导航

如何免费将AVI转换为MP4

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2019/10/31 转换视频

“如何将我的AVI文件转换为MP4格式?文件太大,无法传输。”

“为什么我不能播放AVI视频?有很多次了!更?即使可以播放,也存在一些莫名其妙的问题!谁可以提供帮助?”

在线将AVI转换为MP4

尽管AVI格式的文件很流行,但效果不佳。这种视频格式的最大优点是可以在多个平台上使用。但是还有许多其他问题需要解决。它的体积太大,甚至更糟,压缩标准不统一。由于视频编码问题,某些AVI格式的视频无法播放。而且还有一些莫名其妙的问题,例如无法调整播放进度和无声音的图像。

因此,为了流畅地播放AVI文件,我们需要将AVI转换为其他格式,例如MP4。作为最流行的视频格式,MPEG-4专为播放流媒体中的高质量视频而设计。它使用非常窄的频带通过帧重建技术压缩和传输数据,从而以最少的数据获得最佳的图像质量。最吸引人的是它可以保存接近DVD质量的小容量视频文件。

因此,今天,我们建议将AVI转换为MP4的一种免费,简便的方法。

使用Vidmore免费在线视频转换器将AVI转换为MP4

Vidmore免费在线视频转换器 不仅免费,而且具有强大的转换功能!这个免费的视频转换器支持所有流行的视频和音频格式,包括MP4,AVI,MKV,MOV,FLV,FLAC等。您还可以使用它将视频转换为1080p HD,720p HD,SD,而没有任何质量损失。

除了转换外,它还提供视频设置和音频设置供用户自定义。转换文件之前,可以单击文件右侧的齿轮标记以选择视频设置和音频设置。第一个包括编码器,分辨率,帧速率和视频比特率。第二个包括编码器,通道,采样率和比特率。

为了适应最大范围的用户,Vidmore Free Online Video Converter在Windows和Mac上均能完美运行。它还可以高速批量转换视频,从而为快节奏的生活节省时间。没有病毒,没有第三方软件,没有大小限制,没有必需的注册!用户可以比其他视频转换器最信任它并使用它。这个简单但功能强大的软件使您可以随时免费转换视频和音频文件。

AVI转换为MP4的步骤

第1步。点击网络上的“添加要转换的文件”。按照提示安装Vidmore Launcher。然后在线打开程序。

安装启动器

第2步。单击“添加文件”以输入源AVI文件,然后选择MP4格式作为目标格式。

新增档案

第三步。单击文件右侧的齿轮标记以选择视频设置和音频设置。

选择设定

第4步。单击“转换”,然后在弹出窗口中选择目的地。然后它将自动为您启动该过程。

概要

这么快就结束了。试试。 Vidmore免费在线视频转换器完全适合初学者,并且可以满足旧视频转换平台的基本需求。这将是您转换视频的更好工具。希望它对您有用。祝好运!

转换视频
免费的在线视频转换器

易于使用和100%免费AVI到MP4转换器

现在就试试

Search Navigation

How to Free Convert AVI to MP4

Laura Goodwin Jun 14, 2019 Convert Video

“How to convert my AVI files to MP4 format? The files are too large to transfer.”

“Why can’t I play my AVI videos? There are so many times! What is more? Even if it can be played, but there are some inexplicable problems! Who can help with it?”

Convert AVI to MP4 Online

Although the files of AVI format are being popular, it does not work well. The greatest advantage of this video format is that it can be used across multiple platforms. But there are many other problems to solve. Its volume is too large, and even worse, the compression standard is not uniform. Because of video encoding issues, some AVI format videos cannot be played. And there are some inexplicable problems such as the inability to adjust the playback progress and the sound-free image.

Thus, to play your AVI files smoothly, we need to convert AVI to other formats, like MP4. As the most popular format of videos, MPEG-4 is specifically designed to play high-quality video from streaming media. It uses a very narrow band to compress and transmit data through frame reconstruction techniques to achieve the best image quality with minimal data. And the most attractive thing is that it can save small volume video files close to DVD quality.

So today, we recommend a free and easy way of converting AVI to MP4.

Convert AVI to MP4 with Vidmore Free Online Video Converter

Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is not only free, but also has powerful converting function! This free video converter supports all popular formats of videos and audio, including MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV, FLAC, etc. You can also use it to convert videos to 1080p HD, 720p HD, SD without any quality loss.

Apart from converting, it offers video settings and audio settings for users to customize. Before you convert files, you can click the gear mark on the right of the files to select video settings and audio settings. The first one includes encoder, resolution, frame rate and video bitrate. The second one includes encoder, channel, sample rate and bitrate.

To fit the maximum range of users, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter works perfect both on Windows and Mac. It also can batch convert videos with high speed to save time for people in fast-paced life. No virus, no third-party software, no size limitation and no required signup! User can furthest trust it and use it than other video converters. This simple but powerful software enables you to convert video and audio files for free any time.

Steps of converting AVI to MP4

Step 1. Click “Add files to convert” on the web. Follow the tips to install Vidmore Launcher. Then open the program online.

Install the launcher

Step 2. Click “Add file” to input the source AVI files and select MP4 format as the target format.

Add files

Step 3. Click the gear mark on the right of the files to select video settings and audio settings.

Select settings

Step 4. Click “Convert” and choose the destination in the top-up window. Then it will start the process automatically for you.

Summary

It is over so soon. Have a try. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter fits beginner perfectly and meet the basic need of the old stager of video converting. It would be the better tool for you to convert videos. Hope it works on you. Good luck!

Convert video
Free Online Video Converter

Easy-to-use and 100% free AVI to MP4 converter

Try It Now