导航

显着压缩 AMV 文件的免费且简单的方法

奥黛丽李 2021 年 7 月 20 日 编辑视频

AMV 代表动漫音乐视频,一种容器文件格式,用于在 MP3 和 MP4 播放器等便携式媒体设备上存储视频和音频内容。但是,AMV 文件不是高度压缩的,您有时仍可能出于某种原因需要减小文件大小,例如,如果您想将 AMV 视频上传到视频流平台。因此,您可能正在寻找一种工具来缩小您的文件。在本分步指南中,让我们看看如何以两种不同的方式压缩 AMV 视频。

压缩 AMV

解决方案 1:使用专业视频压缩器压缩 AMV 文件

Vidmore视频转换器 是适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的顶级视频压缩器之一。它可以在几秒钟内压缩您的视频文件,并且适用于所有主要视频格式,包括 MP4、AMV、MOV、AVI、MKV、VOB 等。有了它,您可以将 AMV 文件压缩到可管理的文件大小,以便您可以上传到 Instagram、YouTube、Facebook 和其他社交媒体平台。只需下载该程序并按照以下说明进行操作。

第1步.安装并启动程序

在您的计算机上下载 Vidmore Video Converter 后,按照屏幕上的说明执行安装。安装成功后,双击桌面图标将其打开。

第2步.添加您的 AMV 文件

在主界面上,前往 工具箱 标签并选择 视频马赛克去除工具 接着说。

选择视频压缩器

然后,在弹出的窗口中点击加号按钮,添加你要压缩的AMV视频。

添加视频文件进行压缩

第三步.选择压缩选项

要压缩 AMV 文件,您可以通过移动文件大小滑块来决定新文件大小来更改文件大小。您还可以降低分辨率并选择其他文件格式来压缩文件。

之后,您可以预览结果以查看结果质量是否适合您。为此,请点击 预览 按钮。

调整 youtube 的视频大小

第4步.开始压缩

现在,让我们通过单击 图标。最后,点击 压缩 开始这个过程。该过程需要一点时间,一旦结束,包含压缩 AMV 文件的目标文件夹将自动打开。

立即为 youtube 压缩视频文件

解决方案 2:在线减少 AMV 视频大小

如果您不想在计算机上下载任何程序,可以使用在线工具。 Vidmore免费在线视频压缩器 是一个了不起的工具,与其他在线视频压缩器相比,它具有许多优势。它可以一次缩小您的大型 AMV 文件,并支持多种输出格式,例如 MP4、MOV、AVI、FLV 等等。它不需要注册,也不会在您的压缩视频文件上放置水印。试试这个工具,并通过下面给出的步骤学习如何在线压缩 AMV 视频。

1. 前往 Vidmore免费在线视频压缩器 在您的浏览器上开始。在这里你会发现一个带有大红色的主屏幕 立即压缩 按钮。点击它并选择您正在等待压缩的 AMV 文件。

如果您是第一次使用它,您需要先下载并安装启动器,然后按立即压缩。然后,再次点击按钮,然后从您的计算机导入您的文件。

2.上传完成后,您可以通过拖动滑块来调整视频大小,调整分辨率,并选择输出格式。

3. 最后,点击 压缩 按钮开始压缩过程。经过一段时间的处理后,您的压缩 AMV 视频就可以观看了。

想要重新开始并压缩一个新的视频吗?请按 更改源文件 按钮,您将返回到“文件浏览”窗口。

免费在线视频压缩器界面

AMV 压缩常见问题

什么是 AMV 文件格式?

AMV 首字母缩写为 Actions Media Video 被归类为为中国便携式中文 MP4/MP3/MTV 播放器制作的视频文件格式。它通常以 94x64 到 160x120 的低分辨率保存,以适应小屏幕。

如何打开 AMV 文件?

您可以利用支持 AMV 文件播放的不错的视频播放器。 Vidmore播放器 正是一种可以帮助您完美播放 AMV 或任何其他媒体文件的工具。规划 AMV 视频的另一种方法是将其转换为更流行的视频格式,如 MP4,然后您可以在媒体播放器中播放转换后的文件。

如何将 MP4 转换为 AMV?

将 MP4 转换为 AMV 的最简单方法是使用视频转换器工具,例如 Vidmore Video Converter。想了解更详细的步骤,请继续阅读 如何将 MP4 转换为 AMV.

结论

您现在可以使用视频压缩器或在线工具轻松压缩 AMV 视频。顺便说一句,如果你想 压缩DV、MKV、MP4 或其他文件,您可以尝试 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Free and Easy Ways to Significantly Compress AMV Files

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

AMV stands for Anime Music Video, a container file format for storing video and audio content on portable media devices such as MP3 and MP4 players. However, AMV files are not highly compressed, you may still sometimes need to reduce the file size for some reason, for example, if you’d like to upload the AMV video to a video streaming platform. Thus, you might be looking for a tool to make your files smaller. Let’s see how to compress AMV videos in two different ways in this step-by-step guide.

Compress AMV

Solution 1: Compress AMV Files Using Professional Video Compressor

Vidmore Video Converter is one of the top video compressors that work on both Mac and Windows. It can compress your video files in seconds and is available for all the main video formats, including MP4, AMV, MOV, AVI, MKV, VOB, and others. With it, you can compress your AMV files to a manageable file size so you can upload to Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, and other social media platforms. Just download the program and follow the instructions below.

Step 1. Install and launch the program

After downloading Vidmore Video Converter on your computer, follow the on-screen instructions to perform the installation. Once installed successfully, double-click the desktop icon to open it.

Step 2. Add your AMV file

On the main interface, head to the Toolbox tab and choose Video Enhancer to continue.

Select video compressor

Then, click the plus button in the pop-up window to add the AMV video you want to compress.

Add video file for compression

Step 3. Choose the compression options

To compress the AMV file, you can change the file size by moving the file size slider to decide the new file size. You can also lower the resolution and choose another file format to compress your file.

After that, you can preview the result to see whether the resulting quality works for you. To do this, hit on the Preview button.

Adjust video size for youtube

Step 4. Start the compression

Now, let’s specify where to save the output file on your computer by clicking the Folder icon. Finally, click the Compress to start the process. The process will take a little while, and once it’s over, the target folder containing the compressed AMV file will open automatically.

Compress video file for youtube now

Solution 2: Reduce AMV Video Size Online

If you don’t want to download any program on your computer, you can use an online tool. Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor is an amazing tool which comes with lots of advantages compared to other online video compressors. It can shrink your large AMV files at a time, and supports lots of output formats, such as MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, and many more. And it requires no signup and won’t put watermarks on your compressed video file. Try this tool and learn how to compress AMV video online through the steps given below.

1. Head over to Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor on your browser to get started. Here you’ll find a home screen with a big red Compress Now button. Hit it and select the AMV files you’re waiting to compress.

If you’re using it for the first time, you need to download and install the launcher first after pressing Compress Now. Then, hit the button again and then import your files from your computer.

2. Once the upload is completed, you can adjust the video size by dragging slider, adjust the resolution, and select the output format.

3. Finally, click the Compress button to start the compression process. After a lit bit of processing time, your compressed AMV video will be ready to view.

Want to start over and compress a new video one? Press the Change Source File button and you’ll be taken back to the File Explore window.

Free Online Video Compressor interface

FAQs of AMV Compression

What is an AMV file format?

The AMV acronym as Actions Media Video is classified as video file format which was produced for Chinese portable Chinese MP4/MP3/MTV players. It is usually saved in low resolutions from 94x64 to 160x120 in order to fit in small screens.

How do I open an AMV file?

You can take advantage of a decent video player which supports the playback of AMV files. Vidmore Player is exactly the one that could help you play AMV, or any other media files flawlessly. Another way to plan an AMV video is to convert it to a more popular video format like MP4, and then you can play the converted file in a media player.

How to convert MP4 to AMV?

The easiest way to convert MP4 to AMV is to use a video converter tool, such as Vidmore Video Converter. Want to know more detailed steps, read on How to Convert MP4 to AMV.

Conclusion

You can now compress AMV videos easily with a video compressor or an online tool. By the way, if you want to compress DV, MKV, MP4, or other files, you may try Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews