导航
 

内容

 

在线将FLV转换为MP4的简单途径

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 6 日 转换视频
在线将FLV转换为MP4

FLV。也许你不知道。但你一定听说过或看到过。事实上,FLV 是一种流行的网络格式,代表 Flash Video。 FLV 现在是一种流行的在线媒体处理格式。几乎所有网站都使用 FLV 或其他 Flash 视频格式。此格式用于在视频共享和社交网站上嵌入视频。

这是有原因的。 FLV是一个内部具有SWF文件的容器。 SWF代表小型网络格式。因此,FLV包含小型视频文件,并使它们可在Internet上播放。 FLV视频格式本身具有较低的占用率,较高的视频质量和较小的尺寸。适用于网络开发。丰富多样的资源也是FLV视频格式统一在线视频格式的重要因素。

但它还有很长的路要走。 FLV 播放 AAC 或 H.264 时存在一些问题。这种限制使得旧的 FLV 格式难以使用。这里需要新的和更先进的设计才能正常工作。因此,在 PC 和移动设备上播放下载的 FLV 视频可能会由于兼容性或与需要额外编解码器相关的问题而遇到问题。而且它的视频质量不能满足观众的需求。

因此,为了使您的FLV文件兼容,最好的解决方案之一是将视频转换为MP4等通用格式。几乎每个设备和播放器都非常了解此文件格式。您可以从MP4更改文件格式,这既简单又方便。而且,无需任何插件和编解码器即可运行这种简单格式。

这是将FLV转换为MP4的简单方法。这是Vidmore免费在线视频转换器。有了它,您可以免费转换视频,而不受位置限制。您需要的两件事是网络和一些时间。顺便说一句,不仅是这个。

您不想错过的Vidmore免费在线视频转换器的功能

1. Vidmore免费在线视频转换器 支持所有流行的视频和音频格式,包括MP4,AVI,MKV,MOV,FLV,FLAC等。用户可以使用它将视频转换为1080p HD,720p HD,SD,而不会造成任何质量损失。

2. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter提供设置菜单供用户自定义。转换文件之前,用户可以单击文件右侧的齿轮标记以选择视频设置和音频设置。视频设置包括编码器,分辨率,帧速率和视频比特率。音频设置包括编码器,通道,采样率和比特率。

3. Vidmore免费在线视频转换器可在Windows和Mac上完美运行。您可以使用较小的launcher.exe文件来操作它,而无需任何第三方软件。它还可以为用户快速批量转换视频。甚至没有大小限制,也不需要注册!

使用Vidmore免费在线视频转换器将FLV转换为MP4的步骤

第1步。点击网络上的“添加要转换的文件”。按照提示打开Vidmore Launcher.exe。

安装启动器

第2步。成功启动程序后,将弹出一个小界面。您可以首先在其中选择一个文件。

选择文件

也可以通过单击“添加文件”并选择MP4格式作为目标格式来输入源FLV文件。

新增档案

第三步。单击文件右侧的齿轮标记以选择视频设置和音频设置。

选择设定

第4步。点击“转换”。它将显示一个充值窗口。选择目的地,它将自动为您启动该过程。

结论

总而言之,与其他免费转换器相比,Vidmore免费在线视频转换器是真正有用且功能强大的软件。试试看,您会喜欢的。如果您对该主题还有其他疑问,可以在评论中共享更多详细信息。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Search Navigation

A Simple Path to Convert FLV to MP4 Free Online

Laura Goodwin May 31, 2019 Convert Video
Convert FLV to MP4 Online

FLV. Maybe you don’t know it. But you must have heard or seen it. In fact, FLV is a popular format for streaming content over the net, standing for Flash Video. FLV is now a popular online media processing format. Almost all websites use FLV or other Flash video formats. This format is used for embedding videos on video sharing and social networking sites.

There is a reason for that. FLV is a container that has a SWF file inside it. SWF stands for small web format. So, FLV contains small video files and makes them available to play on the internet. FLV video format itself has low occupancy rate, high video quality and small size. It is suitable for network development. Rich and diverse resources are also an important factor in the unified online video format of FLV video format.

But it still has a long way to go. There are some issues with FLV streaming with AAC or H.264. This limitation makes it difficult to work with the old FLV format. And new and more developed designs are needed here to work properly. So playing downloaded FLV videos on PC and mobile devices may run into problem due to compatibility or issues relates to need for additional codecs. And its video quality can't meet the needs of the audience.

So, to make your FLV files compatible, one of the best solutions is to convert video to a universal format like MP4. Almost every device and player knows this file format very well. You can change the file format from MP4, which is simple and convenient. And there is No need for any plugins and codecs to run this simple format.

Here is a simple path for you to convert FLV to MP4. It is Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. With it, you can convert videos free and without location restriction. The two things you need are network and some time to wait. By the way, it is not only this.

The features of Vidmore Free Online Video Converter you don’t want to miss

1. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter supports all popular formats of videos and audio, including MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV, FLAC, etc. Users can use it to convert videos to 1080p HD, 720p HD, SD without any quality loss.

2. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter offers the settings menu for users to customize. Before converting files, users can click the gear mark on the right of the files to select video settings and audio settings. Video settings include encoder, resolution, frame rate and video bitrate. Audio settings include encoder, channel, sample rate and bitrate.

3. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter works perfect both on Windows and Mac. You can operate it just with a small launcher.exe file without any third-party software. It also can batch convert videos quickly for users. Even no size limitation and no required signup!

Steps of converting FLV to MP4 with Vidmore Free Online Video Converter

Step 1. Click “Add files to convert” on the web. Follow the tips to open Vidmore Launcher.exe.

Install the launcher

Step 2. After you start the program successfully, a small interface will pop up. You can firstly select a file in it.

Select files

It is also OK to input the source FLV files by clicking “Add file” and tick MP4 format as the target format.

Add files

Step 3. Click the gear mark on the right of the files to select video settings and audio settings.

Select settings

Step 4. Click “Convert”. It will show you a top-up window. Choose the destination and it will start the process automatically for you.

Conclusion

All in all, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is really useful and powerful software, compared with other free converters. Have a try and you will like it. If you have any other query about the topic, you can share more detailed information in the comments.