التنقل

كيف تصنع فيلم من الصور

فيونا كوفمان 15 ديسمبر 2021 تحرير الفيديو

عادةً ما يقوم الأشخاص بتجميع الصور وتحويلها إلى عرض شرائح لعرض عرض للصور الثابتة. إنه بديل رائع لتقديم الصور. أيضًا ، يقوم البعض بإنشاء مونتاج لعمل سلسلة من الأفلام وتجميعها كواحد. ولكن بفضل التكنولوجيا التي لدينا اليوم ، أصبح من الممكن الآن صنع فيلم بالصور بحد ذاتها. يبدو مستحيلا؟ حسنًا ، ليس حقًا ، حيث يمكن للبرامج تطبيق التأثيرات والمرشحات والانتقال المناسب لإنشاء فيلم. لذا ، إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية القيام بذلك ، فقد بحثنا وجمعنا أفضل الطرق لإنتاج فيلم باستخدام الصور لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية.

صنع فيلم بالصور
المحتوى

الجزء 1. طريقة احترافية لعمل فيلم بالصور والفيديو والموسيقى

إذا كنت تبحث عن صورة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام لبرنامج فيديو صانع الأفلام ، محول الفيديو فيدمور هو أحد أفضل الخيارات. إنه ليس محولًا لتنسيق الفيديو فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا محرر فيديو وصانع أفلام. تعمل ميزة MV بشكل رائع كمنشئ فيلم قصير ، بينما يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء صور مجمعة فيه.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 1: تنزيل برنامج Movie Maker وتثبيته

قم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter وتثبيته. يحتوي الإصدار التجريبي المجاني على الكثير من الميزات ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الإصدار المدفوع للاستخدام طويل المدى. افتح البرنامج وانتقل إلى ملف MV التبويب. ثم حدد سمة مناسبة من الخيارات المضمنة.

علامة التبويب vidmore mv

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل الصور

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق أضف وحدد ملفات الصور التي تريد تضمينها في الفيلم. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة مجلدات كاملة من هنا إذا كانت هناك كميات كبيرة من الصور.

تحميل ملفات الصور vidmore

الخطوة 3: ضبط فتحات وقت الصورة

بشكل افتراضي ، سيتم عرض كل صورة لمدة 5 ثوانٍ ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام ملف تقليم زر لضبط الفتحة الزمنية لكل صورة. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير تسلسل عرض الصور. حدد صورة واستخدم ملف إلى الأمام و الى الوراء لعرضه في وقت سابق أو لاحقًا ، على التوالي.

ضبط vidmore فتحة الوقت

الخطوة 4: تطبيق التأثيرات

يحتوي صانع أفلام الفيديو والصور أيضًا على العديد من التأثيرات والمرشحات لتحسين صورك. انقر على تعديل زر وانتقل إلى تأثيرات وفلاتر علامة التبويب في الأعلى. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط حجم صورك واتجاهها من نافذة التحرير باستخدام ملف تدوير واقتصاص التبويب.

تطبيق تأثيرات vidmore

الخطوة 5: إضافة موسيقى خلفية

يمكنك أيضًا إضافة الموسيقى الخاصة بك بدلاً من استخدام الموسيقى التي تأتي مع السمة. ببساطة انقر فوق إعدادات زر وإلغاء تحديد حافظ على المسار الصوتي الأصلي خانة الاختيار. ثم أضف الملف الصوتي الذي تختاره إذا كنت تريد ذلك. هنا يمكنك إضافة الملاحظة الافتتاحية والختامية / العنوان أيضًا.

إضافة الموسيقى vidmore

الخطوة 6: إنشاء فيلم باستخدام الصور ومقاطع الفيديو

عند الانتهاء من التحرير ، انقر فوق تصدير زر في صانع الصور والأفلام لحفظ الفيديو الخاص بك. ستجد هنا خيارات لتحديد تنسيق الملف ومعدل الإطارات ودقة الفيديو وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

vidmore تصدير الصورة إلى الفيديو

الجزء 2. كيفية صنع فيلم في صور جوجل

بدأت صور Google كتطبيق هاتف ذكي بسيط يعرض الصور المخزنة على جهازك ويخزنها في مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك على الإنترنت في Google Drive. لقد أضاف الآن العديد من الميزات ، بما في ذلك خيار إنشاء أفلام بالصور والموسيقى عبر الإنترنت. يمكن الوصول إلى الأداة على نطاق واسع عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية ، بما في ذلك Windows و Android و iOS. في حال كنت تتساءل كيفية صنع فيلم بالصور على iPhone، أو أي نظام أساسي آخر لهذا الأمر ، فإليك الطريقة:

googlephotos إنشاء فيلم
  1. افتح صور Google وانتقل إلى ملف أفلام الألبوم في الأعلى. ثم انقر فوق الزر "إنشاء فيلم" في الشاشة التالية.
  2. اختر نسقًا مناسبًا من الخيارات المتاحة أو ابدأ من لوحة قماشية فارغة. تحتوي السمات أيضًا على موسيقى مضافة إليها ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا استخدام الصوت الذي تختاره.
  3. إذا اخترت استخدام سمة ، فحدد نجمة العرض وانقر منجز. بخلاف ذلك ، ما عليك سوى اختيار الصور التي تريد تضمينها والضغط على خلق.
  4. يمكن لصور Google أيضًا الاطلاع على جميع الصور الموجودة على جهازك وتجميع الصور مع نفس الشخص أو الشيء الذي حددته.
  5. لتحرير الفيلم ، اضغط على إعدادات زر. هنا سيكون لديك خيار:
    • إضافة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو والصور. يمكنك تضمين ما يصل إلى 50 عنصرًا.
    • إدراج أو تكرار أو إزالة مقاطع من الفيلم. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق النقر على زر النقاط الثلاث على الجانب الأيمن.
    • تغيير تسلسل المقاطع. للقيام بذلك ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على المقطع الذي تريد تغيير موضعه وتحريكه إلى النقطة التي تريدها.
    • حرك شريط التمرير لتقصير أو إطالة مقطع الفيديو.
  6. عندما تنتهي من كل عمليات التحرير ، اضغط على حفظ في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة. الآن أنت تعرف كيفية إنشاء فيلم في صور Google. دع خيالك ينطلق.

الجزء 3. الصورة الثالثة الأخرى لصانعي الأفلام للاستخدام العرضي

كثير من الناس لا يعرفون كيفية صنع فيلم من الصور. يمتلك منتجو الأفلام المحترفون برامجهم ومعداتهم المتطورة للعمل معهم طوال اليوم. لكن معظمنا يبحث فقط عن كيفية صنع فيلم قصير بالصور والموسيقى للاستخدام العرضي مثل احتفالات أعياد الميلاد والوداع والمناسبات الأخرى.

1. صورة للفيديو

تتميز ميزة Image to Video بالعديد من الميزات التي تتيح لك إنشاء فيلم باستخدام مقاطع الفيديو والصور. يحتوي على خيارات لقص مقاطع الفيديو وإضافة انتقالات ثلاثية الأبعاد بين الصور أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك حد أقصى يبلغ 30 صورة للاستخدام في مقطع فيديو واحد. الموقع سهل الاستخدام. ما عليك سوى فتح موقع الويب وتحميل ملفات الصور التي تريد استخدامها وإعادة ترتيبها. ليس هذا فقط ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ملفات صوتية من اختيارك وشعارات الشركة والنص إلى الفيديو. قبل حفظ التغييرات ، يمكنك معاينة الفيديو للتأكد من وصوله إلى العلامة.

صورة لواجهة الفيديو

2. Kapwing

Kapwing هي خدمة لتحرير الفيديو عبر الإنترنت مع بعض الأدوات الأساسية مثل تغيير حجم الصور وتقليم مقاطع الفيديو وإضافة نص. على الرغم من أنه ليس نظامًا أساسيًا متقدمًا للغاية ، إلا أن Kapwing ممتاز لإجراء تعديلات سريعة لتحويل الصور إلى مقاطع فيديو وتغيير نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لتلائم معاييرك.

واجهة kapwing

3. بيكوفيكو

Picovico عبارة عن منصة لتحرير الفيديو عبر الإنترنت تم ضبطها لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو احتفال بعيد الميلاد باستخدام الصور. لاستخدام الأداة ، يجب عليك إنشاء حساب وتسجيل الدخول. الإصدار المجاني له ميزات محدودة للغاية ؛ على سبيل المثال ، يتم تقييد المدة والجودة. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد مقاطع فيديو طويلة وعالية الجودة لاحتفالات عيد ميلاد ابنك ، ففكر في شراء خطة اشتراك Birthday Bash. تأتي الخطة أيضًا مع العديد من الأغاني المناسبة للحدث ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى البحث في الإنترنت.

واجهة picovideo

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول صنع فيلم باستخدام محول الفيديو Vidmore

1. كيف تجمع عدة ملفات فيديو في ملف واحد؟

إلى الجمع بين مقاطع فيديو متعددة، يمكنك تجربة ميزة الدمج التي يوفرها Vidmore Video Converter. بعد إضافة جميع مقاطع الفيديو وضبطها بالترتيب الصحيح ، تحتاج إلى تحديد ملف دمج في خيار ملف واحد بجوار ملف تحويل زر.

2. كيفية إضافة شعار إلى الفيديو؟

اذهب إلى تعديل نافذة وفتح علامة مائية التبويب. يمكنك هنا إضافة شعار شركتك أو علامتك التجارية إلى الفيديو.

3. كيف تقسم مقطع فيديو طويل إلى مقاطع أصغر؟

اضغط على تقليم زر فوق القسم الذي تظهر فيه الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. ستفتح نافذة جديدة حيث يمكنك قطع مقاطع من الفيديو الخاص بك ليتم حفظها بشكل منفصل.

4. كيفية زيادة حجم الصوت في الفيديو النهائي؟

اذهب إلى إعدادات القطاع الثامن. ستجد هنا شريط تمرير حجم الصوت. يمكنك ضبطه بما يصل إلى 200% من حجم الصوت الأصلي جعل صوت الفيديو الخاص بك أعلى.

5. كيفية إزالة الحد الأسود حول الفيديو؟

اختر الدقة التي تناسب متطلبات ملف الإخراج الخاص بك تمامًا. ثم افتح ملف تعديل نافذة وانقر على ا & قتصاص زر. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الماوس لضبط منطقة الاقتصاص في الصورة.

خاتمة

في هذه المرحلة ، يجب أن تعرف كل الطرق المختلفة كيف تصنع فيلم من الصور. يمكنك تجربة الطريقة التي تناسبك بشكل أفضل لإنشاء فيديو بالصور والأغاني.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Make a Movie from Photos

Fiona Kaufman Dec 15, 2021 Edit Video

Typically, people will compile pictures and turn them into a slideshow to project a still photos presentation. It is a great alternative to present the images. Also, some create montages to make a series of films and assemble them as one. But thanks to the technology we have today, it is now possible to make a movie with pictures itself. Seems impossible? Well, not really, since programs can apply effects, filters, and proper transition to create a film. So, if you're wondering how to do that, we scoured and compiled the best ways to produce a movie using pictures for computers and smartphones.

make a movie with pictures
Content

Part 1. Professional Way to Make a Movie with Pictures, Videos and Music

If you are looking for a simple and easy to use image to movie maker video software, Vidmore Video Converter is one of the best options. It is not only a video format converter but also a video editor and movie maker. Its MV feature works great as a short movie creator, while you can also make photo collages in it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1: Download and Install the Movie Maker

Download and install Vidmore Video Converter. The free trial has plenty of features, but you may also opt for the paid version for long-term use. Open the program and go to the MV tab. Then, select a suitable theme from the built-in options.

vidmore mv tab

Step 2: Upload the Images

Next, click the Add icon and select the image files you want to include in the movie. You can also add whole folders from here if there are large quantities of images.

vidmore upload image files

Step 3: Adjust Image Time Slots

By default, each picture will be displayed for 5 seconds, but you can use the Trim button to adjust the time slot for each image. You can also change the sequence in which the images are displayed. Select a photo and use the Forward and Backward buttons to display it earlier or later, respectively.

vidmore adjust time slot

Step 4: Apply Effects

The video and picture movie maker also has several effects and filters to enhance your pictures. Click the Edit button and go to the Effects & Filters tab on the top. You can also adjust your images' size and orientation from the Edit window using the Rotate & Crop tab.

vidmore apply effects

Step 5: Add Background Music

You can also add your music instead of using the one that comes with the theme. Simply click the Settings button and uncheck the Keep original audio track checkbox. Then add the audio file of your choice if you want to. Here you can add the opening and closing note/title as well.

vidmore add music

Step 6: Create a Movie with Photos and Videos

When you are done with the editing, click on the Export button in the photo and movie maker to save your video. Here you will find options to select the file format, frame rate, and video resolution according to your requirements.

vidmore export image to video

Part 2. How to Make a Movie in Google Photos

Google Photos started as a simple smartphone app that displayed the pictures stored on your device and stored them in your online storage space in Google Drive. Now it has added many features, including the option to make movies with photos and music online. The tool is widely accessible across all platforms, including Windows, Android, and iOS. In case you're wondering how to make a movie with photos on iPhone, or any other platform for that matter, here is how:

googlephotos create movie
  1. Open Google Photos and go to the Movies album at the top. Then, click the Create Movie button on the next screen.
  2. Pick a suitable theme from the options available or start from a blank canvas. The themes also have music added to them, but you can always use your choice's audio.
  3. If you choose to go with a theme, select the star of the show and click Done. Otherwise, just choose the photos you want to include and press Create.
  4. Google photos can also go through all the images on your device and assemble the ones with the same person or thing you selected the picture of.
  5. To edit the movie, press the Settings button. Here you will have the option to:
    • Add more videos and photos. You can include up to 50 items.
    • Insert, duplicate, or remove clips from the movie. You can do this by tapping the three dots button on the right-hand side.
    • Change the sequence of the clips. To do this, press and hold the clip you want to change the position off and move it to your desired point.
    • Move the slider to shorten or lengthen the video clip.
  6. When you are done with all the editing, press Save at the top of the screen. So now you know how to make a movie in Google Photos. Let your imagination run wild.

Part 3. The Other 3 Image to Movie Makers for Occasional Use

A lot of people don’t know how to make a movie from photos. Professional movie producers have their high-end software and equipment to work with all day. But most of us are just looking for how to make a short film with photos and music for the occasional use like birthday celebrations, farewells, and other events.

1. Image to Video

Image to Video has various features that allow you to make a movie with video clips and pictures. It has options to trim videos and add 3D transitions between the photographs as well. However, there is a limit of 30 photos for use in a single video. The website is simple to use. You just have to open the website, upload the image files you want to use, and rearrange them. Not just this, you can also add audio files of your choice, company logos, and text to the video. Before saving the changes, you can preview the video to make sure it is up to the mark.

image to video interface

2. Kapwing

Kapwing is an online video editing service with some essential tools like resizing images, trimming videos, and adding text. Although not a very advanced platform, Kapwing is excellent for quick edits to convert pictures to videos and change the aspect ratio to fit your criteria.

kapwing interface

3. Picovico

Picovico is an online video editing platform tuned towards making birthday celebration videos using photos. To use the tool, you have to create an account and sign in. The free version has quite limited features; for example, the duration and quality are restricted. So, if you want high-quality, long-length videos for your son’s birthday celebrations, consider purchasing the Birthday Bash subscription plan. The plan also comes with several songs suited to the event, so you don’t have to search the internet.

picovideo interface

Part 4. FAQs of Making a Movie with Vidmore Video Converter

1. How to combine several video files into one?

To combine multiple videos, you can try the merging feature provided by Vidmore Video Converter. After you add all video clips and adjust them to the correct order, you need to select the Merge into one file option next to the Convert button.

2. How to add a logo to the video?

Go to the Edit window and open the Watermark tab. Here you can add your company or brand logo to the video.

3. How to divide a lengthy video into smaller clips?

Press the Trim button above the section where the images and videos appear. A new window will open where you can cut out clips from your video to be saved separately.

4. How to increase the volume of the audio in the final video?

Go to the Settings section. Here you will find the Volume slider. You can adjust it to up to 200% of the original audio volume to make your video’s audio louder.

5. How to remove the black border around the video?

Choose the resolution that perfectly fits your output file requirements. Then open the Edit window and click on the Crop button. You can also use the mouse to adjust the crop area on the photo.

Conclusion

At this point, you should know all the different ways on how to make a movie from photos. You can try the way that suits you best to create a video with pictures and songs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews