and stored them in your online storage space in Google Drive. Now it has added many features, including the option to make movies with photos and music online. The tool is widely accessible across all platforms, including Windows, Android, and iOS. In case you're wondering how to make a movie with photos on iPhone, or any other platform for that matter, here is how:

googlephotos create movie
  1. Open Google Photos and go to the Movies album at the top. Then, click the Create Movie button on the next screen.
  2. Pick a suitable theme from the options available or start from a blank canvas. The themes also have music added to them, but you can always use your choice's audio.
  3. If you choose to go with a theme, select the star of the show and click Done. Otherwise, just choose the photos you want to include and press Create.
  4. Google photos can also go through all the images on your device and assemble the ones with the same person or thing you selected the picture of.
  5. To edit the movie, press the Settings button. Here you will have the option to:
    • Add more videos and photos. You can include up to 50 items.
    • Insert, duplicate, or remove clips from the movie. You can do this by tapping the three dots button on the right-hand side.
    • Change the sequence of the clips. To do this, press and hold the clip you want to change the position off and move it to your desired point.
    • Move the slider to shorten or lengthen the video clip.
  6. When you are done with all the editing, press Save at the top of the screen. So now you know how to make a movie in Google Photos. Let your imagination run wild.

Part 3. The Other 3 Image to Movie Makers for Occasional Use

A lot of people don’t know how to make a movie from photos. Professional movie producers have their high-end software and equipment to work with all day. But most of us are just looking for how to make a short film with photos and music for the occasional use like birthday celebrations, farewells, and other events.

1. Image to Video

Image to Video has various features that allow you to make a movie with video clips and pictures. It has options to trim videos and add 3D transitions between the photographs as well. However, there is a limit of 30 photos for use in a single video. The website is simple to use. You just have to open the website, upload the image files you want to use, and rearrange them. Not just this, you can also add audio files of your choice, company logos, and text to the video. Before saving the changes, you can preview the video to make sure it is up to the mark.

image to video interface

2. Kapwing

Kapwing is an online video editing service with some essential tools like resizing images, trimming videos, and adding text. Although not a very advanced platform, Kapwing is excellent for quick edits to convert pictures to videos and change the aspect ratio to fit your criteria.

kapwing interface

3. Picovico

Picovico is an online video editing platform tuned towards making birthday celebration videos using photos. To use the tool, you have to create an account and sign in. The free version has quite limited features; for example, the duration and quality are restricted. So, if you want high-quality, long-length videos for your son’s birthday celebrations, consider purchasing the Birthday Bash subscription plan. The plan also comes with several songs suited to the event, so you don’t have to search the internet.

picovideo interface

Part 4. FAQs of Making a Movie with Vidmore Video Converter

1. How to combine several video files into one?

To combine multiple videos, you can try the merging feature provided by Vidmore Video Converter. After you add all video clips and adjust them to the correct order, you need to select the Merge into one file option next to the Convert button.

2. How to add a logo to the video?

Go to the Edit window and open the Watermark tab. Here you can add your company or brand logo to the video.

3. How to divide a lengthy video into smaller clips?

Press the Trim button above the section where the images and videos appear. A new window will open where you can cut out clips from your video to be saved separately.

4. How to increase the volume of the audio in the final video?

Go to the Settings section. Here you will find the Volume slider. You can adjust it to up to 200% of the original audio volume to make your video’s audio louder.

5. How to remove the black border around the video?

Choose the resolution that perfectly fits your output file requirements. Then open the Edit window and click on the Crop button. You can also use the mouse to adjust the crop area on the photo.

Conclusion

At this point, you should know all the different ways on how to make a movie from photos. You can try the way that suits you best to create a video with pictures and songs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews