導航

輕鬆快速將MP4轉換為AMV格式的分步教程

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 轉換視頻

AMV(動漫音樂視頻)是一種壓縮視頻格式,可用於具有視頻播放功能的MP4播放器和S1 MP3播放器。 AMV文件格式是由MTV為中國MP4 / MP3 / MTV播放器生成的。 AMV文件在粉絲製作的動畫音樂視頻中很受歡迎,且文件大小較小。因此,您需要將MP4轉換為AMV格式。

以下是兩個可行的MP4到AMV視頻轉換器。您可以將任何大小或數量的MP4隨意轉換為AMV文件格式。以後,您可以直接在手機或便攜式設備上觀看AMV視頻。

MP4到AMV

第1部分:在線MP4到AMV轉換器–免費在線將視頻轉換為AMV

Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器 能夠免費在任何格式之間轉換視頻和音頻文件。顧名思義,它是一個免費的MP4到AMV轉換器。您可以免費在線將MP4文件批量轉換為AMV。

許多在線視頻轉換器都有文件大小限制。幸運的是,您可以將MP4視頻批量轉換為AMV格式,而無需額外費用。對於所有在線轉換,它都是最好的免費MP4到AMV轉換器。

  1. 它是一個100%免費,乾淨的在線視頻轉換器,用於MP4到AMV的轉換。
  2. 沒有大小限製或註冊要求。
  3. 在轉換數字文件之前,請自定義視頻和音頻設置。
  4. 將MP4視頻轉換為1080p HD,720p HD,SD,而沒有質量損失。

第1步: 通過https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/訪問MP4到AMV在線轉換器。單擊“添加要轉換的文件”,然後按照其嚮導安裝啟動器。

an

第2步: 單擊在線AMV轉換器左上角的“添加文件”。瀏覽MP4文件並將其上傳到程序。

添加文件

第三步: 選擇底部附近的AMV輸出視頻格式。您可以單擊視頻文件右側的“設置”以調整配置文件設置。然後單擊“轉換”以免費在線更改視頻格式。

兌換

第2部分:MP4到AMV轉換器和編輯器–將大MP4文件轉換為AMV的一站式方法

如果要將大量的MP4電影轉換為AMV視頻格式,可以嘗試 Vidmore視頻轉換器。借助專業的視頻處理算法和先進的加速技術,您可以完美地將大型視頻文件從MP4轉換為AMV。

與常見的MP4到AMV文件轉換器相比,Vidmore 視頻轉換器 可以以50倍的速度轉換冗長的視頻。您還可以修剪大型MP4視頻並提取所需的部分。稍後,您可以在幾秒鐘內將MP4轉換為AMV視頻文件。

內置視頻編輯器還提供其他視頻編輯功能。您可以輕鬆旋轉,裁剪,添加水印,增強視頻質量並應用視頻效果。您所有轉換和定制的視頻文件都可以保持原始質量。

MP4到AMV轉換器軟件的主要功能

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 將MP4轉換為AMV和200多種格式,而不會造成質量損失。新格式會不斷更新。
  • 為所有流行的設備和小工具保存100多個預設的視頻文件。
  • 以較小的文件大小完全控制視頻質量。
  • 借助Intel CPU,NVIDIA和AMD顯卡,視頻轉換速度提高了50倍。
  • MP4到AMV轉換器軟件可在Windows和Mac上使用。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

如何以快速和高質量將MP4轉換為AMV文件

第1步: 免費下載,安裝和啟動MP4到AMV視頻轉換器。單擊“添加文件”以導入MP4文件。

發射

第2步: 展開“個人資料”列表。在搜索引擎中輸入“ AMV”,然後按鍵盤上的“ Enter”鍵。您可以選擇“高級媒體視頻(* .amv)”作為輸出格式。

發射

第三步: 單擊“設置”以獲取“配置文件設置”窗口。您可以調整視頻編碼器,分辨率,幀頻,寬高比等。點擊“確定”保存更改。

個人資料設置

第4步: 如果要分割MP4視頻,可以單擊“剪輯”以訪問其視頻分割器。此外,您可以單擊“編輯”以導航到其視頻編輯器。您可以批量或單獨應用視頻效果。最後,單擊“轉換”開始將MP4轉換為AMV文件。

兌換

借助在線和離線MP4到AMV轉換器,您可以直接在動漫網站上共享視頻。如果要將一個或兩個MP4文件轉換為AMV格式,可以嘗試Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器。為了獲得更快的視頻轉換速度和更多的編輯濾鏡,您可以免費下載Vidmore Video Converter進行嘗試。該界面直觀且對初學者友好。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Step-by-step Tutorial to Convert MP4 to AMV Format Easily and Quickly

Laura Goodwin Aug 15, 2019 Convert Video

AMV (Anime Music Video) is a compressed video format available for MP4 players and S1 MP3 players with video playback. The AMV file format is produced by MTV for Chinese MP4/MP3/MTV players. AMV files are popular in fan-made anime music videos with small file sizes. That’s why you need to convert MP4 to AMV format.

The followings are two workable MP4 to AMV video converters. You can convert MP4 in any file size or amount to AMV file format freely. Later, you can watch AMV videos on your phone or portable device directly.

MP4 to AMV

Part 1: Online MP4 to AMV Converter – Convert Video to AMV for Free Online

Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is capable to convert video and audio files between any formats for free. Just as its name shows, it is a free MP4 to AMV converter. You can batch convert MP4 files to AMV online for free.

Many online video converters have file size limitation. Luckily, you can batch convert MP4 videos to AMV format without extra fees. It can be your best free MP4 to AMV converter for all online conversions.

  1. It is a 100% free and clean online video converter for MP4 to AMV conversion.
  2. Have no size limitation or signup required.
  3. Customize video and audio settings before converting digital files.
  4. Convert MP4 videos to 1080p HD, 720p HD, SD with no quality loss.

Step 1: Visit the MP4 to AMV online converter at https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/. Click “Add files to convert” and follow its wizard to install launcher.

Luanch

Step 2: Click “Add File” on the top left corner of the online AMV converter. Browse and upload MP4 files to the program.

Add File

Step 3: Select the AMV output video format near the bottom. You can click “Settings” on the right side of your video file to adjust profile settings. Then click “Convert” to change video format online for free.

Convert

Part 2: MP4 to AMV Converter and Editor – One-stop Way to Convert Large MP4 Files to AMV

If you want to convert a large amount of MP4 movies to AMV video format, you can try Vidmore Video Converter. Thanks to the professional video processing algorithms and advanced acceleration technology, you can convert large video files from MP4 to AMV perfectly.

Compared with common MP4 to AMV file converters, Vidmore Video Converter can convert your lengthy videos at 50x faster speed. You can also trim a large MP4 video and extract the part you need. Later, you can convert MP4 to AMV video files in seconds.

The built-in video editor also offers other video editing features. You can rotate, crop, add watermark, enhance video quality and apply video effects with ease. All your converted and customized video files can be in the original quality.

Main Features of the MP4 to AMV Converter Software

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Convert MP4 to AMV and over 200 formats without quality loss. New formats are constantly updated.
  • Save the video file with over 100 presets for all popular devices and gadgets.
  • Fully control the video quality with a smaller file size.
  • Get 50x faster video conversion speed with Intel CPU, NVIDIA and AMD graphics.
  • The MP4 to AMV converter software works with Windows and Mac.
Vidmore Video Converter

How to Convert MP4 to AMV Files with Fast Speed and High Quality

Step 1: Free download, install and launch MP4 to AMV video converter. Click “Add File” to import MP4 files.

Launch

Step 2: Unfold the “Profile” list. Type “AMV” in the search engine and press the “Enter” key on your keyboard. You can choose “Advance Media Video (*.amv)” as the output format.

Launch

Step 3: Click “Settings” to get the “Profile Settings” window. You can adjust video encoder, resolution, frame rate, aspect ratio and more. Click “OK” to save changes.

Profile Settings

Step 4: If you want to split a MP4 video, you can click “Clip” to access its video splitter. Moreover, you can click “Edit” to navigate to its video editor. You can apply video effects in batch or individually. At last, click “Convert” to start converting MP4 to AMV files.

Convert

With the help of online and offline MP4 to AMV converters, you can share videos on anime websites directly. If you want to convert one or two MP4 files to AMV format, you can try Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. To get faster video converting speed and more editing filters, you can free download Vidmore Video Converter to have a try. The interface is intuitive and friendly to beginners.