導航

將 AVI 文件連接在一起的 2 種簡單方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 7 月 20 日 編輯視頻

在許多情況下,當您有兩個或多個 AVI 文件時,您更喜歡將它們合併為一個。你肯定想 加入 AVI 文件 在不降低質量的情況下。所以你需要一個好的 AVI合成器 適用於 Windows PC、Mac 或在線。

加入AVI

這篇文章喜歡分享2個簡單的方法來 將 2 個或多個 AVI 文件合併為 1 個.您可以使用專業或在線視頻合併工具將您的 AVI 文件合併在一起。

第 1 部分。如何無損地加入多個 AVI 文件

如果您想將多個 AVI 視頻剪輯合併在一起而不損失質量,您可以使用功能強大的視頻合併軟件, Vidmore視頻轉換器.它專為處理各種編輯和轉換作品而設計。它帶有許多有用的編輯功能,包括合併、修剪、旋轉、增強質量、自定義效果和添加水印等。除了 AVI,它還允許您合併其他視頻格式的視頻,例如 MP4、MOV、FLV、MKV 等。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步.此 AVI 合併使您能夠在 Windows 10/8/7 PC 和 Mac 上加入 AVI 文件。根據您的系統選擇正確的版本並將其免費安裝到您的計算機上。

第2步.打開它並單擊 新增檔案 將您的 AVI 文件加載到它。您可以根據需要添加兩個或多個 AVI 剪輯。這種視頻合併高度支持任何高分辨率視頻,甚至高達 4K。

新增檔案

第三步.添加所有AVI文件後,您可以自由調整視頻順序進行合併。如上所述,這個視頻合併工具配備了許多編輯功能。因此,在 AVI 組合之前,您可以使用它們來編輯您的視頻、提高質量和自定義輸出效果。

請注意,默認輸出格式為 MP4。如果您想保留 AVI 或更喜歡其他格式,您可以從 全部轉換為.

第4步.勾選框 合併成一個文件,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始加入計算機上的 AVI 文件。通過採用最新的加速技術,它可以為您提供快速的編輯速度。

合併

除了合併 AVI 文件,這個轉換器還可以 將 AVI 轉換為 MP3.您也可以根據需要選擇其他格式。

第 2 部分。 如何將 AVI 文件在線免費組合在一起

當您使用Google 如何加入AVI文件,很多搜索結果都是在線視頻合併。但它們中的大多數主要是為組合小尺寸的視頻剪輯而設計的。要在線加入大型 AVI 文件,您可以選擇 在線免費視頻細木工.與其他在線視頻合併器相比,它可以合併更高分辨率的 AVI 文件。此外,它將輸出更高質量的視頻。

第1步.導航到 在線免費視頻細木工 瀏覽器上的網站。這個免費的在線視頻合併兼容所有常用的網絡瀏覽器,包括 Chrome、IE、Safari、Yahoo、Firefox 等。

對於第一次視頻合併,您需要單擊 添加文件加入 按鈕安裝小型啟動器。之後,將有一個彈出窗口供您瀏覽和加載您的 AVI 文件。

免費 AVI 細木工在線

第2步。您可以點擊 添加文件加入 按鈕以添加您的視頻。然後你會被帶到 合併視頻 窗戶。在這裡您可以自定義視頻分辨率和輸出格式。

加入AVI

第三步。請點擊 立即合併 開始將添加的 AVI 文件合併在一起。它會首先提示您為輸出視頻選擇目標文件夾。之後,AVI 合併將自動開始。單擊此處查看 10 個最佳視頻合併 適用於計算機、iPhone、iPad、Android 手機和在線。

第 3 部分。 AVI 文件加入的常見問題

問題 1. 如何在 Windows 10 中合併 AVI 文件?

在 Windows 10 PC 上打開照片應用程序,單擊創建按鈕,然後選擇視頻項目選項。選擇您想合併為一個的 AVI 文件,為項目命名,然後單擊“創建視頻”按鈕。單擊右上角的導出或共享按鈕,然後按照說明將其另存為一個新文件。

問題 2. 我可以將 AVI 文件免費轉換為 MP4 嗎?

是的。許多視頻轉換器可以幫助您將視頻從 AVI 轉換為 MP4。在這裡你可以嘗試 免費的在線視頻轉換器.

問題 3. 如何在 Mac 上免費加入 AVI 文件?

當您想在 Mac 上將多個 AVI 視頻剪輯組合在一起時,您可以依賴其默認的視頻編輯器 iMovie。它能夠輕鬆地將 AVI 文件合併為一個文件。

結論

這篇文章主要講瞭如何 加入 AVI 文件.您可以獲得 2 種簡單的方法 合併視頻 一起。兩種推薦的視頻合併還可以幫助您合併其他格式的視頻,如 MP4、MOV、FLV 等。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

2 Easy Ways to Join AVI Files Together

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

In many cases, when you have two or more AVI files, you prefer to combine them together into one. Surely you want to join AVI files without degrading the quality. So you need a good AVI combiner for Windows PC, Mac ,or online.

Join AVI

This post likes to share 2 simple methods to merge 2 or more AVI files into 1. You can use the professional or online video merger tool to combine your AVI files together.

Part 1. How to Join Multiple AVI Files Losslessly

If you want to merge several AVI video clips together without quality loss, you can use the powerful video merger software, Vidmore Video Converter. It is specially designed to deal with various editing and converting works. It carries many useful editing functions including merge, trim, rotate, enhance quality, custom effects, and add watermark, and so on. Besides AVI, it also allows you to combine videos in other video formats, such as MP4, MOV, FLV, MKV, and more.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. This AVI merger enables you to join AVI files on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. Pick the right version based on your system and free install it on your computer.

Step 2. Open it and click Add Files to load your AVI files to it. You are allowed to add two or more AVI clips based on your need. This video merger highly supports any high-resolution videos even up to 4K.

Add files

Step 3. When all AVI files are added, you can freely adjust the video order for the merging. As mentioned above, this video merger tool is equipped with many editing features. So before the AVI combining, you can use them to edit your videos, enhance quality and custom output effects.

Note that, the default output format is MP4. If you want to maintain the AVI or prefer another format, you can select the right one from the Convert All to.

Step 4. Tick the box of Merge into one file, and then click the Convert All button to start joining AVI files on your computer. With the adoption of the latest accelerated technology, it can give you a fast editing speed.

Merge

Besides merging AVI files, this converter can also convert AVI to MP3. You can also choose other formats according to your need.

Part 2. How to Combine AVI Files Together Online Free

When you Google how to join AVI files, many searching results are online video mergers. But most of them are mainly designed for combining small-size video clips. To join large AVI files online, you can choose the Free Video Joiner Online. Compared with other online video combiners, it can join higher resolution AVI files. Moreover, it will output higher-quality video.

Step 1. Navigate to the Free Video Joiner Online site on your browser. This free online video merger is compatible with all frequently-used web browsers including Chrome, IE, Safari, Yahoo, Firefox, and more.

For the first video merging, you need to click Add Files to Join button to install a small-size launcher. After that, there will be a pop-up window for you to browse and load your AVI files.

Free AVI Joiner Online

Step 2. You can click the Add Files to Join button again to add your videos. Then you will be taken to the Merging videos window. Here you can custom video resolution and output format.

Join AVI

Step 3. Click Merge Now to start merging the added AVI files together. It will first prompt you to choose a destination file folder for the output video. After that, the AVI merging will begin automatically. Click here to check the 10 best video mergers for computers, iPhones, iPad, Android phones, and online.

Part 3. FAQs of AVI Files Joining

Question 1. How to combine AVI files in Windows 10?

Open the Photos app on your Windows 10 PC, click the Create button and then select the Video project option. Choose the AVI files you like to combine into one, name the project and then click on the Create Video button. Click Export or share button on the top right, and then follow the instructions to save it as one new file.

Question 2. Can I convert an AVI file to MP4 free?

Yes. Many video converters can help you make the video conversion from AVI to MP4. Here you can try the Free Online Video Converter.

Question 3. How to free join AVI files on Mac?

When you want to combine several AVI video clips together on your Mac, you can rely on its default video editor, iMovie. It has the capability to merge AVI files into one with ease.

Conclusion

This post mainly talked about how to join AVI files. You can get 2 easy ways to combine videos together. Both recommended video mergers can also help you combine videos in other formats like MP4, MOV, FLV, and more.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews