導航

如何免費將MP4轉換為AVI Online

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 1 日 轉換視頻

有時,您從網站上下載了MP4視頻,並想在DVD播放器上播放。但是,MP4格式與您的DVD播放器不兼容。無法在其他某些設備上播放MP4文件,例如Wii。因此,您需要將MP4轉換為AVI才能在播放器上觀看。 AVI還比MP4兼容更多的播放器。這是一種流行的視頻格式,可以在許多設備上播放,包括iPhone,iPad,PSP,DVD播放器,藍光播放器。

在線將MP4轉換為AVI

MP4和AVI之間的區別

MP4和AVI都是流行的視頻格式。在將MP4轉換為AVI之前,您應該了解它們之間的區別。

MP4 MPEG-4 Part 14的縮寫。它通常用於存儲音頻或視頻流以及字幕和圖像。 MP4通常使用MPEG-4視頻和AAC音頻編解碼器進行壓縮。

AVI 是Audio Video Interleave的縮寫。帶有AVI文件擴展名的文件是一種多媒體文件格式,其中包含音頻和視頻數據。 AVI文件通常使用DivX和XviD等編解碼器壓縮。

MP4 格式可用於所有媒體播放器,並與 iPhone、iPad、Android、PC 和 Mac 等所有設備兼容。

好吧,AVI格式可以用於Window Media Player。 AVI格式也可以用於某些DVD播放器。如果要在DVD播放器上觀看視頻,則可以選擇AVI文件。

通常,AVI比MP4,MOV等其他視頻格式的壓縮程度要小。至於視頻大小,AVI文件通常大於MP4文件。 MP4是常用的文件,通常壓縮為小文件。

對於視頻質量,通常以比MP4文件更高的質量壓縮AVI文件。因此,AVI文件通常比MP4文件更清晰。如果您想要更高質量的視頻,則可以選擇將MP4文件轉換為AVI。

如何使用免費的在線視頻轉換器將MP4轉換為AVI

在這裡,我們將為您提供逐步解決方案,以使用最佳的在線視頻轉換器將MP4轉換為AVI。

如果您不想下載桌面版本,則可以通過以下方式將MP4轉換為AVI: Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器。這是易於使用和快速轉換。您可以將各種視頻格式轉換為視頻和音頻,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,MKV,WMV,MP3,M4A,AAC,FLAC,WMA。您可以將MP4轉換為AVI,將MKV轉換為AVI,將MP4轉換為MOV等。

免費的在線視頻轉換器免費的在線視頻轉換器

  • 易於使用且免費的100%在線轉換器,可在Windows或Mac OS上將MP4轉換為AVI。
  • 此在線轉換器可確保您將MP4快速轉換為1080p HD,720P HD,而不會造成任何質量損失。
  • 通過調整視頻編解碼器,分辨率,比特率,幀速率,採樣率等來自定義輸出文件。
  • 現在試試
免費的在線視頻轉換器

第1步。點擊“添加文件進行轉換”。下載,安裝此在線視頻轉換器並將其啟動到您的計算機。

啟動免費的在線視頻轉換器

第2步。單擊“添加文件”,然後從計算機中選擇要轉換的MP4文件。

添加MP4文件

第三步。選擇“ AVI”作為輸出格式,然後單擊“轉換”。選擇將保存轉換後的AVI文件的輸出文件夾。

選擇AVI格式

等待幾秒鐘,將自動進行MP4到AVI的轉換。

在這裡,您可以將MP4文件轉換為其他視頻或音頻格式,例如MP4,MOV,MKV,M4V,FLV,MP3,AAC,AC3,WMA,WAV等。

輸出AVI

僅需幾個步驟,您就可以輕鬆地將MP4文件更改為AVI格式。

您還可以使用視頻設置來調整AVI文件,例如視頻編碼器,分辨率,幀速率,視頻比特率等。對於音頻設置,您可以調整音頻編碼器,通道,採樣率,比特率。

調整設定

您可以根據需要選擇分辨率,例如240p,360p,480p,720p,1080p。您還可以選擇與iPhone 8/7,三星Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge / S6 / S6 Edge或PSP / PS4 / PS3等兼容的1080p分辨率。

概要

本文為您提供了免費在線免費將MP4轉換為AVI的最簡單,最快的方法。閱讀後,您可以使用此免費的在線視頻轉換器轉換MP4文件,並在DVD播放器上欣賞AVI文件。這個免費的在線視頻轉換器可以隨時將所有MP4文件轉換為AVI格式。不用擔心找到一個好的在線轉換程序。因此,請欣賞您的視頻!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Convert MP4 to AVI Online for Free

Laura Goodwin May 28, 2019 Convert Video

Sometimes, you download a MP4 video from the website, and want to play it on your DVD player. However, MP4 format is not compatible with your DVD player. MP4 file is not available to play on some other devices, for example, Wii. So, you need to convert MP4 to AVI as to watch it on your player. AVI is also compatible with more players than MP4. It is a popular video format that can be played on many devices, including iPhone, iPad, PSP, DVD player, Blu-ray player.

Convert MP4 to AVI Online

Difference between MP4 and AVI

MP4 and AVI are both popular video formats. Before converting MP4 to AVI, you should know the difference between them.

MP4 is short for MPEG-4 Part 14. It is commonly used to store audio or video streams, as well as subtitles and images. MP4 is often compressed with MPEG-4 video and AAC audio codec.

AVI is short for Audio Video Interleave. A file with AVI file extension is a multimedia file format that contains audio and video data. The AVI file is often compressed with codecs like DivX and XviD.

The MP4 format can be used for all media players and compatible with all devices like iPhone, iPad, Android, PC, and Mac. The video file format you download from YouTube is always a MP4 file format.

Well, the AVI format can be used for Window Media Player. The AVI format can also be used for some DVD players. If you want to watch videos on your DVD player, you can choose the AVI file.

Generally, AVI is less compressed than other video formats like MP4, MOV. As for video size, the AVI file is often larger than the MP4 file. MP4 is commonly used and is often compressed into a small size file.

For video quality, the AVI file is often compressed with higher quality than MP4 file. So the AVI file is often clearer than MP4 file. If you want a higher quality video, you can choose to convert your MP4 file to AVI.

How to convert MP4 to AVI with free online video converter

Here, we will provide you step-by-step solution to convert MP4 to AVI with the best online video converter.

If you don’t want to download a desktop version, you can convert your MP4 to AVI with Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. It is easy to use and quick to convert. You can convert various video formats to video and audios like MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, WMV, MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, WMA. You can convert MP4 to AVI, MKV to AVI, MP4 to MOV, etc.

Free Online Video ConverterFree Online Video Converter

  • Easy-to-use and 100% free online converter to convert MP4 to AVI on Windows or Mac OS.
  • This online converter ensures you quickly convert MP4 to 1080p HD, 720P HD without any quality loss.
  • Customize output files by adjusting video codec, resolution, bitrate, frame rate, sample rate and more.
  • Try Now
Free Online Video Converter

Step 1. Click “Add files to convert”. Download, install, and launch this online video converter to your computer.

Launch Free Online Video Converter

Step 2. Click “Add File” and choose the MP4 file you want to convert from your computer.

Add MP4 file

Step 3. Choose “AVI” as the output format, and click “Convert”. Select the output folder where the converted AVI file will be saved.

Choose AVI format

Wait for a few seconds, and the MP4 to AVI conversion will be automatically conducted.

Here, you are allowed to convert your MP4 file to other video or audio formats, like MP4, MOV, MKV, M4V, FLV, MP3, AAC, AC3, WMA, WAV, etc.

Output AVI

With only a few steps, you can easily change your MP4 file into AVI format.

You can also adjust your AVI file with video settings, such as video encoder, resolution, frame rate, video bitrate, and more. For audio settings, you can adjust audio encoder, channel, sample rate, bitrate.

Adjust settings

You can choose the resolution, like 240p, 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p according to your need. You are also available to choose the 1080p resolution compatible with your iPhone 8/7, Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge/S6/S6 Edge, or PSP/PS4/PS3, etc.

Summary

This article provides you the easiest and quickest way to convert MP4 to AVI online for free. After reading it, you can convert your MP4 file with this free online video converter and enjoy your AVI file on your DVD player. This free online video converter can convert all your MP4 files to AVI format any time you want. No worry about finding a good online converting program. So just enjoy your video!